(2008/11) November 2008

lilian,
just check its for 2 socks. kekekekke.... in the beginning i thought $1 each i also think darn ex. keekkek.....btw, i love u tooo *smuack smuack* kekekek....

snnowy,
I need to go fund raising to support my spree le. wanna donate? lolxxxxxxx

haha mildy, thanks for giving us the good bargins and the big hole in the pockets haha...
and ya we all need donation u doing a fund raising drive for all??

Activity: Beng Thin hokkien rest @OCBC (Raffles place) or Jumbo seafood at clark quay
Date: Jun 16th (Tue)
Venue: 7pm

1) Minkybear (confirm)(Beng Thin @OCBC)
2) SiaoNut (confirm)- both ok but beng thin more convenient
3) Joyce_7580 (go with the majority)
4) Lynn (Tues- Thur ok)
5) jo (confirm)(Wanna try Beng Thin)
6) Moomummy
7) Happydays
8) Babyzel
9) Alibaba (raffles place ocbc/mostly will take mrt)
10) Amooks
11) Jenn (to check)

mildy,

the sock like too girlie .. haa.. heng.. mine not gal.. anyway had spent alot on GSS! so sheng qi bah...

Minky,
fundraising is you all "tong money" for mi. wakkaka... not i "tong money" for u all. wakakak...

alibaba,
faster try #2 for girl lor. i got many things to show u for girls. lolx

*catch hold of snnowy and sit on her*

Mildy,
i dried under the sun since so sunny now. Alternatively u may put under oven or toaster to bake, but the color will turn brownish.. but nvm..

Alibaba,
hey, i m thinking of taking mrt too, ask hubby to pick me after that.. Still considering.

mildy
bao dio gal ah!! if surely is gal, i sure cheong one!! haa... anyway now hard to try la.. no menses.. duno when ovulate mah..

joyce>
ya lor. i feel hor take mrt no need to think how to go mah & carparks... etc.. hahaha... but after tat mus take mrt back again la...

Minky,
for a start, u may give ur boy porridge + 1 kind of vege and gradually increase to more dish.. I have started giving my girl porridge abt 1 wk ago and havent start any meat/fish, only put some pork in the stock to sweeten the taste. Probably will introduce fish/meat from next week onwards. SHe likes porridge more than cereal and i am so happy that she actually open her mouth big big everytime when she see the spoon coming! U know hor, it is so hard to feed her cereal cause she will make noise and we have to carry and feed her, cause she won't sit still in the high chair when feeding cereal. But for porridge, she can sit still.. :)

Joyce>
yday i took mrt to orchard shopping.. surprisingly there's no crowd leh... mrt oso not so squeesy... tat's y i tot of taking mrt again. hehee..

got mi jue for gal bor?? haha.. den i will try lor.. hahaha.... mildy say she anyhow do den dio gal one.. ahhaha...

joyce, then to get boy mus stand up??
alibaba, mildy say she anyhow do den dio gal. Then tonite u go tell yr hb, honey lets anyhow do. hahah...

joyce, thanks will try. bt i guess will start with veg first. it is new to her tat's why she sit still still la if nt i think she will nt.
alibaba,planning so fast ah ok lor..waiting for your good news

lilian> i oso duno wat is anyhow do.. simi pattern? hahaha..

minky>> haven plan la! gather info on how to get gal for next one!! haaa...

Alibaba,
hey, i oso planning to have #2.
I tot these few months more fertile but how I try oso cannot. How ah?
Hiya, muz ask my hubby to drink chicken essence with ginseng.

iluvbli55>
u trying ah? are u BFing?? i read from magazine, if Bfing & no menses for 1st 6 mths, got 98% contraception wor.. So if ur Bfing.. den will be harder to plan #2? maybe mus ask expert here.. hehe

Alibaba,
I only BF for 1 month den my ss stop by itself. So now i calculate the date den every month i try, but everytime... aunty visit. Alamah.

Mayb after 1st pregnancy more diff?

oh minky, u didnt know i have one nw onli meh? I sound like i got many many ah ?? lol

iluvbli55, if u seriously want #2 now, then get ovulation test kit lor. I dun tink aft 1st preg is more diff.

oh minky, i asked so so many silly qns in this thread... got sound experienced meh? kekek...
I think i am t most inexperienced & least hands-on one here. U all panda-eyes due to pumping and nite feed, but me sleep straight 7hrs de, except wkends. heee... but tis is nothing to envy

trying for gal
i heard that diet also matters, like wife eats more meats, husband eats more veggie.
and some ppl swears by the chinese calendar prediction chart too, dunno 'jun' anot.

Aaah.. I meant to contribute to the spree but keep on clicking on all the links mildy, lillian and happy have been posting!! So end up buying more stuff! sobsobsob

Mild: yeah.. i am a compulsive shopperholic no need picture -- just buy!! hahahah (but still cannot win you lah! I see your name stuff in almost every alternate BP!!!) Sometimes the stuff I buy from BP are so boh liau... i end up keeping it in a corner at home trying to hide it from my husband!!

FP Fair = Fisher price fair at Raffles City. Btw if you spend $80 on a mastercard at Raffles City, you get a $5 voucher + free parking!

Kash -- all toys the same one ah! Dont need to buy anymore lah. I am going overboard because I figured i can keep it all for the 2nd one so more mileage from its use (at least that's how i justify my purchases! hahaha)

minky: no.. still bfing...AF not here at all. But IF *big if* gonna have #2, I'm hoping for a gal, always like a daughter.. sweeter and more 贴心 =)

Thanks lilian and ali.

I think I try a few more months den if really cannot den try the kit or see got other methods anot. But the last time, my hubby got drink chicken essence and ginseng and seems like it works! xin li zhuo yong!

As long as #1 and #2 abt 2 years apart, it would be perfect for me!

alibaba,
really 12am do will have twins!?!?!? must try. wakakakk....

lilian,
anyhow pattern ah? wakkaak..... eh... here do do there do do, below do do , above do do, inside do do, outside do do low. wakakakka.....

pamela,
i already am having my #2 liaos but i thinking since i going to have 6 then its ok. lolx
n yes, i c u everywhere i go too. lolx

kiki,
Diet is nt true lar.Cos hor i love to eat meat and dun eat vege one(except carrot and cabbage).But i gt 1 girl 1 boy! wakaka

Can teach me how to have twin/triplet??
I want!!!

lilian:
ha, was chatting with other mummies since morning... quite difficult to do multi-threading u see.. the calendar predicted mine correctly but it was totally wrong for my sis.. so I dun think it's 'that' accurate lor.. hee hee

iluvbli55,
if my hubby can feed us i really hope i can have 6. but i think my hubby max can feed till 3 nias. so i hope next one is twins. lolx