27) Yoyosan
28) Shop4stuffs
29) Enne
34) Jynnsan
35) juzchan
36) Sha Sha
41) Mosh

Re. Pill
yah diff people diff effect.. mayb while i eat to prevent pregnant and hope to hav bigger boob.. my boobs shrink instead!! then really runway liao..
Anyway i'm not worried that it'll lower chance of future pregnancy cos i not planning any liao! jus gotta tink twice on e fact tt it may affect health tts all.

jjmom,
alas... your massage service so ex!

Kash,
till now i haven go take before. wakakak...now that u remind me...hm... maybe...kkekeke...

btw, who is your photographer that time?

Babyzel,
i already prepared the $250. lolx

peanut-in that case, y not considered UID?? at least it won't affect ur body like pill does.

JJmom2008-YEAH HOR, CFM PAY TO GET THE SOFT COPY DE LO.. alamak.. hope HB dun kill me.. I thot this mite be cheaper than yew kwang package.. anyway think for my fighter, its worth it ba!

Mildy-how's ur photoshot? good ma? how many sets of clothes shd I bring ah? aiya.. my baby not much new clothes ler!! cham ah! ur elder gal got take also anot??

enne,
its IUD, but hor i heard tat one hor will ganna bb too de leh. and they say that one is to stop the egg from implant, means hor u might b pregnant le then they stop the egg from implanting then come out as peroid, which i think sounds a bit like killing leh...imagine if u put 3 yrs u dunno how many times u are preggy le then lost it.

the PS is great, love all the concept he have. different from the one i did with my elder one which is yew kwang. i bought more then 10 sets and let him choose. my elder also got take but not much.

<font color="0000ff">mildy mdm,

heehee...but vy shiong right? Now PAY UP! whahahaha....

ok lah, give u a regular discount, juz $250 will do
Juz pass to sean lau &amp; let him know it's for Nat's cd

fifi,

no lah.. i'm asking all mummies in general.. din really specifically ask u.. hor how.. how ah?hair loss.. sigh..

Jjmom,
wah.. like so many hidden cost.. tink i need to ask hub first.. haiz.. not sure if he will be agreeable.. =(

<font color="0000ff">Enne,

i din dare to tell DH abt the extra cd cost =P YET

thinking of telling him AFTER he see all the perfect pics...whahahaha</font>

mildy,
ya lor.. so i very fan.. i long hair cut till short hair.. still dropping.. howz???everywhere i go i see my hair on the floor.. arghh..

your baby's teeth come out le? come out in 2s or wat huh? my claudia only got 1 lone ranger. the other one bo come out leh.

bbzel
yahlor....a lot of $$$..headache..

mildy
mine only two..at first i tot 4, then i wait and wait..the top part nvr come out, only the bottom 2

re:sean lau
by right its only for bb photography rite, was wondering nid to makeup etc anot, or just bring bb and bro go take enuf liao....
but well I haven't book appt~~!!

Lilian-I got buy during the first BP, the wipes, I feel ok only lo..

Now hor I keep looking at the BP to buy clothes for the photoshot ler! Aiya now I so headache, heng mine not gal gal else think even more headache with hair accessories etc etc.

Lilian-I got consider that beanie ler but not practical, my bb very scared hot.
You nvr sign up for sean lau??

joyce, yeah i also TBF till 2 weeks ago i intro 1 bottle of wakodo FM a day... bb happily drank it! then i think the FM spoilt ( i didn't know u can only keep for 1 mth after opening) but i didn't realise... so since bb tried the spoilt one 2 days in a row... up till now he reject even my fresh ebm and will shut his mouth when any bottle comes near his face! think he can still remember the taste of the spoilt FM.... so hoping he will get over it and start to take the FM again... Going to try with the new wakodo again tonite!

mildy,
mine gt 4 teeth liao.. very painful when he bites!=(

Nut,
IUD is a device that is inserted into ur uterus.. for contraceptive purpose.. u need to discuss more with your doc or gynae.. =)

my #1 started teething quite early at ard 4-5mths.. but my #2 now 8mths le.. still haven't start teething ler but he keeps wanting to bite things.

Sean Lau
wah...seems like some of us are kinda prepared for the $250 top-up, me too was wondering if i shd..it seems a long wait to do photos-selection..sigh..then aft whc another 4-6wks for processing..why soo long..

mummy2nia
i saw my name. whats that for? sorry huh, hardly comes in and no time to read through all...if you need to contact me, you can pm me okie....

Sean Lau BP
10 babies sign up @ $208 ($30 off our Classic Baby Package)
20 babies sign up @ $188 ($50 off our Classic Baby Package)

Classic Baby Package www.seanlau.com
- 02 Hours Session for your baby with Sean Lau
- 05 Pictures of 5" x 7" (High Resolution)
- 01 Reprint on 8" x 12" with Framing (Table Top)
- DVD of selected images in High Resolution
- Free monthly baby stats by KiKi @ Nov 08 Thread LOL

*Additional Pax can join in the session for $25/pax instead of $35.
If both parents join in for a family portrait, we will throw in an
additional picture worth $30.

* Recommended age: 6mths(can sit up) to below 1 year
* Recommended photoshooting time: Weekday (August full! Sep still ok, choose 10am, 1pm, 4pm)

We try to aim for 10 first k?
1. KiKi
2. tri_Angel
3. Dolphingal
4. melissa (bear's friend)
5. Sabre

Babyzel,
Wa, you so fast on standby the $250 already ar? I don't think I getting it, but maybe will add on 1 or 2 more pics only.. Or else think my hubby will kill me..

Mildy,
My boy got 2 coming out.. Already very pain when he bite me lor..

Any party deco supplier to recommend?? Thinking where to get the balloons all that..

Really is all is money lor.. Book Tyler's birthday venue already $400 gone liao..

Sabre,
Ya lor. Eh then u must really got to have good self control to purchase additional 1-2 pics nia.
$400 for venue? I save up on venue so spend on cakes, food and balloons. For balloons i order from http://www.kidzpartystore.com/index.html but i just order some. If everything also want then the bday going to cost a lot. My hb will kill me.. haha.

Afternoon mummies..updates...

<u>Sean Lau BP</u>
2729934.jpg

10 babies sign up @ $208 ($30 off our Classic Baby Package)
20 babies sign up @ $188 ($50 off our Classic Baby Package)
30 babies sign up @ $178 ($60 off our Classic Baby Package)

<u>Classic Baby Package www.seanlau.com</u>
- 02 Hours Session for your baby with Sean Lau
- 05 Pictures of 5" x 7" (High Resolution)
- 01 Reprint on 8" x 12" with Framing (Table Top)
- DVD of selected images in High Resolution
- Every additional picture printed on 5"x 7" with high resolution softcopy is $30.
- Option to purchase the complete softcopy in high resolution for $250 instead of $300.
- The package will be valid for 1 year.
- Free monthly baby stats by KiKi @ Nov 08 Thread LOL

*Additional Pax can join in the session for $25/pax instead of $35.
If both parents join in for a family portrait, we will throw in an additional picture worth $30.

* Recommended age: 6mths(can sit up) to below 1 year
* Recommended photoshooting time: Weekday (August full! Sep still ok, choose 10am, 1pm, 4pm)

<u>We try to aim for 10 first k? </u>
1. KiKi
2. tri_Angel
3. Dolphingal
4. melissa (bear's friend)
5. Sabre
6. Shirlaine (kiki's friend)

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0066">*Mummies from other threads are welcomed to join this BP

i am thinkin of preparing baby's porridge in a big batch and freeze it coz i noticed she is more keen on one main meal around lunch time n some fruits or snack during dinner. so its kinda hard to cook so little. any idea if i cook e porridge, how long i can freeze it? and if i am cooking some for e next day can i just store in fridge for use within e next 24 hours? =P think i will use baby cubes to store it...

oh ya..and mosh too..oppss...hehe

haru
i heard its not good to freeze porridge. how abt cooking for breakfast and dinner? dat wat i do cos breakfast at 10am and then dinner at 5plus-6pm.