(2008/12) December 2008 MTBs

good morning ladies..

chuamummy, how young is your young? keke.. our Ms Ivy here is young.. keke..

Ivy ah, nvm la.. i can meet u another day to pass to you one la.. u just let me know u prefer weekday or weekend by today lor.. coz then i will decide to leave it in office or bring home.

Phyl, wahoo..keke..will be heading ntuc to get undies!

Venue: Sakura @ Ochard or AMK Mac Park???
1. iemik0 (2 + 1 pax) -?
2. Meilik (2+pax) - confirm going
3. bubblepearl - confirm going
4. Loveangel/Pris ?
5. Ikeike/Christine
6. Carmen - Yishun, confirm going
7. Ah Bur/ Belinda

erm...so who are cfm going? so far only me, meilik and carmen

bubblepearl, go to the one at AMK if u can.. coz there got size.. my yishun one cannot make it one.. keke.. no size.. only L.. i bought M.. coz i the feeling of the panties very lang lang liao.. if take too big sure leak one.. keke.. AMK got many many wor!! haha.. i bought 2 packs nia.. a bit regret.. maybe going to grab 3 more packs.. hahahahahaha..

Venue: Sakura @ Ochard or AMK Mac Park???
1. iemik0 (2 + 1 pax) -?
4. Loveangel/Pris ?
5. Ikeike/Christine
7. Ah Bur/ Belinda - confirm

belinda also confirm liao ah.. keke.. i think christine also confirm..

so can i cancel the sakura?

good morning gals .. table has been updated ...

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospi</TD><TD>Stay</TD><TD>FTWM/SAHM</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>LuthAdel</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Corp Rd</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>fabbie</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>GIRL </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>raven_1313</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>Sembawang / Simei</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Shirley Ang</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>GIRL </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>bunnipet</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>sam</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. M. George</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>GIRL </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>echo</TD><TD>4-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr.Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Commonwealth</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>GIRL </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Bubble pearl</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia/ ESH</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Esthers</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>iemiko</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr .KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Jolynash</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>Bedok North</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Evonne Tay</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Heng T L</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Funshine</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Karen Ko</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. KH Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>Balestier</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Fong2</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>Old Airport Rd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>GIRL </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Carmen</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>MT Alvernia</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>GIRL </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>2nd Baby</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Panj/Jurong East</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>GIRL </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>amber</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Chereen</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Tamms</TD><TD>9-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>GIRL </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Meredith</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Pris</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Chia Yee Tien</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Mummyhamster</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Spaghetti</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Summergoh</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>dr poon king fu</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong West Ext</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>GIRL </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>jowinbaby</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>GIRL </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Reddates</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>GIRL </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Decbaby</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>DR K K Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>llig</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. H S Ting</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>ikeike</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Edward Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bedok North</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>dolphin</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Tammy Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>Telok Blangah</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Snowger</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>GIRL </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Santorini</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>DR LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Jazlyn</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Clifford Chan</TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Phylicia (phyl)</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yeap Min Li</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Yishun Ring</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>mydarlings</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>MT Alvernia</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>pipipapa</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>GIRL </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Jacqueline Ng</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Y Y</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bedok North</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Ivy</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Mamamamia</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>DR Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Corp Road</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Emeraldbride</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Paulyn Kao</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Bernard Chern</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Macpherson</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Tulle</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Joan Thong Pao Wen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Bukit Timah</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>DEE</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>BB</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Vickie</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong East</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Charis Tan</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>SC Chew</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>AdelChia</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mt. A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Mimi (mimizz)</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>DR Chen Li Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Xiaohwa</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>GIRL </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Hippomummy</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TPY</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Ah Bur</TD><TD>22-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Yunbb</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Juzyounme</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Marsiling</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Winnie171175</TD><TD>24-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Anthony Siow</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Woodland</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>GIRL </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Mei Lik</TD><TD>24-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands/ Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>lavendery</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Telok Blangah</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>GIRL </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Maidenleak</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Jappooh</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>YL Polaris</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham WL</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>mummymummy</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Devendra</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Chantalle</TD><TD>29-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bkt BJ</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>ScaletFGal</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>mum2ndx</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi Kristalangel:

Pls help me edit abit at number 32 :p

EDD: 26 Dec
BB#: 1
Gynae: Dr Tan Kim Teng
Hospi: KKH
Stay: Jalan Membina (Tiong Bahru)
FTWM

Hi Sam, can help update my EDD? It's not in the table

Linda Pasic, EDD 18 Dec, BB #1, Gynae Dr Heng Tung Lan, Hospi ESH, Stay Tampines, girl

Recently I had contractions...kinda scary...so gynae gave me Ventolin..hope my baby will be a good girl and stay inside till EDD.

Chua mummy...hello!!welcome...i am a first time mum and think i am quite young to be mom...21 this year..you??

Phyl...where will be easier for you to meet me? where is your office?

Hi Chua Mummy,
My EDD same as you..hee

Sam,
Can help me update in the mummy list?

Name: Xiao Pooh
EDD: 2 Dec 08
BB#: No.1
Gynae: Dr Han How Chuan
Hosp: KKH
Stay: Sengkang

Thank ya..

Hi Linda,

Me delivering at ESH as well.. you choosing 1/2/4 bedded.. didnt check out on the wards itself.. so trying to get some reviews..

im really dead beat...
Everyday reach almost 9pm don get to rest, still got to entertain my boi.make him poo, wash his buttock(hb helps me sometimes)..play pc game wif him...til his bedtime around 11+. cant bear to ask my hubby to help also cos he always have to bring tons of works to clear at home, but at least he's at home with us.... hai... those mummies with kids at home will understand....

Bubblepearl, where is AMK Mac Park? If meeting at AMK, I might be able to pop by and say hi before my class with Mrs Wong at 2pm

Hi kristine, I'm not sure leh about the ward myself coz just sticking to it since I was with Dr Heng from the start and she's an ESH gynae...me going for 4 bedded..

Hi Bubblepearl, pls count me out. I wud be going to AMK again 2days in a row if I do cos my antenatal class oso in AMK on Sunday. Me bn there for the last 4weekends........ I very jelak AMK liao hahahaha......

Think several weeks ago we were once on topic about the bugis temple and then about an auntie i frequented to pray for safety etc. Was it Juzyounme or Fabbie?

But anyway, i went to look for the auntie liao and and got the exact location. She is currently at the temporary market (outside Bugis mrt). Row 4, stall 2 (sundry area). unit number is #01-125. Her name is xian1 jie3.

BubblePearl:
i PM u liao.

So tml gathering jus Bubble, MeiLik, Ah Bur and myself only?

Phyl:
how come u not coming? Yr HB not werking?

mum2ndx,

i can understand cos i have a 32mths toddler as well. Once i am back and hm he wanted me to play with him. Worst is my he seldom look for my hubby. So he either look for me or MIL. Then i also paisei to keep asking my MIL to entertain him loh.

Now my MS is back it make things worse. Yesterday he have running nose and wake up to make noise in the middle of the nite as well..

my hubby working ah.. ok lor.. instead of calling mac delivery i go mac and eat.. keke.. same same la.. what time?

Venue: AMK Mac Park
1. iemik0 (2 + 1 pax) -?
4. Loveangel/Pris ?
5. Piggicia (1 pax)
7. Ah Bur/ Belinda - confirm

So what time we meet? lets meet 12pm how? so Santorini can join us before her class?

Gathering @ AMK Mac Park:
we meet at 12pm?

Phyl:
same same, i meet u ard 11.30am at your hse. Since we not going to Orchard, think i will drive.

Jappooh,
haha..same leh.. he dun look for hubby..sometimes hb offer help he also no "hiu" him. haha..and most of the time he dun even let me take my shower! haha...jus want me to stay wif him in whatever he is doing..

ok.. so i need to bring what for who huh? keke..

1. bring safety pins for bubblepearl
2. if snowger comes, snowger pass me something..
3. anything else??

i just came back from vivo giant.. eh.. the karmy PJs not very nice.. but cheap la.. 5.99 nia.. i bought a romper at 1.99.. it has elephants on it!! keke

ivy u wanna come after your work.. then i can pass u things lor.. then in this case tonite i go find hazel and pick it up lor..

i m so sleepy today!!! My baby kick me so hard today that I shouted out..hahaha!! Out of the sudden, he juz feel like giving his mummy a whack..kekeke

Going for my comp's D&amp;D at Suntec tonite..can go shopping...keke

no no.. today no good ivy.. the things are still with hazel.. and i never bring out the other thing also.. keke..

tmrw u wanna pop by AMK not?

Carmen - ooo, like that eh... ok, will try to put more...

iemik0 - have asked u via msn, if got further qns will ask thru PM.

piGgiCia - the disposable undies fr NTUC is the normal ones or maternity ones?

eh.. isnt panties just panties?? keke.. wah.. even diposable panties got maternity disposable panties ah??? i dunno leh.. hehe.. i just saw cheap good 7 pc pack then i whack liao!! keke..

piGgiCia - disposable undies got normal ladies type and maternity ones... from what i understand those maternity ones have bigger cutting and they usually don't have bands near where c-section cuts maybe located... i think urs should be normal ones. but no harm getting normal ones which should be cheaper...

ooo.. so maternity ones are like those ah mah panties la.. wont it become lang lang and then the pad wont be in place then leak here leak there?? eeee.. think also disgusting.. keke..

well, me cannot stand my pad not stuck to my sister.. keke.. no assurance.. and somemore cannot stick tampon up.. so sure very disgusting one!! keke..

Hi Sam,
Pls help me update my details in the mummy list?

Name: Xuelyn
EDD: 30 Dec 08
BB#: No.1
Gynae: Dr WH Kee
Hosp: TMC
Stay: Bedok reservoir

Re: gathering
Won't be able to join u gals.. got gynae appt tml morn, followed by tons of errands to run. Need to get the maid rm ready.

Re: maid
Realised tat the "smelly" maid agency actually deducts $10/day fr the maid for staying at the hostels.. sigh.. plus i heard many many horror stories abt how the other more experienced maid may brain-wash my maid. Do tot of getting the rm ready &amp; fetching her to my plc asap.

snowger:
the kodomo detergent smells really nice! I use it to wash my 1st round of bb clothes liao

Free milk samples to give away:
I've got 2-3 pkts of anmum and 1 small tin of frisomum milk powder to give away. Anyone interested?

carmen/esther/snowger/hipo/girl80, if any of u gals are interested, pls let me noe. I can bring to class tml.

piGgiCia.. it depends on yr hip size.. for normal disposable panties.. it fits upto 28" but have to bear in mind that the band is not that stretchable.. maternity panties are slightly bigger in size only.. but wont be leng leng..if you have slightly bigger hips.. like me =)

For disposable panties, I bought those cotton 1, like normal panties, more ex, but will be very comfortable. I already bought 30pcs liao for my confinement.

Those paper 1, feel so uncomfy, esp during confinement time, their cutting not suitable for after birth

Phy, i find disposable maternity panties very aunty type. Some more very big leh. Can just buy those normal types but bigger sizes.

eh.. i go home see the size la.. coz i think think i saw something like for hips L is 38" then M is 36".. quite big liao rite?

i was looking for the par sat type of cotton panties.. erm.. less than a dollar each one then if i stain it i buang it.. keke.. but.. not very environmentally friendly la..

how many do you all think is enuff huh? i got 14 pcs now.. wanna go sweep more from NTUC tmrw..

My colleague advised me buying those disposable panties which are made of cotton, instead of paper. She mentioned before its slightly more exp but more comfortable.

phyl....i staying in west...not driving...so very inaccessible for me to go down....i tell u again...maybe can. where u stay?

BB names:

1) Fynn Wong
2) Liz Wong
3) Kate Wong
4) Rainn Wong
5) Charlize Wong

Hey gals, I need voters, dunno wat name to choose for my gal. Most preferably 1 syllabus name

bubble:
thanks, me top up my cashcard oreadi =)

Xuelyn:
im having prob finishing the Mamil Mum powder which we bought during 2nd lesson.. only drank 2x since i bought. stil prefer the fresh milk from Magnolia leh...

reddates:
Fynn Wong is special, i like it =)

Red dates...i think Liz is nice!!

just for info...i have GD so when i went for the counselling session i was told not to drink maternal milk...very high in sugar level. so already stop drinking enfamama...the difference for maternal milk with fresh milk is only the added folic acid,DHA etc...whereby we can obtain these from our vitamin pills...