(2008/11) November 2008

Thank you ev one.. comittees & attendees. we make the whole bday bash a success one! claps!

jo
oops.. but in fact it was me who requested you to take pics of Trysten mah... hahaha! btw TQVM for helping me on feeding trysten his medicine.

Gladgal
ya. Trysten was tired yday.. if he's ok, i tink i would be letting him to play at the children playground.

jes
which one is u?

in fact i oso duno who is who.. cant wait to see the pics!

Bear,
I wan see nice Trysten shot.. hehe..

happy
it's ok la.. my fault for forgetting to bring the memory card.. haa... i do had one shot of pretty rachelle with me.. hehe...

btw anyone have DMK's contact? Her boy pressie is with me.. gotta pass it to her..

Yo finally found some time to sneak in here after making the 2 boys sleep.. hehe..

Really kudos to the committee members, u all really make the birthday bash very special and happy for all the kiddos!! from the decor to the food to the cake to the freebies to the gifts, it can't be better, thanks!!!

Bear-can see u were running here and there, even my HB commented that you very enthu and passionate... thanks for making sure everything was well-coordinated!
And hope Z is fine too, my #1 had similar encounter but was more jialat on his hands, which makes his hand look 'deformed' scary till I broke into tears, heng after seeing doc, apply calamine, after few weeks, it went off..
sayang Zachary.

Mildy-what to do since I dun left a deep impression in you though we met ard 1-2 years ago??.. haha.. maybe coz I short hair now? tat time I was long haired. kekeke.
ps:mommies, dun be surprised if mildy forgot u esp if u only met her once couple of years ago!! haha.

Fifi-baby A is really a replica of u hor..

minkybear-u know when u came in, i was wondering whom u were.. then tah-dah u r minkybear.. kekeke.. thanks for ur name tags.. it helps a lot lot..

Lilian-we sounded like long time friends huh.. kekeke.

Jo15,Babyzel,Joyce,happydays,moomummy,minkybear,alibaba,Lilian,Jes,kash,wtan,moomummy,rainbowcandybaby,Spin,Greg,peanuts, mummy2nia,blessedmum,Liv,maggie.. and many more.. I also quite blur.. the name tags help a lot.. hehe.. very nice meeting you all for the first time.. !! not to mention so many mommies were so dazzling and young looking!!! soo envy~

my 2 boys really had fun at the entertainment area, thanks happy for the great play area..

Guess what, I also had bought a personalized tee the same design for my #1 from little bhubu also.. haha.. now the brothers can wear the same tops!!!! hehehe.. thanks alibaba for the great idea.. great minds think alike hor?? heeeeeeeeee.

Liv-bu ke qi.. small thing only.. hehe... heng ahh got me.. hahaha..

Babyzel-nice place but too many 'restrictions' lo.. this cannot that cannot.. PMed u my acct le. thanks for being our treasurer~

Jo15-nah.. its small thing really.. its the event that day that makes everything so special! thanks for the thought. hehee..

peanut-yeah nice meeting you too and ur little peanut!! so in the end u chose MRT??? haha.. no cab ah?? hee

moomummy-i dun think so?? u were the one who took the leftover bottle of fruit punch issit?? =X

Jes=Jesline? I rem there was a Jes I was talking to but dunno issit the same??? *blurrr*

think too little time, too many pple!!

Enne,
Transfer done. Thanks for helping. Glad u enjoyed yourself like i did. Yup, she already told me before the event what can use, what cannot touch and what cannot do..haha.

Lynn,
Photogenic? Got photos to see meh? Thanks for ur compliments. U also one pretty and tall mama!!

Moomummy,
Emailed u. Transfer done! Thanks!

Enne, Thanks for booking the place without it all will nt be possible.

Ali, hope BB T is well nw. although he was having a fever he was v well behave.
Bear, u are amazing still got so much energy to do so many things. can ask u what are you going to do with the baby single photo?

enne
no leh,i was not the one who took the fruit punch home leh. hmm..now i'm really blur liao..hahaha.err,maybe i should add you in my facebook hor?then confirm i know who you are and you know who i am.heheeh..

babyzel
Recieved ur transfer. Thanks alot!

Enne,
I finally get to meet you at the bash.Erh... so are our playdate still on??(After almost a yr of planning);P
I am so happy to see L tat day.he is so cheeky and cute! You are realli a power and strong mummy!

Moomummy,
Then i must be the one who ask if u got bring food home :p
Cos both me and joyce are packing and clearing the food stuff for u all (the last 5 of us) to bring the leftover food! Maggie toOk the fruit punch hm de.

Hmm... but i dun tink u will remember who am i! wakaka

happy
oh, u were to one who asked me to bring some food back ah?hahaah..i can rmbr u lah.but tat time i still dunno who you were nia mah..hehehe..

Spin
Good morning! Flashing ard today again?hehehe..

hi gd morning mummies

Enne
L is so cute leh. v responsive boy.. unlike Trysten.. sometimes i play with him & he just like a wooden log.. no reaction one.. hahaha... OH! ur #1 got the exactly same tee also.. Tat's Good.. in fact after this a few mummies asked for the contact.. they wanted to do it for their #1 also =) glad that ev one love the tees!

Minky
Trysten is well already. =) thanks for the regards. But still these two nights. i cant have good night slp.. he've been waking up more often at night! 1+am 4+ am 6+am... PANDA... i guess shld be teething that is causing the discomfort.

happy,
if i din rmbr wrongly, u were wearing a white sleeveless top, but i din notice ur bottom..and u slim oso..dun bash me if i'm wrong ah.. hehehehe. :p

Spin
yah, today very the quiet. probably alot of mummies are busy at work or with their kiddos..
Me have been rotting since yesterday coz I'm still waiting for my project to finalize..haiz..

good morning!

today no flash flash le, i shall try to be "decent", haha

Alibaba - i sat opposite peanut when we were eating, and u sat beside peanut wan rite - the slim long hair mummy who talked abt dieting??!! haha

Enne - yes, jes=jesline, nice to talk to u and to see yr bbL, he's so cheerful and always smiling, so sweet!!

jes
that 's you ah!!! okok hello.. hahaha.. i got talk about diet tat day meh?? bo leh.. hahhaa..

ah nut
u got company liao.. i jus rebond & cut my fringe.. wahaha...

spin
yah, usually year end will be a bit more quiet.especially when we are working in a US company.coz everyone will be clearing their leave for Thanksgiving,X'mas and new year..

Alibaba - so sad u never noticed me ah, haha... few of u were talking abt dieting here sometime last week i tink, so i was keeping a lookout for these few so-called pui pui mummies... and can't find any!! kekeke

jes
i saw u. but i duno ur nick..hehehe.. too many mummies around.. flash here & there.. i oso blur liaoz..

nut
i look v gong.. straight & v black hair.. hahhaa.. colleague is laughing at my hair.. probably not used to it.. but the rebonding smell really stink! & i can only wash my hair tmr... -__-

Ali
after a while it'll look more season and natural.. me also not used at 1st, dun dare to walk out of the salon lei.. then my colleagues also took some while to get used to my fringe.. whahahaa... kept asking me to have it long again.
Wah ur hair so thick how long they took to finish ur hair

Mildy
Yes..that yellow t-shirt is my hubby

Joyce
Tio liao
heehee

moomummy
we can meet up for lunch together some other day...i just live there...lor ah soo market..lol~

choomama
i added u in FB

Some of your kids not feeling well ar...hope they getting better..speedy recovery..

rainbowcandy
Really ah? okie okie.then next time spin, you and myself will meet for lunch there.hehehe..

Spin
okie boh? I'll PM you my mobile number and I'll sms you next time when I'm going there for lunch. :p

moomummy,
Bingo! And i am the one who asked where is your boy when u abt to leave with your hb!!
I tout u happily tapao and fogotten all abt your bb! hehehehe

jes,
wah lau...U making me think and tink and v much want to knw HOW U LOOK LIKE?? wakakaka
Cos u said u 'flashed' past me and i jus sitting next table while u all are eating!!!

Jes,
wow,u still dare to say u 'flashed'past me so many times.Yet dun wanna come to say hi to me *sob sob*
I v fierce looking meh??? haaaa

Hello! Gd aftn FLASHERS! sounds so wrong!

Liv, thanks a lot for telling me.. will go look it up.

Enne, haha.. ur hb was prob wondering who was this bossy lady asking him to do this and that. :p many thanks to him for footing the bill for us first and also proactively take out the trash.
feel a bit paiseh to make him take out the trash.

Re: <font color="ff0000">PHOTOS</font>
Ok here's the deal! Bcos Lukeymommy is very busy this week, she doesn't have time to edit the photos. We have tentatively decided to do it in 2 parts. I have uploaded my portion first on my FB acc. I will either give u the access to the album or PM/email u the link. Pls try to understand that not all mummies are comfortable sharing photos of themselves hence we will only let mummies that came to the bash access to the photos.

2nd part, I will send my photos to Lukeymommy and she will consolidate everything into one CD or vice versa. Because each photo is abt 2-3MB, it will be hard to send via emails. If you want the complete bash photos, we can burnt a CD for u and send it to u.
But you might need to pay a small token for postage and the CD. We haven't work this out yet. will keep u all updated.

So in the meantime, pls keep a look out for PMs/emails in both your FB and ur SMH accounts. I have finished uploading but need some time to tag names to photos. I might not know everybody hor so pls help tag urself or MSN me to tell me.

Should be able to get the link out latest by tmr.

Happy, i pie say mah, and each time i past u its either u r talking to someone or doing someting lor, tats y, haha

Bear, thanks for the great efforts re: pics. can't wait to view them.

Jo, u didnt see me ah? haha.. U did came to collect the rubbish from my table. U slim down quite a lot leh.

Enne, ya lor, feel like old friends liao. Same feeling for Minky.

Mummy2nia, u there? hay... why u hide at one corner?

Jia ba bey?? Jus had korean spicy chicken... now not only my hair stink... arggg... how to survive another few hrs...

nut
i sat there from 2pm - 7pm.. almost bored to death.. &amp; becos need to rebond the fringe... they gotta kiap the hair to the front &amp; cover my eyes! faint...

lilian
i tink Trysten did play with kayla at the balls pool right..

Ali, ya tink so. Hope kayla didnt hit trysten. She can b quite rough one. ah nut knows.
i caught her touching buttock of one of the boys
I m actually surprised tat she enjoyed t ball pit and t crowd.
Ur hair so straight liao still need rebond?
Mine badly need one

ali
ah.. then u hav no face for 5hrs?? cant they cut liao then rebond? at least u can see e world..
Then mine not so bad.. perm + treatment 3hrs nia

lilian,
I also never see a mummy with sticker "Lilian" woh.

alibaba,
Use ur own perfume or borrow from colleague and spray on ur hair loh ... you will SMELL nice. Haha.
Now so envy u two w long hair. Extra mi ... go cut so short hair.

lian
she nv hit Trysten la.. he always v si wen when outside one..kek kek one.. lol... my hair straight becos i got blow la..if not inside damn messy liao... u go do rebonding as well la... mei mei...

Ali, rebonding is something i do annually w/o fail de. The next round will be the 4th time i think. Lost count liao.

ah Jo, i nvr go flash in front of u, tats y u didnt notice me...

nut
ya no face for 5 hrs..hahaha... i tink long kiap easier &amp; if fresy, they can still cut it off.. short hair harder to kiap &amp; if fresy.. cannot cut liao.. kaka.. aiya my hair always take the longest time.... too much to manage..

jo
perfume.. i sure faint.. haha... i dun tink i can tong til tmr den wash the hair.. hahaha.. my hb oso complaining this morn tat he cant slp cos of the hair! lolz.. btw i like u with short hair leh... nice

lian
when is ur next round of "operation" how long usually take? got break my record bor?

i oso need this "operation" soon, have be lun-ing for so long with my terrible kiao kiao hair. tried to blow it straight a day b4 the bash but can't make it hair still look like shit on tat day, haha

alibaba
wa how to survive!! can't even read magazines.. THink i'll scream aft 5mins.. Rather my back straight straight my front que que wor.. ahaha..

mummy2nia
the nov'08 bbs birthday banner u done looks nice
thks for the effort. Ya lo, y u hide aside....

some mummies also hide at a corner...on the bd bash.
Shd intro ourselves individually ar....mummies..
emmm....maybe we can arrange another gathering like for lunch or dinner...lol~

moomummy
ya sure U, me n Spin can meet up for lunch

Try to let me kw one day before...in case i got programme..u kw la...my buttock can't everyday stay at hm one..lol~

hey mummies.. today i on leave at home with lil boy.. let my mum rest for a day.. haha staying at home is busier n more tired than working sia..

btw mummies, any recommendation on takeaway turkey for xmas dinner? hee...

Ya, rainbowcandy very busy wan, and if she's baking chicken in FB and is outside, she got to rush back b4 her chicken becomes chao ta! :p

Jes- u joker leh ..haha

rainbowcandy - sure ! haha

Liv - agreed with you ! Stayin at hm &amp; look after kids are far more tire than wrking