(2008/11) November 2008

Lilian
u're hallucinating... go eat ur medicine as well.. i jus taken mine.

Mildy
yah she felt e heat from iluvbli55, jenn, soho.. who else ah..

Mildy
u need double dose.. for hallucinating like lilian, and to buy big blocks to have them configured with diff parts at diff rooms..

like me lor..
i tink v long. from the Bp 1st intro BIG BLOCKS i am aready crazy about it. seek hb approval.. but FAILED. TOO BULKY.. haha... now considering to get for my nephew's bday.. still thinking.. lolz

alibaba-I also interested but dun think HB will approve too.

how abt u buy for my boy? I buy for ur Trysten??? =PPPPP

but does it take up a lot of space??

Jialat, the more I see the more I tempted ler.. maybe I psycho my family see who 'headache' abt buying prez for my bb 1st bday, I ask him/her sponsor. haha.

alibaba,
ya lo ya lo.. i still remember u msning me telling me big blocks.Tat time, i nv realli bother to look at it and nv think of it.AFTER seeing kiki's photos... make me sooooo tempted to get it!
wakaka

Bear
cos ah bear and bbzel always buy this buy that.. higher spending power. i buy 1 ting stil mus tink til nex day sun come out.. dun wan to delay e lucky draw na..

Ah bear can open her house for u to come and play with Big Blocks aft Nov 24th.
enough bo?

Ali, haha.. u need to plan ur seduction programme to get ur Big Blocks liao.

big blocks: i saw kiki's FB... really look fun lei.. but stil mus keep a watch for my gal cos she'll attempt to climb up watever she can!

Enne
i can imagine bear wil pass me a huge bottle of detol and a scrub... haiz...

Or she'll assess Nini's drooling outside her door 1st..
1st degree drooling (occasional drip) - can play BB but with plastic tie around her neck
2nd degree drooling - Play with old selective toys outside toilet
3rd degree drooling (freeflow) - Play with own toys outside the door....

Wah Big Blocks... I wonder if my hubby will agree...

Last week my dad juz ask me what can he buy for my gal. I told him to juz pay for the books that I just bought. Regret. Shld have asked for big blocks. Then he buy, ah lao cannot object. Sigh.

I m not so mean Peanut. Z also drools a lot. anyway i got help to clean up so it is ok lah.. that time we went to Maggie's, all the bbs were biting and drooling over Darwin's toys. Same thing happened at my place.

U just need to pay entrance fee.. kekkeke.. recoup my investment mah. haha..

mildy, ya lor. everybody has Big Blocks in some part of their nicks! Lilian also hooked!

Bear
Hi, can you let me know yr allergist's contact n info? my gal having rashes tat look like mosquito bites on her legs and sometimes arms. dunno issit heat rash or food allergy or wat.. it comes and goes.. has been few days alredy

then jus now my MIL brought her out, fed her Horlicks, with extra Milk(!), which she said my gal drank 1/4. i asked her if its condensed milk that they added, she said could be but not sure, cos its those foodcourt/hawker type... aiiyo

my msn is [email protected]

Milderina-Yeah lo.. i also thinking of tat, somemore thinkn the 2 boys will have fun with it ler.. but seriously... SPACE is a prob.. coz they got 'swing' and toys also.. which is taking up space le..

tri_angel-'tong ming xiang lian'...

bear
eee rrrr... mai ah nei la. k i giv Z some of Ni's bb biscuit. Different types somemore. Will also see if i got some leftover choc gold coins..

got swing somemore! i seriously think those 2nd time mother here got more toys then me leh, y everybody stay i stay in toyland?

Peanut.. wah lao, u trying to kill Z ah? He is HYPERALLERGENIC! cannot eat biscuits don't even talk abt chocs lor.

Enne, sell away ur swing. got space liao..

Stress stress..

wow.. all posts abt big block! not aware that the bugs spread so fast ;)

actually if your husband is one of those hands-on type, I'm almost certain that he will like it.. ;)

who else kanna? we must have a big block baby photo collage (BBBPC!) after that! ^_^