(2008/11) November 2008

though Trysten quite look like gal now... ppl at kopitiam yday keep asking boy or gal ah? my maid said boy.. then that aunty came to me & ask again. boy or gal hah? i said boy.. she said he look so pretty! !! -_-"

i guess his hair now too long liao. haa..

mummy2nia
mildy saw me mah! haa.. in fact i tink i post like on that day nia. den kanna bieo..hahaha

my tummy show faster this time too..

Btw thanks all for the congrats ^_^

wah.. i 'search' until very xing ku then find this thread.. initially i thot down ler.. then hor i refresh the page, i saw alibaba name updated.. so i go search page, finally got here.....

Alibaba,Mummy2nia,
Ya, heard 2nd time mums' tummy will stretch faster so tummy bigger loh.

Kiki,
Dun stress, dun stress. Just continue wearing ur sexy lingerie every night. May bb becos same horoscope as me mah. R is same as daddy horoscope.Like tat then fair mah.

alibaba-there's no secrets in SMH!~! kekeke.

joyce-yeah lo yeah lo.. i also 'tou tong' how to train him off diapers at nite, but i heard before once u see his diaper in the morning 'dry' not so wet, then its time le.. can wake him up once in the nite to pee.. then slowly train?? I haven't started too..

alibaba-then mite be girl liao..
quite true for me.. my #1 very BOYISH.. so #2 also boy.. now #2 a bit girl... pple say if i try again, shd be girl liao.. hee.

bbzel
dats wat the auntie toilet at my workplace say but i told her no 1 is also big like dis..now i keep feeling bb movement..it's starting..can feel this one active oso..lol

enne
oh yah, no secrets, i was browsing my page..then got a presenter saw me then she said,"i come here often too"..jialat...smh is very popular hor...

boy looks like gal
tell me about it man! BBQ always kanna it! alot ppl thought he's gal... si beh sian

Last month bumped into a neighbour(auntie dunno her) who stays in the same block in the lift,

[BBQ was in <font color="0000ff">BLUE</font> rompers]
BBQ smiled at her
Auntie: Wah very cute hor? Gal ah?
Me: Hmm.. boy! (so obvious wearing blue can't tell meh?)
Auntie: Oh boy meh? how many months? 3 months ah?
Me: No, FOURTEEN months!
Auntie: oh.. [suspicious look]
Me: *wahlao!* -_-

wat the!! 3 months?? she blind ah...wahahah...i see bbq pic..where got 3 mths! haiz, mine wear ribbon headband, flower headband still ask whether boy or girl.. *faintz*

kiki-haha.. i think some aunties hor dunno how to 'gauge' how old a baby is.. to them.. a baby is a BABY lor!!!

Lilian-think once her hair grow long will be meimei le..

bbzel
i only buy 1 set lingerie so cannot wear everynight else will 'chao sng' lah.. wakakaka

mummy2nia
yalor that auntie siao one.. anyhow say.. i agree that bbq is more on the petite side but not so exaggerated 3 months right ...

ah lian
dats why i tot cos of the hair..kayla's hair oso short like nia mah....
2 feb my detailed scan..i very scared....

kiki
yah...like wat enne say cannot gauge one..maybe their generation dat size 3 months..hahah....

ah lian
go buy some hair accessories for your kayla this coming CNY la.. the one similar to little Yu Qi wears ..

which ahwen's son u wanna 许配 your dotter to?

talking abt CNY, i also can't bai nian coz in late nov, my HB's grandma passed away..

so this year, dun nid give angbaos.. *save money*..

jialat, now i gettin worried..news @ 6.30 stories not all ready..confirm i will b rushing very soon!! *bites fingernails*, in the meantime *whistles*

Hahaha u guys are so funny!

Zelia, jia you ya? must trick ur hb.. hehehehe

Kiki, only one set! aiyah the rest of the nights dun wear lah.. sure a lot of action! but if BBQ slps with u in the same room, u all action not stress meh?

Lilian, Z slps in his own cot in a totally different room from us. I find that if we keep letting them co-slp, they will get used to it lor so i trained Z from Day 1.

Funny, a lot of ppl say Z is a GAL!! i also had an episode like Kiki, wear shorts, wear blue still the person say "GAL ah?"

Congrats Ali and Jynnsan. take care of urself!

Bear-HELLO how r u, long time no 'see'.

Yeah I agree abt the co-sleep part
till now.. 4 of us sleep together... in my boys bedroom..
my master bedroom has been vacant for few years liao.. haha.

bear
wah dun wear! I'm the super ah-mah type must wear pyjamas to bed one.

for action part, lucky for now bbq sleeps quite early and can sleep thru, so far no problem yet.

and who say action must be in the bedroom de? lolx
*wink wink*

eh mosh! thx for the lobang..alamak, time to head to giant!! haha

wah kiki u adventurous lah...mine no choice but in my bedroom leh cos my fmaily and maid all here..hahahah...

Who's looking for pineapple tarts for CNY? i can't see the archive..ive asked my fren whose mum is always taking orders for my colleagues every cny. she say can still take in 5 bottles...

so anyone interested let me know k..

hi all..
sorry for not being here to read up the postings lately..had been very stressed up at work, more things to do even when my ex-boss has already tasked out those job scope the moment i join, but now when new junr came onboard, they tried to add it back to me..sigh..

also kept quarreling with hubby &amp; i just HATE it..he just cant apologised or helpout more at this stage when I m really stressed up..thot 2 wks for him on reservist can make him really think carefully but when the moment he's back, we just cant stop quarreling..and worse..Mav saw us quarreling badly..he cried..i just can't feel more guilty than ever..

Brod is sick again...high fever &amp; coughing..I bot him back to Yu Guo &amp; physician said he probably didnt not drink enough water thus too heaty that causes the high fever..i was busy at work so last wk, didnt hv a chance to call back MIL to check on Brod..sigh..just some "let-off" &amp; MIL probably didn't let him drink much fluid then now 39.2 kinda fever..how i wish he pass the fever to me...my mum kept saying it's my house got prob, coz she mentioned we nver pray well previously when we shifted in..i m just as down already..i do not know when is the limit I will break down..

arrrrggghhh...

ah Kiki, kayla's hair too short and thin. Her front part is still bald. No hair accessories works.
ahWen's Gerard lor :p
Walau... u so adventurous! Make sure close curtains ok. Turned right or left?

mummy2nia, its ah Jo looking for tarts.

Wtan, oh dear..
why u wish he pass u the fever? Brod needs u to take care of him leh. Do ask ur MIL to feed him plenty of water since u know he easily fall sick if not enuff water.
Don't worry... Just let off your anger here.

Hello....mummies..
Wanted to cm in chat recently but the thread keep maintenance....
Wow...cny coming le....gg to Big clean up...
My "ke lian" Jalen has been sick for 1 mth...
Seen 3 times doc...then nw eat chinese medical hall medi...still haven't recover...haiz...
Still got cough with phelgm n abit running nose too...maybe got to bring him to see chinese doc.

Wtan
hope yr Brod get well soon...

Alibaba &amp; Jynnsan
congrats...for the 2nd bundle

Can do survey again.........?

What does your toddler have for breakfast?
What brand of cereal you giving

I am asking bcos I dun see a wide variety of cereal in the market. Only Friso, Nestle, Healthy Times.

mummy2nia,
My mum will be ordering pineapple tart from her fren for mi already ... thanks thanks.

ali &amp; nut,
Any plan?

Mosh
when does the giant promo end?? i forgot to buy last weekend..

lian
BBK dun wear hats? hair bands? all these are nice oso.

Re: cereal
Trysten stopped eating for v long already.ev morning give brown rice with milk nia.. he will have porridge in the afternoon.. btw.. can i spread jam or butter for Trysten?

jo
plan for wat? buy pineapple tart? no really lei.. i leave all the cny goodies to my mil to settle..

Ali, I think jam and butter no problem... if u dun mind the sugar &amp; fats in them.
BBK dun realli like hats. Yes, hair bands she has a few
Must rem to bring out during CNY!

Sometime ago, one mummy recommended a book "Positive Discipline ...". Can anyone remember the book title and author?