kikismon,
i heard cases like ppl opt for natural even if 1st is c-sec le..tink possible if they wanna experience natural..but then usually ppl still go for c-sec for subsequent coz dun wan hav wound below n top...
i hope i can go natural this time cuz the moment i step down from the bed after operation is torturing..still remember it lol i heard my friend said natural after give birth not painful le is it true?
that time i opt for epi c-sect cuz i wanna see bb birth...although i dun feel the pain but can feel the pressure the gynae operating me...i was shivering thru out the operation
split,
my case abit jialat..coz my wound longer and i pushed out few piles..untill i cannot walk...rested for days b4 i can walk properly..
haiz..but my fren straight after gave birth, walking around the room liao..guess mine was bad due to piles...
i actually started walking the day after the operation but i walk like liang po po cuz dun dare to straigthen myself was painful and i scare my wound tear
yukiee,
i'm one of those ppl that would like to opt for natural when #1 is c-sect. reason coz wanna experience the "real" deal bah? but if again really cannot, then bo pian lor. baby safe n healthy can liao.
yukiee,
hehehe...oh well, will see how lor. last round my gynae say my pelvic too small and baby head couldnt engaged. almost due liao but baby still floating happily on the top. that's why i thinkin of changing gynae... find one that is more pro-natural and ok with vbac.
split,
my ex coll strongly recomend him to me, her 2nd and 3rd was delivered by him. he is very good in skill. somemore i stay in yishun easier for me to go... so am thinking need to switch not. what do u think? u went for your 1st visit already?
yup went for my first visit already but cant hear heartbeat yet...i stay yishun too which part u staying...anyway i will also recommend dr ang even though he nv deliver me the last time. i sign my package with him when i got my first boy, he's quite gd and i think the price is reasonable. but my son gotta be deliver early cuz not growing and dr ang was on vacation thats y i change gynae.
hi kikismum, my ger is born on the 17th mar.. 10 days earlier than yours..
she came out 2 days earlier than the EDD-19 mar.. my current EDD day is the same which is 19 june.. hopefully the new bb will be born on the 17th june.. wahahaha... same day of birth as my ger...
but isn't it extra tiring whn our 1st born is only 19mths, hving to take care of them while we are pregnant.. my ger keep wanting me to carry her till i hurt my back yesterday thus today on MC..
sry ethan, i also don't know how to upload the excel spreadsheet.. lol..
split,
me near to library next to mosque.
oic, let me have my 1st visit with dr at kk since already made appt, subsequently may try dr ang also.
how much is dr ang package and fm how many weeks onwards?
pigletgir,
starluster taught me already
<table border=1><tr><td> </td></tr></table>
copy info fm spreadsheet paste in between the 2 open and close bracket without spacing.
ethan_mum, i think u might as well go see dr ang to save the money. Cuz although can only purchase his package at 12weeks but he will deduct off the money u spent from the 1st visit with him. His package was $550 if i remember correctly.
piglet
my edd is 20th mar but after 1 week still no contraction or waterbag brust so I got to go for induction..
yes very tiring.. cos he kept wanting me to carry, he dun wan my hb sometimes got to coax him & ask him to walk on his own..
hi berri, don't have your email address.. but i only hv 1 item to order.. kindly let me know the amt and postage fee, i will trf via internet banking to you.. thks!!
kikismom, my ger is in childcare, we have no other caregiver, thus other than childcare, me and my hubby take care of her ourselves, after work and on wkends.. plus my ger still wake up at nite for her milk, this makes it all the more tiring..
kikismon,
how u train ur #1 fr waking up in the middle of the nite for milk?mine still wake up twice for milk...increase intake aso wake up..she juz loves milk..
kikismon,
i gave my gal 240ml...full bottle b4 sleep at ard 9+...but she still wake up at 2am n 5am for milk..now headache hw to train her..i need to train b4 #2 cm...if nt next time i no need sleep liao..coz if hav #2..i need to take care my gal myself liao..
I just dun care... let him toss here & there till he fall asleep after a few days he dun bother to wake up for his milk anymore...bad mommy haha..but he still with his pacifer..
ya sometime muz be hard-hearted or else later #2 come u very bo eng...
gals r easier to toilet train than boi rite? U let her wear training pants to school
i dunno le..i ask my mum to train her in the day time..hahaha..im a lazy mummy..heehee
the teacher say 1st week can wear..after tat they will train them nt to wear liao..jan is only 2mths+ away..no time liao..heehe
bluberi, i emailed you already.. gosh... my MS is hitting me again... better drink some hot milo and go and sleep immediately.. only way to escape... goodnight everyone..
bluberi,
u're only in 7 weeks right? bb should be quite small, so how does the gynae define as very small. how about seeking a second opinion? then i read b4, there are jabs to help in the baby growing???
Shelisa, gynea tinks bb is nt growing coz too small for wk7.
SK, will try to stay positive. no worries on the maternity wear spree.
lovelytulips, yup.. nw wk7.. nt seeking 2nd opinion yet. my tcm doc scolded me for being too kan cheong. she said ultrasound n vscan are harmful for bb, shd oni scan aft 1st trimester. nw is a wait n see situation.