(2008/12) December 2008 MTBs

i think i will pump out rather than baby latch on cos i scare when baby hungry, he will cry and cry and i will be pek chek. haha... pump out liao, store in fridge then warm bm for baby to drink sounds easier.

Mimi, I also pump out cos during confinement, I find myself sweat alot and feel so unhygienic. I also find it so difficult to judge hw much my bb drinks so I still prefer to express out. But of cos, latching is definitely better.

Some would prefer to latch bb on cos save the hassle of sterilising the pump and bottles.

think baby sure have bonding with mummy cos he is in my tummy for so many mths mah... ya will of course will try to let baby latch on, maybe after i birth everyday if not like very unhygience as wat 2ndbaby mentioned.

<font color="0000ff">Mickey</font>: <font color="ff0000">Minnie</font>
<font color="0000ff">12</font>:<font color="ff0000">4</font>

yes, bb will fall asleep but you just have to wake him up a little to continue sucking. To me, I still think that Breastfeed directly is most convenience.

To breastfeed successfully, determination,direct feeding &amp; night feeding is important. try not to skip night feeding. although you have to wake up every two hours.

maybe i will try to latch on during day time and pump out for night feeding. then hubby can wake up to feed baby. haha... if latch on everytime hubby might have have a chance to feed baby.

Please help me to update. I'm having a baby girl!

Name: echo
EDD: 4 Dec 2008
BB#: 1
Gynae: Dr Yvonne Soong
Hospi: TMC
Stay: Commonwealth
FTWM/SAHM: FTWM

breastfeeding
I was at TMC parent craft centre last week, to register for my prenatal class, and I overheard one of the teachers talking to a mummy who has blocked ducts. She said that you have to pump/feed every 2-3 hours, to prevent blocked ducts. If the old milk doesn't come out, it will get stuck inside and block the flow of the new milk. I was hoping to share the night feeds with my husband, but looks like I will have to do it all myself then.

Hmm.. just wondering how to share the work load between daddy and mummy. Any of u ladies' hubby doing shift work? How do you handle?

Hi Jowinbaby,

maybe you can update me in the mamas chart when you are free.

Name: Jolynash
EDD: 06 dec 08
Gynae: Dr. Peter Chew
Hopi: Gleneagles
Stay: Bedok North
FTWM/SAHM: FTWM

Super busy day for me :S

Wah all the talk about breastfeeding. I'm going to EBM so that both HB &amp; I can take turn to feed the baby

Mickey vs Minnie
Wow really lots of Mickeys around! Anyway, no worries for Mickey lah, usually they will go for younger girls. Hmmm. must see 2009 &amp; 2010 got lots of girls a not...hahaha

munm2ndx,
actually you can make a report to TP for inconsiderate driving ppl, somemore u know the plate no. rite. but im not from TP la,....just becos my colleague kana once which ppl complaint, and need to minus the point &amp; pay fine. Of cos, TP wont review your details....tat what i know....for your info...

Luthadel, no worries, we'll prob. go to the zoo then... thanks!
Congrats to all the mickey &amp; minnie mommies... we are still unable to see the gender of our bb, gotta wait till 4 Aug for the detail scan, hopefully can know by then... my hubby friend told him that they oni get to know their bb gender at 7 mos, wait so long, faint....

mummies, which brand stretch mark cream do you use? I had a lot of rashes over my tummy after using Palmer for 3 months. My skin is very sensitive type, got eczema very often. Thinking of changing brand, any recommendations? thanks!!

afternoon ladies
m back home lookin afta my boi. took e-leave to bring him home. suddenly having fever. haiz. now gotta monitor him hourly to make sure his temperature goes down. =(

Re: breast feeding
i once read a article tt says if wana avoid nipple confusion, to onli introduce d bottle when baby is 6wks old. by then, baby can differentiate. i did tt n true enuf, baby got no probs when fed him from bottle during d dae n latch on at nite.

for mummies considering totally EBM, u mite wana consider latching on at nite. it's veri tiring to waki at nite to pump out milk. smmore muz wash d parts afta tt. i surrendered afta 2 nites. too much work. latch on easier. hehe.

Jowinbaby my hospital im going to is TMC Thanks ^___^

Chantalle i also love mickey. but boy i heard is very very naughtly and is better that elder sis take care of di di and mei mei. infact both im fine lar. hehe.

hi firstmummy
I heard of palmer allery for alot of ppl. Currently i m using Clarins oil and also clarins stretchmark cream. both smell nice n ok.. I also have eczema since young, dry and sensitive skin.

Hi Jowinbaby,

maybe you can update me in the mamas chart too.
Name: Xiaohwa
EDD: 21 Dec
Gynae:Dr Adrain Woodworth
Hospi: TMC
Stay: Bedok
FTWM

1561710.gif

Hi Jowinbaby

I also using Clarins oil but my tummy still alway itch lei. Is it normal for MTB to have itch tummy?

Now i stop use it le, cos dun know if its cos of the oil tt y its itch.

Where can we get the stretchmark cream for Clarin? At DFS?

ladies, i juz visited Little Skoolhouse @ OCBC Centre (there's where i work). My comments: Very systematic and their infant care is in a separate room. They have 4 baby cots and another special area for bigger babies to take their nap. The youngest baby is 3mths old. They only allow up to 10 babies (max!) and there are 4 teachers (2 part timers), so the ratio is 1:3.

They have a special room for breastfeeding and they encourage mothers to go down during lunch time to bond with the baby, feed the baby etc. Only need to provide them with milk and diapers and if there is special food u wish your child to have, u can bring along..

I alr place my name under the waiting list..hahaha. There is a long q and the only slot available is next Apr 09 which is juz nice for me... Oh yes, they are having a Open House on 15th July..so for u ladies who are interested, can go take a look. Think got some promo of sumthing lar..

xiaohwa, think is ur tummy expanding that's y it is itching? But is it very very itchy or occasionaly certain spots? Maybe it itches because of sweat? or anything?

I also using Clarins Oil and Stretch Mark cream so far so good. No stretch mark so far *touch wood* so mabbe u can switch to clarins?

Thanks jowinbaby, I'm thinking of change to that also.. But it's ex scarly buy already then allergic again will heart ache..Any idea whether they have smaller package? thanks!

mum2ndx - usually when i write letters for my boss to traffic police. I will send via post and fax.
Attn: Duty Officer
Investigation &amp; Violation Reports Branch
Traffic Police Department
Singapore Police Force
10 Ubi Avenue 3
Singapore 408865
Fax: 6547 4749

You can call Tel : 6 547 0000 to confirm if details are correct.

mummymummy.. no smaller package lar. How soon will the allergy appear once u apply the cream? U can go to any clarins counter and ask them to try it on ur upper arms and see how u react to it? I think they shuld hv smaller samples (not sure abt it though).. but if u buy, n not suitable, u try to sell it off lor.

Hi emeraldbride

its usually at nite when i go home, then most area around the tummy itch. Sigh. now like monkey le. hahaha. Dun know is it the way i apply the Clarin oil is wrong. I usually after bathing, then apply the oil by just rub it on my tummy.

Do u feel any itchness on your tummy even after u apply Clarin Oil?

Or maybe I shld switch to the Clarin Stretchmark cream instead. Can get from where?

hey hey pure grapeseed oil also helps to reduce the stretch marks and even helps to fight cellulite forming. The one i am using is a massage oil from swiss. Maybe can try from bodyshop or those aromatheraphy stores if they have it.

u wear rubber waisted shorts or pants the whole day huh?? dun wear too tight.. or could be ur underwear's seams??

Take a warm shower, then when the skin is still damp, apply the cream. I do have some itchiness the whole day, but only on certain parts (like near my waist - doc say expanding)..lately lesser, cos I apply alot of oil..haha, and then i put another layer of lotion, so my skin really look shiny shiny.

emeraldbride,

wah, the rate can compete with Babies' inc liao.. about 1.4K.. but they have gymboree and also kindermusic..

does Little Skoolhouse has any special activity?

u got employee's rate, so good!

Mrs Ho, Juzyounme,
Thank u bery muchie!!!
I will try to walk around e carpark to look for the car n take down the exact car plate..hee...*evil grin*...she deserve that...no mercy.....

What is gymboree and kindermusic?

Heard from the principal earlier on 15th Aug when they have the open house, they will bring in some vendors with relations to gyms.. etc etc..i also not sure.

hi xiaohwa
i have itchiness especially in the middle of the nite when i sleep but i m too tired to scratch it.. n cannot scratch too.. I believe the tummy / skin is streching, tats why.

me kiasu.. i apply cream n oil at the same time
make sure i cover all spot :p.. arms, thigh, breasts, tummy, butt, lower back..

santorini..if we expand too much, everywhr where women are prone to cellulite will also be prone to stretch marks. Haha..tat will include arms, breast, tummy, butt, hips and thigh..jia lat rite?

But i neva apply stretch mark cream on my arms or thigh leh..so lazy to apply so many places..haha

Decemeber babies 2008

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>S/N</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospi</TD><TD>Stay</TD><TD>FTWM/SAHM</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>LuthAdel</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Corp Rd</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>fabbie</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>GIRL </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>raven_1313</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>Sembawang / Simei</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Shirley Ang</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Pinky Panter</TD><TD>2-Dec</TD><TD>Triplets</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>2nd Baby</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Panj/Jurong East</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>GIRL </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>bunnipet</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>echo</TD><TD>4-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>GIRL </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Samantha</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Dr. M George</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>GIRL </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Bubble pearl</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia/ ESH</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>iemiko</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr .KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD> Jolynash</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>Bedok North</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Evonne Tay</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Heng T L</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Funshine</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Karen Ko</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. KH Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>Balestier</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Fong2</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>Old Airport Rd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>amber</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Chereen</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tamms</TD><TD>9-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Meredith</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Pris</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Chia Yee Tien</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Mummyhamster</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Spaghetti</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>jowinbaby</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Most likely GIRL </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Reddates</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Decbaby</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>DR K K Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>llig</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. H S Ting</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>ikeike</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Edward Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bedok North</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Most likely GIRL </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>lavendery</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Santorini</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>DR LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Jazlyn</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Clifford Chan</TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Most Likely BOY </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Phylicia (phyl)</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yeap Min Li</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Yishun Ring</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Jacqueline Ng</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Most Likely BOY </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Mamamamia</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>DR Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Corp Road</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Emeraldbride</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Paulyn Kao</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Bernard Chern</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Macpherson</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Tulle</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Joan Thong Pao Wen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Bukit Timah</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>DEE</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>BB</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Vickie</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong East</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Charis Tan</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>SC Chew</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Mimi (mimizz)</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>DR Chen Li Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>80% BOY </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD> Xiaohwa</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Ah Bur</TD><TD>22-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Yunbb</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Juzyounme</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Marsiling</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Winnie171175</TD><TD>24-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Anthony Siow</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Woodland</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>meilik</TD><TD>24-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands/ Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Maidenleak</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Jappooh</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>YL Polaris</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham WL</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Chantalle</TD><TD>29-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bkt BJ</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Mummy30</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WS Law (TBA)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>ScaletFGal</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Mumslove</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Mum2ndx</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. C.H Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Enne</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

emeraldbride,
hmm.. i also not sure how to explain but it's one of the activies for babies.. i think some physical activity and music time? they team up with some vendor outside and have it included in their activity.. thus the price.. if not, have to send baby on weekend to attend if want to..
yup.. subsidy is $400..

oh no...!! i better start applying the oil to my arms also from tomorrow onwards....then i will be really oily by the time i step out of the house....

For me i just find that the skin on my tummy seems very tight...though it's not itchy at all....only my butt itchy....

hi emerablebride
cos i use to everyday apply moisturiser daily 2 times after bathe ... no apply i feel not right... haha....so just apply 2 more cream lor..
=P

Today i need to go and replenish my Clarins stretch mark cream, finishing soon. For the rest of the body, i just use Nivea Soft. Good enough to stop the itch.

hahaha...we woman really alot of things to apply hor.

I alr apply so many things on face, then now body and tummy also apply. My hubby alr said dun really dare to kiss me, cos i m covered wif 'chemicals' from head to toe..hahah

I never apply moisturiser in the evening one..dun like the sticky feeling when lying on the bed