(2008/12) December 2008 MTBs

Hahaha Ivy, who can travel to malaysia now? Jazlyn is in Malaysia now.. u can ask her to buy then bring back when she returns to SG lor.. or mabbe go see SaSa outlet in SG, maybe they do carry?

Santorini, means the blur promoter gave me the wrong info lar.. I must call them to let them know then will ask for exchange..waste my $$ hahaha

Congrats Luthadel!!!

2nd baby,
yes when i deliver my 1st baby he is also facing upwards. End up i have tear and more stitches loh. My 1st delviery was forcep without epdiural.

Hope this time i can go natural delivery and must ask baby to dace downwards..

WoOhOo.. Good to hear Great news in the morning!
Hmm, regarding the cream for tummy, i am using a quite good and affordable skin care cream from Germany. The brand is Herbacin. My sister got it for me after my operation on my tummy and I feel it is very effective as the scar has heal very neatly and nicely and so far i have no stretch marks around the area. Been using the cream for 3 months already and my sister bought it for only $12.

Here's what I got from the net:

Herbacin products contain:
Natural chamomile to care and heal
Natural glycerine for smoothness and elasticity
Natural silicone to protect and moisturize

If interested, i can ask my sister who travels frequently on her job and help you gals to get and pass the item to you.
Not doing any profitable sales here - Just sharing!

Adeline & Luther..
<font color="red">Congratulations!!</font>
Looking forward to seeing your son's pictures

Tummy size,
I think my tummy really too big liao. I don't mind that its big but i HATE people staring at it and talking about the size and whether boy/girl.. as if i can't see/hear! haiz..
Anyone bigger than me??
1870504.jpg

Hey, where to get Sealer diapers from? They're definitely cheap but i don't think i've come across them before...

Gill
Your tummy is really pointed! I'm having a girl and mine is very round, totally different shape from yours. I will post pics when I'm home tonight.

ok echo,
will look out for 'round' shape tummy

Dunno lei.. both times (both boys) also like this but this time around, walking anywhere also headache. People keep staring/pointing/talking and i refuse to wear tents!
Actually good thing about big tummy is that my big butt looks normal sized now! haha..

chantelle...what is the cream for?stretchmark during preg and after birth?can lighten?

if got ppl going to malaysia would like to try...the bio-oil... gill....think my tummy is bigger...haha...and full of stretchmarks....sad!!

Ivy, I think the cream is more for healing, protection and to provide elascity to the skin area. So that it will be firm and bouncy.. Doink Dionk.. Lightening i guess so?? Coz Doc say my scar look nice even though i am preggy and by right it would stretch and be very brown and dark.

Llig: Your tummy is super pointed!!! How did manage to get such a nice pic of your side profile?
Ignore those comments made of others...i find people are just fascinated with our bellies nowadays.

Tara: Thanks for sharing about the Clarins post-preg oil. Now i know which type to buy to apply after birth.

Grill lol sorry if i duno you.. and when i saw ya tummy i would like WOW.. boy!! ahaha. cus its like a shelter liao heheh =X

but i saw a lady who has more pointed than those. Those like can put a drink on her tummy liao. hehee and she's quite small size. i was amaze!! ^__^

chantelle....when will your sis get to buy?so i can use after delivery to lighten my stretchmarks...?

i wanna get the beanie for my bb....

Fabbie,
Actually my elder boy does 'hide' under my tummy when he sees 'scary strangers'. haha..

I can understand the fascination but no need to be rude and point point mah...

Oh no..the more i browse thru the webbie, the more i want the wallpapers

They even have "blackboard" so kids can have a safe place to scribble on the wall.. i want....

gill Yeah. its quite cute hor. like got a mini shelter hahha

u mean they actually pointed at you?!?! thats bad.. must be those aunties huh.

Gill...

That's really funny!! haha!! Yeah but that day I had very bad rhinitis so was sneezing a lot.. Couldn't really think.. And I only got gradually pissed later on.. Delayed response!! Haha!! Stupid guy.. It really is very tiring to climb up stairs when pregnant.. I actually sorta realised that I might be pregnant earlier on is when my stamina felt like it was going down.. When doing hot yoga, felt super tired..
Your stomach is really pointed!! Mine is a girl and people say that it is round.. I have mixed response.. Some say I'm quite big... but there are other who say that my tummy small.. Dun care lah.. Will post a photo later when I go home.. =)

llig, i also want the wallpaper!! :'(

but prob buy it after i pop lar..now also no walking space to stick all these stuff. I must get rid of the queen size bed first

Ivy, I have 2 tins of supply with me now. Can offer you one to try lor. I ask my sister help me buy again. Dun have to wait till after delivery then apply. Now apply is also good enuf.

jowinbaby: The oil is Bio-oil, not from Biotherm. Emeraldbride has already dug out the details liao :p

Not sure if its really as good as it claimed but it was kind of highly recommanded by one of the Nov mummies, so a few of the Nov mummies decided to have a mini bulk purchase.

Didn't realise that Msia also selling cos the Nov mummies were purchasing from Australia. Msia only comes in the smallest size 60ml. Perhaps can give it a try, cos after converting to Spore dollars its around $14, also cheaper than Clarins ($52 at 100ml)

Hi lavendry
I see...

Hi Emeraldbride
haha.. yeah.. i saw the link.. but i think abit ex la.. 1 hairband $14.. i heartpain.... haha!!!

Hmm.. I think i can DIY those headbands at home while on Maternity leave. Let me try one or 2 first then if it look nice I can help you gals to make also Ok! Only for this thread mummies ah!! I will charge for mummies fr other threads! haha!

haha.. point at their boobs and say.. wah.. saggy hor?? kekekeke

so sad the spree close liao.. but i PM the girl ask her liao.. will keep you ladies posted..

chantalle, can i pop soon???

Phyl.. Mei li mao! How can u say Aunty breasts are saggy?? Hahaha..

*Feel Phyl tummy up down left and right and go into deep thoughts* Hmmm.. hmm.. Not so soon, must wait for another 7x7=49 days then pop! haha.. But u wish u can pop soon ah?

that day i told my guy (gay) friend if he keep disturbing me, i cannot be held against slapping him coz of reflex action..

haha.. then all my other guy (man) friends say he deserves being slapped.. coz he keep saying i fat la.. then say my breast saggy la.. then poke my arms and say flabby la.. then pinch my cheek la..

i was really very close to slapping him liao.. keke..

to think i dated this man b4 in my poly days!! i must be MAD!!

i wanna give birth soon!!!!!!

Yeah yeah Phy...can see u tomorrow. I want to quickly put up the stickers. Scared wait Thursday check up, gynae tell me water level too low liao must induce immediately. My hubby and I on standby for these two weeks. Hope can tahan until baby is at least 37 weeks.

Eh I got one acquaintance even worse. The first thing she saw me, she said, "Aiyoh how come you become so FAT? Pregnant also cannot put on so much weight mah. What did you eat huh?"

Then got another one...first time we met, she said "wah, is that your belly button? Why pop out like that one??!" And she stuck out her finger and attempted to POKE! I quickly turned and siam...

Speechless.... (-_-") Why got people like that one??

But..the guy is gay..?