(2008/12) December 2008 MTBs

ypg
no leh. now my gal dun wan me. hMNp.. and why your husband are jealous leh.. mine still okai ah. my hub always play with her. she still okai de hehe . but for me. at least one time to let him try how tiring we were! haveing MS and so on. Hehe

HT cereal
My gal okai with HT leh. barley she's eating now. she okai. tout she got eat half way and cry.. we still give. she still eat lor.

kath

you received your NOA already? I am still waiting for that so I dunno if they take in the tax rebate or not...I also didnt submit the child's birth cert.

Aquaduck trial:

So upset. Nov thread mum got 3 trial session on Sunday 12 Jul n I got none. Got to wait till after 12 Jul then can confirm if I got the trial session on 19 Jul, Sunday. Tamms, maybe u want try helping us to contact them instead.

Healthy Times cereal:

U all bought alot? Why all of ur bb seems to be all eating this n disliking it? Hehe... But actually bb also human mah, they got their own preference. So I think got to trial n error.

fabbie,

according to my hubby, he envy the bonding me n my bb share even though since she is born, i spend less time with her as compared to my hubby. Also he got a hard time during my pregnancy as he saw me suffering from the weight of the bb etc yet he is like cant do anything except mental support. he dislike this helplessness.

I also dun want this sense of helplessness, like my wife is suffering yet I cant do much.

N being pregnant is really good. Hubby treat me like queen, now he still treat me like queen also but not quite the same liao.

ypg: call this swim school:

Marsden swim school 64738353
$25 per class

they also have heted pool for babies.

Saw their listings on YP Mag.

ypg..

yeah ...i also was treated like queen during preggie days...got a feet rub every night, cos of swollen feet...

then, we suffer so much during pregnancy...machiam very wei-da....i think our hb also see us in a different light....

Errr.. for that moment i thot the C merely slipped out and dropped somewhere among the bedsheets. Then for the nxt 15 mins we were searching high and low for it until we give up. I found it when i was showering... haizz.. then its too late liao.

Chantalle,

my waterbed is not as happening as yours..haha..
Wowo go deep deep and cant find the C.. I will take note and make sure i am on the safe side..

Now taking care of 2 already so tiring.. If 3 i dunno wat to do..

hah. So I'm not the only one who thinks Healthy Times SUCK. I tried the barley cereal. Taste like cardboard lor as what LuthAdel said ..

blardy hell.

I always make too much then she eats a bit so I throw the rest. Now I've finished the pack (she ate a bit .. mostly throw) .. so lousy Healthy Times.

Not worth the money spent on it. Might as well buy Nestle. Feel quite cheated.

Chantalle,

wa .. I tell you .. I'm MAXED out with FOUR. hahaha. Whole day giving instructions and supervising .. and breasfeeding .. and chauffering.

eh, don't u hate condoms .. feel so plastic-ky. hate it.

Chantalle,

i am not as powerful as sam can look after 4 gals.

Though i do like to have a gal. But when i come to think it possible that i end up with 3 boys i headache. Cos boys play really rough loh..No energy for that lei

hahaha Jappooh,

not powerful la. But ya, I think I will cry if I had 3 or 4 boys .. I have friends with all boys .. wa very active and boisterous .. I think I'll die. hahahah!

Hmm.. I thot children all the same. Never go and think so much whether its boy or gal. I classify them as just children. haha.

Eh Sam, u hated condoms thats why ended with 4 rite? And more coming?? Hehe..

tara/ypg
good lar.. treat like a queen.. i dun.. maybe he did.. but i forget liao hahaha but then my hub thinks its nothing to be pregnant de lar.. when im in pain i say really very pain u know. he can look at me and say "orh" my hub like no expression de. faints..

Chantalle
u mean it automatically drop off when ya bathing. aiyo. so dangerous leh! if stuck there forever.. thats it. but no ba. i think ya baby will push it out for you. Haha

jappooh,
i same like u... although i also wan a gal but scared later end up with 3 boys... sure go crazy one, hehe

Healthy Times
since so many bad comment on the cereal so i juz wonder if anyone tried their baby food jar before? any comment?

Hi Sam,

ya boys are very active. My 3 yr old is so active now..

jes,
ya loh if 3 boys i think i go crazy lei..

Hralthy Times:
I let my 1st boy try take the HT cereal last time he is ok with it. heniz he also ok. EYS brown rice also ok.

Now my baby take Heniz rice cereal though did eat but must mix with milk if mix with plain water he dun like lei.

tmr i bringing my kids to sentosa. Hope the weather is good. Going to bring Ervin to the pool. Book a rm there.

chantalle,
wat an experience! nvm lah, am sure no regrets now seeing ur bb.. haha

rachel,
no need pay me lah, u can have the tin or if u just wanna try, can pour out some from the just opened one. u really cant go on 26jun? can pass u there..

fabbie,
me also no treated like queen leh.. just as normal. no special tonic from MIL or own mummy. at nite hungry hubby ask me go zz instead.. haha. coz i no MS, nthg lor.. so they prob thk i nt xing ku at all

jappooh.. me no ur number.. kekeke.. u go me number.. can can.. my office to that area near near nia..

rachel.. hmm.. u work so far how to lunchie together?? kekeke.. u come down la.. kekekekekkeke

chantalle.. can help me get 1 bottle of the wella.. erm.. or tell me where got.. i a little despo liao.. i cut my hair short liao and still dropping like mad!!

i oso no MS and dun feel like being treated as a queen when i was preggy. No special tonic from MIL oso but i got from my mom lar.. Mom is DA BEST!! Same like echt, at nite hungry wake hb up oso difficult liao, end up always drink milo alone in the living room

N i realise when i was preggy, no one bother esp my in law side but the moment grandchild is born, everyone wanna hv a share..

Cindy,
Thanks le! But 26th is a Friday i hv to work le, sien.. how come u gals can make it har? No need to work or sneak out from office? Hehe..

So many mommies wana hv daughter...so mommies who hv daughter must be very grateful le...

Mommies with bb boys, i feel for u (n myself)...gambateh! Just believe that tml is a better day and our sons will be good boys SOMEDAY hehe..

Eh Carmen,
Wanna exchange our babies for 1 day?

Woo! 30more mins to knock off!! Can't wait!

Kath,

I also wanna meet u all for lunch but then how to? My new co super strict u know...lunch hour is 1 hr, but if i leave office at 130 i still gotta come back at 2!

"N i realise when i was preggy, no one bother esp my in law side but the moment grandchild is born, everyone wanna hv a share.." AGREED! My in laws family are in Aus so noone bothered...My MIL also..she nv called me up directly, just called her son and tell him to make sure i eat this do that.. i was thinking: "u cannot call me directly to tell me meh?"..

But now we are closer after Jordan is born...

haiyo .... no more la. we always wanted 4 .. so NO MORE. the factory is closed permanently. Hubby and I petrified of getting pregnant .. so now always use condom whether like or don't like.

phyl & jappooh
hehe. next time we can all eat lunch tgt. =p

phyl
so late den reach office ah? kekez.

rachel
take leave la. =p

Marilyn

I also wana take leave but this week is only my 2nd week nia..how to! In fact i salute myself for being able to survive for 2 full wks liao!

Sigh..next time then tell u all how ' good' my new co is...if u gals think ur co is terrible, wait til u hear mt story!

rachel...think some of them might be taking leave...haha...u also take leave then we can all go out!!!!

more people join us for the Jun26 gathering to young parents fiesta!!!

dunno y i m so tired today!! I drank chicken essense in the morning liao but dun work.. :'(

so much work to do.. oso dunno whr to start

jappooh,
wah.. 2mths MC is bad! me notti ah.. preggy still go play table tennis.. LOL.. once nia lah.. n it's play 'baby balls' type, no smashing etc

rachel,
i know liao.. u can take MC!!! muahahaha.. thk i will take half day to join u gals ah..

ivy,
u at west coast rite? if i drive tt day, can pick u n go marina sq. heh.. will need to drive super slooooow thou.. got 2 bbies, n 1 potential one in ur tummy =P

Kath
My friend asked me to go Nov thread see the sean lau package and i saw ur name on the list lor.. hahaha!!!!

Why Nov mummy able to aquaduck trial class???? No news here??? sob sob

jowin,

yahor, I very upset when I saw Nov mummy able to get not just 1 trial group but 3 Aquaduck trial class. Somemore they posted about this later than me. Wat to do. I only managed to get contact with them this afternoon. 1 bad new (Aquaduck) after another (tmr audition). Sianz...

GOOD & BAD news: My gal got selected to go for the Singapore Baby Calendar 2010 audition too. They just informed me this evening. The audition is tmr. Theme is polka dots but hor I cant go cause my gal is down with mild cough.

ypg
oh ya. i heard about the competition. haha first is polka dots.. then another half is animal theme. lol its okai lar.. june26 we go together and have fun ba. Or just pray that ya gal tomrrow no more cough! =) who knows. she mayb she will recover in a day! hehe is at J8 right? snowger what time u will be there? maybe will drop by to see you. My frd also in the competition.

Sam
If u get pregnant again. i shall pray for you a baby boy. confirm this time tio boy liao! =P

I just came back from the PC show and bought a photobook package deal at $59.80 for 3 photobook voucher. 1 voucher can use it for 1 soft cover photobook of 40 pages and valid for 2 years. Size of the book (can select any size from this range):7.5"x7.5"(square), 8.0"x11.5"(landscape) and 8.0"x11.5"(Postral).
They also selling 1 photobook voucher at $29.90.
Postage cost for each book is $5.90(If remember correctly :p) http://www.albumstories.com/voucher7990.html

Kath,
I went to Robinsons toy dept.(Raffels city) around 1.30pm but didn't see u ???

ypg,
how come my ger not in polka dots theme? So much easier!!!!

The animal theme is crazy lor!

Fabbie,
I spoke to Juz. Her boi is oso in the competition on Sunday. The time is 12 noon.

CALLING RACHEL & JLOW!!! hehe when u all free for me to go down and see the costume? Cheapo mama... Actually I join the competition cos got take photo... Do u think they will give us a copy to keep? *HAHA*

Robinson Sale:
I went with Xuelyn this afternoon... Xue bot quite a few kiddo items... But I think she a bit sian, cos I am not very much a shopper... :p *haha* Buy things always must think think think! keke...

I bought my leap frog caterpillar for my ger from kiddy palace today! *Yeah* happy happy!!! :p

echt..yea..hopefully u drive..hehe....let me know again...i will PM u my hp number.thanks

snowger...how much u bought??39.90?

snowger
yours leh? also on sunday at J8 ah? whats so nice abt that caterpillar?! faint.. will one day go down and look for it. ehehehe

hi ladies =)
haven't had the time to pop by..

chantalle,
CONGRATS! (i never knew tt condoms could get stuck!)