(2008/12) December 2008 MTBs

Hi All World Greatest Mummy/MaMa/Mom/Bu...

Seems like not too many daddy in this forum ???
Actually I've been reading alot from this forum since I know my wife is expecting in April...

Our BB data...

Name : heaven51
EDD : 14 Dec 08
BB# 1
Gynae : Dr SP Teo (Balestier Plaza, my mom's gynae which deliver my brother, 22yrs ago...)
Hospi : Pending

Hope to learn more from all you mama here...

Do check out my virgin BP on Baby High Heel Shoes. Your baby will be the first few babies to wear these cutes shoes in Singapore. My BP will end tomorrow! So hurry!

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/1598087.html?1217945141

1612415.jpg
1612416.jpg

yeah. antoher gathering. hopefully i able to make it tis time round. =)

2nd MTB Gathering

30/8:
Phyl (1), Snowger (2), iemik0 (2+1)
31/8:
Phyl(1), Snowger(2)
6/9 :
LuthAdel(2), Emeraldbride(2), Phyl(1), Jaz(2), iemik0 (2+1)
7/9 :
Phyl(1), Jaz (2), Snowger(2)
20/9 :
LuthAdel (2), Phyl (1), Jaz (2), iemik0 (2+1)
21/9 :
Mei Lik (3), Phyl (1), Snowger(2)
27/9 :
28/9 :
Phyl(1), Snowger(2)

wow Glenn. Welcome.
My hubby frequents the forum as well but he will post or chats on MSN if time permits.

Congrates on your fatherhood too.

good morning ladies!

sleepy.. last night went to watch the mummy with hubby then went to shokudo with friends!! reached home way pass my bedtime...zzzzzzzzzzz

Morning,

Cannot get to sleep yesterday, toss and turn, cannot get to the "best" position to sleep, in the end sleep on my left side and my left ear "ma2 bi4" till wake up. So tired.

Updated for Glenn.

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospi</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>LuthAdel</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>fabbie</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>raven_1313</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Shirley Ang</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>2nd Baby</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>bunnipet</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>echo</TD><TD>4-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Samantha</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Dr. M George</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Bubble pearl</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia/ ESH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>iemiko</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr .KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Jolynash</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Evonne Tay</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Heng T L</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Funshine</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Karen Ko</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. KH Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Fong2</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Carmen</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>MT Alvernia</TD><TD> <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>amber</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Prinzton (cherbie) </TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tamms</TD><TD>9-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Mei Lik</TD><TD>9-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Meredith</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Pris (Loveangel)</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Chia Yee Tien</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Summer</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Poon King Fu</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD> <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Mummyhamster</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Spaghetti</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>jowinbaby</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Reddates</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD> <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Decbaby</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>DR K K Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>llig</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. H S Ting</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>ikeike</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Edward Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Glenne (Heaven 51)</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>lavendery</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Snowger </TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Santorini</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>DR LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Jazlyn</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Clifford Chan</TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Phylicia (phyl)</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yeap Min Li</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>mydarlings </TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>MT Alvernia</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Jacqueline Ng</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> Dr Tan Y Y</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Mamamamia</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>DR Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Emeraldbride</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Paulyn Kao</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Bernard Chern</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Tulle</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Joan Thong Pao Wen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Ivy Tan (Antivy)</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>DEE</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Vickie</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Charis Tan</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>SC Chew</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Hippo </TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Girl 80</TD><TD>20-Dec-08</TD><TD>1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>Dr Tan KH </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> <font color="ff0000">GIRL-Twins</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Mimi (mimizz)</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>DR Chen Li Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Xiaohwa</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Ah Bur</TD><TD>22-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Yunbb</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Juzyounme</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Winnie171175</TD><TD>24-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Anthony Siow</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Kristine</TD><TD>24-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> Dr Lok Kah Leong</TD><TD> ESH</TD><TD> <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Maidenleak</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Jappooh</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>YL Polaris</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham WL</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>mummymummy </TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Devendra</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Chantalle</TD><TD>29-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>ScaletFGal</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Mum2ndx</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. C.H Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">Boy</font></td></tr></table>

Welcome Glenn!

One of our "wishes" was answered! Any of u took the new trains? There are now "Piority Seats". There are now 4 categories &amp; yes, there is a pic of a pregnant woman (this time without a kid). The signs are also very big n obvious! Yeah!!!

Luthadel,
did u manage to get sleep? Me hv been struggling to get "quality" sleep. I only fall into "deep sleep" after 7am! End up not hearing the alarm go off.

iemik0,
who the the +1 you bringing to the gathering? bb?

me dizzy this morning.. not enough sleep...zzzzzzzz

2nd MTB Gathering

30/8( Sat):
Phyl (1), Snowger (2), iemik0 (2+1), Jowin(1)

31/8 (Sun):
Phyl(1), Snowger(2)

6/9 ( Sat):
LuthAdel(2), Emeraldbride(2), Phyl(1), Jaz(2), iemik0 (2+1),Jowin(1)

7/9 (Sun) :
Phyl(1), Jaz (2), Snowger(2)

20/9 (Sat):
LuthAdel (2), Phyl (1), Jaz (2), iemik0 (2+1),Jowin(1)

21/9 (Sun) :

27/9 (Sat):

28/9 (Sun) :
Phyl(1), Snowger(2)

2nd MTB Gathering

<font color="0000ff">2nd MTB Gathering, my availability</font>

30/8:
Phyl (1), Snowger (2), iemik0 (2+1), meilik (3)
31/8:
Phyl(1), Snowger(2), Meilik (3)
6/9 :
LuthAdel(2), Emeraldbride(2), Phyl(1), Jaz(2), iemik0 (2+1), meilik (3)
7/9 :
Phyl(1), Jaz (2), Snowger(2), meilik (3)
20/9 :
LuthAdel (2), Phyl (1), Jaz (2), iemik0 (2+1) , Meilik (3)
21/9 :
27/9 :
LuthAdel(2), Emeraldbride(2), Phyl(1), Jaz(2), iemik0 (2+1), Mei lik (3)
28/9 :

Hi Snowger
I saw tat.. but still no one give up... infact those not at priority seats asked if i wanna sit anot.. hee hee....

Hi Snowger, no one gave up seat to me yet. In fact, I was standing in front of a guy sitting in the priority seat who promptly "fell aslp" when he saw me and then promptly "woke up" when i moved nearer to the doors nearing my stop. Faint!

2nd MTB Gathering, my availability

30/8:
Phyl (1)
Snowger (2)
iemik0 (2+1)
meilik (3)
Jowin(1)
Santorini (1)

31/8:
Phyl(1)
Snowger(2)
Meilik (3)
Santorini (1)

6/9 :
LuthAdel(2)
Emeraldbride(2)
Phyl(1)
Jaz(2)
iemik0 (2+1)
meilik (3)
Jowin(1)

7/9 :
Phyl(1)
Jaz (2)
Snowger(2)
meilik (3)
Santorini (1)

20/9 :
LuthAdel (2)
Phyl (1)
Jaz (2)
iemik0 (2+1)
Meilik (3)
Jowin(1)

21/9 :
Mei Lik (3)
Phyl (1)
Snowger(2)
Santorini (1)
27/9 :
LuthAdel(2)
Emeraldbride(2)
Phyl(1)
Jaz(2)
iemik0 (2+1)
Mei lik (3)

28/9 :
Phyl(1)
Snowger(2)
Meilik (3)

Morning all.. Im so tired! yday in the middle of the night at 3am went to pee. then cannot sleep liao -____- anyway our gathering can bring hubbie anot mah?! =X hehe

Morning ladies

Snowger
This is the 3rd night that i'm not able to sleep. Just like Reddates, tried sleeping on my left till my ears hurt and my arms numb. Woke up every 30mins or so and finally when i was about to feel the zzzz, it was already 6am in the morning and time to wake up and go to work.

Now i'm at work with a very heavy head and feeling extremely sleepy.

wa .. for me for ONCE, I fell asleep early at 11.45 pm .. YEAH!! Usually, I sleep at 2-3 am and wake up at 7.30am to be driver and send my dotter to school ... since I fell asleep so early, I got up refreshed and rested!!

Hi fabbie
yes, can bring.. But i rather not bring.. he sit there keeping quiet.. ma fan.. i still have to entertain him.. haha!!

poor luth.. thank god i dun sleep till like that. but i will still roll right and left still.

jowin but i abit peiseh leh.. so wana ask him to accompany me. hehe =X

hi meilik, pls add my column in...hope this will stay put...thanks...

Name : mrs ho
EDD : 16 Dec 08
BB# 2
Gynae : Dr. Chia/Dr. Kelly
Hospi : Pantai/KKH

TIA for the update...

Sam &amp; Fabbie
Usually I'm able to just drop off and sleep right away without any problem but this sleeplessness only started on Sunday. Hope it is not going to be a daily affair

If i still have this problem tonight, I'll call my gynae and see what she can come up with. Very very tiring not being able to sleep at all and the mind is so damn awake!

Fabbie &amp; Jowin
Bring your hubby lah. We can arrange for all the FTB to seat together in a table away from us so that we can talk freely without feeling awkward and for them, the can finally hear what other FTB's experiences as well

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospi</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>LuthAdel</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>fabbie</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>raven_1313</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Shirley Ang</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>2nd Baby</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>bunnipet</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>echo</TD><TD>4-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Samantha</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Dr. M George</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Bubble pearl</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia/ ESH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>iemiko</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr .KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Jolynash</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Evonne Tay</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Heng T L</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Funshine</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Karen Ko</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. KH Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Fong2</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Carmen</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>MT Alvernia</TD><TD> <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>amber</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Prinzton (cherbie) </TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tamms</TD><TD>9-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Mei Lik</TD><TD>9-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Meredith</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Pris (Loveangel)</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Chia Yee Tien</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Summer</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Poon King Fu</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD> <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Mummyhamster</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Spaghetti</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>jowinbaby</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Reddates</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD> <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Decbaby</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>DR K K Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>llig</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. H S Ting</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>ikeike</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Edward Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Glenne (Heaven 51)</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>lavendery</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Snowger </TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Santorini</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>DR LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Jazlyn</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Clifford Chan</TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Phylicia (phyl)</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yeap Min Li</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>mydarlings </TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>MT Alvernia</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Jacqueline Ng</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Y Y</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Mrs Ho</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Chia/Dr. Kelly </TD><TD>Pantai/KKH</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Mamamamia</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>DR Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Emeraldbride</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Paulyn Kao</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Bernard Chern</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Tulle</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Joan Thong Pao Wen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Ivy Tan (jake travis)</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>DEE</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Vickie</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Charis Tan</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>SC Chew</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Hippo </TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Girl 80</TD><TD>20-Dec-08</TD><TD>1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>Dr Tan KH </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> <font color="ff0000">GIRL-Twins</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Mimi (mimizz)</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>DR Chen Li Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Xiaohwa</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Ah Bur</TD><TD>22-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Yunbb</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Juzyounme</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Winnie171175</TD><TD>24-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Anthony Siow</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Kristine</TD><TD>24-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> Dr Lok Kah Leong</TD><TD> ESH</TD><TD> <font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Maidenleak</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Jappooh</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>YL Polaris</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham WL</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>mummymummy </TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Devendra</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Chantalle</TD><TD>29-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>ScaletFGal</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Mum2ndx</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. C.H Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">Boy</font></td></tr></table>

Luthadel,
Poor thing leh... Did you try the traditional method of a warm class of milk? Think we can't drink canomile tea right? Or did u eat smthing in e afternoon which make u sleepless? I noe if I drink tea in afternoon- I will be panda e nxt day.

I also can't get to real sleep until 7am when my hb leaves for work. :'(

Fabbie/Jowin,
Bring hb la. They can sit away fr us 4 a FTB gathering. My hb was lamenting how come dun have a singaporefatherhood.com forum for him! *Keke* So it's a rare chance for them to gather n share their excitment.

Jowin,
at least got someone give up seat for u. The sign is so big it streches beyond the one corner seat! Hopefully it raises some awarness amg e passengers... My colleagues say now they too paiseh to not give up seat.

Hippo,
If I am you I will continue to stand in front of him n make sure my stomach sticks out in his face! *Haha* See how long he going to keep his eyes closed... :p

Updated list

<font color="ff0000">August</font>
30/8:
Phyl (1), Snowger (2), iemik0 (2+1), meilik (3) , Jowin(1), Santorini (1)

31/8:

<font color="ff0000">Sept</font>
6/9 :
LuthAdel(2), Emeraldbride(2), Phyl(1), Jaz(2), iemik0 (2+1), meilik (3) , Jowin(1), Santorini (1)

7/9 :
Phyl(1), Jaz (2), Snowger(2), meilik (3) , Santorini (1)

20/9 :
LuthAdel (2), Phyl (1), Jaz (2), iemik0 (2+1) , Meilik (3) , Jowin(1)

21/9 :
Mei Lik (3), Phyl (1), Snowger(2) , Santorini (1)

27/9 :

28/9 :

Can ask u all a question? My friend has a electric breast pump which she bought at $600 n she want to give me now. Her son is now 2-3 yrs old. Also a sterilier. If its u, will u take from her? Is it ok for us to use old pump? or must buy new 1?

She also hv a black pram, n said can give me if i want

xiaohwa.. u are lucky to have friends like her! hehe.. take lor.. then just change some parts then can use liao ma..

Meilik - I'm having a minnie. Pls amend for me. Thanks.

Yesterday nite bb was very active. Keep kicking. Turn left, turn right, sleep on my back, kicking until some time i finally fall asleep.

I was on MC yesterday, cause oni fall asleep at 5am in the morning. woke up at 8plus feeling dizzy but can't get back to sleep.

Hi Xiaohwa, i would take everything from her, can save more $$ for baby.... everything is so expensive nowadays... i got friend who say wants to give me this &amp; that when i am pregnant, end up nvr get a single thing from her...luckily i bought lotsa bb clothes las time whn i am overseas...

Hippo, Girl80:
Cool! at least i knw i do "knw" someone in the class ;)

Xiaohwa:
it;s perfectly alrite to use old breast pump so long as u clean and sterilise properly before use. FYI, im getting a hand-me-down manual and electric breast pump from my fren too. If ur particular, u can juz buy a new funnel. Yr fren is so nice, trying to help u save =)

2nd Dec MTB Gathering:
August
30/8:
Phyl (1), Snowger (2), iemik0 (2+1), meilik (3) , Jowin(1), Santorini (1), Carmen (2)

31/8:

Sept
6/9 :
LuthAdel(2), Emeraldbride(2), Phyl(1), Jaz(2), iemik0 (2+1), meilik (3) , Jowin(1), Santorini (1),

7/9 :
Phyl(1), Jaz (2), Snowger(2), meilik (3) , Santorini (1) , Carmen (2)

20/9 :
LuthAdel (2), Phyl (1), Jaz (2), iemik0 (2+1) , Meilik (3) , Jowin(1)

21/9 :
Mei Lik (3), Phyl (1), Snowger(2) , Santorini (1), Carmen (2)

27/9 :

28/9 :
Phyl(1), Snowger(2), Meilik (3), Carmen (2)

Sorry, its for lunch or dinner? If it's for lunch, im ok for all days; If for dinner, i can only make it on the days specified (as got TMC class on Sat evenings from 6 Sep mah).

On the gathering: I am so looking forward to see everyone... miss the last one cause the day happened to be my B-day... i am okay with all the dates thus will add myself when the date is confirm...

Luthadel,
is it because you kept feeling your bb moving thus can't sleep?

bur
No, not the baby kicking. Just that my mind is so awake that i cannot fall asleep. In fact, my bb was sleeping while i was tossing and turning and finally when i feel zzz at 6am, baby started kicking. *sigh*

hi ladies, me back from my detail scan and gynae confirm that i'm having a mickey. baby is 380grams at 20w2d. everything is normal too except that my placenta is low.... to my surprise, i only gain 300grams in 1 mth.

as for the gathering, lunch or dinner?

i'm bored to tears!!!!

Adel, thats what i call "subconciously awake". i've experienced it 2 sundays in a row.. haha.. its a terrible feeling.. hope ur sleeping patterns return to normal soon ya.

Re: Giving up seats for preggies

To share an incident... Yesterday I was the last to board a crowded bus &amp; many people were already standing. But there was a vacant seat which was occupied by the plastic bags of an auntie sitting beside it. It is the priority seat. And there I was... standing right in-front with my bump within her sight but she simply ignored me! The young lady sitting opposite her stared hard at her &amp; then she reluctantly moved her plastic bags away. Neverthless at the end I still thanked her when I took the seat.

Hi Mei Lik,

Can add me into the chart;
Name JessieChow
EDD 7-Dec
BB# 1
Gynae Dr Ho Kok Kee
Hospital Mt Alvernia
Gender Girl

Mimi,
Congrats on your little mickey.

Scarletgal,
Some peple are just that selfish. I would not even thank her for that seat. (**evil**)

snowy and Luth thats a good idea!!! hahhaa letting them sit down and discuss. But i doubt they will discuss about baby lolx maybe about soccer or cars lar.. and maybe they will gossip our backs! lolx.

Luth are u stress? thats why cant sleep? I keep tossing around after i pee. damn xin ku. always about 2 hrs later then i can sleep. by that time already 7am.. faints. usually you sleep what time?

Mimi ^5 my baby also 380grams same as yoU! haha

Scarletgal well its like that de lar.. lol thats why i sit in mrt i dun expected a sit. i just try to bear and see if theres a chance i will try to get the sit. Yday i stand there with my big belly too. and infront of me 5 person was sleeping LOLX. and the 5th person get up (which is quite far from me) i wana get the sit but i felt i dun wan to be those kiasu people, snatch sit so let a young gal sit. the young girl also act blur didnt look at me. lolx just after a few more stops. behind me got seats, its kinda far. but i walk abit a auntie saw me and say "come here got seat.." i say thank you with a smile ah.. and she held my hand carefully to the seat.. SO nice auntie leh!.

But morning i saw this auntie carrying a child, she is able to walk and quite big but not sure why she is carrying her when she is big enff maybe too get use of carrying le ba. i was quite far and hard for me to get up. And they were standing infront of a woman. the woman didnt give them sit. If its you gals she was infront of you and ya pregnant would u offer? For me Im not sure, maybe i will offer cus people they really need the seat ba, cus i will feel ke lian. but everytime i stand i scare i pee cus baby keep hitting my bladder, especially i sneeze, cause i cannot be touching my there to stop my bladder for coming out.

Fabbie
For me and at my tummy size, I'll not give up my seat lor. We are at a very vunerable state where a fall could cause serious problem so it is better to sit down. I'll probably ask the person next to me to offer the seat

Sleeplessness
Not stress leh. Just super awake. Maybe it is the pregnancy hormones having some fun *sigh*

yesterday i took train home from City Hall, but i took to marina coz wanted a seat ma.. then i sit at priority seat, i used my bag to cover my tummy and fell aslp on hubby's shoulder.. haha.. maybe yesterday i kena cursed for sitting at priority seat!

Hi Mei Lik,
pls also add me into the list. Thanks

Name:mumslove
EDD:31 Dec
BB#:2
Gynae:Dr Douglas Ong
Hospital:Mt Alvernia

Hi Carmen, Bur &amp; Phyl

I also think so lei tt I shld take hor. Cos also dun know if i able to hv milk for how long, so will be waste of $ to buy new 1....hee hee

Hi Mimi

Congrats. I went for my scan last sat n BB only 280g lei (ard 20w ba). Asked if she is too small but the PIC said she is normal n fine.

its like tt 1 la....i took mrt home everyday. but usually those ppl will be 'sleeping'. There was once the seat in front of me was vacant, n guess what, a lady next to me squeeze into it b4 i can even move to sit on it. faint...N she is not even a old ladies lei, at most 40+ ba. Sigh

Sorry to interrupt!
I have a preloved musical mobile that I am selling for $20 (neg). It's battery operated and the condition is excellent (Like brand new).

If you are interested, please email me at [email protected]

Mimi: congrats again on having a mIckey ;) Yr BB is slightly heavier than mine, my Minnie is 360g, makes sense lar hor, cos mine is a gal. Did Dr Chen say the placenta will move up when BB is bigger? u take extra care ok?

Adel: i oso stay awake at times when im thinking stuff. mebbe u sud try to relax yr mind and psycho yrself to sleep?

Jessie: we have the same EDD, BB#, Hosp and BB gender! Do you think we will be next to one another during delivery?! hahaha.. so fun to see someone so similar ;p