(2008/11) November 2008

Big blocks.. unless i threw away e old bb swing at my mum's place then i replace tt with BB!!! But.. umm... rain how.. in garden... tink stil cant work.. forget it..

Milderina-haa.. yeah.. he even got a remote car to drive around also.. tats why really BO SPACE lo.. storeroom got 1 firetruck which we not yet opened.. coz of #1.. when his birthday.. a lot of pressies lo.. kekeke.

Bear-I think the swing cost is really peanuts as compared to the big blocks ler..

I also stressed..!!!

nut, ok like this ba. U buy t big blocks now. If nini dun like, then i will buy from u 50% off.
Dun offer Ali first cos she dun like being garang guni =P

enne, tell ur hb is good investment, got resale value one. Maybe even got COV.

enne,
i have that also, talking abt that i just called hubby earlier on to ask him to charge it so tat we can bring it down to the park for them later. lolxxxxx

Milderina-which one?? the remote car so far my boy only drive ard his hse ler.. we haven't brought down.

both C can fit inside ma??

we waiting for #2 to grow up then open the firetruck.. the firetruck can sit 2 passengers.. hehehehe.. shd be fun for the 2 brothers...

enne,
that one i got from firefly's BP in march de. only 1 can fit. either we can remote control it or they can press the paddle themselves one.

wow.. still big blocks!!

Enne,
Wow, your hse still gt swing???
I oso think many #2 mummies here own a toyland!

mildy,
when u gg to the park, pls let me know!!
i wanna join u and let my gal play on your remote car!!!!

Milderina-ohh.h.. think different kinds.. but also can remote control or step the paddle themselves de lo.. mine was a bday prez frm my bro to #1.. very you xin.. he even go personalized the car number plate to my boy's DOB and also got my boy name on the car.. kekeke.. but notti boy tore some of the letters down liao -_-"

Jiejie dote meimei?

My boy sometimes sooo sayang didi but at times when he playing his small blocks make long long, didi purposely come destroy it, he gets angry and beat his head.. haiz.. we keep telling him.. didi notti, u tell mummy, tell papa cannot urself beat.. he will say didi notti boy.. headache.

lilian,peanut-how to hua hee???? half of the big blocks cannot setup a complete castle ler??? half a castle????

happy, i going tonight, wakakak... wanna come?
caden also can play la. just sit there nias. lolx

enne,
jie jie sometimes dote sometimes no dote leh. she also everytime hit mei mei. still very jealous. thought she will b better after sometimes but still like tat.

Mummies..wat is big block har? I tink I mountain tortories...heehee, come in read all about big block...but no idea wat is that..keekee

just let BBJ tried yellow kiwi & straberries...
he loves eating them...
BBJ seems to be screaming everyday....beat him also not scare...haiz...Mummies here...got this prob on yr babies?

juzchan
That's great, they gave u discount
BBE so lucky that mummy brought so many col balls for him...U r most welcome...i didn't help much la..

re: big blocks
looks interesting on big blocks...

big blocks:
oh those mummies who bot the Big blocks how was it?is it good?coz i'm also tinking of getting one..

rainbowcandybaby:
great tat BBJ loves kiwi n strawberries!!my BBS also!hahaha.. now he only eat fruits.. =( dun wanna eat solids.. haiz.. watever i cook, all gone down the drain.. end up i eat!sianz.. dunno wat happen to him..

enne:
wah.. ur bb gt remote car!!!!so cool!!!! =)
where did u get it? =)can share?

rainbowcandybaby, BBK also same! past 2 days keep screaming! Think they are practising their new found vocal skills?? don't think we can make them stop
I havent tried kiwi yet... maybe i should!

bluestar
wahaaaa...i think so 2...or maybe trying to talk like adults
My BBJ very funny one i scold him he will argue bk...although he can't speak like us...lol~ Ya lo..can't stop them fm screaming...haiz... The yellow kiwi really sweet n juicy...yr BBK shd love it

rainbowcandybaby,

i even tried to make shepherd's pie for him today!but he only ate abit.. haiz.. waste my effort.. give him kiwi n strawberries then he wallop up EVERYTHING!haiz.. sweet tooth he has!

gal.dolphin

wowwwww u can bake also ar...
You so "yong xin"
do...he just eat abit nia...better that he eat 1 mouth la...emmmm try others bah..."xin ku ni le"
Ya lo...maybe he just love fruits or sweet stuffs.

Kiki
thks! I saw that b4...just brought the Korea panel fm my dad's workplace...haiz..money not enough liaoz...hw to buy big blocks...lol~
Nvm la...if u mummies buy..then we go and play lo...wahaaaaa

blustar
i always forgot to ask. izzit BBK on TV advertisement for mummypoko?? the bb look like him. hehe..

<font color="0077aa">BigBlocks
I've got the big block fever too

but can't seem to find a way to convince hb to squeeze it in our hse!

alibaba, i wish he was in the mamypoko commercial! then maybe we will have free mamypoko for life??? esp the extrasoft pullups that he uses now is so pricy!!! haha but its not him la

you mummmies are tempting me on the big blocks!! those who have it.... do your bbs really enjoy?? scared i buy already he will push it all away...

Ya, who already have the Big Blocks besides Kiki?

Pneumococcal Jab
- Latest Parliament announcement... Will be compulsory for babies to receive this jab

Lilian, so far ppl who bought big blocks
- mildy
- minky
- bear

Blustar, get big block get big block....
kiki already own and advertisting for them...

Morning spin!

those who buy big block do you think we can combine the few sets of big blocks and make a super big play area for our babies to play during the bash?

Who else kanna the bugzzzzzz?

Built an airplane by myself last night, not as big as ahnut mentioned lah...haha

BBQ likes the door so much (airplane doesn't have the door part) so tore down and rebuild a babyroom with daddy.... must say a god work-out for long-time-no-exercise-mummy

big block big block big block

kiki, sounds more like a toy for the 2 老顽童 ?

minky, gd idea. Then after t bash u guys have 2 sort out which block belongs to who. kakak..

ahlian
yeah more like a toy for 老babies for now... :D

<u>Pneumococcal jab</u>
Good that garment mandates it, guess the price will go down probably.. but too bad BBQ already took the jabs.. it's about 90+ per jab (or $190?) if I rem correctly!

RE : Big Block
i m 1 of them... but cannot buy leh. hb said no space and dun waste $...

RE : Pneumococcal jab
BB trella oso took the jabs... left 1 more jab to go after she turns 1yo..

adensmummy/ milderina / others Mummies
my father is just a senior worker there...if u mummies wanted to get stuffs there can just called up n ask for price first. Then if u all comfortable with the price...i can help u all to ask if they can some discount
Got to self collect there...if too bulky n need delivery got to pay for the delivery fees.

kiki,
its $190 over. wakkaka... my girl just took her 2nd jab last week, 1 more to go when she turns 1.

bear,
got your gates in the website rainbowcandybaby intro.