(2008/12) December 2008 MTBs

fabbie,
my stretch marks is quite obvious. I am ok lar..hee..

so many of u gg for your detail scan already. Mine on 13 Aug still long way to go.

Recently i am very fan lei. Dunno wan to send my boy to cc or get a maid to help my MIL to look after the 2nd baby. I worry my MIL cant communicate with the mate but also worry that my boy sleeping and eating pattern. Will be late for school everyday cos he wake up at 9+ and i dun wan him to have a feeling that we put him in cc cos of the 2nd baby. My boy is a very sensitive boy loh..

jowinbaby
wah announce next month but don't know when is the effectively date. hopefully all of us are in time to gain the benefit of the announcement.

Kristin: welcome! choice of hosp mainly depends on gynae's recommendation or word of mouth. For me, im considering TMC or Mt A as both are highly recommended by my gynae and frens. Im likely to opt for Mt A as parking at TMC is horrible... haha... wanna make it easier for my HB who will be driving to visit me ;)

of cos, some MTB will also consider the distance from home as a factor.

all the talks abt gender prediction and detailed scan is making me all excited.

Mimi: dun wori, my appetite is oso not good recently. wonder if it has any link to lack of sleep?

I hope the new baby package does include 1st child. The existing one is not very attractive (only $3K and no dollar matching)..

My detailed scan is tis Saturday, 2nd Aug!! Can't wait..hehehe

I am so sleepy now...

jowinbaby,

i think the new packages n measures to boost up the birth rate in Sg is not gg to b applicable to me lor.. coz me not S'porean

mimi n carmen,

i m not eating a lot too. i ate vy little for dinner lately. usually i will eat a bit of breakfast cereals for dinner.

funny hor, cos i thot 2nd tri is supposed to eat alot (dats y MTB usually put on alot of weight during this period). anyway, so long as we and BB are deemed healthy by gynae, we sud be ok lar =)

very stressed up at werk recently. hate to werk when on MC, but no choice for the past weeks... Ah! so Phyl and LoveAngel, jia you together ok? Gambate!!!

How i wish my HB will say "if too stressed then stay at home lor", but think unlikely lar... since my pay now quite a fair bit higher than him. Mebbe sud get him to buy the monthly lottery or Toto, if strike then i immed request to stay home to look after BB!!! kekeke... *dreaming*

i heard from a few friends that if the mother eats durian, the bb get big easily.. wonder if this is true as i have been craving for durians! but afraid of being too heaty

i went for my scanning and my gynae told me that my bb is 100% ger.. maybe he saw the 3 lines

jowinbaby,
i hope the package apply to us hor.. If not sian lei..

Carmen,
i am opp of u. My hubby keep saying too stress dun work stay at hm. cos i have my MIL taking care of my boy so i didnt quit my job. And i feel that 2 income we can have more saving and retire earlier loh..ya my hubby always buy toto one hope to strike then can retire early liao..haha

Kristine: same here! goodness! i cud not stand durian smell in 1st tri but now i super crave for it lor. but like many MTBs here, im limiting myself to once a week binge on durian (abt 1 box) each time! haha... but if durian will make BB bigger, then i will think thrice before eating (cos scared BB too big and it will be painful during delivery). mebbe makes sense leh, cos my mum used to tell me durian is very "bu", alot of nutrients, dat explains why BB grow fast if Mummy eats alot of durian.

Jappooh: *envy envy*, dat must mean yr HB must earn more than u rite? me diff mah. but cannot complain too much lar, cos beside $$$, my HB is a good hubby, at least he is accomodating and can tahan my "chilli padi" temper! hehe.. ;D

JowinBaby: thanks! I cannot wait to clear all the blisters... i look so ugly with the poked face and body *tsk tsk*

cannot eat too much durian ah... i was eating like crazy during my 1st tri - which I am suspecting y my bb is quite big in size that I can actually see his punches before 19 weeks..hahaha

Now I also have cravings for durian but it is due to temptations by my sisters..hahaha, but hubby forbid me to eat .. sad! sad!

Carmen,
ya my hubby earn much much more than me..I told him if i am the one who look after my boy i will quit and stay hm lar. But my MIL is taking care so i work loh.

So far i consider my hubby is good hubby lar.. He also very good life lar cos he dun have to do any hse work and dun need help take care of baby one. He just play with baby only. My MIL take care of most of the things. 1 thing good is at hm i make the finally decision loh. hee

Durians:
I cant stand durian at all. Once i smell it i will have the nausea feeling. Till now it still like that. I used to love it so much.

emeraldbride: how does it feel when the bb moves.. i'm a first time mum so at times i dnt even know if it is my bb moving.

Btw just a tip to share in case some of MTB not aware.. it is advisable to sleep on yr left.. It improves the flow of blood and nutrients to the placenta and it helps your kidneys efficiently eliminate waste products and fluids from your body. That, in turn, reduces swelling in your ankles, feet, and hands.

halo wishes,

i m gg to ESH for my detailed scan. most likely will choose to deliver in Mt. A. my gynae is not with ESH, he got his own clinic in pasir ris.

Durian: i feel like eating durian now!!! but i scared of being heaty.

I just went for my detailed scan and am told that bb is big, ie size above 95th percentile. Dunno isit due to eating too much durians cos I've been having lots of durian this month.

kristine: bb movement pretty obvious, like feeling a punch or kick from inside your tummy

I think it confirm wont benifits us anything. They will be target those woman that is not pregnant and not us. Cus we are already pregnant liao. lolx Cus they need more babies hehe

Kristine drink more water after u eat durians ya!

i sipped on some coconut water after eating durians
which my aunt mentioned that alittle is ok but not too much of coconut water.

any of you ladies experience discharge from your nipples? since week 17 i have been experiencing some "leaks" like a drop or 2 throughout the day.. which is making my HB and myself worried..

I finally managed to take off my wedding ring after having it stuck to my finger for 1 wk!!!!
YEAH!!!! Somehow my finger just went back to normal today but after the whole of tight ring, i decided to just take it off.

Durian
I love durian but have not guts to eat any so far as I dun want bb to become too big. :p

kristine, the feeling?? I don't know how to describe. First time I felt the punch was on Saturday when I was trying to sleep.. he was probably not comfy cos i m lying face up.. i saw a bump coming up juz slightly below my navel!

I juz gasped and then started laughing.. now on and off u will feel some slight movement..n it is very obvious when lying down..the baby's structure can be felt with ur hand..

tks winnie.. boi am i glad to hear that it is normal

emeraldbride: i think i might have to wait for a few more weeks, so far have yet to really feel the bb moving.. so excited to feel it!

Hahaha... Adel, I think u better not wear ur ring first.. for me, i will sometimes wear it on my neck, easier!

kristine, did not experience leaking fr the breast.. mabbe u hv lotsa milk for ur bb in the future??Good for u.. buy breast pad lor..to avoid embarassing situations

it is just a few drops, but as i am not wearing bra at home, it is rather obvious.. luckily only my HB is able to see that ;) Hopefully i am able to BF in future as i heard many mums gave up BFing due to the pain and other reasons as well

Hi Mummies..

Just came back fr my detailed scan today. The whole scan took us abt 35mins. Bb wasn't cooperative today leh.. Keep blocking her face with her arms and legs closed. Somemore, crossed her legs wor.. In the midst of scan, saw bb yawning.. lol.. So can only see her mouth. Sonographer said most likely gal as she saw the 3 lines.. Abit disappointed though as i somehow tot i will hv a boi and most pple i know tot mine shld be a boi.. Even my mum bought me alot of boi boi rompers and bb clothes.. *Sigh!*.. Hopefully the next detailed scan at 3rd trimester will give us a more definite answer.. But i'm glad that bb is healthy and normal.

LuthAdel - Thanks for sharing that we shldn't stroke our tummy in circular motion.. Been doing that when i apply the clarins oil.. :p

Regarding durians - I think best is dun consume too much.. Hv to watch blood sugar levels else will hv diabetes de..

Regarding the posting @stomp - This person really very free and bo liao.. was pissed off that got such insensitive pple around.

hi fong2, glad to hear that your bb is healthy! Btw, just wondering if we will hv another detailed scan in 3rd trimester? I tot that this 2nd trimester one is the last.

I think massaging the oil in circular motion is ok lar..I think what Mrs. Wong mentioned is that some mummy likes to rub their tummy as and when they feel like it..hahaha. If don't rub in circular motion, how to apply the oil leh? Can't tap mah..

juzyounme: thanks, but i suspect mine will leave some black marks as now oreadi very obvious black! heck lar, so long both BB and myself are healthy, i dun care liao. juz cannot wear bikini or low cut clothes in future (which i seldom wear now too).

Jappooh: hehe... see i guess correctly! see how "smart" i am! ya lor, got $$$ or not is one thing, whether HB is good to us or not is another. i believe such things cannot take for granted, so i treasure my HB alot. oso becos i saw how some of my frens' HB treat them, so i rather opt for someone who loves me more (earning power can be improved with upgrading).

Hee... think my HB will be so hapi if he reads this... keke...

Hippo - My gynae told me there's another scan to be done at 8 mths. It's to assess the bb's size and weight, its position and the condition and position of the placenta prior to delivery.

Btw, there's a talk on breastfeeding on 23 Aug fr 2:30-4pm. (Synchronised Breastfeeding starts at 4pm) Venue is at Suntec City Convention. Admission is free. It is open for all new mothers and mothers to be. The talk is by various breastfeeding experts abt breastfeeding and issues related to it. There will also be a Q & A session. Topics include :
1) Help! I don't hv enuf milk! Overcoming common problems in breastfeeding.
2) Working and breastfeeding. Is it possible?
3) The role of the father in breastfeeding.
So if u r interested, u may bring ur hb along.

ask you all ah.. anyone interested in buying gap or oldnavy stuffs? the baby clothes are cute haha. and gap clothes one baby suit is like 2 for 11 bucks US

yes I heard that we might miss the boat...
I think this time it is more for paternity leave I guess. Since they said they are studying Sweden and maybe talking about encouraging to give birth to more than 2 children...

hi everyone!!!

Carmen: Thanks i'm feeling slightly better today. Hopefully i can recover soon.

Fong2: Don't be disappointed! A healthy gal baby is also very good! Tomorrow is my turn! Jowin too!

Adel: Glad you managed to remove your ring!!! Btw, you may NOT want to wear the ring on a chain around your neck. It's pantang...apparently, only widows do that. But up to you to believe or not...

Durians
I LOVE eating durians esp after i got pregnant. Maybe that's why my tummy so big. I heard that it's true that eating durians will make your baby grow strong! But don't eat too many cos the sugar content is very high.

Snowger,
The 3 lines are indeed not easy to spot, need to be very observant. Thanks for sharing the info.

Jappoh,
My detail scan is also on 13 Aug, still a long wait ahead..

New Package: Really ah? Heard that we got no share? Sigh...hubby and I were all excited about it. Too bad lah.

Durians: My cravings for them is super bad...I had durians once a week for the past three weeks. Mum got a bit worried a brewed me some Chrysanthemum tea with pao sheng. So I just drank those loh. I heard that drinking coconut drink once a week in the 8th month helps to keep baby nice and clean when he comes out. My latest cravings --> Curry Chicken Noodles!

My Pali cot was delivered today!! So excited! ^_^
1591511.jpg

December Babies 2008
<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospi</TD><TD>Stay</TD><TD>FTWM/SAHM</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>LuthAdel</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Corp Rd</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>fabbie</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>raven_1313</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>Sembawang / Simei</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Shirley Ang</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>2nd Baby</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Panj/Jurong East</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>bunnipet</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>echo</TD><TD>4-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Commonwealth</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Samantha</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Dr. M George</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Bubble pearl</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia/ ESH</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>iemiko</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr .KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Jolynash</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>Bedok North</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Evonne Tay</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Heng T L</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Funshine</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Karen Ko</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. KH Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>Balestier</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Fong2</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>Old Airport Rd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Carmen</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>MT Alvernia</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>amber</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Chereen</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tamms</TD><TD>9-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Meredith</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Pris</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Chia Yee Tien</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Mummyhamster</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Spaghetti</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>jowinbaby</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Reddates</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Decbaby</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>DR K K Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>llig</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. H S Ting</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>ikeike</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Edward Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bedok North</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>lavendery</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Snowger</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">GIRL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Santorini</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>DR LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Jazlyn</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Clifford Chan</TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Phylicia (phyl)</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yeap Min Li</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Yishun Ring</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>mydarlings</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>MT Alvernia</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Jacqueline Ng</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Y Y</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bedok North</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Mamamamia</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>DR Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Corp Road</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Emeraldbride</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Paulyn Kao</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Bernard Chern</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Macpherson</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Tulle</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Joan Thong Pao Wen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Bukit Timah</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>DEE</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>BB</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Vickie</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong East</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Charis Tan</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>SC Chew</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Mimi (mimizz)</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>DR Chen Li Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Xiaohwa</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Hippomummy</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TPY</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Ah Bur</TD><TD>22-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Yunbb</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Juzyounme</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Marsiling</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Winnie171175</TD><TD>24-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Anthony Siow</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Woodland</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Mei Lik</TD><TD>24-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands/ Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Maidenleak</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Jappooh</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>YL Polaris</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham WL</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>mummymummy</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Devendra</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Chantalle</TD><TD>29-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bkt BJ</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>ScaletFGal</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Good morning ladies....

Cannot sleep, have been waking up every hour due to a very very bad toothache... Gave up on sleeping at this stage already...

Most likely have to see a dentist this morning to find out what is wrong... Tried all methods over the night, which include applying honey-cinnamon paste, gurgling with salt water, kept brushing my teeth, ice-pack.... Short of taking panadol...

Good morning ladies..

who's going to kkh this thurs for detailed scan?? hehe.. saw lots of ppl scan on 31st leh.. me too!!! i cant wait.. i still cant think of a girl name in case its a girl!

jo, i read in bubblepearl's blog that she is expecting a boy.. hehe..

baby phang baby phang.. are you going to be a mickey or minnie?? this wait is driving me insane!!

Hello to everyone,

Sorry to interrupt. I have a brand new Carters 5-pc romper pack (0-3mth), bought in excess during bulk purchase. Would like to let go for $13 inclusive of postage (it's selling at $16 during bulk purchase).

Please PM me if u r keen.

1591854.jpg

Morning Ladies,

Went for my detailed scan yesterday, bb is co-operative so very fast. Bb is growing normally just that the sonographer said that my placenta is slightly low, nothing to worry about. But can't help worrying leh.

Please update mine, it's a minnie

wow..all the baby girls are catching up! Hehehe..

Spaghetti, whr did u buy ur Pali cot? This is the type that I was looking for.. how much was it? Can it be converted into toddler bed? Can give me the full specs? TQIA!

congrats to those already go for your detail scan. Mine will be a long wait.. My neck now so long already..

scarletGal,
where are u gg for your scan? I will be at TMC.

Carmen,
my hubby dun earn alot lar.. Just that he feel if i prefer to stay hm he will not object. But i dun wan to stress him cos he have a whole village of ppl to support. My MIL, FIL, SIL, me, my boy and the coming baby. Though my FIL and SIL works but they dun contribute to the family loh. So we pay everything quite siong also..

So i told him after i give birth i might wan to change to a less stressful job. confirm lesser pay but at least still have income.