(2008/11) November 2008

Jo
hehe.... so exp u stil wan to offer me ah.. touched wor.. i dun mind buying 2 feeds from u. name e price. can pass to me u know when..

Jo, your boy taking goat's milk ah... me going to let my boy retry it again if possible will change him to that...
Yesterday got a shock i pump till my boobs bled... i guess it is a sign for me to cut down on pumping already...
will let you know if i will buy together with you.

Joyce, qiqi still prefer BM right?

Alibaba, havent heard from Enne...

minky,
I went to BP got one lady selling Karihome ... min qty 13 tins eh.
U pump until bleed? Dun stress urself w pumping so regularly ah. Must take care of urself too.

alibaba,
u cham liaoz. Trysten dun like to change clothes anymore. His mummy within few hrs change 9 sets of clothings now he hates it. Haha.

peanut,
The opened tin still got half inside leh. Throw away very wasted. But DUN ask mi to drink. I dislike milk.

hi mommies, thanks for all the concern.
the doc use her finger poke thru his anus and dig through.. he was practically screaming away like nothing.. sigh.. need further ultrasound... also took blood test.. and send his stools for test.. need to wait for results to see what's the prob.. he can't seems to escape from pain..

I really hate life.. for making him suffer smth that's irreplaceable, that becomes a lifelong battle for him..

I know there are worse cases ard and I shd be thankful.. but as a mum, seeing him suffering again and again really breaks my heart.

great! i think you need to go collect at their place they will require your girl's birth cert.
they are at peace centre.

haiz. thanks peanut.. thanks minky..

minkybear-I still went for SL yesterday since near my place.. but think the shots won't be nice.. coz my baby very cranky.. duno izzit coz of the morning tests done at KK.. keeps crying when leave him in the props for photoshoot..

ended up both my boys took naps at SL place!!!..
hai... think not much pics was taken coz of the time constraint.. SL din even offer to take family shots nor my #1.. I was the one who ask after he completed the shots lo.. coz I know family shot is thrown in coz of the grp orders ma..

not really looking forward to the pics taken ler.. he's usually so smiley.. but at SL place so sticky to me.. then din smile much.. hai..

think next time when he grow up, will go for family shots maybe better...

maybe can save $ if the shots not nice lo.. =P

Gd morning! been busy.. and also a bit under the weather.

Olwen, gd to see u around. Yeah I'm still doing 4 pumps a day. Supposed to start increasing the time interval today but still kinda lost cos i won't have a fix pumping time slot. I hate that. haha.. now my slots are fixed, 3pm, 9pm, 3am and 9am. I am def gonna bf till 1 yr only cos there's no way i can maintain my current schedule with bf-ing. I am already stretched to the max. sigh. next yr is critical for me so def gonna stop.

Enne, take care. although the world seems such an unjust place, you shd rem all the battles both u and BB L have fought and won and not dwell on the bad stuff. stay positive.

<font color="119911">Enne,

*hugz* totally understand how u must b feeling.

My Nat is having her 1st running nose &amp; we r already vy heartache to c her not sleeping well bcoz of it

enne
so sorry to hear that... hang on! Things will only get better
*pat*

alamak miss the chance! actually I did think of buying yest but like what tr_angel said, very late ah nut come out the number leh... next time can come out during/before lunch time anot? easier to buy ... wakakak

Mummy goodeal
welcome! you need to register urself with me you know? no need registration fee... just gimm your baby stats:
Mummy Name
DOB
Baby Name
Last Weight/Last Height
Diet

:D

my piekia Enne, not necessary have to be smiley then consider nice foto. Smtimes can have cool baby effect.
Photo can always take other time.
BB L will be fine. Try not to think too much k

bear!
I really salute you for still doing 4 pumps per day.. waking up 3am everyday for so long already... bfing/pumping is never easy..
You've done your best already... don't over-stretch yourself, no point BBZ has yummy yummy mummy's milk but mummy super tired right?

Bear-Yeah just when everything seems to be ok and we already staying positive but then this happens, really feels so sick!!

JJMom,Kiki-can only pray hopefully nth serious now.. thanks..

goodeals-sean lau.

Lilian-I not expecting any good shots also.. haha.. u got go take??

Hope I did capture all your updates...

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1"><font face="'Verdana'"> Nov Mummy &amp; Baby List as of 10/09/2009 </font></font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>S/N</TD><TD>Baby (Mummy)</TD><TD>Baby Birthday</TD><TD>Current Age</TD><TD>Last Weighed</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Height</TD><TD>Diet</TD><TD>Teeth </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Braedon (Yokoh)</TD><TD>02 Oct</TD><TD>11m 8d</TD><TD>10m 18d</TD><TD>8.40 </TD><TD>72.0 </TD><TD>EBM, Enfalac + 3 solids</TD><TD>Bo Gey </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Gerard (Olwenlim)</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>11m 0d</TD><TD>6m 27d</TD><TD>7.40 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>Half EBM + Half Friso + 5 spoons of rice cereal </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Rachel (Olwenlim)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7.21 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Luke (Olwenlim)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7.40 </TD><TD>69.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Rachelle (Babyzel)</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>10m 25d</TD><TD>9.5 m</TD><TD>8.80 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>EBM &amp; 1 feed of Friso</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Charlene (Yoyosan)</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>10m 24d</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.40 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>TEBM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Emma-Jane (chilipadi)</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>10m 24d</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.00 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>EBM &amp; 240 ml similac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Felicia (Jenn )</TD><TD>21 Oct</TD><TD>10m 20d</TD><TD>5m 20d</TD><TD>8.50 </TD><TD>70.0 </TD><TD>Mamil gold 2 + 1 feed of cereal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Vera (vincy )</TD><TD>22 Oct</TD><TD>10m 19d</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.40 </TD><TD>62.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Euan (Kash)</TD><TD>25 Oct</TD><TD>10m 16d</TD><TD>8m 16d</TD><TD>8.98 </TD><TD>71.0 </TD><TD>EBM + 1 cereal + porridge or cereal + porridge and fruit puree </TD><TD>4 upper and 2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Cheyenne (amore )</TD><TD>26 Oct</TD><TD>10m 15d</TD><TD>8m</TD><TD>7.00 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>BF + EBM + 2 semi solid </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Greg (Glad_gal)</TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>10m 14d</TD><TD>7m+</TD><TD>8.20 </TD><TD>72.0 </TD><TD>BF &amp; EBM/FM at night</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Lucas (Jo)</TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>10m 14d</TD><TD>8m</TD><TD>8.30 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>3 FM feeds + 2 solid food meals</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Trella (tri_Angel)</TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>10m 14d</TD><TD>9m 15d</TD><TD>10.40 </TD><TD>70.0 </TD><TD>Mamil Gold Step 2 + 1 meal porridge/brown rice porridge + 1 meal cereal</TD><TD>4 upper 3 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Ethan (Liv)</TD><TD>28 Oct</TD><TD>10m 13d</TD><TD>6m</TD><TD>7.20 </TD><TD></TD><TD>Mamil Gold</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>I-Ho (DMK)</TD><TD>28 Oct</TD><TD>10m 13d</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.60 </TD><TD>69.8 </TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Brandon (Lynn)</TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>10m 12d</TD><TD>9m 7d</TD><TD>9.50 </TD><TD>80.0 </TD><TD>Friso + 1 feed of wheat cereal n fruit purees + 2 feeds of porridge</TD><TD>2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Jalen (Yen)</TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>10m 12d</TD><TD>9.5m</TD><TD>7.80 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>4 feeds of Friso (170ml) + 1 cereal + 1 porridge + biscult/fruits</TD><TD>4 upper 3 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Qi Huan (KiKi)</TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>10m 12d</TD><TD>10m</TD><TD>8.60 </TD><TD>75.0 </TD><TD>Wakodo + 2 feeds of porridge/cereal + Fruit &amp; Veggie puree</TD><TD>4 upper 2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Ryan (JessLee)</TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>10m 12d</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.80 </TD><TD>64.0 </TD><TD>EBM + Nestle Nan 1 + Semi-solid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Joan (Zeal Mummy )</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>10m 11d</TD><TD>9.5m</TD><TD>9.00 </TD><TD>71.00 </TD><TD>Breast milk + 2 meal porridge/cereal + Biscuits/fruits</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Alyssa (Fifi)</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>10m 10d</TD><TD>8m 7d</TD><TD>7.20 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>BF + EBM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Broderick (wtan)</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>10m 10d</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Ace (shop4stuffs )</TD><TD>02 Nov</TD><TD>10m 8d</TD><TD>8m 9d</TD><TD>9.10 </TD><TD>73.0 </TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>2 upper 3 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Asta (Peanut)</TD><TD>03 Nov</TD><TD>10m 7d</TD><TD>7m</TD><TD>8.00 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>Enfalac + 2 solid meals</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Jowenda (Karen)</TD><TD>03 Nov</TD><TD>10m 7d</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Venice (Jes) </TD><TD>03 Nov</TD><TD>10m 7d</TD><TD>9m 12d</TD><TD>7.70 </TD><TD>70.5 </TD><TD>Enfapro 2, 1 meal cereal + 2 meals porridge + fruits </TD><TD>2 lower 2 upper </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Caden (happyd)</TD><TD>04 Nov</TD><TD>10m 6d</TD><TD>8m</TD><TD>8.40 </TD><TD>72.0 </TD><TD>Frisco</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Eva (Jeanne)</TD><TD>04 Nov</TD><TD>10m 6d</TD><TD>6m</TD><TD>7.35 </TD><TD></TD><TD>Nestle Nan Pro 1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Darius (Moomummy)</TD><TD>05 Nov</TD><TD>10m 5d</TD><TD>9m</TD><TD>9.50 </TD><TD>77.0 </TD><TD>Isomil + 1 meal Porridge + 1 meal Brown Rice + fruits </TD><TD>2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Givan (JJ_Zou)</TD><TD>05 Nov</TD><TD>10m 5d</TD><TD>6m 16d</TD><TD>8.40 </TD><TD>66.5 </TD><TD>TBF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Jayla (Sha Sha)</TD><TD>06 Nov</TD><TD>10m 4d</TD><TD>6m</TD><TD>7.12 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>TEBM &amp; Dumex Mamil Gold (1x Nite feed)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Jadon (Carol Neo/Raygal)</TD><TD>08 Nov</TD><TD>10m 2d</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.00 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>EBM &amp; S26 Gold</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Jonas (fruche )</TD><TD>08 Nov</TD><TD>10m 2d</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.40 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>90% breastfeeding + 10%S26</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Jaden (Cutiemum )</TD><TD>09 Nov</TD><TD>10m 1d</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Frisco 1 (changing to Similac)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Jaydon (Brocoli)</TD><TD>07 Nov</TD><TD>10m 3d</TD><TD>5m 28d</TD><TD>8.30 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>similac + 2 meals of cereal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Trysten (alibaba)</TD><TD>10 Nov</TD><TD>10m 0d</TD><TD>6m 4d</TD><TD>7.10 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>1 feed of cereal + FM &amp; Partial BM + 1 feed of porridge</TD><TD>2 lower 1 upper </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Ziyee (Baby23)</TD><TD>10 Nov</TD><TD>10m 0d</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.80 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>Frisco</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Issac (minkybear)</TD><TD>11 Nov</TD><TD>9m 30d</TD><TD>8m</TD><TD>8.80 </TD><TD>70.0 </TD><TD>EBM + 1 meal of cereal + 1 meal of brown rice porridge + 1 meal of mix veg porridge</TD><TD>Front Teeth : 2 lower 2 upper </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Nia Olivia (mummy2nia)</TD><TD>11 Nov</TD><TD>9m 30d</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.64 </TD><TD>71.0 </TD><TD>Similiac 180ml + cereal + solid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Keiran (karen choomama)</TD><TD>11 Nov</TD><TD>9m 30d</TD><TD></TD><TD>10.40 </TD><TD>73.0 </TD><TD>Breast milk &amp; EnfaPro + 2 meal porridge/cereal + Biscuits/fruits</TD><TD>1 upper 2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Yu-Qi (joyce_7580)</TD><TD>11 Nov</TD><TD>9m 30d</TD><TD>9m 1wk</TD><TD>8.10 </TD><TD>70.5 </TD><TD>Enfapro + 1 cereal + 2 porridge meal + Fruits puree </TD><TD>2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Shaun (annkarin72)</TD><TD>12 Nov</TD><TD>9m 29d</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.50 </TD><TD>68.0 </TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Heidi (Haru)</TD><TD>13 Nov</TD><TD>9m 28d</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.7</TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>BM + 1 cereal meal + 1-2 porridge meals </TD><TD>Bo Gey </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Kiran (Sheryl/blustar)</TD><TD>13 Nov</TD><TD>9m 28d</TD><TD>9m</TD><TD>9.83 </TD><TD>76.5 </TD><TD>TBF + 2 feeds of Semi-solid </TD><TD>2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Claudia (Milderina)</TD><TD>14 Nov</TD><TD>9m 27d</TD><TD>9m+</TD><TD>7.40 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>120 ml Similac + 1 feed of cereal</TD><TD>1 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Hugo (Hugomum)</TD><TD>14 Nov</TD><TD>9m 27d</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.90 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>FM Enfalac A+ + Semi-solid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Asiel (bluebear)</TD><TD>15 Nov</TD><TD>9m 26d</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Partial BF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Aden (Aden's Mummy)</TD><TD>16 Nov</TD><TD>9m 25d</TD><TD>7m</TD><TD>7.46 </TD><TD>65.5 </TD><TD>Wakodo + 2 meals porridge</TD><TD>Bo Gey </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Gavin (sunshinekid )</TD><TD>16 Nov</TD><TD>9m 25d</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.40 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Quinnlyn (Snnowy)</TD><TD>16 Nov</TD><TD>9m 25d</TD><TD></TD><TD>5.50 </TD><TD>61.0 </TD><TD>TBF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Brian (Cookieoreo )</TD><TD>17 Nov</TD><TD>9m 24d</TD><TD>5.5m</TD><TD>9.40 </TD><TD>68.0 </TD><TD>TBF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Janessa (Dymples)</TD><TD>17 Nov</TD><TD>9m 24d</TD><TD>8m 26d</TD><TD>8.20 </TD><TD>71.0 </TD><TD>2x solid feeds a day + Taking 150ml Wakodo FM (Day) + TBF (night). </TD><TD>4 upper 3 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Leighton (Enne)</TD><TD>17 Nov</TD><TD>9m 24d</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Kaitlyn (Pamela)</TD><TD>18 Nov</TD><TD>9m 23d</TD><TD>6m</TD><TD>7.19 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>EBM + BF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Tyler (Sabre)</TD><TD>18 Nov</TD><TD>9m 23d</TD><TD></TD><TD>9.00 </TD><TD>70.5 </TD><TD>Mamil Gold Step 2 + 1 meal porridge + 1 meal cereal + Bread/biscuits/fruits </TD><TD>2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Evangeline Lee (BlessedMum/galaxgal)</TD><TD>19 Nov</TD><TD>9m 22d</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>150ml Enfalac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Kayla (Lilian)</TD><TD>19 Nov</TD><TD>9m 22d</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.70 </TD><TD>69.0 </TD><TD>Friso + 1 meal of cereal&amp;fruit + 2 meal porridge</TD><TD>Bo Gey </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Jalen Eden (rainbowcandybaby)</TD><TD>23 Nov</TD><TD>9m 18d</TD><TD>9m 2d</TD><TD>9.83 </TD><TD>72.0 </TD><TD>Mamil gold 2+Enfapro2 + 2 feed cereal or porridge + Brownrice pasta/biscuits/veg&amp;fruit puree </TD><TD>2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Phoebe (Earl Grey )</TD><TD>23 Nov</TD><TD>9m 18d</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.20 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>Wakodo + Friso Comfort &amp; Frisocrem </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Sky (Gal.dolphin)</TD><TD>24 Nov</TD><TD>9m 17d</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBF + Semi-solid </TD><TD>2 lower 2 upper </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Shin (Krystel )</TD><TD>24 Nov</TD><TD>9m 17d</TD><TD>5m</TD><TD>6.90 </TD><TD>62.0 </TD><TD>EBM + Similac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Zachary (Bear)</TD><TD>24 Nov</TD><TD>9m 17d</TD><TD>6.5m</TD><TD>8.20 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>3 solid meals a day + TEBM</TD><TD>2 lower 2 upper </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Vernise (Mosh)</TD><TD>28 Nov</TD><TD>9m 13d</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.00 </TD><TD>64.0 </TD><TD>Enfalac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Luke Matthias Quek (lukeymommy )</TD><TD>29 Nov</TD><TD>9m 12d</TD><TD>8m</TD><TD>7.00 </TD><TD>70.0 </TD><TD>Nan Pro 2</TD><TD>2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Aaren Ang (Fiona Goh)</TD><TD>30 Nov</TD><TD>9m 11d</TD><TD></TD><TD>10.50 </TD><TD>70.0 </TD><TD>Nan Pro 2 + 2 porridge meals </TD><TD>2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Kayan (Bibi)</TD><TD>30 Nov</TD><TD>9m 11d</TD><TD>6m</TD><TD>10.40 </TD><TD>70.0 </TD><TD>2 semi solid (brown rice cereal and puree) food per day</TD><TD>Bo Gey </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

heee! thanks kiki!
here's mine:
welcome! you need to register urself with me you know? no need registration fee... just gimm your

baby stats:
Mummy Name: Jojo
DOB:01 Nov 2008
Baby Name: Tara
Last Weight/Last Height: 10.2kg / 72cm
Diet: 2 x porridge + 2 x 8oz Enfapro + fruits

Duckie, i m struggling lah.. my hb commented i hardly have time for Z. heh.. mornings i will be pumping. only have the 1 hr aft work to spend time with him before he slps. sigh.. the gd thing is he still wants me.

I have to stop soon lah.. my studies are really really suffering. this sem i have been late for most of my lectures until my prof noticed. how to tell him that unlike all other students in the class, they dun have to milk in the middle of the night and again in the morn? and that i have to make sure Z has his brekkie then rush him over to MIL's?

Next yr is critical. Must finish my studies by Dec 31st. Already I am feeling the heat cos all my supervisors are rushing me. sigh sigh sigh.. i took the day off yesterday to slp. slpt till 1pm.. goddamn tired.

Enne> i know it's difficult for u. i feel heartpain for u as well. Do stay positive as ur wonder baby have aready did a great job to come to this point of time! of cos u as a great mummy has oso done watever u can. However do not feel discourage. BB L will be well again.

re: SL PS
ya. bb maybe cranky due to the morning check up therefore when he see stranger he jus got freak out? but nvm like lilian say.. no smile can be cool shots.. my fren did PS at my home for BB T that time oso lidat... he basically nv smile at all during the whole session... but lucky still got some nice shots.

alibaba-thanks.. ok lo.. no nice shots can save $.. but I think I will have a photoshoot again when he after 1 year old.. hee..

Enne
With BB L in our prayers, he'll be fine. don't worry and think too much.gotta take good care of yourself too.okie?

Welcome goodeals. your bb sure has a healthy weight!

I'm so frustrated since Mon..problems with my maid again. She actually changed her clothes in the toilet by hiding behind the half closed door!
I was standing outside the toilet when she changed and when i questioned her on why she did that and how many times she had done this before, she told me only this time. But my SIL overheard and came to tell me that she caught her once last week too. then my maid went silent.
I was so angry! What if my husband happen to go into the toilet without knowing she was changing inside? wah lao..dunno what was she thinking leh.faint..

Then after I scolded her, she began to slack in her job liao. forget this and that, never bother to really look after my boy..etc. I have been giving her so many chances for all her mistakes and yet she's become worse now. my hubby and i have decided to change a new maid liao and will be going to select a new maid next week. Really hope can get a good one this time round.

moomummy
jus to share with u. my hb's boss experience. one of his ex maid actually purposely wanna seduce him.. one night when all are aslp. &amp; he went home late. the maid actually take off her top trying to seduce him! next day he ask his wife to send her away.. duno his wife know about it.

nowadays maid cant take scolding one.. after tat will give attitude... &amp; since ur aready decided to change one maid. den good luck to u on the next one~ my current one came 1mth.. sometimes really vomit blood but come to taking care of BB.. she sometimes still got her way of doing. keeping my finger cross that she will be GOOD!

thanks moomommy! thank god she is considered tall, my PD say this is her only saving grace.. else she would have been overweight!
HAHA

gosh! tat's the trouble with maids, but then agn, some of the working mothers really need their help as they fight for survival in the society...FYI, im a SAHM...
Dun be discourage though, I have heard of testimonials of gd maids as well, i guess, sometimes, it also depends on our luck as the choosing of maids is really not easy...how to judge their character and motive jus by viewing their fotos rite?? hai....

alibaba
wah..ur hb's boss's maid really so daring ah? jiah lat leh..lucky for you that your maid has a way with your bb..haiz, now i can't be bothered with my maid liao. everyday go home, i will just ignore her presence and play with my boy. my hubby lagi worse, these 2 days mc at home, gave her a really stressful and difficult time.haha..

goodeals,
yah, i really hope i'm able to get a better maid the next time round. else i think i really have to consider becoming a SAHM liao. but just thinking of how stressed my hubby would be if i dun work to contribute to the family's expenses, it just puts me off.

i can relate to ur worries....
in fact, it took us quite a struggle to come to this decision.
We are no well-off family to begin with. But, honestly, with a change of lifestyle and mindset, u can make it happen.
In my case, I dun hv many choices, my MIL is working, and my mom is staying too faraway from me, plus, I would like to take my bb in my own hands so that I can discipline her, cos i was afraid that if not, i will have a tougher time 'correcting' her habits and behaviour....

lilian> how come suddenly ask about maid?? if maid wants a transfer, den no need to pay air tix. if gotta send her back to home town den mus foot their air tix lor...

btw moomummy, tat time i sent my maid back hor.. she is from philippines.. suppose to buy tix til Manila only. but i check from tigerair, they only have to Manila clark - which is another airport (i duno is not the same) which i feel kinda bad about it. cos it's far from her place... oops. In the end i tink she need to arrange inland flight.

Lilian
my maid is from Indonesia.yah, we have to pay for their air-tickets when we want to send them back.

goodeals
yes, i agree with you. i actually did mentioned to my hubby before that i feel like becoming a SAHM to take care of my boy, but he did not say anything much. my hubby is those type of person who cannot be under too much stress one. if he's under stress, he'll become very easily agitated. even now if he cannot get any good sales quota for a particular month, he'll become very grouchy and hot-tempered. that's why when i see him like this, i'll have 2nd thoughts abt quitting my job. and furthermore, we are planning to have a 2nd child next year, so i guess it'll be more difficult lor.

alibaba
why did u send your maid back last time? did she actually ask to go back or did you all just made the decision to do so? my previous maid, i sent her back to the agent after 2 weeks with us becoz she kept falling sick. we actually wanted to send her back straight to indonesia, but the maid agency refused.in the end, we have to pay for her lodging at the maid agency's hostel for about a week. then the maid refuse to budge and get a transfer out, so the agent has no choice but to buy her air-ticket themselves and send her back. hee.

Enne,
Jia you! I know it's not easy but hang in there.. be strong!

Bear,
U might want to consider reducing ur pumps then u will have more time for study... Jia you!

My gal got 1 tooth liao finally! But only peeking out a bit nia. A week liao still not fully out.

Alibaba,
yes, already taken the soft copies!
Wow, the maid is so daring!

Enne,
dun worry, there will have some nice one for sure.

Minky,
Initially yes, but luckily now she is ok for formula liao
When is ur PS?