(2008/11) November 2008

aden's mummy..

Thanks for the notes, they are really useful.. But i think it is going to be difficult to train my little girl to sleep on her own..

I tried putting her down into her cot after having her last feed(I still latch on).. at that point she will be a little drowsy but not asleep.. As soon as I put her down, she will open her eyes big big.. and start whining.. then banging her legs on the bed.. then turn around to get up to standing!!! I tried to lie her down but she will just stand up again!! And cry herslf hoarse!! But as soon as I pick her up, she stops!! And try to sleep in my arms... I dunno how to make her lie herself down.. When she is in a good mood and playing, she has no problems going from standing to sitting to lying down.. but bedtime is a different story..

My bedtime schedule:
About 8pm, I will bring Lisa to our room (she sleeps in the same room), dim the lights, play some soft music or read to her...And about 830-9pm, she'll start wanting to latch on and will usually sleep like that.. Sometimes, she will be sooo drowsy, that when I put her down, she will whine a little and then suck her finger to sleep.. She will usually sleep till around 1-2am, she will want to feed for about 5-10mins and she goes back to sleep... She will then sleep till about 6-7am.. There will be nites when she will wake up around 4am to feed..

I just dun wanna deprive her of food as I think she is quite a skinny baby.. She's in the 10-20 percentile for weight.. Although her height is in the 70 percentile.. Long and skinny..

Does this sound alright?? Maybe it is just my expectations?? But I do get quite tired at work..

AdenMummy: I forget to mail you the brown rice.. so sorry.. i do it tomo.

surgery: is sat 10am. Mummies pray for me.. a bit sad.. don know why..

galdolphin: yes.. next time when to eat anything like retinol A.. must reali test first.

Peanut: yes loi.. don let the word "PILL" blur you.. must settle down one..

Lynn,
It is normal to feel sad because it is your baby and you know that till date it is still growing well in your tummy.

Peanut,
I think most doc GP will not mentioned that the PILL will only stablised or take gd effect after 3 months. I've asked before but GP did not say anything. Only mentioned once start must take religiously everyday. Miss a day will only and the chance is there.

hello mummies!
ive noticed the list...hehe..lynn, gal.dolphin no need to duplicate the list and add ur name, uve already rsvp..

the reason why im doing this is cos i just afraid u all are unaware of the amount. anyway, scared some mummies might be frustrated cos they rsvp at FB and then rsvp here so like 2x, will be quite mahfan. I will just take it that the rest of u are aware of the costings already ya.

Pls dun duplicate the list. It's just to let those who have yet to rsvp to see the amount and let me know whether u are fine with the costs onli, dats all.

Manage to login to SMH..Have been bz.

Kiki,
Thanks for the update. I din measure his height. Yes, he finishes 1 big tin, 1.8kg abt 1 mth. Last nite, he don't drink enough, I have to give 1 extra feed of 120ml and he finishes b4 he falls asleep @ 11:20pm. Normally, last feed ard 9+pm. But he don't seem to put on much weight

Yes, he bites us and his 7th tooth just came out recently.

Lynn,

Adensmummy,

It is me, ypg. U sure love the photobook 1. I already done 3 so far. Now doing my 4th & 5th. Hehe...

On average, I pay US12 for 1 8x8" photobook, 20 - 30 pages depending on the promotion. Dirt cheap right.

U can go to My credit & discount to look for the freebie. But actually if u got referral credit cause ur friend sign up, u have to go to https://www.artscow.com/Affiliate/Links.aspx
As for freebie that come with ur account, u just have to check out the item n they will credit it automatically. If u still face problem, PM me lor.

Here are some photos to show u things that I got from artscow.com. Some I onli pay for shipment. Another thing, dun forget to check ur email. They always got promotion. Recently got 1 promotion on mini coin purse that can put ur bb photo on both side. Only US0.99 including shipment fee. The code is 099MCPURSE. For 8x8" 39 pages photobook, think it is US11.99 including shipment fee.

2830770.jpg
2830771.jpg
2830772.jpg
2830773.jpg
2830774.jpg

cheh!!! mummynia, should said soo mah.. lolz.. =) coz i never see my name so tot me not in!so must quickly confirm incase date close.. *KS* lolz

fifi,
oic.. so must have training one.. hehe.. my bb doesnt like food jar also..haiz.. waste my $$.. now he also dun like cereals! haiz.. so fussy eater.. dunno y.. =( but u survived the trip & bb A loves it.. so no worries.. =) =) i hope i can also go on a trip.. =) but tough..=(

eh peanut, wont mati lah.. unless alibaba dun wan then i take lor.. now at least u know hor, even if ur nini dun like still got many ppl queueing to buy from u!!hehe... lugi abit only.. =)

I went to this webby http://stageandsuch.com and found that the class is quite interesting n would like to organise a trial class with any one u gals..
if u are keen pls put down ur nick then i'll try to arrange a timing that suits us best.. coz i have not decided when to go for it.. coz I have contacted Simran Kaur, Director,
Tel: (65) 6522 1012 (65) 9667 0750 and she mentioned that as long as i can the min of 5 bb then can start a trial class at our timing.. wat do u gals think? =)

SOHO 1 @ CENTRAL
#05-09

Cost: $10 per trial
Min: 5 babies
Max: 8 babies

1)dolphingal
2)rainbowcandy
5)
6)
7)
8)

thanks ya!!! =)

Gal.dolphin
was thinking of joining the Dec thread class on 29Aug 12noon, but still on the fence cos of timing. I might put my name on both list tentatively first then see how it goes. issit ok?

SOHO 1 @ CENTRAL
#05-09

1)dolphingal
2)rainbowcandy
3)jinomo (tentatively)
5)
6)
7)
8)

<font color="ff0066"> Mummy2Nia</font>
Sorry for the late reply. Been really busy... plus juz started working on monday. Then cannot access internet whilst at work.
I'm ok with the cost. Kindly confirm my family's attendance for the birthday bash. Then when pymt is due, can PM if I dun respond? Thks lots lots.

<font color="ff0066"> Lynn</font>
Of cos you will feel sad yah... no matter what, it's still your baby. Juz remember all of us here mommies are behind you supporting you.
Stay strong. Remember to do a mini confinment to 'bu sheng'. My prayers are with you. Take care dearie.

<font color="ff0066"> Pamela</font>
Thks babe. For me, pls help to allocate something more girl-girl for the velcro strap can? Ooohhh... your job sounds so fun leh. *envy-envy* heheheh...

<font color="0000ff">Gerry,

Nat also sit up, stand up &amp; knelt up to call for me on the 1st 2 days of her sleep training. She also cried badly till hoarse voice &amp; for nearly 45min b4 she finally fall asleep with me patting on &amp; off.

I let her knelt inside the cot &amp; hug her but din carry her out so she continued crying &amp; when she finally accepted the fact tat i will not carry her, all she will get is hug &amp; she is ready to sleep, she gave up &amp; lay back down to let me pat her to sleep.

I also vy heartache when seeing her crying badly but I also strongly believe tat a gd sound sleep is impt for her. So i know i have to ren for this short period to exchange for a long term benefit for her
it's this thought tat keeps me determine to sleep train her.

Jia you

Mummies: My bb seems to be sick and boring with his pork/fish porridge.. he refusing food.. any recipe to share?

glad_glad: you done cheese pasta before.. how you do it? melted cheese and added to the cooked pasta?

fifi/ypg: The Photobook looks gd!! Tempting
Can do one for bb's 1st yr bday..

Gerry: Hmm feel that you can try doing away with the 1-2 am feed using the CIO method, coz if only latch on for 5 min, i suspect is really for comfort/habit! Otherwise very tiring for ya!

JJmom: LOoks like the sleep training helps!! My boy still wails sometimes during bedtime.. like just now..hiaz..he is always looking at latching on before he can sleep when I am the one patting him to sleep..
tho he is ok with the pacifier, but still needs to wean him off that next time..

Lynn: *hugs* take care after the op k..u still have little B!

glad_gal/mummy2nia,

to tempt u further, pls click here to view my gal photobook: http://www.artscow.com/share/9lv7rh4afgqu

In order to view it, u got to download their silverlight software. Best for u to download since u got to use this software to do up ur customized stuff.

Please click this link to get the 1200 free photo prints &amp; 3 8x8" photobooks: http://www.artscow.com/?Ref=627458

The website will guide u to sign up an account with them. Then after then, u go to "My Credit &amp; Discount" there, u should be able to see the freebie. It is a bit confusing at 1st, but once u done ur 1st, it is very easy.

It is quite addictive too. Luckily it is really cheap addiction. U know a certain local photoshop website charge me S$44, usual price S$62.90 for a 20 pages photobook, claim it is national day promotion somemore. They are earning alot as compared to artscow who charge US$18 if without promotion. Wat a difference.

Mummy2nia, Glad:
I sent you a mail on artscow already. I ordered a book so can see if you are keen. Rem to use a unique IP to login else you may not get your freebies.

Oh yah, when you see your credits, do not click "generate". That is to create a code to transfer the credits to someone else. You juz need to create your book.

jinomo,
you can get it at most cold storage. =)

pam,
trust your good taste with the ribbons.=) something girly will be great (like dymples!)haha..thanks again for helping to do this, really kind of ya!

when you feed bb with jar food outside, do you just throw away e unfinished portion? i reckon there is no point bringing a cooler bag just to transport any unfinished portion right? hardly give bb jar food, so dunno how much she will actually eat outside. =P

Mummy2nia
I'm ok with the the bb bash amt.thks!

my boy keep sticking out his tongue...dun kw isn't his 2 bottom teeth just came out that cos that? And sometimes he keep his food inside his mouth dun wan to swallow le...U all gt these probs on yr bbs?

Hi lovely mummies,

I've been a silent reader for quite some time and decided to join in the thread.

My boy's name : Aaren Ang
DOB : 30/11/08
weight : 10.5kg
Height : 70cm
Drink : Nan Pro 2 + 2 porridge meals
Teeth : two bottom

Gal.dolphin,

Do count me in!

SOHO 1 @ CENTRAL
#05-09

1)dolphingal
2)rainbowcandy
3)jinomo (tentatively)
4)fionaaarenang
5)
6)
7)
8)

Last but not least, ladies, did some of u experience hair-falling in the 5-6months post delivery? If you did, has your hair grown thicker (than before) since then??

Cos my hair is growing.. and my whole head now like snoopy's friend woodstock... lol. very depressing.. cannot pin up, if pin up, the baby hair will all stand up, from far will look like a 'fan' open up on my head..

Thanks and cheers....

Haru:
Once open I dun keep as I feel there may be some contamination.

Rainbowcandybaby:
My gal will stick out tongue also. But its purposely. Like sometimes I ask her kiss me, she stick out her tongue like "bleh". *faints*

good morning mummies!

mummy2nia, I'm fine with the BB birthday bash cost and i've oredi rsvp in FB liao.

Lynn, saw your post. Sorry to know wat has happened. Dun blame yourself on this. you do not want this to happen oso rite? most important thing is to have a mini confinement to boost your health back again. Take care!

Fiona, welcome to the thread!

I have the same problem as you. hair loss starting from the 4th month after delivery. now i have baby hair growing from all directions. its like having antennas on my head. Think I can be a good reception cable for my TV or radio at home. hahaha..

Fifi, ive received ur invite with many thanks..gosh, its a bit confusing at first...will look around..i saw 8x8 Photo Book (20 pages) left with 6 days to do!! is that the one which is free? a bit confusing....heheh...

ypg
gosh...they are crazy to charge u so high!!!!! luckily u have done ur research..hehe

gal.dolphin
dun like dat leh..hehe..i actually mentioned earlier just for those who haf yet to rsvp to me after viewing the costs...hehe

mummy2nia: me also testing out the photobook.. a bit confused..

fifi: mac can use? i keep downloading the silverfish program i have installed alr. but keep probing me haven install.. hmmm..

Mummy2nia:
There are 3 free books. One of which expires 1 week after you login your account for the first time. There are 2 more free books down the list with a longer expiry. I rushed to do mine too. Did with Sean Lau photos. Heehee.

If you cannot make it in time, you can try to see if the forum has anyone has already done theirs and wants to trade codes.

Its quite easy to do a simple book. You can even go browse their free kits and then just drag your pics in. If you need more help, find me on MSN

Lynn
i noe, im facing the same prob as u!! the silverfish thingy cos im using mac too...

ive gotto get ready to go to work liao...sigh..just abt to try out something fun then kena work..sianz....

Fifi!
thanks so much for the tips..me goin to try tonight after work or perhaps tomorrow..yup..am goin to do with the SL pics..goin to get on Mon and then straghtaway order...muahahahaahahah....anything i find u on msn ah... Muahz!!

mummy2nia: is mac.. i use my laptop which is PC.. can lei.. have to switch to pc mode.

fifi: which type of photobook u choose?

Hello mummies! It's Friday again! YEAH!!

Welcome Fiona mummy and youngest baby in Nov Thread - Little Aaren! Hohoho, You've made the right choice to turn to the 'bright' side ;)

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1"><font face="'Verdana'"> Nov Mummy &amp; Baby List as of 21/08/2009 </font></font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Baby (Mummy)</TD><TD>Baby Birthday</TD><TD>Current Age</TD><TD>Last Weighed</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Height</TD><TD>Diet</TD><TD>Teeth </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Braedon (Yokoh)</TD><TD>02 Oct</TD><TD>10m 19d</TD><TD>7m 2d</TD><TD>7.70 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>EBM + Enfalac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Gerard (Olwenlim)</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>10m 11d</TD><TD>6m 27d</TD><TD>7.40 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>Half EBM + Half Friso + 5 spoons of rice cereal </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Rachel (Olwenlim)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7.21 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Luke (Olwenlim)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7.40 </TD><TD>69.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Rachelle (Babyzel)</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>10m 5d</TD><TD>9.5 m</TD><TD>8.80 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>EBM &amp; 1 feed of Friso</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Charlene (Yoyosan)</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>10m 4d</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.40 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>TEBM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Emma-Jane (chilipadi)</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>10m 4d</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.00 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>EBM &amp; 240 ml similac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Felicia (Jenn )</TD><TD>21 Oct</TD><TD>10m 0d</TD><TD>5m 20d</TD><TD>8.50 </TD><TD>70.0 </TD><TD>Mamil gold 2 + 1 feed of cereal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Vera (vincy )</TD><TD>22 Oct</TD><TD>9m 30d</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.40 </TD><TD>62.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Euan (Kash)</TD><TD>25 Oct</TD><TD>9m 27d</TD><TD>8m 13d</TD><TD>8.95 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>TEBM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Cheyenne (amore )</TD><TD>26 Oct</TD><TD>9m 26d</TD><TD>8m</TD><TD>7.00 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>BF + EBM + 2 semi solid </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Greg (Glad_gal)</TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>9m 25d</TD><TD>7m+</TD><TD>8.20 </TD><TD>72.0 </TD><TD>BF &amp; EBM/FM at night</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Lucas (Jo)</TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>9m 25d</TD><TD>8m</TD><TD>8.30 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>3 FM feeds + 2 solid food meals</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Trella (tri_Angel)</TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>9m 25d</TD><TD>9m 15d</TD><TD>10.40 </TD><TD>70.0 </TD><TD>Mamil Gold Step 2 + 1 meal porridge/brown rice porridge + 1 meal cereal</TD><TD>4 upper 3 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Ethan (Liv)</TD><TD>28 Oct</TD><TD>9m 24d</TD><TD>6m</TD><TD>7.20 </TD><TD></TD><TD>Mamil Gold</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>I-Ho (DMK)</TD><TD>28 Oct</TD><TD>9m 24d</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.60 </TD><TD>69.8 </TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Brandon (Lynn)</TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>9m 23d</TD><TD>9m 7d</TD><TD>9.50 </TD><TD>80.0 </TD><TD>Friso + 1 feed of wheat cereal n fruit purees + 2 feeds of porridge</TD><TD>2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Jalen (Yen)</TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>9m 23d</TD><TD>9.5m</TD><TD>7.80 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>4 feeds of Friso (170ml) + 1 cereal + 1 porridge + biscult/fruits</TD><TD>4 upper 3 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Qi Huan (KiKi)</TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>9m 23d</TD><TD>9m 12d</TD><TD>8.40 </TD><TD>69.0 </TD><TD>Wakodo + 2 feeds of porridge/cereal + Fruit &amp; Veggie puree</TD><TD>2 upper (side) 2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Ryan (JessLee)</TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>9m 23d</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.80 </TD><TD>64.0 </TD><TD>EBM + Nestle Nan 1 + Semi-solid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Joan (Zeal Mummy )</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>9m 22d</TD><TD>9.5m</TD><TD>9.00 </TD><TD>71.00 </TD><TD>Breast milk + 2 meal porridge/cereal + Biscuits/fruits</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Alyssa (Fifi)</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>9m 21d</TD><TD>8m 7d</TD><TD>7.20 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>BF + EBM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Broderick (wtan)</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>9m 21d</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Ace (shop4stuffs )</TD><TD>02 Nov</TD><TD>9m 19d</TD><TD>8m 9d</TD><TD>9.10 </TD><TD>73.0 </TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Asta (Peanut)</TD><TD>03 Nov</TD><TD>9m 18d</TD><TD>7m</TD><TD>8.00 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>Enfalac + 2 solid meals</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Jowenda (Karen)</TD><TD>03 Nov</TD><TD>9m 18d</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Venice (Jes) </TD><TD>03 Nov</TD><TD>9m 18d</TD><TD>9m 12d</TD><TD>7.70 </TD><TD>70.5 </TD><TD>Enfapro 2, 1 meal cereal + 2 meals porridge + fruits </TD><TD>2 lower 2 upper </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Caden (happyd)</TD><TD>04 Nov</TD><TD>9m 17d</TD><TD>8m</TD><TD>8.40 </TD><TD>72.0 </TD><TD>Frisco</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Eva (Jeanne)</TD><TD>04 Nov</TD><TD>9m 17d</TD><TD>6m</TD><TD>7.35 </TD><TD></TD><TD>Nestle Nan Pro 1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Darius (Moomummy)</TD><TD>05 Nov</TD><TD>9m 16d</TD><TD>6m 16d</TD><TD>9.23 </TD><TD>73.5 </TD><TD>Isomil</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Givan (JJ_Zou)</TD><TD>05 Nov</TD><TD>9m 16d</TD><TD>6m 16d</TD><TD>8.40 </TD><TD>66.5 </TD><TD>TBF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Jayla (Sha Sha)</TD><TD>06 Nov</TD><TD>9m 15d</TD><TD>6m</TD><TD>7.12 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>TEBM &amp; Dumex Mamil Gold (1x Nite feed)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Jadon (Carol Neo/Raygal)</TD><TD>08 Nov</TD><TD>9m 13d</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.00 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>EBM &amp; S26 Gold</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Jonas (fruche )</TD><TD>08 Nov</TD><TD>9m 13d</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.40 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>90% breastfeeding + 10%S26</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Jaden (Cutiemum )</TD><TD>09 Nov</TD><TD>9m 12d</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Frisco 1 (changing to Similac)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Jaydon (Brocoli)</TD><TD>07 Nov</TD><TD>9m 14d</TD><TD>5m 28d</TD><TD>8.30 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>similac + 2 meals of cereal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Trysten (alibaba)</TD><TD>10 Nov</TD><TD>9m 11d</TD><TD>6m 4d</TD><TD>7.10 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>1 feed of cereal + FM &amp; Partial BM + 1 feed of porridge</TD><TD>2 lower 1 upper </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Ziyee (Baby23)</TD><TD>10 Nov</TD><TD>9m 11d</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.80 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>Frisco</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Issac (minkybear)</TD><TD>11 Nov</TD><TD>9m 10d</TD><TD>8m</TD><TD>8.70 </TD><TD>68.0 </TD><TD>EBM + 1 meal of cereal + 1 meal of brown rice porridge + 1 meal of mix veg porridge</TD><TD>Front Teeth : 2 lower 2 upper </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Nia Olivia (mummy2nia)</TD><TD>11 Nov</TD><TD>9m 10d</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.64 </TD><TD>71.0 </TD><TD>Similiac 180ml + cereal + solid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Keiran (karen choomama)</TD><TD>11 Nov</TD><TD>9m 10d</TD><TD></TD><TD>10.40 </TD><TD>73.0 </TD><TD>Breast milk &amp; EnfaPro + 2 meal porridge/cereal + Biscuits/fruits</TD><TD>1 upper 2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Yu-Qi (joyce_7580)</TD><TD>11 Nov</TD><TD>9m 10d</TD><TD>7m</TD><TD>7.10 </TD><TD>65.5 </TD><TD>TEBM + 1 feed cereal + 1 feed porridge</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Shaun (annkarin72)</TD><TD>12 Nov</TD><TD>9m 9d</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.50 </TD><TD>68.0 </TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Heidi (Haru)</TD><TD>13 Nov</TD><TD>9m 8d</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.6</TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>BF + EBM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Kiran (Sheryl/blustar)</TD><TD>13 Nov</TD><TD>9m 8d</TD><TD>9m</TD><TD>9.83 </TD><TD>76.5 </TD><TD>TBF + 2 feeds of Semi-solid </TD><TD>2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Claudia (Milderina)</TD><TD>14 Nov</TD><TD>9m 7d</TD><TD>9m+</TD><TD>7.40 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>120 ml Similac + 1 feed of cereal</TD><TD>1 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Hugo (Hugomum)</TD><TD>14 Nov</TD><TD>9m 7d</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.90 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>FM Enfalac A+ + Semi-solid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Asiel (bluebear)</TD><TD>15 Nov</TD><TD>9m 6d</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Partial BF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Aden (Aden's Mummy)</TD><TD>16 Nov</TD><TD>9m 5d</TD><TD>7m</TD><TD>7.46 </TD><TD>65.5 </TD><TD>Wakodo + 2 meals porridge</TD><TD>Bo Gey </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Gavin (sunshinekid )</TD><TD>16 Nov</TD><TD>9m 5d</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.40 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Quinnlyn (Snnowy)</TD><TD>16 Nov</TD><TD>9m 5d</TD><TD></TD><TD>5.50 </TD><TD>61.0 </TD><TD>TBF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Brian (Cookieoreo )</TD><TD>17 Nov</TD><TD>9m 4d</TD><TD>5.5m</TD><TD>9.40 </TD><TD>68.0 </TD><TD>TBF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Janessa (Dymples)</TD><TD>17 Nov</TD><TD>9m 4d</TD><TD>8m 26d</TD><TD>8.20 </TD><TD>71.0 </TD><TD>2x solid feeds a day + Taking 150ml Wakodo FM (Day) + TBF (night). </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Leighton (Enne)</TD><TD>17 Nov</TD><TD>9m 4d</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Kaitlyn (Pamela)</TD><TD>18 Nov</TD><TD>9m 3d</TD><TD>6m</TD><TD>7.19 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>EBM + BF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Tyler (Sabre)</TD><TD>18 Nov</TD><TD>9m 3d</TD><TD></TD><TD>9.00 </TD><TD>70.5 </TD><TD>Mamil Gold Step 2 + 1 meal porridge + 1 meal cereal + Bread/biscuits/fruits </TD><TD>2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Evangeline Lee (BlessedMum/galaxgal)</TD><TD>19 Nov</TD><TD>9m 2d</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>150ml Enfalac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Kayla (Lilian)</TD><TD>19 Nov</TD><TD>9m 2d</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.70 </TD><TD>69.0 </TD><TD>Friso + 1 meal of cereal&amp;fruit + 2 meal porridge</TD><TD>Bo Gey </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Jalen Eden (rainbowcandybaby)</TD><TD>23 Nov</TD><TD>8m 29d</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.75 </TD><TD>68.0 </TD><TD>Mamil Gold step2 + semi-solid food + cereal</TD><TD>2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Phoebe (Earl Grey )</TD><TD>23 Nov</TD><TD>8m 29d</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.20 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>Wakodo + Friso Comfort &amp; Frisocrem </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Sky (Gal.dolphin)</TD><TD>24 Nov</TD><TD>8m 28d</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBF + Semi-solid </TD><TD>2 lower 2 upper </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Shin (Krystel )</TD><TD>24 Nov</TD><TD>8m 28d</TD><TD>5m</TD><TD>6.90 </TD><TD>62.0 </TD><TD>EBM + Similac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Zachary (Bear)</TD><TD>24 Nov</TD><TD>8m 28d</TD><TD>6.5m</TD><TD>8.20 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>3 solid meals a day + TEBM</TD><TD>2 lower 2 upper </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Vernise (Mosh)</TD><TD>28 Nov</TD><TD>8m 24d</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.00 </TD><TD>64.0 </TD><TD>Enfalac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Luke Matthias Quek (lukeymommy )</TD><TD>29 Nov</TD><TD>8m 23d</TD><TD>8m</TD><TD>7.00 </TD><TD>70.0 </TD><TD>Nan Pro 2</TD><TD>2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Aaren Ang (Fiona Goh)</TD><TD>30 Nov</TD><TD>8m 22d</TD><TD></TD><TD>10.50 </TD><TD>70.0 </TD><TD>Nan Pro 2 + 2 porridge meals </TD><TD>2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Kayan (Bibi)</TD><TD>30 Nov</TD><TD>8m 22d</TD><TD>6m</TD><TD>10.00 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>TBF</td></tr></table>

Hair Loss
I also experinced it around 3 months after my delivery, when BBQ smiled to me (baby笑,头发掉 ;)

Now better, hairs growing back.. I see lots of 'baby hair' already.. small small short short one.. but still okie lah