(2008/12) December 2008 MTBs

I just came back from my checkup today. Baby is now 9.1mm at 7 weeks day 2. So excited though it's still so small. But i've put on 0.5kg! Gotta watch my weight. Gynae advised no sweet, saltish, oily, fried food. *sigh!*

I have the book "what to expect when expecting" (third edition) that I bought just last year when I was expecting my boy (my first bb). Now have no use for it and would like to sell it at $15 (retail price is $24.90). The book is as good as new.

Please pm me if you are interested.

Fong 7 weeks u could see your baby heart beat too u know?! =)

no sweet? i have been eating sweet! when i feel like vomiting as sourplum didnt help for me! faints...

Anyone heard that we pregnant ladies can’t eat on bed? A few times I ate on bed cos I was feeling very tired or giddy, so mu hubby brought the food to me but was ganna said by my hubby’s grandma, she said tat if pregnant mummies eat on bed, in future the child will eat a lot.. have u all heard of this myth? Not only tat, she dun let me apply the medicated oil when im feeling giddy, saying it’s not good for the child.

Hi Fabbie

Ya, I've seen my baby heart beat too! : )

Hi Shirley

Never heard of this leh.. I always blow dry my hair on the bed. Any myth on this too?

like you ladies said it.. its a myth.. it depends on whether you believe not lor.. few days back we were talking abt changing bedsheets.. i guess there is no scientific proof so dun stress yourselves over it.. shirley, i think just dun do it in front of your grandma in law..

I heard of this myth but my colleague said try not to do anything on ur own bed except sleeping cos it's like our bed is the main influence on our baby. Then i jokingly ask her wat if we dig nose, dig butt or bite nails? She just laughed and said nothing leh...

haha.. erm.. i can think of lots of things to do on my bed.. hehe.. i also read, use my lappy, talk on the phone etc...

but.. if you step out and look at this from a 3rd person point of view.. its really hilarious..

have you heard of no cutting nails after 6pm? apparently you are cutting your parents life.. my dad told me that when i was a little girl.. but well.. i cut my nails when i like..

Omg phylicia its so funny when u say no cutting nails after 6pm! hahah

For the bed thing i guess no sharp stuffs is allow. And painting and house moving dun be invovle mY husband's aunt painted or touch the paint or something like that, which is cant remember yet. and her baby came out is a big patch. so just try not to do it. and not to cut things on the bed. other than that i think its okai on the bed. hehe

Fabbie: I went for my 1st gynae appointment last Saturday & i saw my bb's heartbeat!!! My bb itself is only 2mm & the waterbag seems so big compared to the bb.

Can't wait for my next appt in 2 weeks!

Phylicia: Heh, i never heard of the cutting nails myth but i always cut my nails at night! Daytime at work...how to trim?

All MTBs, can i ask a questions? Did your gynae take any blood from you during your 1st appt? During my 1st appt, she drew 2 tubes of blood from me cos she said wanna do Prenatal tests + HIV tests. I also got a vagina swab done cos i'm having a yeast infection.

Today my gynae called but i missed her call. Then later, when i called, she has left the clinic. Her assistant said it's bout the lab test results...i'm worried & feeling very paranoid.

I dun have all the morning sickness. Now i'm worried. Maybe its still too early?

My first gyane appointment is on 30th April with TMC. Hope everything goes well.

lavendery: If you don't have morning sickness, good for you!
How many weeks are you?

I do not have morning sickness or nausea so far *touchwood!*...i'm almost 7 weeks.

Today the AMK Polyclinic doctor estimated that i'm in my 5wks+, base on my 1st menses date last mth.

My jeans seemed getting tighter, difficult to button up. A few jeans cannot even button now, can only zip up halfway, end up i always need to make sure my clothes are long enough to cover up the sight of my unbotton jeans.

And i also get hungry easily specially during night time.

Good for u, Pris, u're so healthy! I also hope i won't get morning sickness or nausea... keke.

erm.. i was only saying a few days ago that i dun have MS.. erm.. now i regret liao.. haha.. i think its starting..

Pris, did your dr give u anything for the yeast infection? yesterday i went see dr he say cannot put pessary or cream in 1st trimester.. gave me a purple wash only.. the itch is so unbearable...

The cut nail thing apparently my hubbie's father also told him b4.. and my hubbie is from malaysia.. erm.. i think only traditional old man will say such things.. haha.. i dun believe la..

Got morning sickness good also. because our hormones are functioning as normal. When i had my first child, i puke all the way for the whole nine months until i deliver.

MS is part and puzzle of pregnancy, so take it as it comes. The most important is to have a healthy and happy 9 month of smooth pregnancy

as i gave birth early, i hv 2 BRAND NEW (unopened) Elancyl Stretch Mark Preventive and Reducing Cream. Purchased at a promotion, 2 tubes at about $50 (can't remember the actual price). now selling 2 at $40 (incld. postage).

1371269.jpg

please PM me if u are interested.

Pris yeah waterbag is big de. but the baby heart beat so small when i saw it i must strain my eyes then i could see haha! mine is next monday then i could see my baby again cant wait!. the last time i check was that time when i was 7weeks 6days is 1.2cm hmm seems like mine abit bigger not sure is it normal or what.

Next monday then will see again hehe. Pris dun have morning sickness? wah.. so nice. seems like ya so healthy that dun even have all these. you excerise alot last time is it? Pris i didnt take any blood test for my 1st appt my doc is adrian woodworth

sorry whats a yest infection? Pris dun worry.. nothing will be wrong ya =) *huggies*

Phylicia abt the cut nail thing i also dun believe hahah its funny!

phyl- Take honey, ginger or chamomile tea....curp your MS. Sayang.

Pris - My OB also took blood test, like HIV, Telassemia etc..but i guess it is routine and some OB only take it after 3 months. How is your test results so far?

Hi meilik,
You can update my info. I'm having my first child. EDD: 7/12. I'm staying at Balestier Road and am a full time working mum. =)

Hi to all other mums out there... I just had my 2nd scan last week. Managed to hear bb's heartbeat. Then me and husband's immediate thought is... "WAHHHH so loud ar... must be very strong..." then straightaway we think... the sound system of the scan is very good... heheheehheehhehe...

Yeah yeah... I heard about all those forbidden things for preggie women to do. I told my boss that I cannot move seats 'coz I'm now pregnant. Actually I just want to use that as an excuse not to move seats. He said "good try but nah... ". X)

And I'm very lucky to that my boss seems to be ok with me not travelling overseas 'coz my projects are all done with o/s counterparts. Hopefully he can keep his promise... =P

Anyone here who's hometown is not SG?

I heard people say that ginger is no leh, for pregnant woman...

Yeast infection occurs when your own ph level in the vagina is upset, hence the bateria (commonly knowns as Candidiasis) will over take the good foral micro-organism. Its quite common in humid tropical country. It created discomfort and its swollen and itchy. It has those excessive thick yellowish curdish discharge.

Sometimes the itchiness is so bad that u simply feeling like scratching in the public and it really upsets your daily activities.

I kenna before a few times. It was really nightmare then. Really frustrating and irritating. Preggy woman are also prone to yeast infection (thrush)

oh lavendery i have that too. haha its really itches at timess. and sometimes i need to change panty liners over n over again so it will be cleaner.

Hi to all Dec MTBs! I am new here. Expecting my first baby, EDD 1/12/2008. Went for my first gynae check-up last Sat and was informed by the nurse that we can opt to do OSCAR (for down syndrome) and that the doc will further explain to me and hubby on our next visit. Has anyone here been informed about this and is it really optional? Need some advice, cos I will really freak out if there is a need to do blood test (phobia of needles)!

meilik, thanks.. haha..i think only "sayang" can cure MS.. hehe..

lavendery, ya.. my yeast infection is quite bad now. dr suggest i eat "gentle" stuff and less sugar and foods with yeast.. e.g. breads..

Karen - Welcome

Phy - Sayang sayang

Ginger will not cause jaundice in babies or pregnant woman. It has natural dye they will make the skin yellow. Same as like papaya, fruit beet root in salad (your uring will turn red, like bleeding).

Take it as it come. If you can take it, by all means try it.

For yeast infection, a natural way is to drink, Yault or vatagen, they have Shirota.

Hope it helps

I'm new here too. This is my first child, EDD 4 December. I'm currently at 7 weeks. My gynae is Dr Yvonne Soong from TMC. Had my first check-up and scan with her last week and will be going for my next one at 10 weeks.

Just wanted to find out, has anyone bought maternity clothes yet? I already find it quite hard to fit into my normal working clothes or jeans, but feel like I'm not 'big' enough to wear maternity clothes yet. Thanks for sharing.

hi echo, i bought pants from modern maternity last week but still haven wear yet coz also find it funny.. but i've been wearing cotton pants and super low riding pants.. my tummy is round and bloated and i cant fit my normal work pants already. have to unbutton after lunch coz very uncomfortable in tight clothes.

Phylicia: Yep, my gynae gave me this medicine to insert in my vagina. It's like a tablet...so far it's helping cos not so itchy anymore. Before that, was really bad and i felt soooo uncomfortable in public.

fabbie: Ok, i'm feeling very relieved. Gynae called yesterday just to tell me my vagina swab test + blood test is normal. *phew* She made me worried!

Last Sat when i went for checkup, i was 6 weeks 2 day, my bb measured 2mm. :p So tiny. I'll be going for my next checkup on 3 May...by then, i'll be bout 8 weeks so hopefully bb would have grown a bit more.

Ya, so far no morning sickness. My mom didn't get too when she was pregnant with me or my sisters. Hopefully, i'll take after her. :p

meilik: My blood test results so far is fine.
Dr Chia Yee Tien is my gynae and she said all the test results are normal. Phew... What about you?

Anyone bought maternity clothes yet? I haven't tried wearing my jeans cos it's been so hot lately! I like wearing dresses and my clothes are not tight-fitting. So far, i can still fit into all of my clothes...just that my bra feels tighter. :p

Hello

Welcome all new mummies

Raven_1313
I was given the leaflets by my gynae last week during my 2nd scan and she said she will discuss with me when I see her next week. I've been reading about OSCAR and will see what she say.

echo
hahaa....I also cannot really fit into my normal working pants liao...So I bought a maternity skirt with stretchable band last week and have been wearing it. Guess I'll need more bottoms soon. Bought the Belly belt from Mothercare but it shows when I wear Fitted tees.. so now must get longer tops to cover the gap.

Yesterday I really feel unwell but this morning I'm ok.

Hi LuthAdel

I have also been reading about OSCAR and am a little confused when the nurse said it is optional. Although I am seeing Dr HK Ho from Mt Alvernia, the OSCAR testing is to be carried out in TMC instead. So am confused now... Will have to talk to Dr Ho when I see him next month. Can you let me know what your gynae has shared with you during your next visit?

Pris, the GP i saw yesterday din dare to dive me the pessary to insert. coz he thinks 7wks is not advisable to insert.. but he is not gynae trained so guess he was just being safe..well.. gotta ask from my gynae when i see her on thurs.

lavendery, i take 800mcg folic acid from GNC everyday. my enfamama also has folic acid. i dun think there is a limit. not too sure.. but my GNC bottle writes," as a dietary supplement, take 1 tablet daily. Daily folic acid should not exceed 100mcg"

Hi raven_1313

Sure, I'll update you once I see my gynae next Wed. I don't mind doing the OSCAR test if the results are reliable. I read some threads here about OSCAR and seem like most came back with bad results that requires them to go for amnio test.

HI ladies & Meilik
Congrats to new MTB joining us.. Today me abit tired to read the posting n just back from gynae check.. last evening suddenly bleed again..

Gynae said i m ok. Its the womb neck lining again but still put me on 2 weeks rest.. no shopping!! But a good news... baby heart starts beating & I am amazed to see flickering on the screen.. I am 6 weeks 2 days now... baby 4mm already..
yeah!!

Then hor.. my EDD shifted, the nurse seem to count wrongly.. Gynae said according to BB size is 14 dec

Hi LuthAdel

Thanks! Yes, that's what worries me. Am wondering whether it is necessary to do OSCAR after reading these threads.

Hi jowinbaby

Do take care and don't walk too much. Must rest.

welcome raven_1313 and echo congrats!

Echo i havent buy any clothes yet im still wearing jeanss hehe but i unbutton one button normally not to press my tummy =P

Pris thank god! hehehe but its normal to worried de lar hehe Maybe is your family ginz that dun have morning sickness which is GOOD!

As for matennity pants maybe will get one and just wear with my usual big big clothes as my clothes most likely can be wear for pregnant people without the belt lolx.

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hopsital</TD><TD>Stay</TD><TD>FTWM/SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>fabbie</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>iemiko</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>LuthAdel</TD><TD>2-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Corp Rd</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Shirley Ang</TD><TD>2-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>2nd Baby</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>bunnipet</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>NovDec</TD><TD>4-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>amber</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Bubble pearl</TD><TD>9-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Fong2</TD><TD>9-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Phylicia Yang</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Yeap Min Li</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Yishun Ring</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Yunbb</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>jowinbaby</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>mrsho</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>meilik</TD><TD>24-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands/ Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Karen Ko</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. KH Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Snowymum</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>1stbaby</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Enne</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Ivy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>State</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Jacqueline Ng</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>JoyJoy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Katherin</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>longan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Merydith</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>millie</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Paulyn Kao</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Samantha</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Dr. M George</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Seasons</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Simpsons</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Smurfygal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi all...

been so tired lately!! Then again very busy at work. My mum keeps asking me to take leave. Oh wellz.... maybe take leave only on appt days.

I haven't bought any maternity clothes but did buy the belly belt . It doesn't really seem to help cos not tummy not that big so it looks weird.
So I started wearing skirts. My appetite is really small so haven't piled on weight but I am trying to eat more protein and multigrain stuff to keep going.

BTW, I though OSCAR to be done like 12 weeks? So we are still way too early for this isn't it?

Hi Phylicia,

I am also taking the GNC 800mcg folic acid. They got 500mcg and 800mcg, i bought the 800mcg, cos i feel that perhaps the more the better :p

Oh ya, yesterday went to see Polyclinic doc to triple confirm my pregnacy results and write referral letter to KKH. She also advised me to take Obimin vitamins, beside the folic acid.

The doc said she herself also took the Obimin vitamins while during her pregnancy last time. Its good for the baby development. Just bought myself one bottle from the Polyclinic pharmacy yesterday.

Hi ladies, went for check up today. Baby is 11mm, saw heartbeat liao. But hor bb shd b 8 wks old but from the scan, its 7 wks old, so Dr gave me An Tai pills to take. I am a bit worried leh.

Amber, did u go check up today?

Have u gals start on calcium pills yet?

Hi 2nd Baby

I was given calcium pills together with folic acid, multivitamins and fish oil ever since i started seeing my gynae when i was in my 5th week.

phylicia: I take 5mg of folic acid daily. Given to me by gynae. Oh, i didn't know the tablet to insert is called pessary. Haha...ya, my gynae gave 10 to me &amp; she said it's safe for use during pregnancy. Just realised we have the same EDD!

2nd baby: 11mm!!! I went for a scan at 6 weeks 2 days, my bb only 2mm. Hopefully my bb will be growing more quickly so the next checkup, it'll be "bigger".

I haven't started on calcium pills...my friend told me probably start in 2nd trimester.

fabbie: I also hope it's genetic! :p Is this your 1st pregnancy?

jowinbaby: Can you update my info?

EDD: 10 Dec 2008
BB#: 1
Gynae: Dr Chia Yee Tien
Hosp: Mt A
Stay: AMK
FTWM

hi hi hi ... FINALLY, I had my first check-up ... my EDD is 5th Dec according to the ultrasound ... I was so excited to see the baby's heartbeat ... this is my 4th kid and it still is exciting !!

Yes, please someone help me to update my info ..

EDD: 05 Dec 2008
BB#4
Gynae: Dr M George
Hosp: KKH
Home: Woodlands
Happy SAHM ..

Yes, I still have nausea .. but not as bad as my previous 3 pregnancies .. still can't eat vegetables .. lol

I had my first check up on the 19th April &amp; according to the gyne, he mentioned that I am 5 weeks already... but according to ultrasound, he mentioned that I may have ectopic pregnancy... However, this is abt 1% out of 100%... Upon hearing this, I am kinda worried... Was wondering if this is just a 'cautious' &amp; 'normal' check up routine? Also, he gave me 'an tai' medicine besides the folic acid and calcium.

Your views please

Worried...

hmmmm did u ask the doctor WHY he suspects it may be an ectopic pregnancy?

Don't worry so much - whether it's ectopic or not, there is nothing you can do right now. Just take care of yourself and rest and eat healthy.

Hi Samantha and Pris
Updated.

who wanna me to help update, can post up. I helped to update when i free

EDD:
BB#:
Gynae:
Hosp:
Home:
FTWM/SAHM:

Hi Lavendery
I am also taking obimin vits n folic acid. Believe its shd be gd

Wah 2nd bb, 11mm wor... could it be baby boy?? hee hee

Hi raven
Thanks.. will kuai kuai rest more... n work from home if necessary

<table border=1><tr><td>SS/N</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hopsital</TD><TD>Stay</TD><TD>FTWM/SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>fabbie</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>iemiko</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>LuthAdel</TD><TD>2-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Corp Rd</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Shirley Ang</TD><TD>2-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>2nd Baby</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>bunnipet</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>NovDec</TD><TD>4-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Samantha</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Dr. M George</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>amber</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Bubble pearl</TD><TD>9-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Fong2</TD><TD>9-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Phylicia Yang</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yeap Min Li</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Yishun Ring</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Pris ( Love Angel)</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Chia Yee Tien</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK </TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Yunbb</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>jowinbaby</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>mrsho</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>meilik</TD><TD>24-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands/ Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Karen Ko</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. KH Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Snowymum</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>1stbaby</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Enne</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Ivy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>State</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Jacqueline Ng</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>JoyJoy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Katherin</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>longan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Merydith</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>millie</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Paulyn Kao</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Seasons</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Simpsons</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Smurfygal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>