(2008/11) November 2008

<u>GalDolphin ah dolphingal</u>
I'm keen!

So it's gonna be the 'Speech and Drama' type, Swimming type or the Music type or all ah? Hee

How long is the session..? Can we put down our preferred dates ah?

SOHO 1 @ CENTRAL
#05-09

Cost: $10 per trial
Min: 5 babies
Max: 8 babies

1)dolphingal
2)rainbowcandy
3)jinomo (tentatively)
4)fionaaarenang
5)kiki (5th Sep, 12th sep)
6)
7)
8)

Thanks for organising!

Hi Kiki,
can help me update my boy's stats?

Weight - 9.5
Height - 77
Diet - Isomil + 1 meal Porridge + 1 meal Brown Rice + fruits
Teeth - 2 lower

Thanks yah! ;p

lynn,
now u using pc okie ah? darn...like dat i kena switch to pc..where to find, unless use at workplace! hicks!!

fifi
me now at workplace, no msn, but if anything, i msn u wen i use @ hm..hehehe...but now prob is mac cant use! anyway, will try my best to troubleshoot at home 1st...if die2 cannot, must use at work already.

gal.dolphin
i went to the website to check it out but then there's no info abt the class. However the school looks interesting.

Kindermusik class
will be bringin my bub to the pasir ris one tomorrow. The class finally opened, goin there with my fren,,

haru
thanks for the info!

Fiona
welcome to the thread!

dolphingal
alas, the dec thread class has got min pple alredy and i have to confirm to book the timeslot next week. so have decided to go ahead with it n have to remove my name frm this list

StagenSuch Trial

SOHO 1 @ CENTRAL
#05-09

1)dolphingal
2)rainbowcandy
3)fionaaarenang
4)kiki (5th Sep, 12th sep)
5)
6)
7)
8)

mummy2nia: your mac can also switch to pc mode. mine can too. but cause laptop i can rest my back on the pillow.. hehe..

fifi: wow, to use the free credit must complete within 6 days.. wow.. the pricing in USD?

hi kiki and mummynia,

the session is 1hr for each class. However i've not decided wat class to go..interested to go all!!hehe.. so once we have the minimum of 5 then I'll submit the names....

kiki,
of coz u can put down preferred date.. then will try to work ard ur timing ok?=)
oh ya btw have u book the SL PS?seems like the earliest slot is Oct!!!OMG!

SOHO 1 @ CENTRAL
#05-09

1)dolphingal
2)rainbowcandy
3)fionaaarenang
5)
6)
7)
8)

lynn
it's the virtual pc right...hmmmm...where did u get ur software? sorry i ask so many questions..hee

finally i saw ypg's photobook on my office pc of cos..and it's nice..
thx for sharing

mummynia,
i tink so... hehe.. ok for your sake, i call again tomolo to ask ok?=))
oh i also bring my bb to kindermusik.. is it the first time u go?=)

jinomo,
hey gal.. no worries..=)

Lynn,
wanna join the class? =)

Kiki,
u r most welcome.. coz i wanna try mah..n tink better organise one with this thread.. hehe.. coz i dunno mummies from other thread..=P

hairloss:
me still losing hair.. haiz.. every morning wake up see hair everywhere.. on my bed... on the floor etc.. haiz.. now my hair look like broom.. yucks!haiz...wat to do?

Gal.dolphin
really ar...yr BB S also gt this prob...looks funny &amp; cheeky when they stick out the tongue ya...

Fifi
haaaa..yr BB girl so sweet...kw wat's kiss kiss

Kiki
BB J latest weight still nt sure...need to wait till next wk chk up

fionaaarenang
welcome here...to join the thread

re: hair loss
Yes...I also gt hair loss prob after 6mths...every morning &amp; after wahing my hair..OMG the whole floor full of hair men...gt to sweep the floor lo...haiz...luckily I gt thick hair lol~~

gal_dolphin: YES!

SOHO 1 @ CENTRAL
#05-09

1)dolphingal
2)rainbowcandy
3)fionaaarenang
5)Lynn
6)
7)
8)

moomummy, Jinomo, Kiki, rainbowcandybaby,
thanks! Will be very 'bright' now.. haha

Gal.dolphin,
actually when I first started losing hair, I used my FIL's BAWANG anti-hairfall shampoo.. The Jackie Chan one. LOL.

Have been using it since then and also maybe because of that, my baby hair now standing up like bean sprouts.

Dunno got relation anot la.. but u can try it. ;)

kiki,
can help me update pls?;

baby weight: 7.7 kg
length: 67cm
Diet: BM + 1 cereal meal + 1-2 porridge meals
Teeth: NIL

mummy2nia
r u starting a new term in kindermusik or jus a trial session? can share how much is it? and also how u find the teacher/activity after the session tomorrow?

dolphingal
yr bb goes to kindermusik ah, can share the experience, currently still attending? I'm so new to all these bb enrichment activity, thus sourcing and trial class hopping. U been to gymboree or similar b4 too?

Fifi: GOt your link tks! Will sign up once I got the Sean Lau photos otherwise no time to do haa..but I can't install the Silverfish to view though, was prompted got some 'prob' with the software
wonder is it my PC

Mummy2nia: Hmm feel like going for the kindermusik trial too hee let us know how it went!

Sat tmll..but need to workzz...

gal.dolphin
so sweet of u! hee...okie..thank u!!

Lynn
mine shld be tiger, i noe it's 10.4. something...i bght in 2005..hehehe...and still usin' it..

speech and drama
i want to expose my bb to these enrichment classes..i feel it's good for her la cos her mummy is a very shy person. hehe..

kindermusik
i'm goin there for the 2nd time. the last time i went was the trial lesson which was with the previous batch. Tomorrow, they will start the first lesson which they also considered it as a trial one. so far, i find it fun and the teacher is very dedicated and engage with her students well. The trial costs $25.50. Full course costs 200 plus. you may wish to go to the website, www.kindermusik.com.sg. There are a lot of other places besides the main one at Orchard.

Kiasu mummy
i bght Hi-5 tickets for my family! :p i noe, perhaps she may be too young but i myself like hi-5, bb loves it and will move her body when they sing so i figure out, why not. And plus, my company got 25% discount.. hehehe

Glad:
In that case, dun activate your account first. Wait till you have time and photos to do. Coz the first free book expires in 1 week from activation.

Re: ArtsCow
They having promo for canvas prints. US$11.99 for first one, $6.99 for subsequent. Inclusive of shipping. Maybe we can even combine, use the same acc to order to save $$$. So gianz... Got 4 sizes on promo - 11 x 14, 12 x 12, 12 x 16, 12 x 18

artscow thingee looks good! hope i find some time this weekend to do one!

Pam, any colour is good for me
thanks again! I tried making some already with the stick on velcro..looks not bad! but think your idea of securing it with glue gun might be better cos otherwise velcro ends might come off from the ribbon! How much did you pay for your glue gun? from art friend too?

Hihi.. i also like to bring my bb and join!!

SOHO 1 @ CENTRAL
#05-09

1)dolphingal
2)rainbowcandy
3)fionaaarenang
5)Lynn
6)Liv (5th Sep)
7)
8)

MIA for some time liao... Cos my boy is like super glue recently, always stick to me everywhere i go...

kiki,
Help me to update.
Kayan 70cm and 10.4kg
Having 2 semi solid (brown rice cereal and puree) food per day.
Bo Gey

Hi Fiona,
Our boys are born on the same day and both are very big baby...

morning mummies!!
its e weekend! woohoo! think i fed bb breakfast too early today. tried to give her cereal just now at 9am, she refused to eat. then mum told me maybe coz she normally gives her breakfast around 10am+..oh well, me doing my first attempt at fish porridge today. gave some to bb yesterday but it was made by grandma. definitely wont be at nice at grandma's one. hahah..it is kinda fishy though, so will try to give it with pumpkin. she ate quite a few spoons yesterday w/o e pumpkin so hopefully she will enjoy it more today.=P

do you all mummies already give like 3 meals a day? sometimes (esp weekends) i end up only giving bb 2 main solid meals and e rest of the time is snack on fruit/biscuit...feel like a terrible sometimes when i do that...=Z oh, yesterday PD told me not to steam or boil fruits coz wanna retain the nutrients as much as poss. so he told me to just scrap/grate the fruit. only need to cook veg, actually also good, saves me trouble to pureeing and freezing fuits! and it helps me to eat fruits too, coz i'll just have to grate some and eat the rest myself.hahah...

re:canvas print
me thinking of doing for new house. is artscow the cheapest?? my sis is gg over to US in Oct for 3 weeks.maybe i can ask her to bring it back for me? hee....

hi galdolphin,

i will put my name first for the trial coz whether i can actually make it will depend on the date and timing.

SOHO 1 @ CENTRAL
#05-09

1)dolphingal
2)rainbowcandy
3)fionaaarenang
5)Lynn
6)Liv (5th Sep)
7)kash
8)

fifi,
i agree with u...combine into one acc..just a few of us..then shipping cheaper..hehehe
going to try the album now on my mac again. :p

Today first day of fasting and i actualli slept the whole morning which mean i didnt go to the first lesson of Kindermusik...haha...same goes for hub, i guess we were all too tired from work, come back late wake up too early, all too much for us to take..will try again next week. poor bb.
and nottie mummy :p

rainbowcandy, fionaaarenang, kiki, lyn, liv n kash,
i just called stage n such... the classes is filling up very fast!!!
apparently all the sats slots are FULLY book. sorry kiki n Liv. you tink u can attend those class on wed-friday ard 11-2pm class instead? =)
pls let me know as soon as u see this message ok?if possible, pmed me.. =)tks ya coz i need to confirm with the stage n such. can pls pls pls email me to RSVP?
i know cannot satisfied everyone but i hope we all can come to compromise?=)
i'm looking at bilingual language class.. coz i tink more worth it can experience both english n mandarin. what do u tink?

thanks thanks!!!

hi galdolphin,

would like to join too...

SOHO 1 @ CENTRAL
#05-09

1)dolphingal
2)rainbowcandy
3)fionaaarenang
5)Lynn
6)Liv (5th Sep)
7)kash
8)tri_Angel (prefer sat)

hi galdolphin,

count me in too if there's another slot..I'm ok with wed - fri. How long is the trial session btw? thks

SOHO 1 @ CENTRAL
#05-09

1)dolphingal
2)rainbowcandy
3)fionaaarenang
5)Lynn
6)Liv (5th Sep)
7)kash
8)tri_Angel (prefer sat)
9)JessLee

hi Tri_angle,

tink u din read my posting.. SAT slots are FULLY book.. sigh.. so now i'm looking at wed-friday.. if those mummies who cant make it these days then may have to wait the next time...can?so sorry..

Jesslee,
welcome!!! =)

jinomo,
yup. i've brought my bb to kindermusik class n gymboree.. he enjoys both the class..both located at tanglin mall.. if u r keen, can join me for trial class at least u have company coz my bb sign up for it..
kindermusik:
it's abt singing songs, movement and playing instruments.. well most of the time my son eats all the instruments when given but still he enjoys it.so far i've finished one term n tinking of continuing another term..however the management sucks... quite inflexible when it comes to replacement of class.. but the teachers there are really good.. keep us(parents) i mean entertained and every week always have different activities..
gymboree:
he also loves it..coz it's moving up n crawling all the obstacles.. but bear in mind that ur bb will start to move ard ur place non stop.. hehehe.. so have to look after..

hmm.. i'm also interested in the Julie Gabriel playnest.. I may also organise one later... hehe.. will call them up n find out..

i wanna expose to my bb to more trial classes before i decide if i shld sign them up.. hehe..

those mummies, who put up ur names in the list.. can kindly pm me to if u r available for the wed to fri slot n if u r keen for the bilingual trial.. also pm me ur contact or msn.. for easy reference..
if better, can add me in msn? have a great wkend..

dolphingal
ooh thanks for yr reviews of the classes! really appreciate it!

my bb loves music and movement so i'm really interested in letting her try out kindermusik. it will b wonderful if i can tag along wif u for a trial class! yippee! i foresee tat my bb will definitely 'eat' the instruments too..

did u have classes concurrently or one after the other, ie 2 classes together every week or kindermusik term finish then start gymboree term? my bb can't crawl so will it be a very limited experience for her at gymboree? but still interested to go and look see, maybe it will encourage her to crawl and surprise me..

can i be yr trial class hopping buddy pls? join forces to look out for trial classes to go to haha..maybe end up us mommies have more fun than our babies

i'm goin to the Julie Gabriel playnest thingy tis coming mon, will review and feedback to u the experience! then stageNsuch trial on sat, can compare notes on our experience after u attend. next time u eyeing any trial class n need company let me know too

jinomo,
if u read this, can u pm me ur contact?coz i tried to pm u but u dun accept..
btw, i'm gg for kindermusik tomolo..u wanna follow?of coz i dun mind u b my hopping buddy.. more than welcome!!=) then i got company so is my bb.. =)
timing is 11.30am at tanglin mall.. =)
no worries abt bb "eating" instruments.. hehe.mine also..oh even if ur bb dunno how to crawl also no pro.. hehehe..got other things to do other than crawling..
i dun let my bb have 2 class together one after another coz usually after class bb will be VERY tired n wanna zz.. so only once a wk.i bring him there..
sure!will look forward to seeing more reviews by u..=) tks ya!

Hello Bibi,
when I bring him to the PD last month, Doctor say my boy tall and skinny leh. Anyways, hope to meet your baby one day!

Haru,
I give my baby fish porridge at lunchtime, in between milk (8oz) and fruits/yogurt. Followed by chicken porridge for dinner.. Then last milk feed when he's about to go to sleep.

About the same?

Jinomo and gal.dolphin, I'll join u babes in hopping too! Wanna expose my son to more people, if not he getting stickier to me by the day.

Very funny wan, when he see strangers on the street, will automatically smile at them. Especially when Im on the escalator/in a queue carrying my son facing the back of me, he'll always smile and play with people behind me.

But when I bring him to family/friends social events, he'll always cry when he see so many of them.

Fiona,
I'm so surprise to hear that. Cos my PD said my boy is on the heavy side and his tight is big that my arm. Hope to meet your bb too.

hi gal.dolphin,
sorry, me a bit blur..whats e bilingual stuff u mentioned? me also quite keen to let bb try out gymboree or kindermusik sometime soon..=)

fiona,
during e week when she is at grandma's she will have cereal for breakfast(around 10am), porridge for lunch and dinner. altho her appetite for dinner is normally much smaller than lunch. still taking about 4-5 feeds (latch/EBM) a day.

Arts cow photobook

It's confirmed, my mac onli can download silverlight 1.0 cos it's old version. And silverlight 3.0 is needed to use for the photobook. I've got no choice but to either find a pc to use/buy a new mac/buy a pc...heh...SOBSSSS!!!

BB bash, committee members? how's the update? anything else i need to do?

hey mummies! anyone has Little Swimmers (M size) to spare. like to buy 2 pc to let my bb try running out of S size.=)

<u>DolphinGal</u>
<u>Stage &amp; Such</u>
Oh dear, think i got to give it a miss liao.. Wed-fri I cmi leh.. timing quite weird 11am-2pm (dunno take first half or second half of leave!)... u mummies pls go ahead and enjoyz... let us know your feedback k!

<u>SL BP</u>
Yalor he very popular.. I managed to grab last slot in Sep (30 Sep) but change to early oct cos I cmi again! So u book oredi? When?

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1"><font face="'Verdana'"> Nov Mummy &amp; Baby List as of 23/08/2009 </font></font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>S/N</TD><TD>Baby (Mummy)</TD><TD>Baby Birthday</TD><TD>Current Age</TD><TD>Last Weighed</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Height</TD><TD>Diet</TD><TD>Teeth </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Braedon (Yokoh)</TD><TD>02 Oct</TD><TD>10m 21d</TD><TD>7m 2d</TD><TD>7.70 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>EBM + Enfalac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Gerard (Olwenlim)</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>10m 13d</TD><TD>6m 27d</TD><TD>7.40 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>Half EBM + Half Friso + 5 spoons of rice cereal </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Rachel (Olwenlim)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7.21 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Luke (Olwenlim)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7.40 </TD><TD>69.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Rachelle (Babyzel)</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>10m 7d</TD><TD>9.5 m</TD><TD>8.80 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>EBM &amp; 1 feed of Friso</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Charlene (Yoyosan)</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>10m 6d</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.40 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>TEBM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Emma-Jane (chilipadi)</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>10m 6d</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.00 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>EBM &amp; 240 ml similac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Felicia (Jenn )</TD><TD>21 Oct</TD><TD>10m 2d</TD><TD>5m 20d</TD><TD>8.50 </TD><TD>70.0 </TD><TD>Mamil gold 2 + 1 feed of cereal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Vera (vincy )</TD><TD>22 Oct</TD><TD>10m 1d</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.40 </TD><TD>62.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Euan (Kash)</TD><TD>25 Oct</TD><TD>9m 29d</TD><TD>8m 13d</TD><TD>8.95 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>TEBM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Cheyenne (amore )</TD><TD>26 Oct</TD><TD>9m 28d</TD><TD>8m</TD><TD>7.00 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>BF + EBM + 2 semi solid </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Greg (Glad_gal)</TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>9m 27d</TD><TD>7m+</TD><TD>8.20 </TD><TD>72.0 </TD><TD>BF &amp; EBM/FM at night</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Lucas (Jo)</TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>9m 27d</TD><TD>8m</TD><TD>8.30 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>3 FM feeds + 2 solid food meals</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Trella (tri_Angel)</TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>9m 27d</TD><TD>9m 15d</TD><TD>10.40 </TD><TD>70.0 </TD><TD>Mamil Gold Step 2 + 1 meal porridge/brown rice porridge + 1 meal cereal</TD><TD>4 upper 3 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Ethan (Liv)</TD><TD>28 Oct</TD><TD>9m 26d</TD><TD>6m</TD><TD>7.20 </TD><TD></TD><TD>Mamil Gold</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>I-Ho (DMK)</TD><TD>28 Oct</TD><TD>9m 26d</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.60 </TD><TD>69.8 </TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Brandon (Lynn)</TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>9m 25d</TD><TD>9m 7d</TD><TD>9.50 </TD><TD>80.0 </TD><TD>Friso + 1 feed of wheat cereal n fruit purees + 2 feeds of porridge</TD><TD>2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Jalen (Yen)</TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>9m 25d</TD><TD>9.5m</TD><TD>7.80 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>4 feeds of Friso (170ml) + 1 cereal + 1 porridge + biscult/fruits</TD><TD>4 upper 3 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Qi Huan (KiKi)</TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>9m 25d</TD><TD>9m 12d</TD><TD>8.40 </TD><TD>69.0 </TD><TD>Wakodo + 2 feeds of porridge/cereal + Fruit &amp; Veggie puree</TD><TD>2 upper (side) 2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Ryan (JessLee)</TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>9m 25d</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.80 </TD><TD>64.0 </TD><TD>EBM + Nestle Nan 1 + Semi-solid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Joan (Zeal Mummy )</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>9m 24d</TD><TD>9.5m</TD><TD>9.00 </TD><TD>71.00 </TD><TD>Breast milk + 2 meal porridge/cereal + Biscuits/fruits</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Alyssa (Fifi)</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>9m 23d</TD><TD>8m 7d</TD><TD>7.20 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>BF + EBM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Broderick (wtan)</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>9m 23d</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Ace (shop4stuffs )</TD><TD>02 Nov</TD><TD>9m 21d</TD><TD>8m 9d</TD><TD>9.10 </TD><TD>73.0 </TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Asta (Peanut)</TD><TD>03 Nov</TD><TD>9m 20d</TD><TD>7m</TD><TD>8.00 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>Enfalac + 2 solid meals</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Jowenda (Karen)</TD><TD>03 Nov</TD><TD>9m 20d</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Venice (Jes) </TD><TD>03 Nov</TD><TD>9m 20d</TD><TD>9m 12d</TD><TD>7.70 </TD><TD>70.5 </TD><TD>Enfapro 2, 1 meal cereal + 2 meals porridge + fruits </TD><TD>2 lower 2 upper </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Caden (happyd)</TD><TD>04 Nov</TD><TD>9m 19d</TD><TD>8m</TD><TD>8.40 </TD><TD>72.0 </TD><TD>Frisco</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Eva (Jeanne)</TD><TD>04 Nov</TD><TD>9m 19d</TD><TD>6m</TD><TD>7.35 </TD><TD></TD><TD>Nestle Nan Pro 1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Darius (Moomummy)</TD><TD>05 Nov</TD><TD>9m 18d</TD><TD>9m</TD><TD>9.50 </TD><TD>77.0 </TD><TD>Isomil + 1 meal Porridge + 1 meal Brown Rice + fruits </TD><TD>2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Givan (JJ_Zou)</TD><TD>05 Nov</TD><TD>9m 18d</TD><TD>6m 16d</TD><TD>8.40 </TD><TD>66.5 </TD><TD>TBF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Jayla (Sha Sha)</TD><TD>06 Nov</TD><TD>9m 17d</TD><TD>6m</TD><TD>7.12 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>TEBM &amp; Dumex Mamil Gold (1x Nite feed)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Jadon (Carol Neo/Raygal)</TD><TD>08 Nov</TD><TD>9m 15d</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.00 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>EBM &amp; S26 Gold</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Jonas (fruche )</TD><TD>08 Nov</TD><TD>9m 15d</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.40 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>90% breastfeeding + 10%S26</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Jaden (Cutiemum )</TD><TD>09 Nov</TD><TD>9m 14d</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Frisco 1 (changing to Similac)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Jaydon (Brocoli)</TD><TD>07 Nov</TD><TD>9m 16d</TD><TD>5m 28d</TD><TD>8.30 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>similac + 2 meals of cereal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Trysten (alibaba)</TD><TD>10 Nov</TD><TD>9m 13d</TD><TD>6m 4d</TD><TD>7.10 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>1 feed of cereal + FM &amp; Partial BM + 1 feed of porridge</TD><TD>2 lower 1 upper </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Ziyee (Baby23)</TD><TD>10 Nov</TD><TD>9m 13d</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.80 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>Frisco</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Issac (minkybear)</TD><TD>11 Nov</TD><TD>9m 12d</TD><TD>8m</TD><TD>8.70 </TD><TD>68.0 </TD><TD>EBM + 1 meal of cereal + 1 meal of brown rice porridge + 1 meal of mix veg porridge</TD><TD>Front Teeth : 2 lower 2 upper </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Nia Olivia (mummy2nia)</TD><TD>11 Nov</TD><TD>9m 12d</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.64 </TD><TD>71.0 </TD><TD>Similiac 180ml + cereal + solid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Keiran (karen choomama)</TD><TD>11 Nov</TD><TD>9m 12d</TD><TD></TD><TD>10.40 </TD><TD>73.0 </TD><TD>Breast milk &amp; EnfaPro + 2 meal porridge/cereal + Biscuits/fruits</TD><TD>1 upper 2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Yu-Qi (joyce_7580)</TD><TD>11 Nov</TD><TD>9m 12d</TD><TD>7m</TD><TD>7.10 </TD><TD>65.5 </TD><TD>TEBM + 1 feed cereal + 1 feed porridge</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Shaun (annkarin72)</TD><TD>12 Nov</TD><TD>9m 11d</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.50 </TD><TD>68.0 </TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Heidi (Haru)</TD><TD>13 Nov</TD><TD>9m 10d</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.7</TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>BM + 1 cereal meal + 1-2 porridge meals </TD><TD>Bo Gey </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Kiran (Sheryl/blustar)</TD><TD>13 Nov</TD><TD>9m 10d</TD><TD>9m</TD><TD>9.83 </TD><TD>76.5 </TD><TD>TBF + 2 feeds of Semi-solid </TD><TD>2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Claudia (Milderina)</TD><TD>14 Nov</TD><TD>9m 9d</TD><TD>9m+</TD><TD>7.40 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>120 ml Similac + 1 feed of cereal</TD><TD>1 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Hugo (Hugomum)</TD><TD>14 Nov</TD><TD>9m 9d</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.90 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>FM Enfalac A+ + Semi-solid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Asiel (bluebear)</TD><TD>15 Nov</TD><TD>9m 8d</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Partial BF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Aden (Aden's Mummy)</TD><TD>16 Nov</TD><TD>9m 7d</TD><TD>7m</TD><TD>7.46 </TD><TD>65.5 </TD><TD>Wakodo + 2 meals porridge</TD><TD>Bo Gey </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Gavin (sunshinekid )</TD><TD>16 Nov</TD><TD>9m 7d</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.40 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Quinnlyn (Snnowy)</TD><TD>16 Nov</TD><TD>9m 7d</TD><TD></TD><TD>5.50 </TD><TD>61.0 </TD><TD>TBF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Brian (Cookieoreo )</TD><TD>17 Nov</TD><TD>9m 6d</TD><TD>5.5m</TD><TD>9.40 </TD><TD>68.0 </TD><TD>TBF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Janessa (Dymples)</TD><TD>17 Nov</TD><TD>9m 6d</TD><TD>8m 26d</TD><TD>8.20 </TD><TD>71.0 </TD><TD>2x solid feeds a day + Taking 150ml Wakodo FM (Day) + TBF (night). </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Leighton (Enne)</TD><TD>17 Nov</TD><TD>9m 6d</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Kaitlyn (Pamela)</TD><TD>18 Nov</TD><TD>9m 5d</TD><TD>6m</TD><TD>7.19 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>EBM + BF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Tyler (Sabre)</TD><TD>18 Nov</TD><TD>9m 5d</TD><TD></TD><TD>9.00 </TD><TD>70.5 </TD><TD>Mamil Gold Step 2 + 1 meal porridge + 1 meal cereal + Bread/biscuits/fruits </TD><TD>2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Evangeline Lee (BlessedMum/galaxgal)</TD><TD>19 Nov</TD><TD>9m 4d</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>150ml Enfalac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Kayla (Lilian)</TD><TD>19 Nov</TD><TD>9m 4d</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.70 </TD><TD>69.0 </TD><TD>Friso + 1 meal of cereal&amp;fruit + 2 meal porridge</TD><TD>Bo Gey </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Jalen Eden (rainbowcandybaby)</TD><TD>23 Nov</TD><TD>9m 0d</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.75 </TD><TD>68.0 </TD><TD>Mamil Gold step2 + semi-solid food + cereal</TD><TD>2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Phoebe (Earl Grey )</TD><TD>23 Nov</TD><TD>9m 0d</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.20 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>Wakodo + Friso Comfort &amp; Frisocrem </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Sky (Gal.dolphin)</TD><TD>24 Nov</TD><TD>8m 30d</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBF + Semi-solid </TD><TD>2 lower 2 upper </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Shin (Krystel )</TD><TD>24 Nov</TD><TD>8m 30d</TD><TD>5m</TD><TD>6.90 </TD><TD>62.0 </TD><TD>EBM + Similac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Zachary (Bear)</TD><TD>24 Nov</TD><TD>8m 30d</TD><TD>6.5m</TD><TD>8.20 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>3 solid meals a day + TEBM</TD><TD>2 lower 2 upper </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Vernise (Mosh)</TD><TD>28 Nov</TD><TD>8m 26d</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.00 </TD><TD>64.0 </TD><TD>Enfalac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Luke Matthias Quek (lukeymommy )</TD><TD>29 Nov</TD><TD>8m 25d</TD><TD>8m</TD><TD>7.00 </TD><TD>70.0 </TD><TD>Nan Pro 2</TD><TD>2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Aaren Ang (Fiona Goh)</TD><TD>30 Nov</TD><TD>8m 24d</TD><TD></TD><TD>10.50 </TD><TD>70.0 </TD><TD>Nan Pro 2 + 2 porridge meals </TD><TD>2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Kayan (Bibi)</TD><TD>30 Nov</TD><TD>8m 24d</TD><TD>6m</TD><TD>10.40 </TD><TD>70.0 </TD><TD>2 semi solid (brown rice cereal and puree) food per day</TD><TD>Bo Gey</td></tr></table>

dolphingal
i've pm-ed u my contact no alredy, also adding u in facebook. i wanna follow but too bad tmw got the julie gabriel trial at 1pm, so have to pass up kindermusik instead. next class can?

kiki,
PS
i havent book!tink i better call tomolo coz the earliest is Oct n is on weekdays.. not sure if hub can make it.. so trying to find out..

Stage n such
oh..either take 12-1pm or 11-12pm coz after that can have lunch mah.. hehe.. the trial is one hour plus orientation 10mins.. no pro! will feedback after attending

Jinomo,
i've replied u n also confirm u as fren in FB! =)
no pro!! will help u reserve the slot for next mon.. =)

Morning mummies ...

Lucas fell off bed for e 1st time. Its all mummy's fault. He woke up frm playpen this morning when I wanted to go wash up and so left him on bed w sleeping daddy. I pushed the playpen to the side of the bed to prevent him from fall yet he still try to squeeze thru between. But he didnt cry loud kind ... think he might actually hit his forehead against edge of cabinet and slipped off to the floor. He only "aeh aeh" abit and little red patch on the forehead. Feel so guilty till now.

MIL say next time he wake up then bring him to her room ... AS IF I KNOW SHE AWAKE LIAO. I'm not like her ... go in and out pple's room like nobody's biz.

Hihi, updates on Jadon..

Taken 22-Aug-09 (9m+)
Weight : 9.23kg
Height : 75cm
Teeth : 2 blw and 4 above
Meal : 2 meal porriage and 4 meals milk (range from 100-210ml - Promil Gold)

gd morning jo

dont feel guilty.. next time be more careful... my boy fell so many times aready.. &amp; now he seems to know that there's a height there.. keep hesitating to climb down the mattress. scare kok his head again...haa... we now teaching him to climb down from his leg 1st

Morning!!!

Jo..
hehee... dun feel guilty. good thing its not a hard fall.. Make this e 1st &amp; last time he falls from bed!!

My b hor.. has been eating lesser these days.. e once v keen to eat porridge and adult food bb now like a bit losing interest liao.. after a couple of mouthful no wan liao and keep moving around v difficult to feed.. hav to on cartoon and sometimes even carry and feed at same time then she'll eat.. haiz.. any bbs like this also?

morning mummies! How's weekend?

jo...
yeah don't feel guilty... it's 'bound' to happen... and welcome to our club (Fell Off Bed Baby Club)

KiKi - 3 count
Jo - 1 count
Nut - 1 count ?
alibaba - 1 count ?

;)