(2008/11) November 2008

Hi mummies! Long time nvr log in...

kiki, BBK's latest update... thanks ya!
weight: 10.1kg
height: 77cm
teeth: 4 upper, 2 lower
diet: 3 semi solid meals a day+ about 3 times latch on a day...

my boy always got rashes around the mouth when i attempt to give fm, PD said its allergy and advise me to stay off cow's milk till he is one... she also gave me soy based fm (isomil) to try but he also reject! arrghh... so much for weaning off BM!! Looks like have to wait till he is one then try again.... sent in request for the goats milk sample but they emailed me back asked me to collect the sample from the office! so i haven't had a chance to go down... hoping bb will like that! So far the only thing he will take besides BM is homemade soy bean milk without sugar (can take up to 70ml)... but pd said of cos this had not enough nutrients as compared to FM....

Started class at JG mandarin playnest today... decided on mandarin instead of eng cos my bb not exposed to mandarin at all... so hoping he can learn 2nd language from young...
so far he seems to enjoy it!

bluestar
BBK is a big boy..he grows very fast & so tall

Ya, the goat's milk samples u gt to go dwn to their office to collect. Oh...homemade soy bean milk....u made it yrself? If those buy at hawker can give bb drink?
Hope BBK will enjoy the mandarin class

lilian,
my gym is located at e ex-raffles women clinic.

My boy is super active so enjoys e activites there. u can bring Kayla's there to try.

Blustar, that's not an allergy. That's contact dermatitis. Nowadays PDs either lump all rashes as allergies or say they are not allergies. Kaoz.. if it is a true allergy, ur boy will have rashes through out the body and not limit to the mouth area. I shd know. Z has rashes everywhere!

Spin, oh dear, let's hope it is just a fluke. keep us updated on ur gal's condition.

Hrmm i have no idea that there is such assessments leh.. Z's health booklet nv say anything. shd i be calling the PD?

Kash, yes! it is gd to be able to slp longer but hor now my timing so erratic, very hard for me to keep track. then must plan swee swee, don't clash with lectures and such.. sometimes i also get confused when to pump!

Ali, ur kid u decide, not ur MIL. make sure ur hb supports u. may be talk through with ur hb before starting any new routines. ur MIL gg back to work?

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1"><font face="'Verdana'"> Nov Mummy &amp; Baby List as of 14/09/2009 </font></font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>S/N</TD><TD>Baby (Mummy)</TD><TD>Baby Birthday</TD><TD>Current Age</TD><TD>Last Weighed</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Height</TD><TD>Diet</TD><TD>Teeth </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Braedon (Yokoh)</TD><TD>02 Oct</TD><TD>11m 12d</TD><TD>10m 18d</TD><TD>8.40 </TD><TD>72.0 </TD><TD>EBM, Enfalac + 3 solids</TD><TD>Bo Gey </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Gerard (Olwenlim)</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>11m 4d</TD><TD>6m 27d</TD><TD>7.40 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>Half EBM + Half Friso + 5 spoons of rice cereal </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Rachel (Olwenlim)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7.21 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Luke (Olwenlim)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7.40 </TD><TD>69.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Rachelle (Babyzel)</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>10m 29d</TD><TD>9.5 m</TD><TD>8.80 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>EBM &amp; 1 feed of Friso</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Charlene (Yoyosan)</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>10m 28d</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.40 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>TEBM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Emma-Jane (chilipadi)</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>10m 28d</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.00 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>EBM &amp; 240 ml similac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Felicia (Jenn )</TD><TD>21 Oct</TD><TD>10m 24d</TD><TD>5m 20d</TD><TD>8.50 </TD><TD>70.0 </TD><TD>Mamil gold 2 + 1 feed of cereal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Vera (vincy )</TD><TD>22 Oct</TD><TD>10m 23d</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.40 </TD><TD>62.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Euan (Kash)</TD><TD>25 Oct</TD><TD>10m 20d</TD><TD>8m 16d</TD><TD>8.98 </TD><TD>71.0 </TD><TD>EBM + 1 cereal + porridge or cereal + porridge and fruit puree </TD><TD>4 upper and 2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Cheyenne (amore )</TD><TD>26 Oct</TD><TD>10m 19d</TD><TD>8m</TD><TD>7.00 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>BF + EBM + 2 semi solid </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Greg (Glad_gal)</TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>10m 18d</TD><TD>7m+</TD><TD>8.20 </TD><TD>72.0 </TD><TD>1 cereal and 2x porridge + 3 milk feeds</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Lucas (Jo)</TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>10m 18d</TD><TD>8m</TD><TD>8.30 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>3 FM feeds + 2 solid food meals</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Trella (tri_Angel)</TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>10m 18d</TD><TD>9m 15d</TD><TD>10.40 </TD><TD>70.0 </TD><TD>Mamil Gold Step 2 + 1 meal porridge/brown rice porridge + 1 meal cereal</TD><TD>4 upper 3 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Ethan (Liv)</TD><TD>28 Oct</TD><TD>10m 17d</TD><TD>6m</TD><TD>7.20 </TD><TD></TD><TD>Mamil Gold</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>I-Ho (DMK)</TD><TD>28 Oct</TD><TD>10m 17d</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.60 </TD><TD>69.8 </TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Brandon (Lynn)</TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>10m 16d</TD><TD>9m 7d</TD><TD>9.50 </TD><TD>80.0 </TD><TD>Friso + 1 feed of wheat cereal n fruit purees + 2 feeds of porridge</TD><TD>2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Jalen (Yen)</TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>10m 16d</TD><TD>9.5m</TD><TD>7.80 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>4 feeds of Friso (170ml) + 1 cereal + 1 porridge + biscult/fruits</TD><TD>4 upper 3 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Qi Huan (KiKi)</TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>10m 16d</TD><TD>10m</TD><TD>8.60 </TD><TD>75.0 </TD><TD>Wakodo + 2 feeds of porridge/cereal + Fruit &amp; Veggie puree</TD><TD>4 upper 2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Ryan (JessLee)</TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>10m 16d</TD><TD>10m</TD><TD>8.40 </TD><TD>71.0 </TD><TD>2 feeds x Nestle Nan 1 + 2 porridge meals + 1 morning breakfast cereal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Joan (Zeal Mummy )</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>10m 15d</TD><TD>9.5m</TD><TD>9.00 </TD><TD>71.0</TD><TD>Breast milk + 2 meal porridge/cereal + Biscuits/fruits</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Alyssa (Fifi)</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>10m 14d</TD><TD>8m 7d</TD><TD>7.20 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>BF + EBM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Broderick (wtan)</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>10m 14d</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Tara (Jojo)</TD><TD>01 Nov</TD><TD>10m 13d</TD><TD></TD><TD>10.20 </TD><TD>72.0 </TD><TD>2 x porridge + 2 x 8oz Enfapro + fruits</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Ace (shop4stuffs )</TD><TD>02 Nov</TD><TD>10m 12d</TD><TD>8m 9d</TD><TD>9.10 </TD><TD>73.0 </TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>2 upper 3 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Asta (Peanut)</TD><TD>03 Nov</TD><TD>10m 11d</TD><TD>7m</TD><TD>8.00 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>Enfalac + 2 solid meals</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Jowenda (Karen)</TD><TD>03 Nov</TD><TD>10m 11d</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Venice (Jes) </TD><TD>03 Nov</TD><TD>10m 11d</TD><TD>9m 12d</TD><TD>7.70 </TD><TD>70.5 </TD><TD>Enfapro 2, 1 meal cereal + 2 meals porridge + fruits </TD><TD>2 lower 2 upper </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Caden (happyd)</TD><TD>04 Nov</TD><TD>10m 10d</TD><TD>8m</TD><TD>8.40 </TD><TD>72.0 </TD><TD>Frisco</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Eva (Jeanne)</TD><TD>04 Nov</TD><TD>10m 10d</TD><TD>10m</TD><TD>9.01 </TD><TD></TD><TD>Nestle Pro 3 &amp; Porridge </TD><TD>2 lower 2 upper </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Darius (Moomummy)</TD><TD>05 Nov</TD><TD>10m 9d</TD><TD>9m</TD><TD>9.50 </TD><TD>77.0 </TD><TD>Isomil + 1 meal Porridge + 1 meal Brown Rice + fruits </TD><TD>2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Givan (JJ_Zou)</TD><TD>05 Nov</TD><TD>10m 9d</TD><TD>6m 16d</TD><TD>8.40 </TD><TD>66.5 </TD><TD>TBF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Jayla (Sha Sha)</TD><TD>06 Nov</TD><TD>10m 8d</TD><TD>10m</TD><TD>8.30 </TD><TD>70.0 </TD><TD>TEBM &amp; Dumex Mamil Gold (1x Nite feed)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Jadon (Carol Neo/Raygal)</TD><TD>08 Nov</TD><TD>10m 6d</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.00 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>EBM &amp; S26 Gold</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Jonas (fruche )</TD><TD>08 Nov</TD><TD>10m 6d</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.40 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>90% breastfeeding + 10%S26</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Jaden (Cutiemum )</TD><TD>09 Nov</TD><TD>10m 5d</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Frisco 1 (changing to Similac)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Jaydon (Brocoli)</TD><TD>07 Nov</TD><TD>10m 7d</TD><TD>5m 28d</TD><TD>8.30 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>similac + 2 meals of cereal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Trysten (alibaba)</TD><TD>10 Nov</TD><TD>10m 4d</TD><TD>10m</TD><TD>7.90 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>6-7oz 3-5hrly + 2 feeds of porridge a day + cereal </TD><TD>2 lower 1 upper </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Ziyee (Baby23)</TD><TD>10 Nov</TD><TD>10m 4d</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.80 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>Frisco</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Issac (minkybear)</TD><TD>11 Nov</TD><TD>10m 3d</TD><TD>8m</TD><TD>8.80 </TD><TD>70.0 </TD><TD>EBM + 1 meal of cereal + 1 meal of brown rice porridge + 1 meal of mix veg porridge</TD><TD>Front Teeth : 2 lower 2 upper </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Nia Olivia (mummy2nia)</TD><TD>11 Nov</TD><TD>10m 3d</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.64 </TD><TD>71.0 </TD><TD>Similiac 180ml + cereal + solid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Keiran (karen choomama)</TD><TD>11 Nov</TD><TD>10m 3d</TD><TD></TD><TD>10.40 </TD><TD>73.0 </TD><TD>Breast milk &amp; EnfaPro + 2 meal porridge/cereal + Biscuits/fruits</TD><TD>1 upper 2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Yu-Qi (joyce_7580)</TD><TD>11 Nov</TD><TD>10m 3d</TD><TD>9m 1wk</TD><TD>8.10 </TD><TD>70.5 </TD><TD>Enfapro + 1 cereal + 2 porridge meal + Fruits puree </TD><TD>2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Shaun (annkarin72)</TD><TD>12 Nov</TD><TD>10m 2d</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.50 </TD><TD>68.0 </TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Heidi (Haru)</TD><TD>13 Nov</TD><TD>10m 1d</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.7</TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>BM + 1 cereal meal + 1-2 porridge meals </TD><TD>Bo Gey </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Kiran (Sheryl/blustar)</TD><TD>13 Nov</TD><TD>10m 1d</TD><TD>10m</TD><TD>10.10 </TD><TD>77.0 </TD><TD>3 semi solid meals a day+ about 3 times latch on a day</TD><TD>4 upper 2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Claudia (Milderina)</TD><TD>14 Nov</TD><TD>10m 0d</TD><TD>9m+</TD><TD>7.40 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>120 ml Similac + 1 feed of cereal</TD><TD>1 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Hugo (Hugomum)</TD><TD>14 Nov</TD><TD>10m 0d</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.90 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>FM Enfalac A+ + Semi-solid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Asiel (bluebear)</TD><TD>15 Nov</TD><TD>9m 30d</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Partial BF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Aden (Aden's Mummy)</TD><TD>16 Nov</TD><TD>9m 29d</TD><TD>7m</TD><TD>7.46 </TD><TD>65.5 </TD><TD>Wakodo + 2 meals porridge</TD><TD>Bo Gey </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Gavin (sunshinekid )</TD><TD>16 Nov</TD><TD>9m 29d</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.40 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Quinnlyn (Snnowy)</TD><TD>16 Nov</TD><TD>9m 29d</TD><TD></TD><TD>5.50 </TD><TD>61.0 </TD><TD>TBF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Brian (Cookieoreo )</TD><TD>17 Nov</TD><TD>9m 28d</TD><TD>5.5m</TD><TD>9.40 </TD><TD>68.0 </TD><TD>TBF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Janessa (Dymples)</TD><TD>17 Nov</TD><TD>9m 28d</TD><TD>8m 26d</TD><TD>8.20 </TD><TD>71.0 </TD><TD>2x solid feeds a day + Taking 150ml Wakodo FM (Day) + TBF (night). </TD><TD>4 upper 3 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Leighton (Enne)</TD><TD>17 Nov</TD><TD>9m 28d</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Kaitlyn (Pamela)</TD><TD>18 Nov</TD><TD>9m 27d</TD><TD>6m</TD><TD>7.19 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>EBM + BF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Tyler (Sabre)</TD><TD>18 Nov</TD><TD>9m 27d</TD><TD></TD><TD>9.00 </TD><TD>70.5 </TD><TD>Mamil Gold Step 2 + 1 meal porridge + 1 meal cereal + Bread/biscuits/fruits </TD><TD>2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Evangeline Lee (BlessedMum/galaxgal)</TD><TD>19 Nov</TD><TD>9m 26d</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>150ml Enfalac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Kayla (Lilian)</TD><TD>19 Nov</TD><TD>9m 26d</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.70 </TD><TD>69.0 </TD><TD>Friso + 1 meal of cereal&amp;fruit + 2 meal porridge</TD><TD>Bo Gey </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Jalen Eden (rainbowcandybaby)</TD><TD>23 Nov</TD><TD>9m 22d</TD><TD>9m 2d</TD><TD>9.83 </TD><TD>72.0 </TD><TD>Mamil gold 2+Enfapro2 + 2 feed cereal or porridge + Brownrice pasta/biscuits/veg&amp;fruit puree </TD><TD>2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Phoebe (Earl Grey )</TD><TD>23 Nov</TD><TD>9m 22d</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.20 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>Wakodo + Friso Comfort &amp; Frisocrem </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Sky (Gal.dolphin)</TD><TD>24 Nov</TD><TD>9m 21d</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBF + Semi-solid </TD><TD>2 lower 2 upper </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Shin (Krystel )</TD><TD>24 Nov</TD><TD>9m 21d</TD><TD>5m</TD><TD>6.90 </TD><TD>62.0 </TD><TD>EBM + Similac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Zachary (Bear)</TD><TD>24 Nov</TD><TD>9m 21d</TD><TD>6.5m</TD><TD>8.20 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>3 solid meals a day + TEBM</TD><TD>2 lower 2 upper </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Vernise (Mosh)</TD><TD>28 Nov</TD><TD>9m 17d</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.00 </TD><TD>64.0 </TD><TD>Enfalac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Luke Matthias Quek (lukeymommy )</TD><TD>29 Nov</TD><TD>9m 16d</TD><TD>8m</TD><TD>7.00 </TD><TD>70.0 </TD><TD>Nan Pro 2</TD><TD>2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Aaren Ang (Fiona Goh)</TD><TD>30 Nov</TD><TD>9m 15d</TD><TD></TD><TD>10.50 </TD><TD>70.0 </TD><TD>Nan Pro 2 + 2 porridge meals </TD><TD>2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Kayan (Bibi)</TD><TD>30 Nov</TD><TD>9m 15d</TD><TD>6m</TD><TD>10.40 </TD><TD>70.0 </TD><TD>2 semi solid (brown rice cereal and puree) food per day</TD><TD>Bo Gey </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Rainbowcandy, yup made myself using the u-like blender and organic soy beans... never add sugar. For myself i add sugar of course
tastes yummy! I think hawker centre type when they are one year old and above better... can ask them don't put sugar.. now they might be abit young then scared not clean?? BBK loves it! I wish he would take the soy based FM tho... he kept shaking his head when i gave him today..

Bear, what's contact dermatitis? maybe i should go google it! will BB outgrow? the rash around the mouth is like hives like that.. it goes away it abt 1-2 hours....

Kiki, u update so fast

bluestar
wow..the U-like blender is so amazing..can blend the soya beans...can use nrml blender? Need to boil the beans? Ok...then hawker ones...better let him try later... wahaaaaa so cute....shakes his head

when i bot the u-like it came with a soya bean attachment also... Just put the beans inside and blend.. then the milk that comes out of it just boil it with some pandan leaves.. then sift for particles.. thats it !
easy easy.... ya he shakes his head at all kinds of FM le!! maybe when he turns one i can put one scoop of milo inside? haha... turning desperate.. i know milo contains quite alot of sugar rite!

Blustar, contact dermatitis is just skin irritation at the site where the irritant comes in contact with skin. It isn't serious cos the body's systemic immune system doesn't come into play. for allergies, the body's immune system will be the one causing the rash. Systemic means whole body reaction. since u mentioned that the rash is localised, it isn't an allergy. Z has contact dermatitis around his mouth too. it gets worse when he is teething cos of the extra drool.

Right now his rash around the mouth is very much better. but the rash around his body isn't. I have given up avoiding the allergens (rice cereal) cos i want his body to be desensitized.
if u want my allergist's number, let me know.

that easy ar....slowly la maybe u just switch to FM that's y he dun like. Milo i think shd be ok when he reached 1 yr old. But is heaty n contains more sugar...one scoop shd be alrite bah...must drink lots of water n juices lo

heloo mummies!
baby only fell asleep at 945pm today, and fell asleep on my shoulder (first time!) coz she was whining and crying in her cot so i had to scoop her out. think she might have napped a lil too late this afternoon. =P

mummy2nia,
oh dear, you getting a day off work soon?

fiona,
that sounds so scary and unpleasant. can imagine how cheated you feel...=(

blustar,
so bb K can't take wakodo FM too? i have the U-like blender but i have yet to try to make own soya milk. must be quite yummy!! hmm..i'm sure milo with FM will be yum, not sure if it the PD will agree to it tho,ha ha!! baby K has so many teeth already!! mine is still bo gei!hee...

Lilian
me just read the post..yah....and im now in office too...working shift lah..bo pian..
wen will i work office hour job ah...sigh

rainbowcandy
hehehhe...yahlor..she's so strong..sometimes..she push me, i can nearly fall down..the last time she went to doc, she pushed the doc, doc nearly fell from his chair. he said, "wah, ur bb so strong ah..aiyo." Lol! cos bb didn't want the doc to check her tongue!

Fiona
am so sorry to hear abt the speakers..stupid seller..so mean!!!!!!! even though it's onli $18..but still..gosh, she's rippin ppl's money..

Fifi
my hub is tan, myself and bb fair..i think i will kena the same prob as u....

haru
my day off is soon..this thurs..from there, all the way tru weekend cos of hari raya..

bear
me was tokin to u in fb then my IE hang, when i came back u log off liao..sorry...i saw ur msg abt G10. looks good! buy it! dun think twice!

Mummy2nia:
Try to use pics which are not highly corrected already then. It may be the printer problem that they are having recently. Heard some pple got their faces red. So mine is abit opposite.

Or maybe its just me coz this is really my first photobook and may be subconciously comparing with photos, forgetting that photos are RGB mode and photobooks will be CMYK mode.

I tried taking photos of the book to send to their customer service but hor, on the photos, the bluish is so un-obvious that it cannot be seen...

Let me know how yours turn out.

ZZZ..bb only slpt at 10pm just now. Kept rubbbing his eyes and seem so tired from 8.30pm but just dont wanna sleep faintz.

Alibaba/Peanut: ha, but lucky i stay alone with bb so nobody to 'instruct' me what to do..

Artscow: Still doing my 2nd book. Think do 2 books can liao, esp if the quality not that great :p

Fifi: OK, will msg ya if pop over, wanna see how the book looks like leh.

Assessment: Hmm so still need to do any assessment after 7/8 mth??

Haru
yr girl must be tired also...1st time slp slp at yr shoulder

Mummy2nia
wahaaaa she really so strong until can nearer push u &amp; the doc down..wahaaaaa super girl

glad_gal
yr bb wants to play with daddy &amp; mummy la...

bibi, do upload photos to FB if u have

JJmom, saw Nat's photos at MyGym. She enjoyed herself? Her hairstyle the same as my girl leh =P
botak is also very cute

morning!

Haru, he only took wakodo for 2 weeks then started to reject
and even this gives him a mouth rash also now so am advised to stop till he turns one then try again!
His 4 upper teeth came out so fast and suddenly too i was totally caught off guard! I keep trying to take pics of his teeth cos I think they are so cute!! watch out for your princess's ones... think anytime soon

Bear, thanks for the insight! PD didn't even mention that just said its an allergy to cows milk... hoping tat bb will outgrow this! Hope your bbZ is desensitizing well to some of the foods as it must be tough to try and avoid so many types of food!!

re: arts cow photobook
fifi, do you think its better if we save the pics in cmyk mode in photoshop instead then? don't think its nice if the colour tinge is off right?

Kiki
did iluvbli55 PM u?? I'll see if i hav mosh contact and remind her.

HFC Lunch
When: 15 Sep 2009 (12pm - 2pm)

Where:
1. Dian Xiao Er - Peanut
2. Ajisen + Waruku Ramen - Japanese Gourmet Town or watever - iluvbli55, kiki
3. Coffee Club at HarbourFront??

Who:
Ah Nut
KiKi
Mosh
iluvbli55 - can pm me your contact?
Tri_angel - meeting @ 1130, might not be able to make it...

morning!

we'll still go ahead ba, just me u and iluvbli55 ok? Shall we eat @ Ajisen + Waruku Ramen? I got her contact, will sms her..

yah lor.. pang sai cry bath also cry dunoe wat she wans.. then i so angry i spanked her hand and legs and screamed at her. This bb has really driven me crazy i tell u...

nuts, relax relax.. u angry with her she also dunno and still will cry... ;p
maybe she teething leh? mine also cry when my mum bathe him.. and some days he also keep crying n want to be carried.. i think they jus want hug n cuddles pa.. ;p

I was telling alibaba last fri i lost my cool as well. Actually it was nothing, i went home and played with her for a while.. then i need to go changed &amp; e moment i walked away she whined (the rest are there with her).. Then i screamed at her again lor.. stormed into my room and jus fell onto e bed. Later on hubby brot her into e room like want to play with me then i told him i dun wan to entertain her tonight and ask him to tell MIL i dun fell like sleeping with her as well.. Then my hubby bobian carry her out.. Jus dunoe wat e hell happened to me.. like going crazy and felt like crying.. Din even bath then sleep liao. But next morning ok again and take care/play with her.. Until this morning i siao again..

Dunoe how....

Liv
i'm a short-tempered and impatient person to start with.. This baby doesn't help to correct this shortcomings lor.. in fact mayb she makes it worst.. When i heated i really can't control myself.. aft tt when cool down and she guai guai then i feel bad.

nut
cool.. could it be ur hormones playing trick? PMS? i do have times when i feel really down &amp; ev ting like gg opposites to me... sucks.

nuts, i also impatient person la.. i also lost my cool alot of times but i think it's getting better hahaha coz feel very bad n guilty to lose my temper on bb leh.. he dunno anything n we are their only support.. hee.. dun worry, everyone has their bad days, when i feel bad tempered and know that i will lost my cool on bb i will stay away, let my hubby or mum take over.. ;p

haha my PMS also bvery jia lat one.. ;p

nut, possible lor. When my period is due or lack of sleep, i am like u lor. Worst is, i get hyperventilating problem sometimes -_-
U can't rem your date ah..? Tats bad... Wat if?
Go lunch with duckie ba, sure she will cheer u up!

Yah i feel better now.. tonight go home i'll sayang her again.. provided she dun b notti and make me angry 1 more time!

Menses: ever since aft bb and menses come back, it's quite irregular lei.. so i keep forgetting e dates. Now i use my headaches/mood as a rough guage.. Need to note down in calendar oredi..
No wat if.. lately v quiet no activity *hear crickets eee eee eee*

Peanut- u must try to cool down .. nt gd for yourself&amp; bb. We are humans.. sure gt our emotion. If nini cranky or keep crying, &amp; u feel u gonna lose control.. ask u hubby or mil to take over &amp; u cool down urself. hope it will help. Mi at times will get angry too wif #1 when she refused to listen to me. Like you mentioned.. we will get overwhelmed , &amp; spanked them.. after a while when she cum and said sorrie to me.. i feel so guilty for spanking her.. however, I will explain to her y I 've beat her .

Bear u very fast, grab one set oredi!

Happy, Minky what are u waiting for? I bought mine @ $149 and previous batch got it @ $159!

Big Block BP

<u>Big Block Review</u>
FAQ for some mummies:
Q: How big?
A: For 'living room' config, abt half of playmat

Q:Got sharp edge anot?
A: Not that we notice

Q: Fun?
A: Absolutely! Daddy likes it too, changing one config everyday. While daddy is building it, BBQ kaypoh kaypoh crawling all around him and can't wait to crawl into the half-onstructed 'structure'
It's a father-and-son toy I think ;)

Spin
ya... today i'll go home say sorry to her and reason out with her.. Actually she can understand a little bit liao i suspect.. cos when i say where's ur tutu where's sophie etc she'll look for them (Alibaba dun worry, aft she saw sophie she smile but wont play wif it hahahaa).. But whenever try to discipline or scold her she bochap one lei!!!

wah.. kiki... I am tempted ler..

but dun think HB will agree.. plus my hse like no place to put that..

but seems so so so fun...

Kiki, t Big Blocks hor, take out from box already can put back easily or not? Is it too early for your babies?
Last but not least, the price will drop further next mth not? ahahah...

Thanks mummies,
I regret not insisting on trying on the spot. I guess it was the mutual trust leh, I also sold things to other mummies before, it feels good to see them happy with their buys, doesn't it? Really don't understand... and when she came to collect the $$ from me, she brought her son along too (about 7-8 years old).

The moment her son saw me handling the money over, he jump forward and said something like asking his mum to buy something for him but she snatched it back from him.. Maybe 18 bucks does mean alot to them ba. .

Still no reply from her. KNS!

Fifi : I wanted to but apparently she's been advertising using multiple accounts.. Don't think by freezing one will do much...

iluvbli55 : after that I kenna suaned by my hubby leh.. tot can get cheap goods.. hahaaha Then again, I tot I can save the hassle of searching for it in Singapore...tsk.. just my luck!

Haru, Mummy2nia : Thanks.. maybe that's already 'retribution'.. 20 bucks also must cheat to get..

Regarding Sedating the child : can try to keep the child awake and active hours before the test so he/she will be tired enough to sleep through. Hopefully no need sedate..