(2008/12) December 2008 MTBs

btw, i juz visited my colleague at TMC.. she said must buy more maternity pad because 1 packet is definitely not enuf.. anyone bought from the baby fair? Maybe tonite shuld buy that as well.. buy 2 packet shuld be sufficient kua..

Remember to get button pyjamas for easier breastfeeding and if u r on c-sect, bring along a binder so that ur wound will not hurt

Emeraldbride, dont stress! must stay happy and positive.
Can understand cos whenever receive boss SMS means that got issue to settle or things for u to do..

hi gals! me back from my shopping at taka baby fair and my visit to TCM.

only bought 3 pcs of pigeon clothings (new design), 1 pkt of anakku bath towel (2 pcs). but helped my sis to buy training pants.

TCM asked me to add 'gou qi zi' and 'shan yao' to boil with black chicken. he says cordcery is too strong and advised me not to take.

the bugis shop is opp guanyin temple? when i went there yest, a few shops are closed... maybe it's one of those shops bah.

btw, i went to song & song at clementi and bought 3 carters rompers at $3 each only and 1 oshkosh shorts for $5! really very cheap!

Anyone buying Huggies diapers from Taka BB fair? Seems its cheaper than outside but I'm not too sure whether its good. Any mummies have experience for letting their BBs use Huggies? any advice?

emeralbride/mum2ndex...
Im around too....just be a silent reader...
I went for scan yesterday....found out fluid in bb tummy gone!!!! which is surprise/shock to us...
but there still some deffect....hope everything will turn out fine soon....really pray hard...thanks gals...
wonder how is Dino....like having same prob with mine...

lavendery,
understand how u feel.....anyway everything ok now.....congratulation .....!!!

emeraldbride - i wonder the pigeon or avent food/milk warmer can remove part or not.

i bought 1 pack of maternity towel (12 pcs) from mothercare at discounted price of $3, intending to bring to hospital. 1 pack not enough eh?

good reminder on button pyjamas. thanks.

Congrats Mrs Ho!!! dats really good news!

More imptly is that BB is strong enuff to pull the ordeal off with u and HB. I kwn it's easy to say but im oso praying for my BB dat my chicken pox virus was not passed to her. Im keeping a +ve mindset now =)

Jia you with yr BB!

hippo: My close friend (who is a mummy) told me Huggies diapers are fine. So Petpet or MamyPoko. Of course, the best is Pampers but they're also the priciest. She told me to STAY AWAY from Drypers cos they leak and her boy got rashes from them.

I didn't buy any diapers yet. There isn't a discount at the Taka fair...just that you get a freebie when you buy 2 or more packs. Better to scan newspapers for diaper discounts at the supermarkets.

Emeraldbride: If i'm not wrong, all the freebies for the Taka baby fair have been fully redeemed.

Btw, my friends who have given birth advised me to just use normal sanitary pads...just buy & use those super long overnight type (with wings). Maternity pads (like Kotex) usually don't come with wings and you may stain your panties/clothes. Anyway, it's also good to change your pads regularly...good hygiene for us esp during confinement month.

Btw mommies, i'm feeling super tired nowadays. Preston keeps kicking me at night & i can't sleep well. Sigh...

yeah Mrs Ho..congratulations!! Luckily u persevere and not listen to ur gynae for abortion. Never lose hope!!! U stay positive, ur baby will feel the vibes..

sometimes at work quite diff not to get stressed.. receive another email from boss, asking us to change our leave date from 18th to a new date..how to? I alr bought my air ticket to return to KL..too bad lor.. it is like Key Man Risk issue..

Hippo,

I tried huggies when my girl is around 4-5 months, having leaking problem.
My niece is using huggies pull up now but she dont have his problem. maybe the pull up are better.

But first few days better to use maternity pads right? Absorbance is better.. they say will hv quite heavy flow.. for 2 weeks? Mabbe need at least 3-4 pcs per day?? I cant use normal pad cos I will get rashes ard the bikini line.. so i need those cottony type.. i will go check the price!

actually my sis also advised me to use normal sanitary pads but my friend say maternity pads are much softer. i will be using disposable panties during my confinement, dun need to wash mah... lazy me!

lilee, like wat u say, my sis also only uses huggies pull up, she says the huggies diapers leaks.

lilee ... my first 3 girls are 9 years old, 4 years old and my youngest will be 2 next month ..

Ya, like I was telling some Mummies ... Pampers the quality has gone down ALOT ... 10 years ago when I started using for my 1st girl, they were good .. now not really la. Hospitals use them cos they're probably sponsored .. good advertising for Pampers what .. having all the new mummies use them ...

Mamy Poko is seriously good ... I've used them for my last 2 girls .. and no leaking .. no rashes ... NOTHING AT ALL .. very smooth sailing .. I highly recommmend it ..

Sam, so u have 3 princess. I am expecting my 2nd girl too. Still thinking very hard for my 2nd gal name. Wow! ur youngest is 1 month older than my gal.

After using different kind of diapers, i settled with 2 kinds -- EQ (with indicator outside the diaper) and Mamy poko. My gal is using EQ in the day time, Mamy Poko before bed time and Mamy Poko pull up outdoor. So far so good.

Recently, my friend recommend Pampers comfort to me. that is the cheapest among all the Pampers brand... Aiyo so disappointed.. my gal dont feel comfortable at all.. hehehe.. so i went back to EQ.

Mrs Ho
Wow, so happy for you that your baby's issue is gone and you're staying +ve & strong! YEah!!!

Diapers
I'll most likely be getting Mamy Poko for my newborn as I get really good feedback from the infant care teachers. Most prefer Mamy Poko to Pampers and I'll take it from the pros

wow. lots of updates.

congrats to lavendery n mrs ho. =)

diapers:
now most hospital get stock from Pampers. onli let my boi use d pack tt was included in his package when he born. afta tt, i change to Mamy Poko. luv d pooh bear design. hehe. if wan good diapers, can try Nepia which can be bought from NTUC. veri soft n comfy feeling. my boi don hav any leakage at all despite drinking 10oz over d nite. Nepia diaper can hold all his pee. hehe.

maternity pads:
may need quite a no of it as it last longer than our menses. remember tt mine last for abt 3 wks. hate it lots sia. lucky was wearing disposable undies during confinement if not, veri messy. =(

baby movement:
hav u ladies been counting no of movement baby makes over 12hrs? mine like getting less active these daes. cant feel his kicks. ltr gonna lie down n try to concentrate.

Now My son is using huggies dry comfort, quite good. NB wise I let him use Mamy poko, fitti premium and pampers dry. Cannot use pet pet,got rashes after tat.

Congrats Mrs Ho and Lavendery.

Juzyounme,

I will warm up unfinished cold milk, but I dun keep unfinished milk too long though.

iemik0,

Did u try to poke or "beat" on the tummy lightly, normally will response . I did tat to my gal when I want to feel her movement.

Hey gals, my little girl is so active...lol...do you gals calm your baby down or just laugh at it? It kinda hurts a bit :p

To Meredith: I took a long flight to Europe in 2-3mths when I was pregnant...it was very scary for me and hubby because gynae was not supportive of that but we already bought tix so we just proceeded u see...everything went fine...but I was so super scared cos it was the first trimester!! Just to share my experience...

Jus wanna share a piece of good deal. I jus bought a Disney design - aussino baby cot set at 20% discount! Original price was $79.90, after 20% is $63.90. Its cheaper than the normal aussino designs priced at $69.90 ^_^

oh ya.. there are also certain designs going at 50% and 30% discounts. U gals shld check it out!!

Congrats Lavendery and Mrs Ho! Very happy for you!

Juzyounme, actually sterilising and warming via the traditional way is ok if you don't want to buy a sterliser and a warmer. Just need to be more vigilant loh. I have a couple of friends who did it the traditional way cause they say after 6 months to a year, no need to sterilise already. Of course, it is a lot more convenient to have it and a nice-to-have. I was thinking of doing it the traditional way too, but since I'll be doing confinement by myself, figure I better make things as easy for myself as possible.

The Taka fair is hazardous area for me! I went down three times - Saturday was having afternoon tea with friend, dropped by the fair and spent about $100. Then Sunday went down with hubby, bought the larger items and spent over $400. Today was in the area for dinner, dropped by again and spent another $100. I MUST STOP DROPPING BY THAT PLACE!! (BTW, all free gifts fully redeemed liao when I went today)

Today saw the maternity pads at the fair. Why have hooks to hook to belt one? What belt?? Don't dare to buy cause dunno what the pads are like..

reddates
i tried those methods as well. its not working. previously if my boi sits on my lap or rest lightly on my tummy area, baby will kick actively. now no more. mayb pop by to 24hr clinic ltr to ensure baby ok. my dr todae on leave. sob.

Hi Phyl
I send out a slow mail to you today and ALAS!! i forgot to paste the stamps!!!

Oh dear.. so blur... wat will happen to my mail ah??? i did wrote a undelivered address behind..

Spaghetti, i think it's better to get adhesive maternity pads, not those which we need to tie ones.

Jowin, u so blur... haha... think the postman will either bring the mail to phyl and ask her to pay or send back the mail to u.

iemik0,

If tat's the case better to go down to check to rest ur mind assured. Sometimes bb tends to quieten down, they will resume kicking/moving the next day or so. Dun worry too much ok.

Maternity pad,

I use those normal pad can liao, I dunno how to use maternity pad oso. Using disposable panties easier as well.

Morning ladies.. I was at Taka fair last nite too. Total damage: $550!! *gasp*

iemik0, sometimes baby is only active at night - mine is usually very quiet in the morning, mabbe he knows i m working or he can feel my stress and then at night when i am at home lying down, he will start tossing and turning. If u feel otherwise, go for a check up to confirm.

Robinson's do sell cotton disposal panties which is also washable. I might get that since there is a 5% rebate.

Oh.. TMC don't provide pyjamas, so need to bring our own. Better to buy those wrap ard type or button type for easier breastfeeding.

ya, i will be getting disposable panties too... easier la.

for me, think my baby kicks got timing one but usually he is more active in the night when i am lying on the bed getting ready to sleep.

btw, Mt A provides pyjamas?

hi gals ... yes, please use disposable panties especially during that one or 2 nites in the hospital. It's going to be Niagara Falls where the blood flow is concerned and sometimes, even though you change your pad often, accidents will happen (esp when you sleep or nap) and it's just easier to throw away the panties rather than have to wash the blood out. trust me.

For pyjamas, if you decide to buy ... get those suitable for breastfeeding that you can use long term .. like those with a button down front etc .. but actually, if the hospital provides, just use theirs so in case you do have an accident with the blood, you won't stain your NEW pyjamas ...

Morning everyone...
My gynae told me last week at my detail scan that the bb will kick about 10-15 times a day... i didn't count mine but definitely way more than that....

emeraldbride, thanks for the info... think got to go buy a few sets of pyjamas liao cos also got to wear at home, easier to bf.

bur, 10-15 times a day? oh think my baby kicks more than that too.... i realise i feel stronger kicks when i am sitting or lying down. when walking i dun really feel the kicks.

Thanks Linda for sharing your experience. I think I will still go ahead with the trip since it is a short one also.

Active is good! but I think in later mths our baby will be less active as there won't be much space. I also look forward towards my baby movements hee to make sure he is still ok.

Any Gleneagles mum-to-be?
hmm..wonder if the hospital provides the front button pyjamas?

Mimi, i told my gynae i felt more than that, then he say good if you feel more...i oso dun feel her kicking when i am moving or walkin but when i am sittin and lying down, i will feel her moving, and she's moving right now when i am typing....

hi mimi
Oh dear.. like tat ah

Hi phyl
paiseh.. hope the postman dun charge u and mail back to me..then i mail u again WITH STAMPS.. i m so Sotong!!

Morning all

emeraldbride you ask us to bring binder so that our wound will not hurt. which wound? for what de? Duh i didnt know that TMC need to bring pyjamas haha thanks for the info. =P

maternity pads & diapers
I think im going to chinatown or mayb bugis to buy maternity pads and newborn diaapers. btw is there maternity pads got wings? cus my frd told me this one no wings leh. but i perfer. she told me sofy brand got 34cm de.

Btw im really scare that i overflow till the bed. then somemore we below are still numb?

Linda for me i will keep rubbing her and poke my tummy softy hehe. just to play around with her abit lor.

My baby kick me alot after when i pee. lolx and its damn tired especially i wake up in the middle of the night 2 times today. after pee she starts kicking.. -____- so hard to sleep! faints

fabbie, if u r delivering via c-sect, then u need the binder lor. According to my fren, binder helps protect the wound, esp if u need to carry the baby while breastfeeding and also to help mummies get back into shape faster

That binder can also be used for post-natal massage

jowin.. haha.. nvm la.. if they send to me then i just pay lor.. but i heard return mails will take a long long time wor.. take more DHA pills.. good for memory! =)

btw ladies, remember i keep complaining cannot find bra? yesterday i went spree-ing again.. there is this american brand maidenform.com that has nice bras.. they look nicer then M&S ones and definitely cheaper than la senza ones.. well.. 2 bras in my size cost only 30++SGD.. so happy.. finally can find bra liao!

Juzyounme, my gal is 19mths nw and still using the warmer. Still get used it to warm up cereals. I personally find it very useful esp the first few mths when bb is on expressed breastmilk. Need to warm it after taking it out fr the fridge.

Phy, thats gd deal for maidenform bras. Lately I manage to find nice nursing bra also. Usually nursing bras dun look nice but manage to get one at perfect mum at $59.90.

fabbie, its not numb. Its painful for the first few days leh.

me a bit mountain tortise la.. nv heard of maidenform.. so yest found them cheap and good! the bras i see at the local shops are either too obiang or too small.. hehe.. so the maidenform one i got "minimizers".. it SAYS it has good back support, seamless and has an encased underwire wor!! haha.. but it will take abt 1mth to arrive.. i have to be patient lor..

my bra sized has up-ed by nearly 4" and 1 cup size! really have to stop growing!!!!!! kinda looks gross liao!

Hi mommies.
I have updated the table. Did i left out anybody?
<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospi</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>LuthAdel</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>fabbie</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>raven_1313</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Shirley Ang</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>2nd Baby</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>bunnipet</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>echo</TD><TD>4-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Samantha</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Dr. M George</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Bubble pearl</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia/ ESH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>iemiko</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr .KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Jolynash</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Evonne Tay</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Heng T L</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Funshine</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Karen Ko</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. KH Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Fong2</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Carmen</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>MT Alvernia</TD><TD> <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Jessie Chow</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Ho Kok Kee</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD> <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>amber</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Prinzton (cherbie) </TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Tamms</TD><TD>9-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Mei Lik</TD><TD>9-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Meredith</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Pris (Loveangel)</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Chia Yee Tien</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Summer</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Poon King Fu</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD> <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Mummyhamster</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Spaghetti</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Theresa Khoo</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Chuan Wee </TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD> <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>jowinbaby</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Reddates</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD> <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Decbaby</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>DR K K Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>llig</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. H S Ting</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>ikeike</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Edward Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Glenn (Heaven 51)</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>lavendery</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Snowger </TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Santorini</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>DR LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Jazlyn</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Clifford Chan</TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Phylicia (phyl)</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yeap Min Li</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>mydarlings </TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>MT Alvernia</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Jacqueline Ng</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Y Y</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Mrs Ho</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Chia/Dr. Kelly </TD><TD>Pantai/KKH</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Mamamamia</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>DR Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Emeraldbride</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Paulyn Kao</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Bernard Chern</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Tulle</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Joan Thong Pao Wen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Ivy Tan (jake travis)</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>linda pasic </TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Heng </TD><TD>ESH </TD><TD> <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>DEE</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Vickie</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Charis Tan</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Lim Loon Haw</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD> <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Hippo </TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Girl 80</TD><TD>20-Dec-08</TD><TD>1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>Dr Tan KH </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> <font color="ff0000">GIRL-Twins</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Adel Chia</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Mimi (mimizz)</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>DR Chen Li Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Xiaohwa</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Ah Bur</TD><TD>22-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Yunbb</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Juzyounme</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Winnie171175</TD><TD>24-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Anthony Siow</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Kristine</TD><TD>24-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Lok Kah Leong</TD><TD> ESH</TD><TD> <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Lousia</TD><TD>25-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Tho </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Maidenleak</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Jappooh</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>YL Polaris</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham WL</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>mummymummy </TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Devendra</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Chantalle</TD><TD>29-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>ScaletFGal</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>xuelyn</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WH Kee </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Mum2ndx</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. C.H Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>mumslove</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">Boy</font></td></tr></table>

haiz, talking about baby movements &amp; kicking, i'm saying the same thing - i can't feel it! today is 21 weeks and 1 day.

for diapers, anyone tried those supermarket brands big pack diapers? are they good? ya, thinking of cost-saving again.

reddates - i see, i don't think i want to keep milk too long as well, felt that they will curd up. how about cereal? do you warm up cereal with hot water?

Spaghetti &amp; 2nd Baby - i think i have more or less decided to buy a 2nd hand sterilizer at $40 and don't buy the warmer first, until the baby is born and i felt that he just don't finish his milk or food. will warm up milk by soaking in hot water, as for cereal i'm still wondering...

Spaghetti - ya, i think get adheresive pads to stick on panties will be easier. the one i got from mothercare sticks on panties.

getting 2nd hand steriliser is ok lar.. but u need to see how many baby bottles it can fit ya and make sure u test it before paying, in case..