(2008/11) November 2008

Peanut
oh great that yr dad is fine after the op, wah...40K cash that's alot...luckily he gt to claim some in insurance.
Ya lo... my bo gey actually quite cute la..lol
U kw wat yest i saw white teeth shape on his gums..shd be coming out soon...wow yr sis's girl 10mths old then come out teeth ar...that's long... Pasta ar u make it yrself? Hw u do?

Babyzel
Noted, thks! So when we need to give the amt?

Bluestar
BB K need time to use to slp alone in another room. Slowly la.

Kash
oh...it has been a hard time for u. Yr girl will be strong...ya ke nian...i can feel is heartpain..for u. TKC!

rainbowcandy, my boy also still bo gey leh and he is hitting 10 mths soon too :p hee but i am not anxious haaa prefer him no teeth coz looks cute!!

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">Have a great weekend super mummies!
Sorry, replies coming in late cos was working yday.. wasn't a good friday anyways.. </font>

<font color="119911">Gerry
Hello! *waves*
I also caved initially when trying the CIO method, then tried again cos i reached my limit liaoz, sleep keeps me sane, w/o it i cannot function!
I incorporated some other methods together with the CIO method, and it includes this Pick Up Put Down(PUPD). Meaning to provide comfort and assurance by picking up the baby, and putting them back down when they are drowsy NOT sleeping. and then repeat the whole thing again when they start wailing. the idea is the let them get the picture that they needa put themselves to sleep.
Gimme ur email, i forward to you the sleep training notes, it helped me alot
Hope to share it with you..

Haru
Thanks! Baby A became oblivious of it once he was outta the tub! heheh

Gal.dolphin
CIO = Cry It Out
As the name suggest, basically is to let the baby cry out and eventually put themselves to sleep. U want me to share with you the sleep training notes too ?
Mayb there will explain better since its taken from online..heee

<font size="+1">SLEEP TRAINING NOTES</font>
Those who i have shared the notes with, any feedback?

mummy2nia: i am fine with the pricing.. let me know when to transfer the amount..

glad_glad: gymberoo that nice teacher Rose has resigned, the classes now are replaced by a new teacher who she is super BORING! lucky brandon left with 3 lessons. nah.. me not signing anymore new classes loi. am switching to every thur to safra jurong for a swim with bb.. since hubby off every thurs.

Bad news: I have a very sad news to announce.. it a very shocking and depressing new for me.. I found out i am pregnant. yipee.. i should be happy.. but the very unfortunate thing is i didnt realised i was pregnant, and i went for my skin specialist and ate the retinol A pills for my pimples.. yesterday i went to see my gynae as thurs night i tested positive on the pregnancy kit. yesterday doc say 90% the baby has birth defect.. advice me on termination of pregnancy.. I felt very gulity as the time i had the retinol a, i am already pregnant. my skin specialist has already warned me abt the defects. I didn thought of doing a test as I am so sure that i wouldn get pregnant as I am on PILL. my gynae say the starting period on Pill is not so preventive.. need at least 3 months to stablize..
very sian right now.. this coming sat as in the 22nd, i will be having my surgery.. i am reali a BAD mummy.. there nothing i could to help it.

Lynn - oh gees, i am soo sorry to hear tat. Hope you can get over it soon, dun think too much. Whats done is done.. dun blame urself, i am sure u didnt want it.

Babies who fell - my gal dunno fall how many times... i lost count. She is just super active, the moment i stop her she will cry. BO BIAN. Last week, she is already getting up and down the sofa from the floor! All by herself! (its abt 10 inches high.) &amp; Yday, she climb down the stoller when i forgot to strapped her in. Of course she cant la.. cry cry cry FAINTZ! Any of ur kids like mine? keke~

Baby's height &amp; weight - anyone still charting the progress? Just brought my gal to the doc today for the 9mths checkup. My gal weighs 20 pounds &amp; 28" tall @ 9.5 months (abt 9kg &amp; 71cm) Doc here (US) says a bit above average (ie. overweight) i find it strange.. any comments? Doc also gave baby Joan 2 shots of injection, one flu shot &amp; one more is pneumoccocal. @9mths, how many shots required for pneumococal anyone knows?

Bday Bash - Sorry we cant join.. we prob not coming back sg cos soo many h1n1 cases. BUT in the event we are, i'll take all orders to buy everything back from US for us in Nov thread!

Bo Gay - mine also no signs of teething yet.. altho she puts everything into her mouth. Yucks. be patient lor, i read that the later the teeth comes out the longer it will last.

9th month jab
Mummies, im very concern about this. Should i sent my bb for the jab? i heard this jab can cause autism...quite afraid..the jab is nxt mon..Have u all went for the jab?

Bday Bash payment:
Tentatively the collection date will be around 1st Oct. I will update on the thread when date is confirmed. Thanks!

Lynn,
Sorry to hear abt the sad news. Pls dun blame urself cos u are not aware of the pregnancy. If u were, u definitely wun take the medication. Take care and remember to rest well after the surgery.

MummyZeal,
My baby is 8.8kg around 9.5mths. Don't feel that she is over weight leh. I didn't measure her height though.

Aden mummy,
the sleeping notes quite cheem, i got to read a few times to understand. To a certain extent, it works.. cos i didn't really follow thru all the training methods..

Lynn-*hugz* dun blame urself, 'bu zi zhe wu zhui' but I understand as a mum, its hard not to..

although everybody tells me its not my fault.. but till now I can't help feeling it is my fault for my baby sufferings.

after ur surgery do take care yea, dun brood over too much, u still got ur kid to take care of.. *patz patz*

re:weight
I don't like this topic.. but recently I'm very worried for my baby. His milk intake is lesser coz he very 'hongsim' and vomit on and off, coz his absorption is not 100%, he needs to meet a minimum amt of milk everyday. He haven't been putting on weight when his weight already way below avg.. he's still very active.. healthy most impt.. but now he don't even have 'health'.. am so so worried. I also don't know what can docs do.

haiz.

lynn
just read abt your pregnancy (cos i nvr read, just scroll down and type..opps), im really sorry to hear abt it. pls dun blame urself..i guess this is god's will. *hugs*

enne
as long as bb is healthy, it's okie..my bb's weight oso drop and her intake is much lesser too, i guess for mine, the reason is cos she's eating solid and she is growing up. have u consult ur doc??

adens mummy
ive read the notes..very chim, i follow some parts though, see which one i can do..hehe. but thanks so much for sharing the notes!!!

Lynn
so sorry to hear that too... since it's already happened, guess you have to face it bravely ba.. take care and rest well for the next one

Weight, Height &amp; Diet Updates
Hee, should be keeping track but think no one interested in updating including myself wahhaha.. anyway this is the latest data compiled .. ;)

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1"><font face="'Verdana'"> Nov Mummy &amp; Baby List as of 15/08/2009 </font></font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>S/N</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Baby Birthday</TD><TD>Current Age</TD><TD>Last Weighed</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Height</TD><TD>Drink </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Yokoh</TD><TD>Braedon</TD><TD>20/11/2008</TD><TD>02/10/2008</TD><TD>10 mths 13 days</TD><TD>7 mths 2 days</TD><TD>7.70 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>EBM + Enfalac </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Olwenlim</TD><TD>Gerard</TD><TD>19/11/2008</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>10 mths 5 days</TD><TD>6 mths 27 days</TD><TD>7.40 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>Half EBM + Half Friso + 5 spoons of rice cereal </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7.21 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7.40 </TD><TD>69.0 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Babyzel</TD><TD>Rachelle</TD><TD>04/11/2008</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 30 days</TD><TD>9.5 mths</TD><TD>8.80 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>EBM &amp; 1 feed of Friso </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Yoyosan</TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>08/11/2008</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 29 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.40 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>TEBM </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>chilipadi</TD><TD>Emma-Jane</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 29 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.00 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>EBM &amp; 240 ml similac every nite </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Jenn </TD><TD>Felicia </TD><TD>07/11/2008</TD><TD>21/10/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 25 days</TD><TD>5 mths 20 days</TD><TD>8.50 </TD><TD>70.0 </TD><TD>Mamil gold 2 + 1 feed of cereal </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>vincy </TD><TD>vera </TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 24 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.40 </TD><TD>62.0 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Kash</TD><TD>Euan</TD><TD>13/11/2008</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 21 days</TD><TD>8 mths 13 days</TD><TD>8.95 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>TEBM </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>amore </TD><TD>Cheyenne </TD><TD>03/11/2008</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 20 days</TD><TD>8 mths</TD><TD>7.00 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>BF + EBM + 2 semi solid </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Glad_gal</TD><TD>Greg</TD><TD>06/11/2008</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 19 days</TD><TD>7 mths+</TD><TD>8.20 </TD><TD>72.0 </TD><TD>BF &amp; EBM/FM at night </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Jo</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>08/11/2008</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 19 days</TD><TD>8 mths</TD><TD>8.30 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>3 FM feeds + 2 solid food meals </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>tri_Angel</TD><TD>Trella</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 19 days</TD><TD>8 mths 7 days</TD><TD>10.10 </TD><TD>70.0 </TD><TD>Dumex Mamil Gold 1 + Semi-solid </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Liv</TD><TD>Ethan </TD><TD>10/11/2008</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 18 days</TD><TD>6 mths</TD><TD>7.20 </TD><TD></TD><TD>Mamil Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>DMK</TD><TD>I-Ho</TD><TD>07/11/2008</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 18 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.60 </TD><TD>69.8 </TD><TD>Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>Brandon</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 17 days</TD><TD>8 mths 14 days</TD><TD>9.20 </TD><TD>78.0 </TD><TD>Friso Gold + 2 semi-solids </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Yen</TD><TD>Jalen</TD><TD>17/11/2008</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 17 days</TD><TD>8 mths</TD><TD>7.20 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>Frisco Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>KiKi</TD><TD>Qi Huan</TD><TD>09/11/2008</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 17 days</TD><TD>9 mths 12 days</TD><TD>8.40 </TD><TD>69.0 </TD><TD>EBM/Wakodo + 1 feed of porridge + 1 feed of cereal + Fruit &amp; Veggie puree </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>JessLee</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>26/11/2008</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 17 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.80 </TD><TD>64.0 </TD><TD>EBM + Nestle Nan 1 + Semi-solid </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Zeal Mummy </TD><TD>Joan </TD><TD>07/11/2008</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 16 days</TD><TD>9.5 mths</TD><TD>9.00 </TD><TD>71.00 </TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Fifi</TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD></TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 15 days</TD><TD>8 mths 7 days</TD><TD>7.20 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>BF + EBM </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>wtan</TD><TD>Broderick</TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 15 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>shop4stuffs </TD><TD>Ace</TD><TD>13/11/2008</TD><TD>02/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 13 days</TD><TD>8 mths 9 days</TD><TD>9.10 </TD><TD>73.0 </TD><TD>Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Peanut</TD><TD>Asta </TD><TD>14/11/2008</TD><TD>03/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 12 days</TD><TD>7 mths</TD><TD>8.00 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>Enfalac + 2 solid meals </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>Jowenda</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>03/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 12 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>happydays</TD><TD>Caden</TD><TD></TD><TD>04/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 11 days</TD><TD>8 mths</TD><TD>8.40 </TD><TD>72.0 </TD><TD>Frisco </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Jeanne</TD><TD>Eva</TD><TD>25/11/2008</TD><TD>04/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 11 days</TD><TD>6 mths</TD><TD>7.35 </TD><TD></TD><TD>Nestle Nan Pro 1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Moomummy</TD><TD>Darius</TD><TD>05/11/2008</TD><TD>05/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 10 days</TD><TD>6 mths 16 days</TD><TD>9.23 </TD><TD>73.5 </TD><TD>Isomil </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>JJ_Zou</TD><TD>Givan</TD><TD>15/11/2008</TD><TD>05/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 10 days</TD><TD>6 mths 16 days</TD><TD>8.40 </TD><TD>66.5 </TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Sha Sha</TD><TD>Jayla</TD><TD></TD><TD>06/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 9 days</TD><TD>6 mths</TD><TD>7.12 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>TEBM &amp; Dumex Mamil Gold (1x Nite feed) </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Carol Neo/Raygal</TD><TD>Jadon</TD><TD></TD><TD>08/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 7 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.00 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>EBM &amp; S26 Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>fruche </TD><TD>Jonas </TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>08/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 7 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.40 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>90% breastfeeding + 10%S26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Cutiemum </TD><TD>Jaden </TD><TD>12/11/2008</TD><TD>09/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 6 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Frisco 1 (changing to Similac) </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Brocoli</TD><TD>Jaydon </TD><TD>10/11/2008</TD><TD>07/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 8 days</TD><TD>5 mths 28 days</TD><TD>8.30 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>similac + 2 meals of cereal </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>alibaba</TD><TD>Trysten</TD><TD>20/11/2008</TD><TD>10/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 5 days</TD><TD>6 mths 4 days</TD><TD>7.10 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>1 feed of cereal + FM &amp; Partial BM + 1 feed of porridge </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Baby23</TD><TD>ziyee</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>10/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 5 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.80 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>Frisco </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>minkybear</TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD></TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 4 days</TD><TD>8 mths</TD><TD>8.60 </TD><TD>68.0 </TD><TD>EBM &amp; 1 feed of Goat's Milk </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>mummy2nia</TD><TD>Nia Olivia</TD><TD></TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 21 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.64 </TD><TD>71.0 </TD><TD>Similiac 180ml + cereal + solid </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>karen choomama</TD><TD>Kieran </TD><TD>14/11/2008</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 4 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>9.80 </TD><TD>64.0 </TD><TD>BM &amp; Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>joyce_7580</TD><TD>Yu-Qi</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 4 days</TD><TD>7 mths</TD><TD>7.10 </TD><TD>65.5 </TD><TD>TEBM + 1 feed cereal + 1 feed porridge </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>annkarin72</TD><TD>Shaun</TD><TD></TD><TD>12/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 3 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.50 </TD><TD>68.0 </TD><TD>Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Haru</TD><TD>Heidi </TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>13/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 2 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.6</TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>BF + EBM </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Sheryl/blustar</TD><TD>Kiran</TD><TD>17/11/2008</TD><TD>13/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 2 days</TD><TD>7 mths</TD><TD>9.50 </TD><TD>74.0 </TD><TD>TBF + 2 feeds of Semi-solid </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Milderina</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD></TD><TD>14/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 1 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.40 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>120 ml Similac + 1 feed of cereal </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Hugomum</TD><TD>Hugo</TD><TD>18/11/2008</TD><TD>14/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 1 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.90 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>FM Enfalac A+ + Semi-solid </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>bluebear</TD><TD>Asiel</TD><TD></TD><TD>15/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 0 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Partial BF </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Aden's Mummy</TD><TD>Aden</TD><TD>27/11/2008</TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>8 mths 30 days</TD><TD>7 mths</TD><TD>7.46 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>TBF + Wakodo </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>sunshinekid </TD><TD>Gavin </TD><TD>24/11/2008</TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>8 mths 30 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.40 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>Quinnlyn</TD><TD></TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>8 mths 30 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>5.50 </TD><TD>61.0 </TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Cookieoreo </TD><TD>Brian </TD><TD>17/11/2008</TD><TD>17/11/2008</TD><TD>8 mths 29 days</TD><TD>5.5 mths</TD><TD>9.40 </TD><TD>68.0 </TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Dymples</TD><TD>Janessa </TD><TD>24/11/2008</TD><TD>17/11/2008</TD><TD>8 mths 29 days</TD><TD>8 mths 26 days</TD><TD>8.20 </TD><TD>71.0 </TD><TD>TBF + 1 Night Feed of 90ml S26 Gold + 2 solid feeds </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Enne</TD><TD>Leighton</TD><TD>01/12/2008</TD><TD>17/11/2008</TD><TD>8 mths 29 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Pamela</TD><TD>Kaitlyn </TD><TD></TD><TD>18/11/2008</TD><TD>8 mths 28 days</TD><TD>6 mths</TD><TD>7.19 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>EBM + BF </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Sabre</TD><TD>Tyler</TD><TD></TD><TD>18/11/2008</TD><TD>8 mths 28 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.20 </TD><TD></TD><TD>Dumex Mamil Gold 1 + Semi-solid </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>BlessedMum/galaxgal</TD><TD>Evangeline Lee</TD><TD>03/12/2008</TD><TD>19/11/2008</TD><TD>8 mths 27 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>150ml Enfalac </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Lilian</TD><TD>Kayla</TD><TD></TD><TD>19/11/2008</TD><TD>8 mths 27 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.60 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>Enfalac </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>rainbowcandybaby</TD><TD>Jalen Eden</TD><TD>27/11/2008</TD><TD>23/11/2008</TD><TD>8 mths 23 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.75 </TD><TD>68.0 </TD><TD>Mamil Gold step2 + semi-solid food + cereal </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Earl Grey </TD><TD>Phoebe </TD><TD>29/11/2008</TD><TD>23/11/2008</TD><TD>8 mths 23 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.20 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>Wakodo + Friso Comfort &amp; Frisocrem </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Gal.dolphin</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>25/11/2008</TD><TD>24/11/2008</TD><TD>8 mths 22 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBF + Semi-solid </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Krystel </TD><TD>Shin</TD><TD>29/11/2008</TD><TD>24/11/2008</TD><TD>8 mths 22 days</TD><TD>5 mths</TD><TD>6.90 </TD><TD>62.0 </TD><TD>EBM + Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Bear</TD><TD>Zachary</TD><TD>28/11/2008</TD><TD>24/11/2008</TD><TD>8 mths 22 days</TD><TD>6.5 mths</TD><TD>8.20 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>TEBM + one meal of porridge + one puree </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Mosh</TD><TD>Vernise</TD><TD>30/11/2008</TD><TD>28/11/2008</TD><TD>8 mths 18 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.00 </TD><TD>64.0 </TD><TD>Enfalac </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>lukeymommy </TD><TD>Luke Matthias Quek </TD><TD>12/12/2008</TD><TD>29/11/2008</TD><TD>8 mths 17 days</TD><TD>7 mths 1 day</TD><TD>6.50 </TD><TD>68.0 </TD><TD>Na Pro 2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Bibi</TD><TD>Kayan </TD><TD>27/11/2008</TD><TD>30/11/2008</TD><TD>8 mths 16 days</TD><TD>6 mths</TD><TD>10.00 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Lynn: Oh dear..*pat pat* dunno wat to say, but after the surgery, just focus on little B and rest well k! U didnt expect to happen too..

Me still thinking of signing up gymboree, guess better not then after u said teacher boring, just go for their playgym sometimes hiaz. Me and hb going to Safra Mt Faber! Btw, Safra Jurong is it near Boon Lay MRT?

Glad_gal
oh ok...yr bb also bo gei...lol~~ ya..they r also as cute..

Zeal
icic...ya i heard my mum said b4 that teeth come out later then it will last longer also...thks!

Lynn
dun think too much...tkc!

Babyzel
thks!

Hi Mummy2nia,

Not sure which jab you are talking about. But if you are talking about the MMR (mumps measles rubella) jab, the scientific data (ie gold standard trials done on many many babies) is that there is no proof to say that the jab causes autism (I also asked this question to a Dr in the vaccination conference i happened to attend =) )

The gossip is that the Dr who said that MMR causes autism has since been discredited because 1) supposedly, he took money from a autisim- related group and agreed to perform the research -- thus there may be conflict of interests.
2) the study was only done on a sample size of less than 25 babies. so hardly strong evidence..

Speaking to other practicioners in the healthcare industry, a possible reason why people believe that MMR is linked to autism could be that autisim tests are done only when the baby is about 18mths old. At about this time, the baby would have just completed his/her MMR jabs. So parents may think tht the MMR caused the autisim when it probably did not.

I am too lazy to search for the clinical papers to read on MMR, but if you find it and need any help in summarising it, I will be happy to give my very very layman take of it =)
Else, I would strongly advise that you speak to your ped about your concerns. Since we pay them good money for the consultations, they better spend time to explain until we are happy =)

On that note, I saw some posters asking for volunteers for MMR-V trial(ie MMR + Chicken pox)vaccination at KK hospital. Mommies who are interested shld check it out!! it's freeeee for bbs who are 1 yr old)...

MummyZeal,
Prevenar is a 3+1 schedule so I think you completed all 3 already right? If so the next one will be when she is after 1.
Hey was the prevenar jab painful for joan? I heard that the prevannar and flu jabs are the most painful!
Ok holler when you are back, so many things I wanna buy from the US *rub my hands with glee* like this invisbelt for me &amp; baby kaitlyn: http://www.invisibelt.com/thebelt.aspx

Sophie the giraffe
My daughter looooves it. even though it doesnt squeek anymore cos I ran over the giraffe with my car, she still loves to chew on its legs, ears, mouth etc. I have another teether from munchkin which she doesnt take to with the same zeal. Well worth the investment!!

Blustar
The velcro I bought has a sticky back (it is like super sticky industrial type) so just peel-and-stick to the ribbon would do.
For the second few that I made, I glue-gunned the ribbon ends so that it doesnt fray, then I glue gunned the velcro for extra measure.
Btw, I have one which i made for you but didnt pass to you cos I missed the aquaducks. PM me your address and I can sent it to you =)

Haru:
Just read your posting. Yes I have extra ribbons/velcro. I went crazy and bought a bit too much! hahaha
Is your bb a boy or girl? if you want, I can make for you, else I can also send you the velcro and you make yourself. lemme know =)

Dymples:
No choice -- I am in a regional role so it requires some travelling around the region and to HQ. The travelling drives me nuts sometimes especially since I am breastfeeding so pumping-&amp;-travlling is quite inconvenient. I also worry about the bb at home ie if i miss any of her milestones, if she has enough milk etc. but luckily my filippino nanny has been very good with the bb so far and my hubs is v supportive.
The good thing about travelling is that when I am away, I at least get to shop in peace &amp; pamper myself. So on this trip, i got my nails done and bought a lot of stuff!! woohooo

Lynn,
You didn't know also, so don't blame yourself ya? Take care.

Kiki,
Can update for me,

Baby's weight: 9kg
Baby's height: 70.5cm
Drink: Mamil Gold Step 2 + 1 meal porridge + 1 meal cereal + Bread/biscuits/fruits

Mummy2nia,
9th month got jab meh? My doc told me 15months den next jab which is the MMR + Chickenpox one..

Babyzel - thanks! i also think its average!! Maybe the american chart is skewed, i saw some angmo babies really quite tiny :p

Pam - Ya my gal cried really badly when they gave her the jab. Since we only started her first Prevnar (pneumococal) @9mths+, she only needs 3 jab. So the next one is @12mths and the final jab @ 15mths. http://www.prevnar.com/c01_dosing_schedule.aspx
i didnt know its Mandatory in US to have Prevnar &amp; flu jab! u're very well-informed!

Kiki - thanks for updating! paiseh, sounds like sabo give u more work... haha :p

Enne - i agree with u, babies healthy can already. Soemtimes i think.. baby too heavy hard on my back, i cant even carry my gal for long.

9 month Jab - i think in SG, 9mths they give the HapB jab. For moms who are HepB carriers when they conceived the baby.

lynn,
so sorry to hear about it. it is not ur fault so dun blame urself for it ya?

hey pam,
mine is a princess! wow, it will be super cool if you could make the ribbon for me. shall PM you my mailing address. thanks soooo much!!! i guess sophie must be quite durable esp since she is still ok after being ran over by ur car. hahah..

<font color="ff0066"> Pam</font>
Oic... hehhe.. sounds fun leh. Yup yup. I agree... We all need some 'time-off' from bb so that we can do our own things to 're-charge' batteries.

Oohhh.. can help me make 1 velcro for my princess? I also recently bot a sophie for her. Need to secure the giraffe b4 it gets lost. SHe already 'thrown' it out of her stroller a couple of times especially when she's angry and throwing tantrums. *faintz*

<font color="ff0066"> Lynn</font>
Oh dear... I'm so sorry to hear that. I know it's not easy not to blame yourself. But you also din know you are preggie when you took the medicine. Otherwise you surely would not have taken the it. Plus, as you are on The Pill, the possibility of being preggie is so low wor. Can always come in here when you need to talk about this. Sometimes talking about it helps more then keeping it all bottled up inside. Take care after the surgery yah.

<font color="ff0066"> Kiki</font>
Thks for the update. Can me update further - 2x solid feeds a day. Taking 150ml Wakodo FM (Day) and TBF (night).

Pamela

Thanks sooooo much for the info. It helps a lot...yah..it's MMR that might cause autism..but also worried about Hep B one too. anyway, im going to let my bb have the jab tomorrow...so worried she will b cranky cos she just recovered from her sore throat...

Sabre
Got....dats why am wundering how come the rest dun have..like oni me haf leh...heeeee

mummyzeal
i dun have hep b leh..hehe

Sophie the girrafe
am still waiting for mine..cant wait to give my bb. now she keep on biting anything...and gosh...even my pillows!!!

pam,
u still have extra the velcro?i'm also keen.. hehe..if not can pass me the left over then i DIY myself?

Pam,
i envy ur job leh.. last time b4 i gt preg, i actually got a job offer similar like urs.. require travelling, but before i can join the company i got preg... hence application rejected..haiz.. =( so sad rite?

sophie the giraffe
wah.. seems like soo fun leh!!!i wanna get one for my son too.. is it too late to get one now?=)

mummynia &amp; shop4stuffs,
where is the cheapest deal for sophie? =)
tks ya..

gal.dolphin,
u can get it in the retail store motherswork at GWC if you want to get ur hands on one immediately. hee...

e weekend passed so quick!! had a nice relaxing weekend with baby and hubby. anyway, tis evening while we were hving our dinner outside, gave baby her fav jap rice cracker to snack on. then saw her eyeing my food, so gave a few grains of white rice and she loved it. haha..guess its nice to have something different other than her usual cereal and porridge. anyway, still giving her only one main meal a day and other random times just some snack of fruits or rice cracker..especially when we are also munching will give her sometime to snack on to so that she doesnt feel left out!=P

Lynn, sorry to hear! really not your fault at all.. rest well and you will be blessed with another healthy little one when you are ready again k!

Pam, you got mail
I actually bot some stick on velcro from spotlight few days back but haven't tried to make it yet!

kiki, just went for 9 mth check up last week! latest bb updates... weight 9.83kg &amp; height 76.5cm. tks!

Peanut...

She doesn't take the pacifier at all.. As soon as I put it on she spits it out... Makes it harder for me... Sigh.. She does suck her thumb occasionally but she releases it as soon as she sleeps..

Glad gal..

Yeah I will try reducing the no. of nursing and replace with bottle feed... I nurse her at night cos she usually doesn't take much milk in the daytime.. mainly solids.. and as soon as I get back she just wants to nurse.. She is a bit on the small side.. in the 10-25th percentile on the weight. so whenever she wants to eat, i will let her.. but sometimes i notice that she just sucking for fun and not eating and when I de-latch her, she fusses.. She is really quite a high need baby..

KiKi, pls help me update thanks

Baby's name: Pls change to Keiran (the previous one i gave wrongly kekeke)
Baby's weight: 10.4kg
Baby's height: 73cm
Drink: Breast milk &amp; EnfaPro + 2 meal porridge/cereal + Biscuits/fruits

Mummy2nia:
i'm fine with the amount

it's monday blue.... i almost couldnt woke up to work today... v tired.... bb whiney 3+am den slp at 4am... 6+am woke up again... give him milk oso dun wan to drink.. pek chek..

SL PS
anyone willing to exchange slot with me? my appt fixed 23 AUG 3-5pm. my hb say gotta pray 7th month.. cannot make it for the PS..

Kiki - Thks for the update again! Can update further? haha sorry left out. Feeding: Breast milk + 2 meal porridge/cereal + Biscuits/fruits.

Blustar - haha same here! my hubby is BIG baby, i also realised i am posting when he is away travelling on business! haha~~

Aden's mummy - can u send me the sleep notes too? thanks!

Mummy2nia - if u're not HepB carrier, think baby dun need the extra HepB shot ley.

Mummies who had taken babies photo, can share with me your experience on how baby can be so guai allowing the photographer to take and look at the camera? I am worried that my bb can't sit still...

My case is similar, my hb also do not prefer bb to sleep with us as he said that we need to have enough sleep, so my bb has been sleeping with maid in the other room. I feel that i am a lousy mother, leave everything to the helper.

Sleeping:
BB still need us around, he can't sleep alone, when he couldn't see anyone, will start making noise.

Have anyone start to let bb sleep on the floor (mattress)? I have the plan to do so but not sure if this is better and safer than putting them in baby cot? Any advice?

jynnsan,

I let my bb sleep on the floor (mattress) with us eversince he learnt to crawl and after he fell from our bed 3 times ;) My baby cot is in the other room and as I'm still bfing my baby, i find it easier for me that he sleeps with us.

Julia Gabriel Play Nest: 3 SLOTS available..

Hi, I'm from Dec thread and we're organising JG playnest .. I have 3 slots avialble. Please PM me by end of today if you're keen to join us..

The proposed Date: 24th August, Monday, 1 p.m.

Who's keen?

======================================

The playnest program will cover:
- Shapes
- Color
- Story telling
- Audiophonics
- Music / movements
- Outdoor play (swimming and etc)
- Art &amp; craft
- Organic snacks

The cost - SGD37 plus 7% GST

24th Aug, Monday, 1 p.m
Interested:
1) 2nd bb (confirmed)
2) joanne81 (confirmed)
3) ikeike
4)Jowinbaby (Confirmed)
5) zachmommy (confirmed)
6) Echt (Confirmed)
7) Fabbie (Confirmed)
8) Iris
9) Merydith (confirmed)

heloo mummies,
dropping in quickly while bb is napping. she is really hyper and loves to play so it is quite a tall order to get her to nap at home. she naps easiest during car rides!!

blustar and mummyzeal,
haha,sama sama lah..hubby is my big bb too. but thankfully he is good with chores and is helpful esp when he sees that i hv hands full with baby. he can basically do anything to help with bb except feeding and diaper changing not his fav. but he will do it if need be. he is always offering to help wash her nappies, etc..hahah..

alibaba,
me also only got to work late today. baby woke up quite late tis morn so by e time fed her, change her, brot her to grandma's, send hubby to work already 10+. recently bb waking up at weird hours..and super awake too. wonder if teething??

hey Bear,
thanks for sharing e link about dvds n videos..its an eye opener and thankfully hubby and i do not believe it giving bb too much tv time (even tho we both are quite e tv junkies). in fact, we hardly watch tv anymore during e day and only on the telly mostly at night aft bb is in bed. guess like e article mentioned, nothing beats personal face to face communication n interaction.

I am from Feb 2009 thread. Just to share something with you mummies. My friend has just started a Speech, Drama, Music &amp; Movement centre for babies and kids. It has a similar concept to Julia Gabriel but cheaper of course. For more info, please check out www.stageandsuch.com

In view of her opening ceremony soon, she is having a trial class for babies 6mths - 12 mths at $10 this saturday 22nd Aug at 1030. The centre is at Central Soho 1 at Clarke Quay.

Please PM me by Thurs if you would like to grab this once in a lifetime opportunity. The session is for 1 hour. Usually it costs $50 per session. Please provide the age. date of birth and name of your babies.

Hi Mummies:

Thanks everyone for your kind words.. *touched*.. I love all of you!! Yeah, pretty upset.. doc advised not to keep and say unless you very rich to afford... anyway, me now feel much better now.. but actual day you know (don know).. no wonder after the cruise i feel very dizzy, i keep asking my hubby.."i still at cruise, or is it just me?".. anyway, thanks mummies.. i will be back on track for my hubby and brandon.

chilipadi: i didn know that you do catering.. actually am ordering confinement food, as my mom say termination need confinement food. you don do 7 days?

Kiki: please kindly update brandon:
Height:80cm
Weight: 9.5kg
Last weighed: 9 months 7 days
Food: Friso + 1 feed of wheat cereal n fruit purees + 2 feeds of porridge..

Bear: *Gasp*.. oh no.. brandon is a fan of baby einstein.. damn it.. i have to switch him out of it..

playgroup: any mummies currently has any playgroup activities for bb? I going to switch bb out of Gymboree..

Added an extra column <font color="red"> 'Teeth'</font>, just for fun ;)

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1"><font face="'Verdana'"> Nov Mummy &amp; Baby List as of 17/08/2009 </font></font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>S/N</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>Baby Birthday</TD><TD>Current Age</TD><TD>Last Weighed</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Height</TD><TD>Drink</TD><TD>Teeth </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Yokoh</TD><TD>Braedon</TD><TD>02/10/2008</TD><TD>10 mths 15 days</TD><TD>7 mths 2 days</TD><TD>7.70 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>EBM + Enfalac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Olwenlim</TD><TD>Gerard</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>10 mths 7 days</TD><TD>6 mths 27 days</TD><TD>7.40 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>Half EBM + Half Friso + 5 spoons of rice cereal </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7.21 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7.40 </TD><TD>69.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Babyzel</TD><TD>Rachelle</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>10 mths 1 days</TD><TD>9.5 mths</TD><TD>8.80 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>EBM &amp; 1 feed of Friso</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Yoyosan</TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>10 mths 0 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.40 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>TEBM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>chilipadi</TD><TD>Emma-Jane</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>10 mths 0 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.00 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>EBM &amp; 240 ml similac every nite</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Jenn </TD><TD>Felicia </TD><TD>21/10/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 27 days</TD><TD>5 mths 20 days</TD><TD>8.50 </TD><TD>70.0 </TD><TD>Mamil gold 2 + 1 feed of cereal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>vincy </TD><TD>vera </TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 26 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.40 </TD><TD>62.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Kash</TD><TD>Euan</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 23 days</TD><TD>8 mths 13 days</TD><TD>8.95 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>TEBM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>amore </TD><TD>Cheyenne </TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 22 days</TD><TD>8 mths</TD><TD>7.00 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>BF + EBM + 2 semi solid </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Glad_gal</TD><TD>Greg</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 21 days</TD><TD>7 mths+</TD><TD>8.20 </TD><TD>72.0 </TD><TD>BF &amp; EBM/FM at night</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Jo</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 21 days</TD><TD>8 mths</TD><TD>8.30 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>3 FM feeds + 2 solid food meals</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>tri_Angel</TD><TD>Trella</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 21 days</TD><TD>9 mths 15 days</TD><TD>10.40 </TD><TD>70.0 </TD><TD>Mamil Gold Step 2 + 1 meal porridge + 1 meal cereal + Bread/biscuits/fruits</TD><TD>4 top 3 bottom </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Liv</TD><TD>Ethan </TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 20 days</TD><TD>6 mths</TD><TD>7.20 </TD><TD></TD><TD>Mamil Gold</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>DMK</TD><TD>I-Ho</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 20 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.60 </TD><TD>69.8 </TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>Brandon</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 19 days</TD><TD>9 mths 7 days</TD><TD>9.50 </TD><TD>80.0 </TD><TD>Friso + 1 feed of wheat cereal n fruit purees + 2 feeds of porridge</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Yen</TD><TD>Jalen</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 19 days</TD><TD>8 mths</TD><TD>7.20 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>Frisco Gold</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>KiKi</TD><TD>Qi Huan</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 19 days</TD><TD>9 mths 12 days</TD><TD>8.40 </TD><TD>69.0 </TD><TD>Wakodo + 2 feeds of porridge/cereal + Fruit &amp; Veggie puree</TD><TD>2 top (side) 2 bottom </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>JessLee</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 19 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.80 </TD><TD>64.0 </TD><TD>EBM + Nestle Nan 1 + Semi-solid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Zeal Mummy </TD><TD>Joan </TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 18 days</TD><TD>9.5 mths</TD><TD>9.00 </TD><TD>71.00 </TD><TD>Breast milk + 2 meal porridge/cereal + Biscuits/fruits</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Fifi</TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 17 days</TD><TD>8 mths 7 days</TD><TD>7.20 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>BF + EBM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>wtan</TD><TD>Broderick</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 17 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>shop4stuffs </TD><TD>Ace</TD><TD>02/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 15 days</TD><TD>8 mths 9 days</TD><TD>9.10 </TD><TD>73.0 </TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Peanut</TD><TD>Asta </TD><TD>03/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 14 days</TD><TD>7 mths</TD><TD>8.00 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>Enfalac + 2 solid meals</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>Jowenda</TD><TD>03/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 14 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>happydays</TD><TD>Caden</TD><TD>04/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 13 days</TD><TD>8 mths</TD><TD>8.40 </TD><TD>72.0 </TD><TD>Frisco</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Jeanne</TD><TD>Eva</TD><TD>04/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 13 days</TD><TD>6 mths</TD><TD>7.35 </TD><TD></TD><TD>Nestle Nan Pro 1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Moomummy</TD><TD>Darius</TD><TD>05/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 12 days</TD><TD>6 mths 16 days</TD><TD>9.23 </TD><TD>73.5 </TD><TD>Isomil</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>JJ_Zou</TD><TD>Givan</TD><TD>05/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 12 days</TD><TD>6 mths 16 days</TD><TD>8.40 </TD><TD>66.5 </TD><TD>TBF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Sha Sha</TD><TD>Jayla</TD><TD>06/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 11 days</TD><TD>6 mths</TD><TD>7.12 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>TEBM &amp; Dumex Mamil Gold (1x Nite feed)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Carol Neo/Raygal</TD><TD>Jadon</TD><TD>08/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 9 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.00 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>EBM &amp; S26 Gold</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>fruche </TD><TD>Jonas </TD><TD>08/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 9 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.40 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>90% breastfeeding + 10%S26</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Cutiemum </TD><TD>Jaden </TD><TD>09/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 8 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Frisco 1 (changing to Similac)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Brocoli</TD><TD>Jaydon </TD><TD>07/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 10 days</TD><TD>5 mths 28 days</TD><TD>8.30 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>similac + 2 meals of cereal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>alibaba</TD><TD>Trysten</TD><TD>10/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 7 days</TD><TD>6 mths 4 days</TD><TD>7.10 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>1 feed of cereal + FM &amp; Partial BM + 1 feed of porridge</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Baby23</TD><TD>ziyee</TD><TD>10/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 7 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.80 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>Frisco</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>minkybear</TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 6 days</TD><TD>8 mths</TD><TD>8.60 </TD><TD>68.0 </TD><TD>EBM &amp; 1 feed of Goat's Milk</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>mummy2nia</TD><TD>Nia Olivia</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 21 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.64 </TD><TD>71.0 </TD><TD>Similiac 180ml + cereal + solid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>karen choomama</TD><TD>Keiran </TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 6 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>10.40 </TD><TD>73.0 </TD><TD>Breast milk &amp; EnfaPro + 2 meal porridge/cereal + Biscuits/fruits</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>joyce_7580</TD><TD>Yu-Qi</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 6 days</TD><TD>7 mths</TD><TD>7.10 </TD><TD>65.5 </TD><TD>TEBM + 1 feed cereal + 1 feed porridge</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>annkarin72</TD><TD>Shaun</TD><TD>12/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 5 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.50 </TD><TD>68.0 </TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Haru</TD><TD>Heidi </TD><TD>13/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 4 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.6</TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>BF + EBM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Sheryl/blustar</TD><TD>Kiran</TD><TD>13/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 4 days</TD><TD>7 mths</TD><TD>9.50 </TD><TD>74.0 </TD><TD>TBF + 2 feeds of Semi-solid </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Milderina</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>14/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 3 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.40 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>120 ml Similac + 1 feed of cereal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Hugomum</TD><TD>Hugo</TD><TD>14/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 3 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.90 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>FM Enfalac A+ + Semi-solid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>bluebear</TD><TD>Asiel</TD><TD>15/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 2 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Partial BF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Aden's Mummy</TD><TD>Aden</TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 1 days</TD><TD>7 mths</TD><TD>7.46 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>TBF + Wakodo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>sunshinekid </TD><TD>Gavin </TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 1 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.40 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>Quinnlyn</TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 1 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>5.50 </TD><TD>61.0 </TD><TD>TBF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Cookieoreo </TD><TD>Brian </TD><TD>17/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 0 days</TD><TD>5.5 mths</TD><TD>9.40 </TD><TD>68.0 </TD><TD>TBF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Dymples</TD><TD>Janessa </TD><TD>17/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 0 days</TD><TD>8 mths 26 days</TD><TD>8.20 </TD><TD>71.0 </TD><TD>2x solid feeds a day + Taking 150ml Wakodo FM (Day) + TBF (night). </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Enne</TD><TD>Leighton</TD><TD>17/11/2008</TD><TD>9 mths 0 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Pamela</TD><TD>Kaitlyn </TD><TD>18/11/2008</TD><TD>8 mths 30 days</TD><TD>6 mths</TD><TD>7.19 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>EBM + BF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Sabre</TD><TD>Tyler</TD><TD>18/11/2008</TD><TD>8 mths 30 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>9.00 </TD><TD>70.5 </TD><TD>Mamil Gold Step 2 + 1 meal porridge + 1 meal cereal + Bread/biscuits/fruits </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>BlessedMum/galaxgal</TD><TD>Evangeline Lee</TD><TD>19/11/2008</TD><TD>8 mths 29 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>150ml Enfalac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Lilian</TD><TD>Kayla</TD><TD>19/11/2008</TD><TD>8 mths 29 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.60 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>Enfalac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>rainbowcandybaby</TD><TD>Jalen Eden</TD><TD>23/11/2008</TD><TD>8 mths 25 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.75 </TD><TD>68.0 </TD><TD>Mamil Gold step2 + semi-solid food + cereal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Earl Grey </TD><TD>Phoebe </TD><TD>23/11/2008</TD><TD>8 mths 25 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.20 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>Wakodo + Friso Comfort &amp; Frisocrem </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Gal.dolphin</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>24/11/2008</TD><TD>8 mths 24 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBF + Semi-solid </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Krystel </TD><TD>Shin</TD><TD>24/11/2008</TD><TD>8 mths 24 days</TD><TD>5 mths</TD><TD>6.90 </TD><TD>62.0 </TD><TD>EBM + Similac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Bear</TD><TD>Zachary</TD><TD>24/11/2008</TD><TD>8 mths 24 days</TD><TD>6.5 mths</TD><TD>8.20 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>TEBM + one meal of porridge + one puree</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Mosh</TD><TD>Vernise</TD><TD>28/11/2008</TD><TD>8 mths 20 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.00 </TD><TD>64.0 </TD><TD>Enfalac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>lukeymommy </TD><TD>Luke Matthias Quek </TD><TD>29/11/2008</TD><TD>8 mths 19 days</TD><TD>7 mths 1 day</TD><TD>6.50 </TD><TD>68.0 </TD><TD>Na Pro 2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Bibi</TD><TD>Kayan </TD><TD>30/11/2008</TD><TD>8 mths 18 days</TD><TD>6 mths</TD><TD>10.00 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>TBF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>