(2008/11) November 2008

alibaba,
its more then 10 sets. lolx
but he also have a lot of props, a lot of naked ones too. he gave my girl tutu to wear too. i damn like tat one, also got angel wings, but my girl dun like tat so didnt really take on that one. so nice leh. kekekek..... my girl sat on flower pots too. ah... i really cant wait to c the photos.

and yes, my girl also hate changing clothes so she scream everytime we changing a new set for her. but after that when taking photos she is ok.

minky,
you book 5th sept?
I book 4th sept which is oso BB C's 10mth old... haha

mildy,
wow 10sets+???
I hav not source for any yet -_-''

JJmon,
YOu better book early.The wait is terribly LONG!

mildy, seem like most of our babies hate changing clothes.. mine will move all round and scream... bt he love the cam lets hope then he is still smiley... cause it is in sept..

Happy,
actaully hor i also bo source, i just take whatever i have to him, cos been bz this few weeks. Just bring a lot a lot and he will c which to wear.

peanut
kriston looks damn good lor. i saw the international food..got so many types, jap lah, indian lah...wah...

im onzzz......hehehe...

tri_angel
i saw ur bb's hair..very funky..she deserves the award...hhehehe...happy shopping!!

glad
mine oso i think will b quite big cos both sides but i just want to do at my place, hopefully the space is enuf.

okie, im going to count the total amt for the meantime..those who have yet to submit the guest list, i will just count as 2.

tutu skirt

wah, my sean lau photoshoot is next wed! i tot of buyin for her the tutu skirt but now u are tellin me he has a tutu skirt already...hmmm..shld i buy?????

Mildy,
Seems like you have fun. you bought so many sets ah? Haha.. but very tired to keep changing clothes for them ya. I like the tutu dress very much, he never put the angel wings on R though. I still waiting for them to call me for the photo selection. They should call me end this mth else i'm gonna call them to check. So excited.

Alibaba,happy,minky,
Yea, bring as many sets as possible. Sean will help u choose one.I think the outfits will spark off his creativity as well. like which props to use.

JJmom,
Call them. Dun wait liao. Later little Nat crawling around, will be more difficult to shoot them sitting down.

mummy2nia,

today topic is on " sean lau photoshoot ".
aiya... i shld have book 1 slot too that time for my gals.

mummy2nia,
yeah actaully i also wan to buy the tutu, his is this really simple one but its nice lor. kekekeke.... i think every babies he has different themes for them.

babyzel,
that one nice hor? somemore got pearl necklace, i kept giggling when i saw it. then he ask my girl to stand on this pole like dancing ballet. darn cute... ah... i raelly hope the photo takes out good. Bear is taking hers today at this time. ekekekekek.......

wooooo...
really ah.. more than 10 sets !! cant imagine man.. aiya. boys not much clothes one la... gals more.... ok.. i bring all his beanies there.. i like the wings one too... but Trysten now aready crawling around. haiz.. sure difficult to take pic...

alibaba,
actaully i got bring a lot of hats but also bo use leh. i think hor he likes them au natural, socks also dun need to wear.

enne! i jus saw BB L pic! he is such a lovable smiley boy.. no wonder ev one asking for him when u went back to doc's appt... great to hear tat he can "kai jie" =)

jus bring in case lor. hehe... anyway boy's clothes limited.. only short or pants, shirt or sleeveless nia.. rompers.. bo liao.. did u bring ur gals toys along to distract her?

<font color="0000ff">sean lau :
wah...10 to 15 sets! Oh no...i haven really look ard leh, only thinking abt a tutu. Now u mommies said sean lau has it liao, then what to get...lost!</font>

wah... everyone is talking abt the PS...Sean Lau.. now i really regret i din grab it.. haiz.. so sad.. i wanna take also.. =( but too late.. *sob sob*

oh.. the caterer that my company used a few time - Smiling orchid.. halal certified as well.. food is not bad,, they sending me the menus now..

Re: Sean Lau PS
Oh Mildy, we din know you are the 1pm customer. So yest all Nov mums. 10am was wtan, 1pm was Mildy and I took the 4pm. Alyssa dun really want to smile much. But she was quite cooperative. We took the flowerpots too. But Alyssa kept standing up. So funny. He din give Alyssa the angel wings but we had the tutu skirt too. She looked like a ballerina. Can't wait for photos.

<font color="0000ff">Gal.dolphin, triangel,
there is always BP for sean lau, in fact, i regreted booking too early, missed out on better bargain

U can also call up sean lau &amp; check with him on the current on-gng BP &amp; ask to join in

Milyd,
You bought 15 sets? Yest bbzel told me she bought 10 sets i already wow.. think i better act fast and go grab more for my girl liao

Alibaba, minky, happy,
mine was on 20 Aug, just called up last wk to make appt.. And guess what? havent buy any dresses for my girl! think i am a slow mummy, take my own sweet time.

mildy
oh, i noe wat u mean by the tutu is simple..i tot of buying the 'complicated' one..hahaha....

tri_angel
it's nvr too late..yah,gotto col em up and ask whether got any new bp coming and grab dat chance!! heheh

Hello! i m back from my photo shoot! i brought abt 8 tops and 11 bottoms, one romper and one overall.
Z was very cooperative, smiling all the way. Sean was saying that Z is an easy baby, smile at anything! don't even need warm up. My hb and I each brought 2 sets to change. so took 2 types of family shots. I m seeing my shots on 12 Aug!

Boys shoot wise, I had the bear bears (i love!), the big bear (i also love), the high chair, the balls, the water basin and the flower pot. Z loves the bears too.. kept poking their eyes!

Oh i brought a toy along. It isn't Z's fav but he loves it cos its a hand puppet and he thinks it is alive. His fav toy is COdy. :p

Mildy,
I see all the props sooo nice.... i got a ballerina romper for R but he enhanced it with his tutu but no pearl necklace.she also tried to stand hanging onto the pole. the colourful balls one was difficult cos she kept sliding into the pool of balls. ya lor, u are the most favorite for ur gal n that works fine too.
Ya, he is very au natural. He dun like me to put on the hair clips also, no socks,no shoes, no accessories. never even comb bb hair. What u see is wat u get.

babyzel,
yes! absolutely agree with you. wat u see is wat u get. so my girl botak so her photos also botak. lolxxxxxxxxx

Zel,
My gal had the ballerina shots too coz its easier to take her standing than sitting. So he gave her the pole and she just kept walking back and forth. He decided to do this after she nearly walked off his flowerpot set. Lolx.

<font color="0000ff">sean lau ps :
i super stress tat Nat may not b cooperative with us on tat day, waste my moolah...</font>

Sorry, late at updating my guest list:

Afnindah Goucher (3 guests)
(me, bb, hb-hopefully he can make it, if not, I will be bringing my mom)

PS sounds like fun. I was just going through different studios to check prices or standard. Nothing excites me yet.

Waiting to see all the BB pictures

chilipadi,
nice hor? wakakkakakka........i cant wait! Am doing a banner too. aw man... i really know how to waste money! *smack myselF*

mildy,
my hubby did 2 print but had some effect on the photo and it was so much more expensive. I send him the link liao, I am sure he will be getting a few done...

chillipadi,
but i remember one of the mother here can help us if we wan to do canvas too. but i cant remember who. is it u huh??

<font color="0000ff">*1 hand massaging mild mdm, the other massaging fifi mdm*

sorry...mild mdm, i dont do near the armpit 1, smelly wor LOL</font>