(2008/11) November 2008

k.. for dian xiao er.. tomono i go peek at their menu see e pricing.. see whether acceptable to all. In the meantime u al stil can choose from Coffee Club, White Dog, Earle Swensen and Hans..

Fifi,
which thermal swimwear u buy ah? I want to buy for emma since we will be in JKT and I want to rot by the pool with her leh...

Ok, let's vote then:

<u>Friday lunch</u>
1. Coffee club at HBF (KiKi)
2. White Dog Cafe at Vivo (KiKi)
3. Dian Xiao Err at Vivo (KiKi)
4. Earl Swensen (KiKi)

oh actually I anything also can =)

joyce> hmmm, i also dunno why my boy vomit when he eat porridge. my mum double boiled porridge with lean meat only, so it loooks really plain. strange hor, why they vomit?

Ok, let's vote then:

Friday lunch
2. White Dog Cafe at Vivo (KiKi, Pinenut)
3. Dian Xiao Err at Vivo (KiKi, Pinenut depend on price)
4. Earl Swensen (KiKi)

Hi Mildy,

Will take the replacement kindermusik slot!
Thanks fifi for the alert

To Account POSB Savings
126-46110-0 Mildy
Amount S$23.35
Transaction Reference 2289521915

Evening mummies !!!

Starting to get busy at work ... loads of work going to fall on my head one by one ... v heavy.

peanut,
Next time you go to ur own room, u bring Nini back too and spend time with her mah ... y leave her in the living room with them?

How's e Jun dinner gathering status? Think of it ... dunnoe whether 16Jun is a good day for mi to go out anot. Opps.

MUMMIES &amp; BABIES GATHERING:
Date: 27 June (Sat) or 28 June (Sun)
Venue: TBC
Program: Makan + Baby Swimming

1) jo15

siaonut,
I also need to take medication liao leh. I took bus and was holding my ezlink card but forgot to tap until so suay got auntie come up from 1st stop to check everyone's card and I kena. Think I abit gongx2.

Just back from the PD.. i thought Z might be suffering from heat rash. end up it was a fungal rash! cos the first cream my regular PD gave shd have cure the rash but it didn't. so Z has a new antifungal cream. But the rash was a result of the allergy lor. I am supposed to skip cereal and give porridge once he has recovered.

I got a box of unopened Heinz cereal. anybody wants? sell it to u.

Jo take care ya? we miss chatting with u... wah u planning a swimming session liao? u better turn up for that one!

bear...wat falvors u haf ah..can pm me the price too.. :)

kiki..thanks for ur update.. :)

oohhh...i wish i can spend more time on the net instead of housework..boo hoo hoo....

wow...alot of happenings...all the tai tai outings...buying toys..going for classess...growing babies...baby sleeping longer...wow...no time to chat man

peanut..your girl now 10 - 6 ah...very good ley... my at times still wake up at 430, 530.... sad...make us so tired...how u did it? And bear lagi bear's Z lagi steady 8-730... how u gals did that....

anyone got any menu / eating timetable to share here? boy's weight doesnt seems to increase alot but hes still very bubbly...its been awhile since i brought him to pd..last is during 6mths, now 7mths already...any cause for worry?

my boy have not learned how to sit ley but started grabbing things to get up ...not standing, probably just on his knees...

Happy,
Oh dear, hope ur boy get well soon!!

Lynn: In the end didnt go gymboree last Sun as my friend cldnt make it. But we are aiming for this Sun instead.
If I am going, will PM you haha so can see how you look like!

Fifi: Wow your spree is up!! Aiyoh me going to spend money again keke. Btw, saw ur girl yesterday at playgrd, so cute change so much since the last time I saw her ;p

Toys: Gosh tks for all the recommendations, got many Istean/KP vouchers, think will get a few V-Tech toys with all the rave reviews.

Haru: My boy started porrdige yest (7 mths). My mum said he enjoyed it, but we are still giving cereal as well.

Wow so many outings!! But too bad think can't join coz June is a busy period sian and hb still away on reservist zzz...

glad...

let us noe how the gymboree went.

mummies..
oh yes, i forgot to update on my kindermusik trial class last sat at Elias Mall.

bb responded well to the class even though she's the youngest..the rest are bigger than her. Got a year old boy too! There were only 5 of us..it was a very2 small class. The teacher said she will opened up the class only when there's 5 of us. I hope she will cos bb seems to like the class. BB slept halfway cos she was too tired..aiyoh.hehe..this part if funny la..

i really wish i could go for the one Mindy's organising cos all same age mah but the fact is, it will be too far for us and as im working shifts..its difficult to rush here and there..

Jo> hmmmm, i tried to organise gathering at my place leh, no response. see how this one goes! hehhehe..... if got response, can have at my place, got pool....

Bear> aiyah, sell to me loh, i already told u the other day mah. hehehhe, darwin loves happy bellies &amp; Heinz. he hates the Nestle one, so u better dun buy that, i wont buy from u! hahahahhaha

Amooks:
Yah happy bellies and heinz are good. My daughter taking these now.

Glad:
Yah my ah lao's BP up le. Can order if you want.

Yah my maid told me she met you. Ur mum carried my gal also hor. She's really naughty hor. Climb here and there.

mummies, random update for the day... will update whenever I feel like it ;)

Updated BiBi's Baby Kayan =)

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1"><font face="'Verdana'"> Nov Mummy &amp; Baby List as of 03 Jun 2009</font></font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>S/N</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Baby Birthday</TD><TD>Current Age</TD><TD>Last Weighed</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Height</TD><TD>Drink </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Yokoh</TD><TD>Braedon</TD><TD>20/11/2008</TD><TD>02/10/2008</TD><TD>8 mths 1 days</TD><TD>7 mths 2 days</TD><TD>7.70 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>EBM + Enfalac </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Olwenlim</TD><TD>Gerard</TD><TD>19/11/2008</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 24 days</TD><TD>6 mths 27 days</TD><TD>7.40 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>Half EBM + Half Friso + 5 spoons of rice cereal </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7.21 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7.50 </TD><TD>69.0 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Babyzel</TD><TD>Rachelle</TD><TD>04/11/2008</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 18 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.82 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>EBM &amp; 1 feed of Friso </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Yoyosan</TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>08/11/2008</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 17 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.40 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>TEBM </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>chilipadi</TD><TD>Emma-Jane</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 17 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.00 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>EBM &amp; 240 ml similac every nite </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Jenn </TD><TD>Felicia </TD><TD>07/11/2008</TD><TD>21/10/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 13 days</TD><TD>5 mths 20 days</TD><TD>8.50 </TD><TD>70.0 </TD><TD>Mamil gold 2 + 1 feed of cereal </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>vincy </TD><TD>vera </TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 12 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.40 </TD><TD>62.0 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Kash</TD><TD>Euan</TD><TD>13/11/2008</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 9 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.25 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>TEBM </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>amore </TD><TD>Cheyenne </TD><TD>03/11/2008</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 8 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.70 </TD><TD>64.0 </TD><TD>BF+EBM+semi solid </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Glad_gal</TD><TD>Greg</TD><TD>06/11/2008</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 7 days</TD><TD>6 mths 5 days</TD><TD>7.70 </TD><TD>68.5 </TD><TD>BF &amp; EBM/FM at night </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Jo</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>08/11/2008</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 7 days</TD><TD>6 mths</TD><TD>7.60 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>3 FM feeds + 2 solid food meals </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>tri_Angel</TD><TD>Trella</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 7 days</TD><TD>6 mths 2 days</TD><TD>9.50 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>Dumex Mamil Gold 1 + Semi-solid </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Liv</TD><TD>Ethan </TD><TD>10/11/2008</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 6 days</TD><TD>6 mths</TD><TD>7.20 </TD><TD></TD><TD>Mamil Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>DMK</TD><TD>I-Ho</TD><TD>07/11/2008</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 6 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.60 </TD><TD>69.8 </TD><TD>Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>Brandon</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 5 days</TD><TD>6 mths 10 days</TD><TD>8.40 </TD><TD>69.4 </TD><TD>Frisco Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Yen</TD><TD>Jalen</TD><TD>17/11/2008</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 5 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.20 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>Frisco Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>KiKi</TD><TD>Qi Huan</TD><TD>09/11/2008</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 5 days</TD><TD>6 mths 23 days</TD><TD>7.53 </TD><TD>68.0 </TD><TD>EBM + Sem-solid </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>JessLee</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>26/11/2008</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 5 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.80 </TD><TD>64.0 </TD><TD>EBM + Nestle Nan 1 + Semi-solid </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Zeal Mummy </TD><TD>Joan </TD><TD>07/11/2008</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 4 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.50 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Fifi</TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD></TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 3 days</TD><TD>6 mths 8 days</TD><TD>6.90 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>BF + EBM </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>wtan</TD><TD>Broderick</TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 3 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>shop4stuffs </TD><TD>Ace</TD><TD>13/11/2008</TD><TD>02/11/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 1 days</TD><TD>5 mths 20 days</TD><TD>8.30 </TD><TD>68.0 </TD><TD>Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Peanut</TD><TD>Asta </TD><TD>14/11/2008</TD><TD>03/11/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 0 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.80 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>Enfalac + 2 solid meals </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>Jowenda</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>03/11/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 0 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>happydays</TD><TD>Caden</TD><TD></TD><TD>04/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 30 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.80 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>Frisco </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Jeanne</TD><TD>Eva</TD><TD>25/11/2008</TD><TD>04/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 30 days</TD><TD>6 mths</TD><TD>7.35 </TD><TD></TD><TD>Nestle Nan Pro 1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Moomummy</TD><TD>Darius</TD><TD>05/11/2008</TD><TD>05/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 29 days</TD><TD>6 mths 16 days</TD><TD>9.23 </TD><TD>73.5 </TD><TD>Isomil </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>JJ_Zou</TD><TD>Givan</TD><TD>15/11/2008</TD><TD>05/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 29 days</TD><TD>6 mths 16 days</TD><TD>8.40 </TD><TD>66.5 </TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Sha Sha</TD><TD>Jayla</TD><TD></TD><TD>06/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 28 days</TD><TD>6 mths</TD><TD>7.12 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>TEBM &amp; Dumex Mamil Gold (1x Nite feed) </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Carol Neo/Raygal</TD><TD>Jadon</TD><TD></TD><TD>08/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 26 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.00 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>EBM &amp; S26 Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>fruche </TD><TD>Jonas </TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>08/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 26 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.40 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>90% breastfeeding + 10%S26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Cutiemum </TD><TD>Jaden </TD><TD>12/11/2008</TD><TD>09/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 25 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Frisco 1 (changing to Similac) </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Brocoli</TD><TD>Jaydon </TD><TD>10/11/2008</TD><TD>07/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 27 days</TD><TD>5 mths 28 days</TD><TD>8.30 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>similac + 2 meals of cereal </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>alibaba</TD><TD>Trysten</TD><TD>20/11/2008</TD><TD>10/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 24 days</TD><TD>6 mths 4 days</TD><TD>7.10 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>TEBM </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Baby23</TD><TD>ziyee</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>10/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 24 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.80 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>Frisco </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>minkybear</TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD></TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 23 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.65 </TD><TD>64.0 </TD><TD>EBM &amp; 1 feed of Goat's Milk </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>karen choomama</TD><TD>Kieran </TD><TD>14/11/2008</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 23 days</TD><TD>5 mths 23 days</TD><TD>9.17 </TD><TD>64.0 </TD><TD>BM &amp; Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>mummy2nia</TD><TD>Nia Olivia</TD><TD></TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 23 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.64 </TD><TD>71.0 </TD><TD>Similiac 180ml + cereal + solid </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>joyce_7580</TD><TD>Yu-Qi</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 23 days</TD><TD>5 mths 28 days</TD><TD>6.67 </TD><TD>65.5 </TD><TD>TEBM </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>annkarin72</TD><TD>Shaun</TD><TD></TD><TD>12/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 22 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.50 </TD><TD>68.0 </TD><TD>Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Haru</TD><TD>Heidi </TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>13/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 21 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.6</TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>BF + EBM </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Sheryl</TD><TD>Kiran</TD><TD>17/11/2008</TD><TD>13/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 21 days</TD><TD>6 mths 13 days</TD><TD>8.88 </TD><TD>73.5 </TD><TD>TBF + Semi-solid </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Milderina</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD></TD><TD>14/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 20 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.40 </TD><TD>62.5 </TD><TD>Similac + 1 feed of cereal </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Hugomum</TD><TD>Hugo</TD><TD>18/11/2008</TD><TD>14/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 20 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.90 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>FM Enfalac A+ + Semi-solid </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>bluebear</TD><TD>Asiel</TD><TD></TD><TD>15/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 19 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Partial BF </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Aden's Mummy</TD><TD>Aden</TD><TD>27/11/2008</TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 18 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.11 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>sunshinekid </TD><TD>Gavin </TD><TD>24/11/2008</TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 18 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.40 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>Quinnlyn</TD><TD></TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 18 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>5.50 </TD><TD>61.0 </TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Cookieoreo </TD><TD>Brian </TD><TD>17/11/2008</TD><TD>17/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 17 days</TD><TD>5.5 mths</TD><TD>9.40 </TD><TD>68.0 </TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Dymples</TD><TD>Janessa </TD><TD>24/11/2008</TD><TD>17/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 17 days</TD><TD>5 mths 20 days</TD><TD>7.20 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>TBF + 1 Feed Friso </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Enne</TD><TD>Leighton</TD><TD>01/12/2008</TD><TD>17/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 17 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Pamela</TD><TD>Kaitlyn </TD><TD></TD><TD>18/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 16 days</TD><TD>5 mths 7 days</TD><TD>6.70 </TD><TD>64.0 </TD><TD>EBM + BF </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Sabre</TD><TD>Tyler</TD><TD></TD><TD>18/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 16 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.20 </TD><TD></TD><TD>Dumex Mamil Gold 1 + Semi-solid </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>BlessedMum/galaxgal</TD><TD>Evangeline Lee</TD><TD>03/12/2008</TD><TD>19/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 15 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>150ml Enfalac </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Lilian</TD><TD>Kayla</TD><TD></TD><TD>19/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 15 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.60 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>Enfalac </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>rainbowcandybaby</TD><TD>Jalen Eden</TD><TD>27/11/2008</TD><TD>23/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 11 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.10 </TD><TD>69.0 </TD><TD>Mamex Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Earl Grey </TD><TD>Phoebe </TD><TD>29/11/2008</TD><TD>23/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 11 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.20 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>Wakodo + Friso Comfort &amp; Frisocrem </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Gal.dolphin</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>25/11/2008</TD><TD>24/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 10 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBF + Semi-solid </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Krystel </TD><TD>Shin</TD><TD>29/11/2008</TD><TD>24/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 10 days</TD><TD>5 mths</TD><TD>6.90 </TD><TD>62.0 </TD><TD>EBM + Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Bear</TD><TD>Zachary</TD><TD>28/11/2008</TD><TD>24/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 10 days</TD><TD>5 mths 14 days</TD><TD>7.80 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>TEBM + Solid </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Mosh</TD><TD>Vernise</TD><TD>30/11/2008</TD><TD>28/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 6 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.00 </TD><TD>64.0 </TD><TD>Enfalac </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Bibi</TD><TD>Kayan </TD><TD>27/11/2008</TD><TD>30/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 4 days</TD><TD>6 mths</TD><TD>10.00 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Yup will look thru the site to check out the goodies

Oh yest saw A when I was alone with bb. Think my mum sometimes also bumped into your maid when she takes my boy for evening walks...no wonder she commented to me before that my boy soo heavy lol, must be after carrying A. She said that she very soon cannot carry Greg for long at the rate he is expanding. Now he is 8.1kg. Faintz

Kash,
i've started giving Heinz rice cereal, then those medical hall brown rice with SiShen powder. Just that I saw HT in ntuc, thot of buying. So must go in order ah.. ie Rice, oats, barley..? wah.. like that then must finish 3 boxes b4 moving on to my current multigrains. Any reason for following such sequence? Allergy determinance?

SiaoNut,
High tea starts at 3pm and end at 5pm.
If u faint on the road sure very drama and a dashing single eyelid man will come to ur rescue. Hahaha...

Fifi,
Ya the swimwear very cute. I bought a ladybug one 100cm n is too big then bought another 90cm rabbit one but like quite tight. Haiz... but think can squeeze in still hahaha think she can only play in the waters for a short while cos not thermal.

Friday lunch
2. White Dog Cafe at Vivo (KiKi, Pinenut,bbzel)
3. Dian Xiao Err at Vivo (KiKi, Pinenut depend on price)
4. Earl Swensen (KiKi,bbzel)

Chilipadi:
Opps I realised I never read ur qn properly. I bought the Liferacer thermal suit.

Jo:
Then how? Never tap? Kena fine?

Glad:
Oh. Yah Alyssa is much lighter. Alyssa goes for a lot of walks de. She enjoys it and jabbers a lot.

My throat a bit sore since last nite. going to walk to the in house clinic later to get some meds.

Fifi,
thanks, will have to quickly go buy one for emma cos we leaving next wkend and will need to buy one for her to use on the trip.

Friday Lunch
2. White Dog Cafe at Vivo (KiKi, Pinenut,bbzel, chilipadi)
3. Dian Xiao Err at Vivo (KiKi, Pinenut depend on price, chilipadi)
4. Earl Swensen (KiKi,bbzel)

Yesterday evening when I got to my mum' megan was at the door waiting for us. when we saw she us, she started whining and told me she fell. Apparently she was in the park with my mum and started running despite my mum's warning and fell. So now she has some scrapes on her knees, palm of hand and chin. But still not scared, in my mum's house still running and jumping around.

yoyosan,

no need to follow the sequence. you juz need to let ur baby try 1 grain at a time. If ur bb already tried brown rice, then u dun need to start with the brown rice liao. No need to finish the whole box. rule of thumb is to feed the same food for 3 days. If no allergic reaction, u can move on to introduce a new type of food.

Fruche and peanut,
have not receive your payments, please advise.

<font color="ff6000">Kindermusik Class.

The class has been confirmed. Will all the 12 mummies please transfer the trial fees to Mildy and PM her the transaction ref.

Acct: POSB Savings - 126-46110-0

Total is : ($23.80 x 11 x 0.7% (GST))/12 = $23.35
*** PLEASE NOTE: NO REFUNDS ***

Date: Sunday, 14th June 2009
Time: 1500 hrs

163 Tanglin Road
#03-11B Tanglin Mall
Singapore 247933

More information abt this class can be found here.
http://www.kindermusik.com.sg/curricula_village.htm

Classes for our Babies!!!

1. Milderina
2. Happy
3. Minkybear
4. Alibaba
5. Bear
6. Amooks
7. Fifi
8. Fruche
9. Kash
10. Chillipadi
11. Peanut
12. Joyce_7580

Waiting List:
1. Jesslee
2. Yokoh
3. Lynn
4. Lisa77
5. Jynnsan
6. blustar
7. baby23
8. yoyosan

Ok lah mai tu liao.. lets make it White Dog Cafe again.. at least not many people and cheaper than Dian Xiao Er.. can get decent meal at $10.90++

1) Chinipali
2) Pinenut
3) Bear
4) Kiki
5) Babyzel
6) Mosh
7) Zachary (e ony handsome guy.. ladies pls dun fight over him..)
8) Amooks
9) Olwen

Ah Mil
wah liao sibey mafan.. stil need to apply for ibanking funds transfer.. I'll go atm do the trasfer today, if not, latest tomono hor

<font color="0000ff">wah...this thread is so happening man! (^_-)b

any mommies feeding rabbit brand brown rice cereal? my gal don't seems to b vy keen on her semi solid

shop4stuffs..
good my head ah..!!! i mean she sleeps 10pm and OFFICIALLY wake up 7am.. BUUUUUT... in between stil got wake up whine/cry/scream/ or for milk wahahaaa.... she NEEEEEEEVER EEEEEEVER sleeps thru one.. when she much younger mayb.. but these days - horrible..

Jo
I pull your hair + strangle u if u no-show on 16th ah..
I lagi more dreaming, i'll use my office pass for MRT, and MRT card for office speedgate. Suuper hor me.. need high dosage of med..

bbzel
ah... nen how.. 3pm a bit late rite? i wil really faint nei.. any high tea tt starts early?

Siao already.. tink my ah ni gets sick of cereals!!! keep using her tongue to block e spoon.. how how HOW!!! ting is my mil say she likes those kuay teow/meesua/rice! seems like she prefers adult food! Pls help me!!

JJmom
if ur b stil loves milk then take your time on semisolid.. b patient and try out diff things for her to check out wat she likes..
Not like mine no like milk and now no wan cereals.. even more headache rite..

peanut,bbzel

for the tai tai outing, i think high tea too late lah, i will faint due to hunger. Can we go for tim sum instead? The one at Carlton hotel is very good... forgot the name.... anyone knows?

Nilian
yah she stil not too bad for porridge.. *cross finger*.. but thing is.. morning giv porridge meh?? strange rite? normally we giv more solid stuffs late aftern/evening.. morning is usually cereals..

kash
yah late lor.. i'm trying to find out any others that offer early high tea not.. Anyway i'm totally fine with tim sum as well.

ANyway i tink its my mil/hubby spoil market.. always giv her those adult stuffs.. so i tink she prefer those food with more textures and no wan smooth consistency food liao.. i tink liao even more angry now..

peanut,

yes yes wah lok.... i tot it was nice...if not lei gardens @ chijmes? but damn expensive thou... location also good at central... wat do u think?

aiyoh, i know nestle cereal for 12 months above is chewy...coz my gal sometimes i give it to her..very sweet and nice. but think nini too young for it. Try making the cereal in a thicker paste? maybe nini may like?

peanut,

how i wish can join u ladies for lunch this friday at HFC coz I am hunting for a toy which i was told is selling at some toy shop there... i have to come to office but got meeting from 12 noon to 4pm!!!! *sob sob*

lonut,
maybe you can try adding some fruits puree with the cereal or try the babana cereal porridge. Emma love the banana rice cereals. Oso ask MIL and HB not too give adult food. Nini's system may not be able to digest well. also adult food got high salt and sugar content, very damaging to baby's kidneys in future. That is why kids food are all very natural and bland. Now no problems but next time when they grow older than all the problems will surface.

some high teas start at 230. maybe you all can call the hotels and find out.

Food at Wah Lok is really yummy. how I wish I can join u all.

Kash
my cereal already thick paste liao! stil cannot lei.. tink i'll add some coco crunch in.. bet she'll love it..
Let me find out dim sum places and high tea tt starts earny..

Lilian
-_- do u know wats bing lang not.. u wan nini so young addict to drugs liao ah.. bad bad aunty lilian..

kash..
ummm.... can u geng MC...? =P

amooks
me giving those brown rice cereals from chinese med hall.. but got add Frisocream wheat cereal for more taste.. PLUS apple puree.. so it shd be quite nice liao!!

Chilipadi
note above i got add apple puree but stil like tt lei.. they not really giving those adult cooked food.. usually its bland stuffs, jus tt its bigger in pieces and more solid lor.. Not as if i never tell them NO.. they stil do it..