(2008/12) December 2008 MTBs

wa lau. Calista doesn't like the HT arrowroot cookies. lol!

She ate a bit then "dropped" it on the floor from her highchair. hahaha!

kath,
lol :p ..
ya lar .. blardy website never state.
Have any of u tried the jar food by HT?

Snowger,
if u try then let me know. I will wait for your feedback. Calista doesn't like the cereal and cookies so far ... if I order the jar food and she hates it .. die lar.

sam,

Ervin try the jar food from HT. He hate the Heniz one. The HT he took the sweet potato. he finish abt 3/4. But i feel he dun really like jar food loh.

He like biscuit. He took the arrowroot cookies. I only give him HT brown rice. Didnt try other favour cereal

Hi Sam/Snowger

Carrefour at Suntec carries the jar food, quite a comprehensive range somemore, probably about 80% of what is listed at the website they have it. So far I have tried the cabana banana and aloha mango chicken. I find that that the HT one is a bit more watery compared to the heinz one so i still prefer heinz one. But Sam like u mentioned, Heniz selection can be quite limited. I am also a fan of jar food

Snowger/Stella/Rac
I am fine with any day for lunch, so far no appt. If anyone wanna buy HT jar food, i can pass it to you during lunch.

I have opened pack of HT Maple teether..any takers?? Zach dun like teether leh.. i bought HT, Bellamy's and Farley's..all he oso dun want. He take it as toys, throw on the floor. Jia lat.. i store all in air-tight tupperware. So if anyone wants, juz let me know..not selling but giving away.

kath,

ya lar .. now I don't try again... if the first time I try and Calista doesn't like it, I straightaway give the rest of the pack/box to my other girls to eat .. hate to keep these type of baby biscuits.

But of course, I understand what you girls go thru .. with my 1st girl, also like that .. end up wasting a lot of food and money .. no one to pass to. Now, heng ah .. my 2nd girl says she don't mind the arrow root biscuits so she's munching on it happily.

yogi08,

thanks !! ... wa watery ah? .. then I won't bother trying already ... Calista doesn't like it too watery.

Oh no... sorry gals... please ignore my post... haha... somehow the program screw up lar... my images are not uploaded... :'(

Maureen
Nice shots!!

Gals.. sorry for the late reply.
HT just called me at 7pm and i just reached home from a gathering..
Free delivery.

I am ok to help to collect orders.. Can just PM me..

rachel,
oh, got stock for iphone ar? hmm... but i got to wait for singtel to call me when it's my turn ler, must wait for queue one...

snowger,
very nice shot!! nicole is so cute!!

fabbie,
payment done for the bowl.

Amount S$16.10
Transaction Reference 2447458710

do u still hav my mailing address? do let me know if u need it again...

This morning, receive the sms from HT.
The discount is $150 at 10% and $250 at 15% discount.

So how? wanna carry on the BP?

snowger,
nice photo. u gals made me wan to change my appt earlier...

Jowin,
thanks for organising the HT BP. BTW where is the coleecting pt?

Snow,
Great shots!!! U dun have to worry about Nicole being cranky that day, she looks great!

Stella/Snow/Yogi
Next week i can only make it on Thursday..gals, Onz? Haha i'm taking PM leave anyways so no need to chiong back office la Snow..

So next Thursday, 1-2?

HT:
Wah, so we are going to have HT BP? Hmm, now with my maid around i dun really wanna let Jordan eat food jar le, prefers freshly made food for him..

BRUNO:
I was basically laughing my ass off throughout the whole movie! However, I'm very surprised that Singapore did not sensor some of the very crude part, there was this scene where Bruno was swinging his d**k in front of the camera, i was like "What?" that's so GROSS!!

jappooh: me staying at bukit panjang, u want to combine order
my gal taking HT jar food been buying from NTUC...i m ok to organise for west & north west

HT offers:
- $80 above free delivery
- $150 n above entittles 10% off
- $250 n above entittles 15% off

mummies, let me know if anyone wants to combine order

Jowin,

no problem ofcos i dun expect u to drive to pass to me. U are here doing a favour for me nia lei. I have to thank you for that..hee

babywoofie - cool! my mom stays in bt panjang so i can combine order with you. I have been eating my baby's biscuit esp the Maple Arrowroot Cookies!!! Ha ha ha.. Def need to stock up

Should i send you my order?

Thanks for the compliments!

Gals/Jo,
U wan me to be the collection point instead since I'm at Redhill...

If we can chop chop do the order and get he orders sent to my place b/w 28 Sep to 9 Oct, I do not mind organising multiple collection points... I will be full time mummy for 2 wks mah... But bcos we not earning, so the collection places will be at my convinience n at pre-fixed timings lar...

e.g.
Central Area
1. Orchard MRT (outside Isetan) at 7pm (1 or 2 days)

South Collection
2. Redhill MRT (anytime other than my ger's feeding time)
3. Outram MRT / Vivo City/ Habourfront(pre-fixed time)

North/East Collection
4. Punggol MRT or my parent's place (weekends only)
5. Tampines Ikea

West Collection Point
6. Haven't decided where I want to go in the West... :p Mayb IMM?

sorry a bit blur le.. so many mommies helping in collection.. jowinbaby.. are you the mommy having collection point in pasir ris?

I want to order the teethers and arrowroot cookies but not sure if baby will like them or not.. any mommies can comment?
my baby still no teeth though

Thanks to Snowger and Fabbie... We have gals here to help out with distribution

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2"><blink>BP for Healthy Times. MOQ at least $150</blink></font></font>

www.healthytimes.sg

- $150 n above with 10% off
- $250 n above with 15% off

Please state:
Nickname:
Name of product:
Quantity:
Cost:
Grand Total:
HP:
Email:
Point of collection:

<blink>Collection Point</blink>

Central Collection Point
1. Orchard MRT (outside Isetan) from 6.30 - 7pm (Weekday)
2. Suntec ( Outside Carrefour)( Friday, 6pm)

South Collection Point
3. Redhill MRT ( Pre-fixed time)
4. Outram MRT Outram MRT (Weekdays only to arrange with Snowger)
5. Vivo City (Weekend b/w 3pm to 7pm)

North/East Collection Point
6. Punggol MRT / Sengkang MRT ( Sunday, abt 7pm)
7. Tampines IKEA ( Sunday, abt 5pm)
8. Near Hougang Mall blk425 (anytime by Fabbie) 

West Collection Point
9. IMM (Weekend - b/w 3-6pm)

** please note that this BP is not the same as Babywoofie

-Please post on thread here or PM me ( Jowinbaby) your orders. ( Choose 1 method to order.. if not, i afraid duplicate and very messy)

- No COD please. Please transfer to Jowinbaby at POSB Savings 137-52764-2 . State your nickname when you do transfer. If not i dun Know who is who.

- Only make payment to me IF you see the MOQ hit $250

- For OOS, i will do the refund

- I am not responsible if the supplier eventually send me wrong products.

-if no payment received, order will be dropped.

- BP ended on 20 Sep. Please make payment by 21 Sep ,2359.

- We estimate to distribute by 1 week later after order.

- We are not earning from this BP.. Wanna consolidate to get a good price .. save $$

** excited.. LOL.. 1st time do BP...

bbwoofie,

for those west mummies then do we wan to consider to join jowinbaby BP so we can hit the $250 and get better discount and maybe close the BP earlier if we hit the target?

If u all are ok with it i can collect the stuff for the west side mummies then meet u all at CCK MRT or Bt panjang plaza?

I will collect from Snowger. What u all think?

hi mummies, just to clarify..me not earning also
just that..i have been a silent reader of this thread..and since my gal have been taking HT baby jar and saw earlier on noone taking orders for west...so i dont mind doing it

i also blur liao..jappooh and tara's mum..let me know..if u want me to proceed to order or i m ok if we order through jowin

jowin: can for me to tompang my order if jappooh and tara's mum ordering through u
let me know, thanks

Jo, my orders:

Nickname: Snowger
Email/Contact No: PM u le...
Point of collection: Self collection

Name of product: FOOD JAR - Little Bear's Chicken Stew
Quantity: 2
Cost: $2.30

Name of product: FOOD JAR - Aloha Mango Chicken
Quantity: 1

Name of product: FOOD JAR - Grandma's Turkey Dinner
Quantity: 2

Name of product: Hugga Bear - Honey Graham Hugga Bear Cookies
Cost: $6.60

Name of product: Teddy Puffs - Apple Cinnamon Teddy Puffs
Cost: $7

Grand Total (w/o disc):$25.10

jappooh: just saw ur post after my post. great! will order through jowinbaby..cos all we want is the discount

jowin: will send u my oder soon ok

bbwoofie,

dun get me wrong.. I didnt say u earning lar.. I just feel that since west mummy only 3 of us then we can join Jowinbaby so hope we can get better discount.

I can collect from Snowger at outram, vivo or redhill then i with meet up with west u and tara's mum.

Japooh,
NP lar... Can collect fr me...

Arrowroots Cookies:
My ger loves it... I will break it to feed her to prevent wastage. I got another box at home so won't replenish first... :p Wanna buy the Hugga Bear to try... LOL!

bbwoofie,
so far which flavor of food jars u tried?

jowinbaby.. got pasir ris collection point?

snowger.. will the cookies melt in mouth or need teeth to bite?? my boy still no teeth hee hee

Snowger,

ya i wan to get the hugga bear also.. My biscuit at hm finish fast cos boht my kids taking..hee..

My MIL like to give Ervin the baby bites cos that one wont be so easy drop on the flr.

snowger:
have tried ..Butternut Squash, Cabana Banana, Country Apples, Fresh Carrots, Sweet Peas, Sweet Potatoes, Little Veggie Stew, Grandma's Turkey Dinner

just bought new flaours for her to try this week: Jasmine Chicken Luau, Jasmine Chicken Luau

so far..may gal loves them more than heinz..cos think she sian with the heinz flavours