(2008/11) November 2008

hey mummies who missed the motherhood fair and still interested in that seanlau photo shoot let me know....they can do discount if there is 10 or 20 people sign up....

joyce, u keen? heehee

ok enne! a big chocolate one for u. enjoy!

kash-when is the photoshoot expiry?? coz u know even if I interested I also dunno when can bring bb go photoshoot coz he still on tube feed. Thinking if expiry is longtime, maybe can consider lo.. hopefully by that time he be off tube and I can bring him go take pic.

Milderina-xieeeeeee.

Enne,

let me check if we sign up, any expiry then i get back to you...so far their email response abit slow...hence, please bear with me if I dun give you a reply until few days later ok...thanks

kash-thank u.

minky-dun think liao.. life is short, money can be earned back de.. haha.

Lilian-ok I halfday today only ler.. later come back fast fast k.. i wait.

Enne,
柷你生日快乐,身心健康

wah... I see mummies spending $$ helping the economy.

Maid headache
yesterday received a call from agent, the maid I selected got TB so cannot come. I damn sian already, have to select again. Very worried man turn up at my place again, worst still I will be away from this wkend. Have to send maid to my sis place cos' cannot leave her at home on her own...

chillipadi

wanna ask u... u mentioned abt the California baby products spree? R u still organising? let me know coz I keen to order 2 items. thanks..

minkybear, enne,

will let you know.. think if can get 20 mummies hor, can get $188...still wont be as cheap as motherhood fair. but >$20 i tot not too bad. but will be uphill task to get 20 mummies...hahaha...will need to post in other thread liao. but i want to see how many keen here first before deciding... if get 10 mummies, think it will be $208. So 20 mummies one more worth it....

Happy Birthday Enne! *Muck muck*

Jo,
At Raffles City! Grab Grab!

Chilipadi,
If you organising the CB spree. Let me knw too!

Kash,
Euan nv failed to impress me whenever i see your blog.He always the 1st to hit the milestone at Nov thrend!

*sing along with kiki*
<font color="0000ff">Happy 'bird'day to u,
Happy 'bird'day to u,
Happy 'bird'day to Enne
Happy 'bird'day to u...! </font>

Enne,
Happy Birthday… Wah, later I must buy Toto.. So long nvr login liao… heng heng, can wish u haapppy birthday..

Kash,
Sean lau PS.. I’m keen.. Can I take graduation photo n bb photo together?

Back to work very busy, no time login

Pam,
U not kaypoh lah, i appreciate it. There's only one shop and tat's in great world ya? Not sure whether got time to go there cos me staying hme to look after bb this week as mil is sick.

Enne,
HAPPY BIRTHDAY to YOU! : )

Gal dolphin,
Me posted the calendar bb thingy. My hb working tat day, probably going there myself. See if i can get a fren to go along with me or not. keke else quite mafan. Can see u there..

Haru,
Me not too sure also leh, just go and see see loh.
U got the dress already?

Kash,
Audition nia, dunno what they gonna do. Me not going for the trial lesson leh. But think bear and some mummies going to shop shop after tat.
Euan can crawl liao, so fast. R is learning to get to crawling position from sitting position. Initially like ganna struck, now she's able to get into the crawling position liao. Think she may start crawling very soon... Got to babyproof my house liao.

Jo,
Isetan and tangs 20% off at children dept.

Bibi,
Congrats on ur graduation!

Afternoon mummies,

Enne,
HAPPY BRITHDAY TO YOU!! All the best!

Kash,
so nice your company! Hey, Euan is really fast in his milestone. Dun b sad that u can't witness his development, cause u are working mum

RE: Sean Lau
I am keen too, if can gather more mummy the merrier..

Babyzel,Haru,
good luck to your bb's audition. Bbyzel, the sale till when?

Hihi...Kash,

Wah..congrat....Euan can crawl on 4 liao....., my girl is a slow developer, she cant even sit loh...sob..sob...

I am interested in Sean Lau photograpy too ,but hor to top up for family pix quite x hor, $35 each: )

Enne- Happy Birthday

<font color="aa00aa">Mummies...Interested in Aquak Duck Swimming bo?

Thinking of going for Trial:- If can form 6pax.

We can have class on of our own.

Trying my Luck hor...

1) Vincy
5)
6) </font>

babyzel,
not yet..have asked hubby to help look for it too since he is not so busy these few days. anyway, its an excuse to shop for baby again, she already has so much clothes. quite alot that she outgrew even before she could wear them, so sad....=(

lilian,
you ordered the play yard yet? me still undecided about it..

thanks joyce!!

hey vincy,
actually i can arrange for a discount for the mummies here who would like to sign up with aquaDucks. *.^

Haru..really??? I wan I wan..heehee, U wan arrange? , My elder fear of water, I wan to exposure Vera as young as possible.
kao_kiss2.gif

vincy,
sure, haha.. just PM me all the mummies/babies name and the location which you mummies will be doing the trial and i will arrange for the discount for sign ups after the complimentary trial session. =>

Enne,
Happy Birthday!
*1 more birthday cake for you, choc flavour*

Bibi,
Congrats on ur graduation! Are u taking ACCA?

Kash,
Eaun is so fast, can crawl already. He can chase after you liao...
Btw, the sean lau photography, i'm also interested. But y is he is he so popular?

Vincy,
For the swim tial, do mummies need to swim?
Why is it called duck swimming? Where will it be held?

Enne,
Dun spray baygon lah ... we go shop shop together this weekend? We go buy toys for our boys. See u this sat 2pm @ Raffles City Robinsons hor!

babyzel,
Robinsons, Isetan &amp; CK Tangs also got sales? All far apart leh. Where shld I go? But CK Tangs not much toys one eh. Robinsons &amp; Isetan .. which one? Hmmm ...

vincy &amp; haru,
Whats AquakDucks swimming abt?

Babyzel,
the shop is also in suntec and parkway parade. saw the pink and white polka dot dress at the parkway branch. very pretty...

<font color="aa00aa">Oh mummies...Aquak Duck is a swimming programme for baby as young as 6mth.

Check it out...the pool is at suntec city.

http://www.aquaducks.com.sg/

Trial is FOC. I will contact them to book a date for private class In 2nd Weekend July. But need 6pax.

If keen pls drop down yr nick ya.
1)
5)
6)</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Ilvbli55 / Kiki...Either mummy/ daddy have to hold baby in pool...but can wear T-shirt &amp; shorts. If both wan go into pool also can, or sit by pool side. They quite flexible. U will be surprise that kids as young as 18mth already know how to swim &amp; dive.</font>

<font color="ff0000">Hihi...Another Trial that I want sign up for my girl. C if any mummy keen then we can form a class &amp; go together.

My elder girl attend since she is 9mth for 4term. Personally I feel very good. Want to enrol vera.

Music and Movements (with single words on flash cards)
Photographic Memory Enhancement
Eye Training / Sensory Play
Gym (Physical Intelligence)
General Knowledge
Chinese Words Recognition
Mathematics (Dots Card)
Encyclopedic Knowledge

http://www.bjg.com.sg/programs.htm

Need a trial class of 8 (during their term break)
Trial fee is $38

1)Vincy
5)
6)
7)
8)</font>

Oh mummies...Aquak Duck is a swimming programme for baby as young as 6mth.

Check it out...the pool is at suntec city.

Trial is FOC. I will contact them to book a date for private class In 2nd Weekend July. But need 6pax.

1)Vincy
2)Yokoh
5)
6)

Thanks Vincy for organising...have been thinking of bringing him to swim but this mummy very lazy :p

Good thing i checked out the thread. Have been a while since i login.

Count me in.. I prefer the Dempsey place location (next to St James Kindergarden)cos I know the pool is being used exclusively by them and got less people =)

But if the majority prefers Suntec then I am ok also.

1)Vincy
2)Yokoh
3)Pam (prefers Dempsey)
5)
6)

<font color="aa00aa">Pamela..I dont mind both.
Actually suntec roof top very windy.

1)Vincy -Suntec / Dempsey
2)Yokoh
3)Pam (prefers Dempsey)
5)
6)</font>

Pamela..I dont mind both.

2)Yokoh
3)Pam (prefers Dempsey)
4) Maggie (how about Portsdown Road?)
5)
6)

Bear, Kash> ya i want baby euan!!!!

Enne> Happy birthday!

Joyce,
The tangs sale is till 28th jun. Isetan sale i dun know leh.

Pam,
Thanks for the offer, probably i go down to the paragon branch.

Chillipadi,
thanks for the info.

Pamela..I dont mind both.

2)Yokoh
3)Pam (prefers Dempsey)
5)Babyzel (suntec)
6)

<font color="aa00aa">AQUADUCK TRIAL

Great look like we can meet 6pax. Already drop them a email for dates. Tomm I will call them...heehee

Trial is FOC. Target to attend 2nd Weekend July. But need 6pax.

2)Yokoh
3)Pam (prefers Dempsey)
5)Babyzel (suntec)
6)

If can make 12pax then we arrange 2 class</font>

AQUADUCK TRIAL

Great look like we can meet 6pax. Already drop them a email for dates. Tomm I will call them...heehee

Trial is FOC. Target to attend 2nd Weekend July. But need 6pax.

2)Yokoh
3)Pam (prefers Dempsey)
5)Babyzel (suntec)
6) Fifi (depending on date)

wah... so many mummies gg for aqua ducks trial??
i've been 4 the trial can go again?coz wanna consider signing up...
Haru,
how much discount u can nego?=)

haru &amp; bbzel,
so both of u r gg on saturday the pokedots theme?can share with me after the whole event?=)
coz me gg for sunday as Sat cant make it..