(2008/11) November 2008

jo> of course got Hot water bath after the swim lah!

babyzel,
maybe we should really get all those that has the apple to take a photo with the toy and baby then post it up. kekek...

most prob going to take the photos for the kiddos with sean lau next month. kekeke.... somemore he stay sengkang so near.

kash,
yeah i did give her jie jie toys, and 1 or 2 new toys la. *guilty* kekek.......

jeanne,
sure thanks!

Joyce,
exhibition price is $168.

yes, yes, i am home..

Mildy,
oh, $168 for how many pics? all in soft copy or? heart itch now.. but hor, hubby dun like to take pic, how to convince him?

Haru,
she still drink the same amt after she start on semi solid?

joyce,
i think for 5 pics and 1 8 x 12' frame and photo. buy back all soft copies at $30 each or $250 for all. Pretty ex. kekeke.. but i think i most prob buy all. wakkakkak..........better start saving.........

Yes veri kawaii. Saw tat BP liao.
But beanie too warm for our weather. I want hats to shade off the sunlight. U see, my ah girl is botak lor, so need hats to protect her from being chaotah. Wahah...

i like the hair band. kekekekeke......then u go gap over seas spress, or gymboree overseas sprees. there a lot and super nice!

mildy

it is not a bad deal i find.... too bad i was so bz no time to visit the motherhood fair.... but maybe can ask seanlau any more upcoming promo...... i juz had a session for my daughter and bb last month...heehee...now itchy wanna take pix again.

i will have 3 free 8R studio shoot this year from my bridal shop as well... think my hb wont be happy ;)

joyce,

my hb also dun like to take photos... well, for me if he really doesn't want, i wont force him
i will take with my kids or juz the kids can liao..

kash,
aiya, dunno u insterested or i can grab for u ma.

actaully i eevry year also got free family photo from my bridal but bo go take, wat is your BS?

Mildy,
ya, it is ex! Better start saving now..

Kash,Mildy,
ur bridal studio so good, got free photo every yr, but this is their selling tactic, cos after took already, u sure say all are nice and will purchase somemore!

joyce,

yes! hahaha.... my first time i selected more than the 2 FOC 8Rs. 2nd year i controlled and managed to only select 2
this year coz got new bb, so will have 3 8Rs. I will ensure i try my best to control too and juz select 3

mildy,

hiaz...too late
i like to shoot pictures but no time to go take up course to learn more...maybe when my kids are older... why u nvr go for your FOC bridal shoot anymore? i used SWC last time. how abt u?

Evening mummies ...

alibaba & lilian,
My ROM anniversary also in Jun. Such a coincidence.

alibaba,
U managed to get Bob the Builder learn-to-drive toy for T now at GSS?

Mummy2nia: thanks i will go and see the blender.. thanks for the info.

doidy cup: is pamela going to order for us right?

fever: today bb got his first fever. worst i didnt even know abt it. i brought bb to see pd for his rashes, end up they measure his temperature he got fever.. i didnt even know. me reali lousy mummy.. doc say viral infection. but mom say he is teething. hope bb be ok.

u-blender and pigeon the hand tools food mill: i want to blend the potato, i try puree it but not good as it breaks down the starch, become gluey. mummy who use u-blender. is that reali good or the pigeon hand tools better?

kash,joyce,
I oso nv buy toys or clothes for my boi iniitally.All pass down from jiejie and cousins.His 1st toy bought by me was just 2mths ago.I jus cant control buying stuff for my gal instead.Girl's clothing are so tempting and cannt control de.
Now feeling guilty,trying to get more toys at GSS to make up my boi

Re: seanlau photogrpahy
His photograpgy is so nice! Too bad i jus took at MJK last mth. So my next one can onli be 6mths later.
Convincing my hb to take PG is tough too.Normally he onli take afew nia.Last mth PG,he took less than 10pic out of 500+ pic -_-"

Joyce,
Yes we are gg to shop after the class! So #2 mum are nt going to bring #1 out.Come come... join us for shopping!

Lynn,
You can start with lean meat and carrot.Then gradully put in other veges and meat.

JTS,i found a faster and easier way to cook porridge for my son.using steaming way like this the water will go dry & no need to watch fire and it's faster!! =)

morning all!
daddy's day is nxt weekend nt this weekend.

anyway no one got us anything for mummy's day y we getting for them?
kash, u thinkin of stopping bf? hw long u feed bb E liao?
peanut go off liao ah? no pic or sound from her

me stil in spore lah... alamak... got to change aircraft cos flight got engine leakage -_-.. 10am then depart.. sianz..
Expected,, last nite with bb i cried already.. see her play happily i lagi sad.. this morning while she stil sleeping in room i sneaked in and give her a peck on the forehead.. ask her guai guai drink milk milk.. having milk strike again.. siamz.. go holiday also hav to keep worrying abt her

sighz, my gal suffer from constipation. since last sat until yday, she nv poo. onli last nite, she cried & managed to poo out the hard stool out. probably i gave her heinz prune juice to drink. also buy "Lactus" medication for soften her stools from guardian pharmancy to standby.

maybe on papa's day, gg out for a simple family dinner. sure will be crowded.

lynn: when u carry ur bb, surely tat u can feel his body heat, rite?
oh, i usually put carrot or pumpkin, fish, pork meat (for flavour), spinach leaves into the slow cooker for her porridge.

joyce,
ya, still on bottle strike so she will drink very little when i am at work. so i try to make an effort to latch her more when i am home.

peanut,
how long will you be away? can imagine how much you will miss her. last nite hubby and i went thru bb's photos and videos when she was only about a month old and we can't believe how much she has grown..then we went in to peek at her sleeping soundly and our heart just felt like we wanna go back to when she was really small again to enjoy those special moments all over again..

lynn,
so far i have not used blender. esp for potato, just steam and mash, very easy. sometimes i will steam already and mash it on a ceramic crater as the little "spikes" will help to mash it up a lil better and easier.

Good Morning!

Kash,
wat is SWC? I am from Sophia, is SWC Sophia Wedding Collection? wkakakakaa..... i very blur leh.

happy,
OMG, so early give mi this kinda of things i cannot take it. the rompers is at 40% off leh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!AHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!! CLOSE MY EYES!!!!

lilian,
i found another shopaholic!!!! THATS YOU! lolx

*shake hands with lilian*

Its so hard to control when you have girls right?
I just paid for 1 beetle romper...........

*ban ban ban* my turn to chase u around with a hammer to stop u from buying mildy!

Moomummy.. Yups i m looking at it now.

Z slpt until 9.15am this morn.. we all slpt along with him.. that's why late for work.. cannot keep doing this man.

Bear,
wow, Z is such a good sleeper!! mine was already up at 545am, and only slept again till 730am after feed. hubby says she is like me, bright and bushy tailed early in e morning (before baby lah...).hahah..

morning mummies...

realise it's so difficult to bathe/change/feed bb... seems like fight a war w him ev time doing the above chores!? anyone facing the same problem?

now he dun wan take FM... ermmmm... i tink i am stopping BF aready... reduced pumping session & SS reduced.. & shld i start giving bb at least 1 FM to let him to get use to it?? just let him finish the infant FM den intro follow on FM (6mths above)??

yes alibaba, after changing her, i am all sweat! Somemore cannot blow fan while wiping her.

mildy... keke... i ordered 2 sundresses, with 2 hats, and 1 GAP romper. Total $33 nia for 5 items. So happy.

alibaba, same same... bb I is like that too. i just on the fan when i change him if nt no point. he get drench in his own sweat.

lilian, u jialat leh kena the bug... *spray bug away from lilian*

alibaba,
ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
every day whenever i going to bathe/change/feed my claudia i must scream n scream. when i change diapers, she wans to flip and refuse to turn back cos she is eyeing something at the corner of the bed. give her tat, she play for 5 secs wan to grab another. argh.....bath for her she wans to hold on to my toilet bowl! dun let her hold she wans to turn ard in the tub. ard and ard and ard..............then feed her, make the milk for her and she is crying as if i been starving her for 3 days, then feed her after 30 ml she start to fool ard and refuse to drink or start to "BOOOOOOOO!!!!! BOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!" then all the milk goes onto her face.....................argh!

Morning mummies!!

Alibaba: Dont worry...my boy also like that. Think it is a stage they all go thru..like a battle like that everytime i change him. He will flip, try to wriggle away, grab other stuff on the bed. ARGHH!

The monril rompers soo cute!!!

alibaba,

Mine too, like to flip ard when changing her. Turn here and there, grab the spoon and the bowl when feeding her cereal... headache!!

Nowadays she very naughty, whenever I put her in bumbo seat, she knows Im going to feed her. If she dont feel like eating, she will poo in the bumbo seat. ANd that happened MANY TIMES liao!! Im going crazy, everytime I want to feed her, she poo... how ah!!

glad_gal> YA! the monril rompers so cute! wear out sure attract attention. hahha!

minky> dun spray me lay... my bugs comes once a bluemoon de.

mosh> Hahaha..! How come your gal so cute? Easy 4 u to toilet train her in future

SAME!!! wah lao machiam fight war with him now... bathe keep on wanna hold on the side of the tub, wannna grab the sliding door curb... eat the hankie... wanna stand up!!! feel like bathe him standing up lor.... & hor recently weather so hot.. his back got so many rashes.. omg! btw ur bathe bb how many times a day??? i told my maid if late afternoon bb is v sweaty or hot.. can bathe one more time mah.. haiz...

drink milk oso.. drink til can fill his stomach abit.. pattern will start.. or else if he not hungry or wat.. he see the milk btl he will start to whine liao... den on walker.. keep grabbing the plant & EAT!! last night i left him alone awhile in the living room.. saw him eating the leaves of the plant~