(2008/11) November 2008

mosh,
Ignore ur bb and continue to sleep. She will return to sleep when she is bored n sleepy.

peanut,
no wonder I sms u ... u no reply. I thought why u so 'knife'. Haha.

Thanks for the wishes! Oh it's noon already ;P

Enne,
Hope Baby L will be fine. Will pray for Baby L. Let us know soon...

Congrats to you too, Jenn!

Kiki,
The last time u said i'm not in the table. paiseh, which table is it? Too long nv come in liao...

I oso haven met any mummies. Can I join if lunching at HFC? Hee.

peanut,
Lucas really think I have not been spending much for him ... I'm getting Karihome Goat Milk for him from now onwards.

jo
my bb will yell at me if inside the cot or playpen.. few times he woke up from his playpen crying v loudly... -_-"" end up.. i gotta bring him to my bed to slp with me. lolz.. kns

so lucas really prefer the goat's milk ah!? wah expensive mouth. but as long he drink wat oso can bah. hehehe

alibaba,
Last wk ... he sick + teething ... I cldnt sleep much and he keep waking up. He keep whining so got to keep apply teething gel whenever he wakes up. This week beta le. His fav. action nowadays is to throw pacifier on the floor, bend and look at it, waiting for someone to pick it up for him.

He got a golden mouth loh. For past 3 days, spoonfeed and he swallow each mouthful v fast. Last wk he take soy milk ... he store few spoonful inside his mouth and spill out like fountain. I dunnoe whether to go back Friso and try again see how before confirm on Goat Milk. I still have 2 cans of Friso2 I bought when they have promo.

Enne, dun worry darling. Everything will be fine.

olwen... u so cheeky! bish*

ah Jo, i smtimes also have to spoonfeed my fussy girl -_- I feel its a bad habit but i have no choice too

jo
ya.. now their fav action is throwing tings... & it's like really throw hard hard tat type.. can still bend down & see where the tings fly to -_-"" & love to bang the table hard hard with his hands...

Jo
finally found e milk he likes! yah exp but its worth it la cos he drinks and goat milk is actually much better than cow milk leh

iluvbli55
Which table ah? Of cos it's the BIG ROUND TABLE of Nov 08 Thread Mummies lah.. hee hee ... I will update on and off one.. so u must come in more often for updates k?

HFC Lunch
When: Next Mon-Thu, pick one
Who:
Nut
Kiki
Mosh
iluvbli55
who else?

alibaba,
Lucas will hold pacifier in his hand, stretch out his hand out of the cot and let go his hand.

alibaba,
Ur boy takes what FM now?

peanut,
ok lor... sob sob....

Nut
i dun have her contact leh, only MSN. If I see hr online will check with her k?
Ya why those 2 nos ah?

Tri_angel
u so funny, put ur name liao then ask for permission. Of cos can lah!

<u>HFC Lunch</u>
Yeah so excited got more mummies joining us!

<u>When:</u>
Next Tue ok? Around 12pm - 2pm

<u>Where:</u>
Ah Nut to think

<u>Who: </u>
Nut
Kiki
Mosh
iluvbli55
tri_angel

tri_angel
wahahahha... of cos u can go.. no need to ask.

cos as at 9 sep 09, u posted ur 999th post into this forum at local time 5.13pm.. so can go buy 0513 or 1513

nut

u want to rub my tummy to get luck is it..hahaha

tri_angel

u finally want to meetup ah! Finally can meet u hor...haha

Wah Tues meetup ah... Sigh... Tues I got meeting leh. Cannot take leave. Can I request for the next lunch to be on a Friday? Best is start of month or end of month? Lol.

hello mummies..do u using ovulation kits to help check ovulation timing for babies? I ahd been trying for 3 mths no yet preggy again..hmm any better tips?

peanut: try other purees. so far bb has tried apple, pear, peach, plum, prune, mango purees and he loves it! u try different fruits for bb breakfast!

rainbowcandybaby: ya bb very clever can stand alone.. my bb now doing the turtle crawling.. so funny.. think he now learning how to crawl.. hey u have msn? can pm me? i add you.
BTW, my maid says you very pretty..

MyGym: wa... so far.. sob sob..

kiki: the gymboree trial session, when you trying out? u taking level 3?

just checking... all the bb here in this thread know how to crawl well and can crawl then sit up themselves? sob sob... i keep consoling myself that my mom says late crawlers " good life".

Jab: I doing the 6 in 1 jab for bb.. do you know when the next jab? hehe.. blur blur

Peanut
i give my BBJ diff flavour cereal every meal..cos he's also will eat very slow if is the same...u can try...can also add puree or bb rusk to the cereal.

Lynn
thks for the comment.
aiyo so..funny la u say yr boy do turtle crawl...maybe he's slower in crawling la as yr mom says...just let him crawl on the floor or bed...use toys to make him crawl to u all... My boy kw hw to do a proper crawl/hold himself to stand &amp; sit up himself at 7mths old. We also quite surprise that he can do it all at 7mths old.
Orh..! that one is yr maid ar...lol...thks 4 yr maid comment...so pai sei la... Gal, my msn is [email protected]
Oh My Gym too far for u ar...too bad...nvm then

re: Gymboree trial
when u all going? I also want to go...my friend
also want to join but her gal is younger...so shd be joining with her for level 2..two wks later.

Warzx
is nt too late to join in the thread...
Welcome here!

Lynn
same here.. my bb still cannot crawl too unless u count going backwards
cannot sit up herself too... stationary on her bum and her tummy... dun give up hope ok, when they r ready they will do it.. at least u got 1 mummy here to share yr misery

for 6 in 1 jab, if u take at poly, next jab is the MMR (Mumps,Measles,Rubella) after they turn 1 YO

do u have the playmat? or ABC mat? i find it useful for bb to venture into crawling...previously I put her to crawl on the bed, and she was rather restricted. crawl also very farnie...but ever since we bought the playmat, she crawl very fast....

Olwen,
how i wish i can continue to bf!!! Keep it up, continue as long as possible! To all mummies who are still bf, pls continue cause bm is still the best!

Jo,
as long as bb is willing to eat and drink, we should be happy! so even though is golden mouth, we also have to feed right? keke

Ali,
how was ur Sean Lau PS? Smooth?

Peanut,
maybe u change the variety of the cereal? multi-grain, oatmeal, brown rice, barley? And mixed with different fruit puree like banana, apple, pear?

joyce,
But Lucas's mummy not owning a bank ... haha.

alibaba,
Ur boy take Similac ah ... too bad ... otherwise I got a good lobang for u.

peanut,
U wan me give u some Goat Milk for Nini? No need to buy one tin first. Skali she also like it ... these little couple hor ... nothing to say abt them loh.

I want to order Karihome Goat MIlk Follow-Up Formula of min. qty .. looking for someone interested so can buy in bigger bulk. Anyone interested?

DEAR MUMMIES,

I like to sell off two new cans of Friso 2 @ $50 and giveaway one half opened can. Please let me know if you are interested by Friday nite.

Since Lucas wanted Karihome, I'm not gg to switch back to Friso2 jus to use it up then switch again to Karihome.

gd morning mummies

jo> thanks ah. i know u wanna offer me the friso FM . haha...

joyce> During SL PS, 1st half was good.. Trysten in good mood.. easily can make him smile. 2nd half tired aready.. but still managable... &amp; overall changed 9 sets of clothes. ^_^ phew .. now he from dislike to HATE changing clothes liao.. LOLZ.. u got the pics aready??