(2008/11) November 2008

kash
glad to hear about ur doggie is recovering well!
hope u & ur #1 hav recovered too... she is so like my nephew... we termed him as Terrorist too.. really cant stand him but sometimes he so like a big boy..

Kash, oh noo.. are u better? how come gastric flu? u are really overworked man.. may be u shd really think of stopping bf-ing cos u are so tired.

And ur doggie too! i hope he recovers.. and hope the tumour is not cancerous. so heart pain to see animals and bbs falling sick.

Enne

call up and book appt even if u want it to be in October leh.... dun wait they are soooooooo full due to the recent motherhood fair. and yes, adelena recommend below 1YO.

alibaba, bear,

thanks.... my gal no more fever but now coughing..i have to give her ventolin puff every 4 hrs meaning ihave to wake up in the middle of the nite too... that's why super tired.

as for kash, i also hope he will have a healthy and long long life. I took pics of him daily in the hospital, i will try to update it in my blog once i can squeeze in free time. I am very happy with this animal hospital...very good service

kiki,

all the best to hit 10! call adelena first!

gosh.. re sean lau i do get a bit tempted/envy but dun feel like going thru the hassle of looking out for outfits etc etc.. If you need jus 1 more person to hit 10 but cant find any then i'll join.. tsk tsk...

Kash,
You better rest well and should consider stopping BFing. You are so drained out, must take care of your health ok? Get part time maid to come in and help u with ur housework. Don't do everything urself. Glad that KASH doggie is recovering well.

My niece was admitted to KKH on wed for high fever and she got fits due to the high temp. Last night my sis informed me that my niece is H1N1 positive. Couldn't sleep last night. Suddenly H1N1 became so real for me. I'm now doing home quarantine for both bb and me. I was complaining of fever and body aches on mon & tues so just to make sure that everythings is well. Social responsibility.

babyzel,

oh dear! hope ur niece recovers soon! is she still hospitalized? how old is ur niece? I was told by PD that the swap for H1N1 is via the nose through to the throat...is this true...i hear liao wanna faint coz my gal was having fever for 1 week last week! fever juz go and come back again...luckily her fever is now gone juz coughing...

i do have a part time maid that comes in every sat afternoon to do the mopping and washing of toilets and ironing...but it is not enuff.....the floor gets dirty after 2 days and laundry with 2 kids hor....esp my gal now in CC, loads to wash...but my hb mainly does the laundry...yeah, i already reduce expressing and will reduce gradually.... i also dunno why immune system became so lousy after i have my #2.

u also get well soon...hope bb R is also well...

Kash,
It was me who sms u in the morning! Glad that your blocked ducts is cleared! I think u can consider introducing Euan 1 feed of FM and gradually increase so that u won't be so shack. From wat u hv mentioned, i know u are totally drained..

Bbzel,
seems like h1n1 is everywhere now... hope that ur niece recover soon!! I m still thinking whether to bring the kids out over the wkend.. But looks like it is best to stay at home since they are so young..

Peanut,
Previously i tried diane 35, prescribed from my gynae, cause that time i had very bad acne plus want to hv protection.. So she recommended me Diane 35.
As for yasmin, it is quite popular, my 2nd sis after taking yasmin, her boobs becomes bigger! But it depends on individual, cause my other sis after taking yasmin, boobs still remain small.. haha..

Blustar,
u started to give ur bb formula is it? Wakado? Did ur bb reject?

I started to introduced 1 feed of fm since wed night and my bb rejects cause she was on total breast mil till now.. And we can only feed her when she is in sleeping mode.

Kiki, re SeanLau photoshoot. Let me discuss with hb 1st.
Qns: How much it cost to top up photo? How many sets of clothes he recommend us to bring along? What if bb is totally not cooperative during t shoot, will he reschedule?

Siaonut, Yasmin?

Kash,
My niece is 17 mths old. She got flu and fever since mon. Her fever very high till she got fits on wed. She was admitted on wed and only last night then know she's H1N1 +ve. Now single bedded rm, dun know when can be discharged. My sis say they just dig into the nose for a sample.
Just monitor for ur gal, hope she is fine. Just common cough.
Ya the maid come in 1 day like not enough cos the floor gets dirty easily with 2 kids. Reduce ur pumps, get more rest and ur health will surely get better. U are just too tired that's why get sick easily.

Joyce,
My hb say i cannot go with baby liao. Must stay at home since H1N1 is peaking over these 2 weeks.

Peanut,
Choose Yasmin and pray that ur boobs go 1-2 size up. Hehe..
But seriously u want to take pills ah? The tot of taking pills frightens me. Very scare of the side effects.

seems like virus is everywhere now.. guess will have to confine at home for sometimes... this time round my mil fall sick.. have fever & cough.. my hb got sore throat... aiyo..

joyce,

thanks for the LC contact
I managed to cleared last nite with the cold cabbage! good wor...really worked

i agree with u, better to stay home hor... but i bo pian have to bring my gal to SM class every saturday...hope not a problem....

diane35? i took that for many many years! Peanut, u looking for contraception? diane 35 gave me bad migraine every 1st day for the menses though.... boobs became slightly bigger from what i can remember. I took it to regulate menses and also removal of cysts in the womb. worked wonders coz after 6 mths of consumption, the cysts juz all disappeared!!!!!

babyzel,

oh dear! only 17 mths? very very young leh...poor thing... hope she will fully recover soon.... are her parents ok? or also tested positive? think now no one will know where and when u contacted H1N1. How i wish i can have more rest but my work is lagging so badly i think i will be the next one in the retrenchment list if i take MC again
my boss is a workaholic and he sees results. I can take MC non stop but i have to produce...which i find I am not producing any tangible results since i returned to work

Kash,
My sis and bro in law are still ok now. No signs of flu or fever. *fingers crossed* but their elder daughter who's 3 yrs is also having fever and flu.The maid is also sick at home but GP say not H1N1. Hiyoh, headache lor. They stay with my mum , my mum seems fine too. Now i can't go over until all is clear.
Dun put too much stress on urself ya.

babyzel,
hope your niece recovers fast and that the rest of you at home are well. pump up on vit C to build resistant. take care...

<font color="0000ff">bbzel,
woo...the H1N1 so close to u, must b quite a scare. U better start on some vit c
give bb R more water.

poor niece of yours, hope she will b clear of H1N1 soon.</font>

haru; I think the shangrila flash your age is quite a bit gimmicky..i tried twice and never succeeded called exactly a mth before and know what? they will tell you oh allocation fully booked, ppl started calling at 8.30am...

and u ask them whats their quota they dun tell you...

well i believe if u wanna have a promo then its gd to open up to more people to enjoy...otherwise it seems like a marketing gimmick!

re. Pills..
thanks for al the advises! wow.. sounds wonder... boobs become bigger... *dreaming**
But yes.. i'll consider it carefully cos agree anything oral is not tt good.. and jus went to the websites Bear sent me.. say studies show it may increase risk of some cancers including breast one.. I see liao a bit hesitant cos my mum had Breast cancer b4 which means i'm at higher risk.. so if add this Pill ting dunoe wil increase further not.. umm.. let me tink...

Sean Lau BP
10 babies sign up @ $208 ($30 off our Classic Baby Package)
20 babies sign up @ $188 ($50 off our Classic Baby Package)

Classic Baby Package www.seanlau.com
- 02 Hours Session for your baby with Sean Lau
- 05 Pictures of 5" x 7" (High Resolution)
- 01 Reprint on 8" x 12" with Framing (Table Top)
- DVD of selected images in High Resolution
- Free monthly baby stats by KiKi @ Nov 08 Thread LOL

*Additional Pax can join in the session for $25/pax instead of $35.
If both parents join in for a family portrait, we will throw in an
additional picture worth $30.

* Recommended age: 6mths(can sit up) to below 1 year
* Recommended photoshooting time: Weekday (August full! Sep still ok)

We try to aim for 10 first k?
1. KiKi
2. tri_Angel
3. Dolphingal

Sorry Tri_angel, i was busy with my boy for the past few days.. hardly come in.. sometimes i let him latch till soo tired i also fell asleep.. then when i wakes up he also follow.. *diaoz*haiz.. so no chance to come online..

Kiki,
u sooo funny.. i like this
LOLZ... so if we get 10 then only hv to pay $178 is it?=)

Fifi,
ur gal know how to walk already???!!wah.. is she the fastest among all the bb?
btw, i need help leh.. so depress leh.. my hair keep dropping non stop.. haiz.. the whole house all my hair.. EVERYWHERE leh.. how howz?can help bo?

Dolphingal
It's $208 for 10 babies leh, $178 for 30 babies. Is it ok?

<u>Sean Lau BP</u>
<font color="ff0066"> 10</font> babies sign up @ $208 ($30 off our Classic Baby Package)
<font color="ff0066"> 20</font> babies sign up @ $188 ($50 off our Classic Baby Package)

<u>Classic Baby Package www.seanlau.com </u>

* Recommended photoshooting time: Weekday (August full! Sep still ok, choose 10am, 1pm, 4pm)

We try to aim for 10 first k?
1. KiKi
2. tri_Angel
3. Dolphingal
4. melissa (bear's friend)

hi peanut,
besides using the condom, you can also count your days and avoid days that you are ovulating. I took the pill after me and cec got married for 2 years. After that when I came off, it took us so long to conceive meg. the pill screws with your hormones so think wisely before you go on it.

blustar,
i think i am in denial coz i really love her gummy smile, makes her look really like a small baby. once her tooth comes out, gonna look so grown up. sigh...they grow up too quick!

i pray that everyone will be fine and that the H1N1 will not come near us and our families! Take care and have a beautiful weekend!

Kash,
Nope, my mum dun look after my baby.

Chillipadi/JJmom,
Thanks. Ya, hope they are going to be fine and hope this H1N1 thing will be gone forever soon.

chilipadi..
thanks.. i'll think twice.. But the safe period method is not safe afterall... cos my nini is born becos of tt method.. -_-"

Updates..

<u>Sean Lau BP</u>
10 babies sign up @ $208 ($30 off our Classic Baby Package)
20 babies sign up @ $188 ($50 off our Classic Baby Package)
30 babies sign up @ $178 ($60 off our Classic Baby Package)

<u>Classic Baby Package www.seanlau.com</u>
- <font color="ff0066">Every additional picture printed on 5"x 7" with high resolution softcopy is $30.</font>
- <font color="ff0066">Option to purchase the complete softcopy in high resolution for $250 instead of $300.</font>
- <font color="ff0066">The package will be valid for 1 year.</font>
- <font color="ff0066">Call them on +65 6519 7992 (11am-6pm) to schedule an appointment once the Group Sign Up closes.</font>

* Recommended photoshooting time: Weekday (August full! Sep still ok, choose 10am, 1pm, 4pm)

<u>We try to aim for 10 first k? </u>
1. KiKi
2. tri_Angel
3. Dolphingal
4. melissa (bear's friend)

<font color="0000ff">nut,

i din try any pill myself but juz wanna share tat my gf cannot conceive naturally after she has been on pills for yrs
she took diana 35

They went thru IVF to have a son</font>

<font color="0000ff">sean lau :
pls take note tat the option to purchase the complete softcopy in high resolution for $250 is on top of the Classic Baby Package price.

So if package is $178, it's 178 + 250 = $428 'ke qing'

was telling my sis (who also signed up for my 3yo niece), dunno shd we hope tat all the pics will turn up so perfect anot coz tat means we need to top up more moolah wor...</font>

<font color="0000ff">sean lau :

i also heard once date/time booked, cannot change so pls confirmed b4 booking O

<font color="0000ff">kiki,

i was not so stress over our wedding PS coz u know it's once in a life time nia mah.

i vy scare this bb ps will b an on-gng thing till dunno when wor...my sis is a gd example loh, die die wanna squeeze into sean lau's ps even thou my niece already 3yo (-_-)''</font>

Closing Date: 26 july

RE: 1 yr old birthday bash/party for Nov babies 2008

Guest List:

5) Nut
24) dmk
27) Yoyosan
28) Shop4stuffs
29) Enne
34) Jynnsan
35) juzchan
36) Sha Sha
41) Mosh

Gal.dolphin:
Nope. My gal is not the fastest. Euan should be the fastest. Anyway, she is walking with support, not without. Without can only stand for a very very short time.

Eh why you ask me abt hair wor. Mine also drop alot. Hhaha.

<font color="0000ff">gd afternoon...mdm,

Yes indeed, i also think so, mdm. But i low on moolah, mdm. Can bill u $2k for my massage service for u, mdm?

whahahah....</font>

JJmom,
I already prepared myself to part with $250..
He took so many photos, how to choose only 5???
Ya, once booked, cannot change date unless bb sick.

mildy,

dun forget the FOC anniversary photo shoot from SWC!!! u get 3 free A4 size this year coz u have 2 kids now! i may go end of the year too when bb is 1 yo so i save of another PG session! hahahahhaa

wah...so many postings..
just managed to put my bb to sleep from 9.30am so u can imagine how tired i am....i even slept when she was playin by herself. Maybe cos i slept at 2plus, just couldnt sleep after my shift..

SL photoshoot..
wah, didn't know must top up somemore!!! hicks!!!! dats how they make money! JJmom, wat other hidden options we need to know ah?? ur sis very farni....hehe...die die wanna go even though 3 yo. this one nvr say die..kekeke.
Adelena told me 1 year and above not so cute as bb...of cos lah ah,...

<font color="0000ff">mummy2nia,

aiyoh, how can she say tat...so hurtful for the kid &amp; mommy although it mayb true lah...

shd b more tactful when dealing with customers wor...</font>

<font color="0000ff">kash,

dunno wor, my gf din find anything wrong with herself &amp; her hubby after been thru check up so...?

mayb diff ppl diff side effect bah, i rather not take the risk</font>

jjmom
i think it was just a harmless remark..cos i said to her, i wanna do it before her 1year old..then she encourage me and said dat...
dun worrie la..we oso still cute mah...haahhaha

peanut
i nvr see..i go check above or u wanna post again..hehehe