(2008/11) November 2008

Enne
i understand.. i feel tt way too.. so i'll psycho myself tt its working hr its working hr.. If not on leave i'll also be in office working. Like tt i'll feel better and go do watever i like. Pls giv urself a break.. u need it.

Wher is alibaba e 1st person who suggest the outing..

Hey tai tais.. i got another suggestions.. wat about aftern movie aft e dim sum? hehe...

Alibaba! come out from your hole... u're the outing suggester.. pls advise programs.

peanut,

yeah movie will be great...but we can't chit chat during movie thou..... i love movies and it has been a long long time since I last visited the cinema! so deprived!

Peanut, Alibaba is sick i think.. yesterday she said that she wasn't feeling well.might take mc today.

Fifi, ur dates in ur BP is wrong leh.. supposed to be orders in by 9th JUNE and not MAY right?

HEY HEY I second movie too.. it has been a long time since I last watched too.......... but i duno i can make it bo.

Bear:
Thanks. Posted an ammendment le.

Lilian:
Yes you VIP. So 20% for the items in the stated categories i.e. the normal sized toys.

umm.. i was hoping Ice Age 3 out by then but ony release Jul 1... otherwise its a nice and short one so we stil hav time for other stuffs.. Transformer is out thou.. hahaha... i like part 1 but dunoe if al r interested. Mayb we hav 2 alternatives nor..

1. Dim Sum => movie then shopping/ or shopping then movie depending on show time => Teatime!

2. Dim Sum => Shopping + massage/pedi => Teatime!

Actually i tink spa/pedi/medi may b a bit difficult cos hav to ensure hav slots for al and also if al r interested..

Bear,
I think the playard is cheaper than the retail store. U may want to call cheong choon at chinatown to check the price?

Maggie, Cynthia,
Strange lei, my bb also vomitted after feeding her porridge for the first time on sunday. Then i stop feeding her, probably will wait for another few days then start again.I put a pork ribs in the porridge and add rice, carrot n potato.. Dunno what is the cause..

RE: Tai tai outing
Ya, i agreed that if watching movie, then we wont be able to chit chat. Perhaps go for high tea n jalan jalan?

Fifi,
then how abt us??? Got discount bo?

Fifi-so many nice toys ler...

Bear-which one u bought for Z? he enjoyed?? ur idea of saying buying for each other kid instead sounds gd! I wanna buy new toy but cfm MIL or HB will nag me de

Peanut:
Urs high chair mah. That one is 10% sale item.

The additional 10% is for
Baby Einstein "Musical Mobiles & Toys", "Teethers", "Toys & Rattles" & "Travel Toys" &
Bright Starts "Bath & Personal Care", "Musical Mobiles & Toys", "Teethers", "Toys & Rattles" & "Travel Toys" [10% for VIP members].

Enne, Joyce:
Aiyoh. Of coz have VIP for u also lah. U think I forget you ah.

Tai tai outing:
How about mani pedi?

Bear, i trust your taste. Which toys u recommend??

U all dun ask for VIP member, then neber buy anything hor. Dun tok tok only.. <<== imitating siaonut

Joyce,
batch 2 stock just came in last night. will be packing sorting out the orders. will email you on collection soon.

Tai Tai outing
I oso want ti join but than I have mid year review with my boss so cannot.

Siaonut,
what happen to you? how come eyes getting shoot bird.

Friday Lunch
Where we eating ah? Kiki, siaonut got suggestion?

Fifi, front seats normally reserved for good bros de. heheh...
Ay, u no need man your shop ah? so free KP see fight?

* piak enne from the back *

chilipadi
sneepy lah.. but now ok niao..

Friday lunch
1. Coffee club at HBF
2. White Dog Cafe at Vivo
3. Dian Xiao Err at Vivo (ROUND TABLE!!)

can z z sit on high chair oredi?? both 3 above wil hav jus need to let them know in advance to giv us the right table..

But which one u prefer?

Pls choo pls choo

Friday lunch
1. Coffee club at HBF
2. White Dog Cafe at Vivo
3. Dian Xiao Err at Vivo (ROUND TABLE!!)
4. Earl Swensen

Peanut, Z can sit in a high chair but might not be able to sit long.
he needs to bang something lah...

Which one got one for one? then i can save money to get the toys.

Lilian, u can get the BB einstein's Kaleidoscope. i find that ok. don't get the discover and play star. not worth it.

Bear
-_-" above none got 141.. but white dog cafe got set meals lah..
Earl swensen me no go before so no know..
Coffee Club thou no more 141 but i tink got some credit card promo. ony ting its at HBF.. walk to vivo toysRus a bit of distance.
Dian XIao Er we can order cheaper items lor..

Today's postings very fast. Got to quickly scroll and read thru fast cos i leaving office soon.

Siaonut,
Cfm 24th June is it? Like wat joyce suggested, i'm on for high tea. Carousel? sometimes got promo charge 3 paxs, 1 free for citibank cardmembers. Think still have ba.

Bear,
Wah, sunnies! Hmm...which kind mummy going to "buy" for me.. lol..$12 think i going to buy one for rachelle. Thanks for the link. after lunch on fri, we go shop shop for toys! yeah!

when are we going swimming????? my bb swimwear and float already on standby for a long time liao...

Babyzel,
I brought my gal swimming on Sunday liaoz. Never wait le. Thermal swimwear is good.

Donut,
Remind me to bring ur swimwear on kindermusik day hor.

bbzel
yah yah... confirm 24th.. yes i'm in for high tea as well... yum... thats wat tai tais do!!!

chilipadi
we choose cheaper items lor.. keke.. tomono i walk over see their menu and whether got cc promo bo..

Fifi,
I never buy thermal, cos i bought the cute cute swimwear(rabbit). I hiao mummy lah... where u went swimming? condo pool or public pool?

kash,mosh,siaonutsss,joyce
Hope he can recover soon too! Me so heartpain.Never see my boi cried till so ke lian b4.Normally he cried for awhile nia and w/o tears,but tat nite cried non-stop with so much tears flowing down his cheek

My hb said he nv even cried tat loud when gynec pull him out from my stomach!

Re:toys
I am eyeing the FP toys now.Wan to go raffles city robinsion cos they having a FP sale fair,20% discount.And there are many promotion items going for $39.90,etc the walker which retail at $79.90!
Both me and mildy wanna get tat...wakaka

I like vtech toys too but will onli buy when there is a discount :p

re:taitai gathering
Think half day nia,we can onli go for tim sum,talk cock and then shopping aft tat.

Peanut,
Ya ya, better cos we can talk. if walk walk in big grp very diff to talk and will keep blocking people's way. High tea! High Tea! High Tea!

Zel,
I brought her to public pool. Oh the cute cute ones... I saw... so gianz... but I scared she cold. I will get those next time.

Eh.. i have been reading abt rash online.. it is possible that Z has heat rash!!!

Peanut, Dian Xiao Er is fine with me. Pls help me as for one bb chair and also space to put my stroller.
eh did we go to eat Dian Xiao Er when we were preg? rem we went to some cheena restaurant at Centrepoint.