(2008/11) November 2008

Hihi...Another Trial that I want sign up for my girl. C if any mummy keen then we can form a class & go together.

Music and Movements (with single words on flash cards)
Photographic Memory Enhancement
Eye Training / Sensory Play
Gym (Physical Intelligence)
General Knowledge
Chinese Words Recognition
Mathematics (Dots Card)
Encyclopedic Knowledge

http://www.bjg.com.sg/programs.htm

Need a trial class of 8 (during their term break)
Trial fee is $38

1)Vincy
2) Milderina (Pasir Ris)
3) Janie (Pasir Ris)
4) Bear (Pasir Ris)
5)
6)
7)
8)

Milderina,
The one at Pasir ris No more liao. i jus checked with my fren

Thanks Mildy.. Ya Z enjoyed the trial yesterday.. actually hor, he enjoys everything. toys, rides, meeting new ppl.. he everything also can one..

Vincy our bbs need to crawl then can go for this?

Thanks mildy for organising the trial. So happy to see so many pretty mummies and cute babies. Too bad could not chat more.

So sad my boi was cranky & slept midway. He woke up before we left the mall! Alamak.

YoKoh,
No worries babe, next time before trial must let your boy take a nap n feed him first. ussually i will make my girl sleep and feed her 1 hr before the class.

oic...he slept from 12-12.30, bathed and fed till 2pm. he took almost 1 hour to finish his cereal. it's like a warzone. messy! had to change him after he spilled his food on his romper...after he pulled away his bib.....guess with all the struggling, he is tired and hungry again soon after. LOL

vincy,

looks interesting.

General Knowledge
Mathematics (Dots Card)
Encyclopedic Knowledge

Trial fee is $38

1)Vincy
2) Milderina (Pasir Ris)
3) Janie (Pasir Ris)
4) Bear (Pasir Ris)
5) kash (Pasir Ris)
6)
7)
8)

Jo is today your birthday ah...? Think I read it somewhere...

If Yes then
<font color="ff0066"> Happy Birthday!</font>
Else
<font color="ff0066"> Paiseh paiseh!</font>
End

Vincy

that rice show good hor...i hooked leh.... so tired liao still wanna watch and watch...

mildy,

not pro lah...that is ametuer...i no time to go learn leh.... hiaz..

bear,

yes yes, think that is the right word to describe bb Z "Solid"...meaning his is not those fatty fatty chubby...but "solid solid" more muscle maybe? he will be a fit fit boy next time

Jo, like tat got motherly love taste mah...
Can u imagine not, t weather super duper hot n i xin xin ku ku cook t potato, carrot, spinach. Mash them, blend them. Now have to throw away. Stupid me go n freeze t carrot/potato and spinach/potato in same cube.

Lilian - dun blame yourself, I oso did the same like u. Juz tt when I defrost it, i tates it... ti tates yucks.. hee. So i decided to throw lor

General Knowledge
Mathematics (Dots Card)
Encyclopedic Knowledge

Trial fee is $38

1)Vincy
2) Milderina (Pasir Ris)
3) Janie (Pasir Ris)
4) Bear (Pasir Ris)
5) kash (Pasir Ris)
6) alibaba
7)
8)

wah, so busy yesterday didnt get to talk to the mummies!

mildy> thanks for arranging! i didnt even know it's u sitting next to me until u said claudia this, claudia that! hahahhaha...

Bear> not a good place to go, i mean the Brown Rice paradise. i bought so many of the baby foods, dun even know if i will ever give Darwin the foods! hahahhaha

NO MORE AT PASIR RIS, mummies! At bukit bedok onli.

General Knowledge
Mathematics (Dots Card)
Encyclopedic Knowledge

Trial fee is $38

1)Vincy
2) Milderina
3) Janie
4) Bear
5) kash
6) alibaba
7)
8)

I wanna order the Jshopper jinbei suit!
So who is taking the order???

amooks,
LOL at your post!
You dun knw our popular shopping queen is sititng beside u?haha

happy birthday enne &amp; jo!

lilian, ali: tt day when i went to meet the hfc mummies, i shared w them tt i had just told my boss i don't want to work for her anymore. but i haven't actually tendered yet. i'll do it when she's found somebody. shd not be long more. i will take a short rest in between. can't stay at home long term. money will run out &amp; my mother will probably strangle me from seeing me everyday.

alibaba's birthday coming up next.

where's babyzel &amp; jenn? the healthy times stuff have arrived already. need to meet u 2 ladies to give u.

Olwen, oh.. what happened? I was late that day hence didn't catch ur story.. why u dun wanna work for her? can u do an internal transfer? money will be tight with the triplets. But i think u deserve a rest cos life has been hectic!

Eh HELP! my ss dropped drastically today.. on Fri &amp; Sat i was pumping 900ml.. yesterday drop to 850ml.. today lagi pathetic! usually 8hrly i can get abt 320ml.. this morning only 270ml! my auntie came on Sat.. shd i put in more pumps? Damn sian leh..

Lillian, same here! freezed the mashed potato and it really tastes not as good as the fresh one unfortunately! guess we learn from our mistakes!!

blustar, last wk b4 i freeze my potatoes hor, i asked my hb if potato can freeze not. He tink tink then say, 'should be ok la, McDonalds also freeze their french fries and they tasted so nice'
-_-"

Happy Birthday Ah Jo !

piekia Enne, jus browsed back n saw little L's photo. His eyes so big and alert!

NO MORE AT PASIR RIS, mummies! At bukit bedok onli.

General Knowledge
Mathematics (Dots Card)
Encyclopedic Knowledge

Trial fee is $38

1)Vincy
2) Milderina
3) Janie
4) Bear
5) kash
6) alibaba
7) joyce (so near my place!)
8)

Afternoon mummies,

Happy,
is bukit batok right? I confused when i saw u type bukit bedok.. Hehe

Mildy,
once again, tnks for organising! Although my girl was cranky, but i was the one who enjoy more than her. Claudia was so lovely, keep smiling at the session and can tell taht she loves it!

Happy birthday Jo!

Bear,
u r pumping 8hourly now? Same as me.. Yes, i do experience fluctuation at my output too, can range from 30-100ml difference and usually afternoon session i have the lowest ss.

Lilian-Yeah lo,, miss u..

jo-happy birthday to u, happy birthday to u, happy birthday to JOOO, happy birthday to u!

olwen,bibi-my turn next month..

the trial seem

General Knowledge
Mathematics (Dots Card)
Encyclopedic Knowledge

Trial fee is $38

1)Vincy
2) Milderina
3) Janie
4) Bear
5) kash
6) alibaba
8) Lynn (so near my place too!:p)

Tomo dinner: mummies, I cant make it for tomo dinner.. so sorry.. my husband tomo tell me he goin to his friend's dad's funeral with his friends evening time.. no one at home monitor maid to care for bb. so i need to xi sen.

Joyce i tink jo's bday shld be today mah.. hehe.. else her Actual bday she will celebrate with us meh??

i oso confused with Bedok or bukit batok.. hehe.. i tot bedok ..

amooks> initially i oso duno who is mildy til i see claudia.. hehe.. i remember claudia. so nv bother to ask if she is mildy anot. hahaa.. da wei look v cute too..his hair especially.. long on the front... all bbs are CUTE!

alibaba,
oh ya, i just saw her facebook event, yes, is today.. Paiseh, i mistaken. keke
Yes, agreed that all the bbs are so adorable!! I enjoy looking at other bb than my own, cos they hv so many expressions.

Kiki,
Yes .. today my birthday. Cos I ask u to add mummy birthday column in the bb details list mah. Keke.

Joyce,
My birthday is today ... tomorrow is gathering.

Alibaba,
Whens ur birthday?

Thanks Mummies!

Where is Bukit Bedok???

General Knowledge
Mathematics (Dots Card)
Encyclopedic Knowledge

Trial fee is $38

1)Vincy
2) Milderina
3) Janie
4) Bear
5) kash
6) alibaba
8) Lynn (so near my place too!:p)
9) jo15

Happy birthday Jo! So how old are you now? hehe..

Father's day: This year is our first father's day. though mother's day for mine is not very memorable (due to the bed bugs thingy). what you guys planning to do?

bb's cranky: my bb very cranky.. he little bit will keep whining.. and I realised he rather selfish. At his activity class gymberoo, when teacher let bb to play with the balls given, he will whine if anyone trys to take his balls. yesterday we got him the tricycle to let him ride in. he enjoys till when other kids in the playground starts to touch his toys, he starts to whine.. terrible.. have to teach him how to share.. headache..

Mummies who brought your babies to the singapore baby calendar selection, how was it? I did not go as I had prior appointment.

jo> i am 10days younger than u la. haa.. BJG is at bukit batok la. no place call bukit bedok. hehe... ev one is confused.. u are late for 1 step. i tink the trial class consist of 8pax max.. maybe put u in waiting list?

Jo, Happy birthday!!

Re: BJG,
Oop.. paiseh :p Is bukit batok.Type wrongly lar.
Dun knw wat happen to me.. keep typing the wrong words... lol

Joyce,

do u want to join the seanlau photography session as mentioned yday? if yes, u wanna put ur name below? thanks.

Re : BP For SeanLau BP
10 babies sign up @ $208
20 babies sign up @ $188
30 babies sign up @ $178

Classic Baby Package www.seanlau.com

02 Hours Session for your baby with Sean Lau
05 Pictures of 5" x 7" (High Resolution)
01 Reprint on 8" x 12" with Framing (Table Top)
DVD of selected images in High Resolution

Waiver for parents to be included in the photoshoot.

1) Kash
2) iluvbli55
3) Enne
4) Minkybear ?
5) Bibi
6) Sandy - Fifi's Friend
7) Vincy
8) Zachmummy - Dec Mum
9) Wtan
10) Maggie
11) Moomummy
12) Clarice (referral from seanlau photo to join this BP)
13) Mummy2nia
14) Jerel -Vincy frez
15) May (referral from seanlau photo to join this BP)
16) Yoyosan
17)
18)
19)
20)

Seems like all the mummies and babies had a really good time on sunday. : )

16th Jun dinner gathering:
Paiseh mummies, i'm not able to make it for the dinner tomorrow cos my mil down with dengue. Been staying home to take care of bb for the past week, sooo busy. Shall see u all for the tai tai gathering.

Bear,
Zac has the "solid" feel when i carried him, R also weighs 8kg plus but somehow the feel when i carry them is different. How's the GSS shopping after the sun class? More toys???

Alibaba,
You got to rest well for a full recovery lei. Take care.

Olwen,
Me probably can only go office next week lei, how abt lunch next week? thurs?

Jo,
Happy Birthday to you!!