(2008/11) November 2008

sunshine: Yes, everything also so expensive...now i feel it...now i dun buy anything for myself, everything and everytime i go out run errands is to buy for the little one.. :p Planning of BB full month already will make me poorer by about $1.2k! Sigh so much...my HB want caterer which is more expensive..then cakes for relatives and large cake for BB full mth.

Carol: U can start planning full month about now, bcos u need to select caterer, then the menu/food items, then full month cakes to give away...actually I had planned in mind way before i gave birth..just settled for caterer now settling for cakes..

Olwen: Congrats to u...the trio, they look so alike!! Hope u're coping well...i already freaking out thinking what to do after CL leaves....dunno how to manage, come in and share with us ur tips on how u cope ok? Must learn from u.

COngrats Karin! Have a gd confinement!

Cheer up Jynnsan.. when do u have to go back for a check up?

Krystel! u did ur VE today! was it very very pain? Eh the two of us like super scared of having the bb hor? My BH also very frequent leh.. sometimes in 5 mins can have 2.. got regular ones, i.e. every 10 mins will have one.. but in btw will pop out one or two when i stand up or walk.

Mosh, thanks for doing the table!

Mildy, u damn drama leh.. ur poor hb! how's ur elder gal coping?

<font color="ff0066"> JJ Zou</font>,
Glad your delivery was so smooth. Wow!! YOur BB got sssooo much hair. Nice nice leh.
So lucky that your milk ss is so good too... any secrets? heheheh...

<font color="ff0066"> Bear</font>
Yup yup... must get my SIL to buy back the belt the next time she goes to Middle East on company trip. *faintz*

hehehhe... tink we can both hold hands liaoz. Our symptoms all so simliar... and yet BB still too comfy inside to "action". *LOL* hehehhehe...

<font color="ff0066"> Carol</font>,
Tink you can start preparing for the Full Month celebration loh. It's good to send out the invitations early so you'll know how many to cater for... and also your guests will have time to arrange their schedule mah.

<font color="ff0066"> Olwen</font>,
Glad that your triplets are doing well... Must be a challenge taking of 3 BB's at the same time. *salute*
Try to get as much rest as possible yah. Take care...

<font color="ff0066"> Jynnsan</font>,
Dun cry.... *sayang-sayang* Everything will be fine yah. Rest well, stay positive and enjoy this precious time wz BB.

<font color="ff0066"> Milderina</font>,
Wah seh... your delivery story really drama leh. hehehhe... yah yah.. tell your hub that few scratches is nothing compared to the pain you had to go thru lor. Guess this will make him appreciate you all the more. hehheheh...

*whispers to babybear*-I don't mind if u wanna come out first maybe tml?? keke!!!

Bear-Don't know ler.. afraid my boy might be 'jealous' hope I can handle it well, when ask him mummy carry and sayang didi ok, he will shake his head but he himself will come kiss my tummy, hope he can adapt to having a sibling. hee.

Milderina-haha so dramatic but seems quite 'fast' also rite.. good that everything went well! You are brave without epi!!

MILDERINA when u discharged?? BEAR u still got chance to 'bump' into MILDERINA in hospital ma.. kekeke.

mosh-Yeah lo.. csect after weighing pros and cons, scared bb distress if I don't handle VBAC well so think better dun.. when's ur turn??.. keke.

Karin,jynnsan-congrats!!!

olwen-wow.. they all sure look alike... so many babies.. your house are filled with loads of 'love'.

<font color="ff0066"> Sunshinekid</font>,
Yah boy... everything is sssooo expensive. I was also commenting the same thing to hub. Somemore now we got 3 to jagar. *faintz* No wonder many people prefer to stop at #1.

<font color="ff0066"> Mosh</font>,
eehh.... how come Dr Liauw neber conduct VE check? Did you tell her you getting more BH contractions? *sratch head*

<font color="ff0066"> Breast Pump</font>
YEAH! I finally bot my breast pump today. I chose the most basic model - Medela Mini Electric - cos I'll only need it to pump out milk during engorgement and in between feedings. Got it from Mums &amp; Babes at United Square for only $135. Usual price is $193. hehehhe...
Was actually pondering whether to get the Medela Swing but it costs $295. *faintz* Hub reckons the basic model will be sufficient... no need anything too fancy. hehehhe...

Bear, i felt the VE quite painful lei, but is bearable. I was like dare not sit down while waiting to settle the bill. But after tt it gets better.

Sometimes my belly so tight tt it becomes very high, dunno why. But i dun really know how to count the interval ... when it is making me uncomfortable, i will lie down.

Umm ... kind of weird feeling when you know you are already dilated. It was like "could it be today, tmr or later?????"
kao_dizzy.gif

Dymples, my BH is everywhere.. sigh.. my hb said his guts tells him bb will be out by tmr.. hahah i dun think so lor.. prob later this wk.. :p ur gal can go ahead first!

Enne, u whisper some more i tell Baby L to come out tonight ah!!! I dun wanna stay with Mildy, wait she scratch me too!

I think Lego cannot understand the concept yet.. he prob will be like the rest who have 2 kids, try to get ur attention as much as he can..

Krystel, did u take a deep breath? anyway i didn't think it was very bad.. still sat around. in fact he did it so skillfully that i didn't have any spotting.. eh, u only got the news today that u are dilated leh. i had 5 days to think abt it.. i still dun want bb to come. hahaha..

Bear i did take a deep breath lei but still feel painful lei. I am still seeing those purple colour discharge.

Hopefully we both have another few more days. hehe.

Krystel, purple colour discharge??!! did u put some meds or something? oh ya he did a swab right? did u ask if that was our Strep B test? i forgot to ask cos i had to go on the CTG.

Also did he say ur next visit still need to do VE? gosh... if yes, then i will be doing it again on Mon!!

Bear
no prob with the table cos Enne will be busy by next week liao.

Enne
I guess my turn not so soon lah, Bear first mah, keke..

Dymples
I also dont know leh, I did tell her abt my contractions leh but she neber says anything. Maybe she feels bb will not come out so soon bah

Krystel
Im getting more and more of belly tight tight and sometimes painful cramps.

My painful BH occurs more often at nite.

heloo mummies! thanks for all ur well wishes.

you mummies were right, i was ready to pop on thurs,haha!here is a "estimated" birth story of mine coz i didnt really keep track of time,haha..

415: waterbag seemed to be leaking, slight pinkish discharge. called hubby.
5pm: hubby came home, started to feel contractions. still threw away e trash bag at home (haha), and pack last min stuff for hospital bag
645pm: reached GlenE, did adimission
7pm: 3cm dilated, told nurse pain still bearable (altho i was close to giving up!). water bag still leaking non stop. cleared bowels.
730pm: decided to ask for epi, as i think i wont be able to sustain and have energy to last all e way.=P
830pm: gynae came and said should deliver around midnite. got my epi too (what a relief!). told hubby to go makan.
930pm: nurse checked, 8cm dilated already. sms hubby (who rushed back to delivery suite).
945pm: did some practice pushes with nurse.
10:20pm: gynae arrived. 3 pushes and ...
10:34pm:Heidi popped!! (to her estatic parents!!)

1884725.jpg

The whole experience was really enjoyable and amazing. especially when hubby exclaimed that her head is out already. only in slight discomfort til yesterday. by today, i can walk normal speed (hubby has to keep asking me to slow down). as we hv no CL, we hv been busy since coming home tis afternoon. hubby has been really supportive esp with BF, as she seems to want a feed quite often.

can I have some advice on BF? I am not sure if i am even producing colostrum..but PD told me she is not dehydrated. but she's not peeing much at all. nipples kinda sore but i am persevering that that milk will come in a day or two. any tips? as far as i can tell, she is latching on well though (takes nipple and aerola) and i am trying to massage breasts as often as poss as i am starting to feel my breast getting "hard"..

Bear and Mosh, our EDD is quite near then we hv quite frequent BH. Maybe it is just "Normal"??? hehe. Btw, ya, think my BH also more frequent at nite, esp when i sit upright. When i lie down it seems better ...

Bear, the lady told me discharge will be purple so i dunno what they use ... but it is VE lei they din mention abt Strep B test ...

Dr din say got VE next time so no worries. He only said,"See you tonite ya"!!! I quickly responded," Huh, not so soon la."

So funny.

<table border=1><tr><td><font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2"><blink><font face="Arial Black"> Our Baby Graduates</font></blink></font></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Edd - 2008</TD><TD>Birth #</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Older Kids</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Delivered</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Height</TD><TD>BB's Name</TD><TD>Delivery Mode </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Chin YK</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Nathan - 28.11.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>05.10.2008</TD><TD>2.49 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaya</TD><TD>04-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>09.10.2008</TD><TD>2.45 kg</TD><TD>42 cm</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olwenlim</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2, 3 , 4</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Ignatius - 20.05.2001</TD><TD>Mickeys &amp; Minnie</TD><TD>10.10.2008</TD><TD>1.925 kg, 1.935 kg, 1.57 kg</TD><TD>43 cm, 41 cm</TD><TD>Gerard, Rachel &amp; Luke</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>04-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Jovial - 17.05.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>15.10.2008</TD><TD>3.06 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Noelle</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyzel</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>16.10.2008</TD><TD>2.725 kg</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>Rachelle</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chillipadi</TD><TD>09-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Megan-Beth - 07.02.2004</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>17.10.2008</TD><TD>2.62 kg </TD><TD>46 cm</TD><TD>Emma- Jane Hamilton-Shimmen</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yoyosan</TD><TD>08-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>17.10.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hunnypoo</TD><TD>09-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>20.10.2008</TD><TD>2.72 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>Tristan</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>07-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>21.10.2008</TD><TD>3.175 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Felicia</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>21.10.2008</TD><TD>4.35 kg</TD><TD>54 cm</TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vincy</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Vernice - 29.06.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>22.10.2008</TD><TD>2.7 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Vera</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maggie/ Amooks</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian W</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>23.10.2008</TD><TD>3.35 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Da Wei</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kash/ Lovedogs</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan </TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Tessa - 13.05.2007</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>25.10.2008</TD><TD>2.85 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Ewan</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olliemarmot</TD><TD>02-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr K L Tan</TD><TD>Mount E.</TD><TD>Summer - 30.07.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>25.10.2008</TD><TD>2.985 kg</TD><TD>51 cm </TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amore</TD><TD>03-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Carys - 23.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>26.10.2008</TD><TD>2.77 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Cheyenne</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>08-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Ted Lim</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>3.2 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glad_Gal</TD><TD>06-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>3.05 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Greg</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Auggy Bear</TD><TD>09-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeline Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>Shane</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>triAngel</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tricia - 06.04.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>3.78 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Trella</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Su Mei/ Vel</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>2.78 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Rayden</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>DMK</TD><TD>07-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>28.10.2008</TD><TD>3.49 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liv</TD><TD>01-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian </TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>28.10.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kiki</TD><TD>09-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>29.10.2008</TD><TD>3.24 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>奇桓</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>29.10.2008</TD><TD>2.38 kg</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>Jalen</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>07-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>30.10.2008</TD><TD>3.21 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Joan</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wtan</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Koh GH</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Maverick - 03.10.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>31.10.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Broderick</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fifi</TD><TD>06-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>31.10.2008</TD><TD>3.335 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherline</TD><TD>07-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>01.11.2008</TD><TD>3.11 kg</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut00</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>03.11.2008</TD><TD>3.07 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>Asta</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clara - 22.02.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>04.11.2008</TD><TD>2.805 kg</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Caden</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moomummy</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Han How Chuan </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>05.11.2008</TD><TD>3.814 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Darius</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamyjo</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>05.11.2008</TD><TD>3.25 kg</TD><TD>52 cm</TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Spin</TD><TD>09-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jayda Aw - 05.06.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>06.11.2008</TD><TD>2.89kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Brocoli</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeleine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>07.11.2008</TD><TD>4.155 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Jaydon</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD>08-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>08.11.2008</TD><TD>4.2 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Jadon</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutiemum</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>09.11.2008</TD><TD>3.36kg</TD><TD>51 cm </TD><TD>Jaden</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alibaba</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>10.11.2008</TD><TD>3.045 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Trysten</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby23</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>10.11.2008</TD><TD>3.08kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD></TD><TD>Spinal C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinkyBear</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Soon</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>11.11.2008</TD><TD>3.17 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yu Fei - 28.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>11.11.2008</TD><TD>3.445 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Yu Qi</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huay Yan </TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Charisse -06.07.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>11.11.2008</TD><TD>2.79kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>Janelle</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJmom</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>11.11.2008</TD><TD>2.782kg</TD><TD>46cm</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karin</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Shannon - 03.03.2001, Nicole - 30.10.2005</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>12.11.2008</TD><TD>3.205 kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Haru</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>13.11.2008</TD><TD>2.92 kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>Heidi Adonai Teo</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milderina </TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yen</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Charlene - 03.01.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>14.11.2008</TD><TD>3.04KG</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jynnsan</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>14.11.2008</TD><TD>2.98kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gin78</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lee Iwen</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>15.11.2008</TD><TD>2.995kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sarah</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td><font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2"><blink><font face="Arial Black"> Popping Anytime Anyday!</font></blink></font></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Edd - 2008</TD><TD>Birth #</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Older Kids</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>01-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Patrick Weix</TD><TD>Las Colina Medical Centre (US)</TD><TD>Elliot - 16.07.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitelily</TD><TD>03-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne H</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PeachyPeach</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJ Zou</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peggy</TD><TD>06-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Leow</TD><TD>Pantai Hospital (M'sia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mama gene</TD><TD>09-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Wong MF</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mousemouse</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>Mount E.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Rae - 05.08.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookieoreo</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Damien - 30.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nikki</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbhuimin</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilian</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sansforum</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Crisanta - 16.12.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BlueBear</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr. Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Darius - 14.05.2005</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Favoured</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ryatie22</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Qistina - 17.09.2004. Qasdina - 31.07.2006</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshinekid</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Gareth - 19.12.2002, Annika - 07.02.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dymples</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Janae - 6 Yrs, Janelle - 4 yrs</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fabbie</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Goh</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tuna</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Rae Ann - 27.11.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkshake</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FeatherG</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edde</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan YG </TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Anthea - 12.03.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bibi</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teenyweeny</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Choo Wan Ling</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bear</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cyn</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krystel</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>iluvbli55</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enne</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Legolas - 01.03.2007</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meowie</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chloe - 25.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Niuniu</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Janell - 29.09.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mosh</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sabre</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessed Mum</TD><TD>03-Dec</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firstbaby</TD><TD>03-Dec</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Shannyn - 28.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkie</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KL Tan</TD><TD>Mount E.</TD><TD>Yoo Ri - 16.01.2007</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>11-Dec</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Shernise - 05.02.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34 Minnies</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43 Mickeys</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

mime_msexcel.gif

Nov_20BB_20List_1_-updated151108.xls (48.6 k)</td></tr></table></center>

Haru, Heidi so pretty leh.. erm i can't help u with the bf-ing qn.. hope either Cookieoreo, Sunshinekid or Dymples can help.. erm how many wet diapers a day? u using cloth diapers right? don't be shy if u need the help of a lactation consultant.

Krystel, then how will he know if we dilate even more? I have this fear that i m 10cm dilated with no pains! wahahaah... i got a fren that was 5cm dilate and no pain leh.. scary man.. anyway i will let u know on Mon if i have to do another VE.. Dr Lim nv say anything abt seeing me soon leh. he just said at most i will deliver within 5-7 days.. its day 5 now.. and I am still around!

Bear, not so sure lei. I think mabe VE is also to see if our cervix has ripen? If it is, then dilation shd follow. He also mentioned VE is to see if the "passage" is big enuf for baby to come out ...

Really hope no more VE for me la. I dun quite like it. : / Keep me updated ya.

Everyone hv a good rest! Buttock pain pain me going to rest le.

Congrats jynnsan &amp; haru!

bear,
Do you tink i will receive gd news from u tomoro morning like mildy??kekeke

Mildy,
You must be too excited and cannt sleep thru the night right? I woke up by your sms early morning siah... but lucky u are my alarm clock for milking.keke
Rest well and post a pic of claudia soon!

Haru,
colostrum is clear in colur.You try squeezing your nipple hard,you shld see it flowing out!If you breast is hard, meaning it is starting to produce milk liao.
Jie you jie you!

Re: Csect binder
Mummies,any idea how long we shld wear the binder?
I am still wearing mine except when going out.Realise it did help my tummy to get smaller with the binder on but i developed rashes now

enne,mosh
how to upload the table so tat i can help if i log in too?
And can help me to update the length for caden = 47cm.Thanks!

enne,
Dun worry. Lego will accept baby L as time past.I have the same worry as you but now my gal love her didi alot.Ask your hb to giv him more care n love esp the 1st wk after baby is home.

<font color="ff0066"> Bear</font>,
hehhehe... I've been getting contractions 10-mins apart the whole day today... wz moderate intensity and lasts only about 30-seconds. Haiz...
1884974.gif

Aiyoh... I'm also afraid that I have already dilated but still dunno. Based on my past experience... once the cervix is 5cm dilated... the contractions will come fast and furious. Me dun want to end-up giving birth in a cab man. Will be sssooo malu!!

<font color="ff0066"> Mosh</font>,
That is so like her lor... sometimes like so bo-chap right? But yet... she's really experienced leh. heheheeh... guess she checks for me cos I'm those super KS, paranoid mommies. *LOL*

<font color="ff0066"> Haru</font>,
hehehhe... yah... all of us were sssoo excited for you!! One minute we chatting away...next minute your bag "pop". Glad you had a smooth and fast delivery - about 5-hours. *lucky-lucky* Hedi is sssooo sweet and adorable. Very pretty.

Keep monitoring your BB's pee and poo. She should have a few wet diapers and prob poo only on the 3rd or 4th day. Your breasts are getting hard due to engorgement. Keep massaging and latching on. The best way to get good milk ss is to feed BB on demand. Jia-you!! If you still concern, dun hesitate to consult a lactation expert. They're the best people to provide you wz the necessary info.

kao_welcome2.gif
<font color="ff0066"> Amazing</font>,
Care to share with us your birth story and your BB's details like birth weigh? heheheheh...

Any mummies out there can advise on how to latch on baby? How long do you all take to latch on baby? The initial milk, colostrum is very little right, a few drops? Definitely not enough to satisfy hunger of baby. What do you all do? Sorry to ask many ques .. Trying to latch on baby before engorgement.

Just came back from supper! Had a mudpie and a shepard's pie.. hahaha.. hb said eat as much as I can now..

Krystel, VE is to check for dilation. that I know.. i m saying if he doesn't do a VE on our subsequent checks, how would he know if we have dilated even more? heehee.. nobody in the right frame of mind likes VE!!

Happy! NOOOOOOO! i dun think so lah.. today i still feel normal although there are some pains here and there.. i think can tong until 20th! wahahaha....

Dymples, ur gynae nv do VE for u meh? My fren was amazing lor.. 5cm dilated still no feeling.. but the next 5cm took her super long to dilate and she needed epi in the end.

What u mean ur BH is of moderate intensity? means got pain?

Hello Amazing! actually ur bb's tummy is really small right now.. like half the size of ur pinky.. hence they can only drink a bit at one go.. the trick is to feed them frequently.

Wow... all the babies are so handsome and pretty. Haru.. ur baby is fair! Very sweet!

Mildy,
Labour without epidural is like that one lor. U just have this damn urge to pang sai.. yet midwives will tell u CANNOT, must TAHAN. Think so easy meh. Yeah, like you, I also keep hearing commotion in the background, but actually can't figure out what they are all talking about.

I was so high from the gas, at one point of time, I was hallucinating, even asked my hb, Baby come out liao ah, when actually no. Hehehehe. Come to think of it, I feel stupid.

Dymples, Bear...
I got ZERO contractions leh, how ah.. I also very scared that once I start to feel pain, they will come fast and furious. And... really deliver in hubby's car how!!!???

Happy
Where did u get ur binder? Is it from TMC pharmacy? I am thinkg if I shld grab one first, becos I am delivering at Mt. A.

Haru
Just as long as you keep bringg Heidi to your breasts to feed her, I think you are doing fine. Milk will start coming in only around Day 4 onwards, so whatever that u are feeding her now, it's colostrum, and it's very very nutritious for ur baby. Dun worry, at this pt of time, they actually need v little each feed. Importantly it's the frequency.

HTHS.

Olwen
Didnt see ur babies photos till now. It must be a handful to handle 3 at one go. Really salute you man! Take good care!!!

<font color="ff0066"> Bear</font>
My gynae got do VE for me... but only cos I told her that I got frequent contractions lor. But then... she din do VE for Mosh leh. *scratch head*

Wah seh... your friend really amazing lor. 5cm dilated and no pain? Maybe she got high pain threashold?

<font color="ff0066"> Bear, Sunshine</font>
My contractions are painful now lor. Need to stop whatever I do and do my breathing exercise. heheheh... but yet... it only lasts like 30-seconds. Too short to be actual contractions right? This is ssoo unlike my previous births leh. I also scared that the actual contractions will come fast and furious suddenly then chamz... *faintz*

<font color="ff0066"> Amazing</font>,
For good milk ss, it's advisable to feed BB on demand. That is... feed BB whenever they are hungry. Once you latch BB, they will auto suckle. Then when the breast is empty or they makan full liaoz... they will turn away lor. During the initial stage, BB won't drink much milk... so dun be stressed. Just continue latching BB when it's "feeding time" and it will slowly boost your milk ss. Remember ~~ supply = demand. Oh yes... if you need to... dun hesitate to consult your lactation expert. It really helps to get professional advise from them. HTH's
*Good Luck* BF-ing your BB. It's an enjoyable process.

Dymples, u not on MSN? How many cm dilated are u? eh.. if ur contractions are painful, it might be IT leh! cos u had 2 kids liao, ur labour will be much much shorter. Don't play play!

No leh.. like i said, in the end my fren needed epi to further dilate the last 5cm. i think partly becos once u are conscious abt it liao, u start focussing on ur pain.

Erm Sunshinekid, u dun even have BH ah? my BH is really everywhere lor.. no timing one.. sigh... when's ur next gynae check?

Hahaha, my boy will let both of u pop first!

hehehe... nope. Not on MSN cos me watching DVD at the same time as doing my postings lah. *LOL*

At my last check-up, gynae said I'm not dilated yet... only my cervix is really soft and ripe liaoz. She said will "see me at end of the week".... but here I am still posting. hahahahhaah... Till now I still having the contractions. But the pain is not getting more intense leh. My gynae said that it's normal for me to have painful BH contractions cos muscles all lax from previous births. So not to be alramed. Only to check-in to hospital if I get extremely painful contractions every 5-mins.

hehehe.. the last 5cm of dilation is the most painful wor. For me... once hit 3-4cm, will scream for epi liaoz cos I got super little threashold for pain.

Wat DVD are u watching? i m so bored and I haven't even started my ML!!! can't imagine wat's gonna happen next wk man! I finished 4 books in 3 days. read until my eyes are mucky.

Hrmm i think for u, ur dilation might be fast too.. wah 5 mins interval then check in? I heard from Kash and Happy that the contractions went super fast to 5mins interval. Both of them are 2nd time mummies.. u third time liao shd be even faster!

so when's ur next check?

Bear
I dun even have BH. Well, tightening of tummy at times, but I really dun think it's BH, they are not realy painful! But then again, my hb feels that my threshold of pain is pretty high, so he keeps asking me dun be stubborn hor. Got slight pain must tell him liao, then we go hosp.

But but.. really not much pain mah. I only feel more pain in the early hours of the morning, and they will usually go off automatically.

My appt is coming Monday. Hubby keeps thinking I will del before the next appt, so dun even bother to take leave for the coming Mon's appt.

I dun mind popping earlier leh. Everytime I am on MSN, my frens will come and Ka jiao me, asking me, WEI, u STILL around ah?!

Let my boy come out earlier than Bear's lah.. Heheheh.

Sunshine, Gavin is more than welcome to be the Kor Kor.. although part of me wants to know when my boy will come out.. its kinda tiring with all the anticipation! hahahaha...

Wah since u know ur pain threshold is high, then u better not play play.. i think u have much more experience than me so i m not gg to say anymore liao! kekekeke...

Eh i also leh.. my pains usually start at abt 6am till i wake up, which is abt 11am.. then once i m distracted then i dun feel it. But my BH is damn often lor.. i think i m getting abt 30-40x a day now. sigh...

U think ur gynae will induce u on Mon?

hehhehe... I'm watching Garfield. Sssooo bored also lor. Me got 3 books to read from SAN bookshop - 2 novels (John Grisham and Jeffrey Archer) + 1 autobiography.

Wah seh... read 4 books in 3 Days??!! *toink*
kao_dizzy.gif

Yah lor... I also scared if 5-mins interval will be too late. But yet... I dun want to check-in hospital now and it's false alarm. *faintz* My next check-up will be on Tuesday morning.

Dymples, Garfield???!! is that ur kids' DVD?? wahahaha!!!! u like John Grisham? I got a bit sick of his plot cos its always one young hot shot lawyer stumbling into some plot, then doing some miracle to save the day.. dunno if his plots are still the same but i stopped reading his books in 1996.

Ya lor.. i dun watch tv one.. i m either online or i m reading lor. running out of gd books to read. most of these new thriller writers' books are very disappointing! i dun like.. i can predict the killer some more.. DUH...

At least u are suffering from some pain (gdness it sounds so perverse). sigh.. that's a much better improvement than me, just BH-ing here and there.

hahhahaha.... yup yup... my gals DVD. *LOL*

Now and then I will read John Grisham. But agree that his books are usually as you describe. His short stories compliations are more interesting. Like "Twelve Red Herrings".

hehheehe... Hpw about Dale Brown - for something more on the masculine side? Patricia Cornwall - her books can be really macabre?

Your BH is not painful? Like that... once you experience pain could be it liaoz. For me... I keep getting painful contractions till dunno whether it's real thing or not. *faintz*

Bear,
No lah, my doc Paul Tseng is well-known for his "zai-ness". He is more than willing to allow his patients go wait till 42 weeks.

I have nothing to do now. My boy went for his school camp tonite, my gal is sleeping, and my hb went to play mahjong!! Idiot. Still enjoying life to the fullest.

Dymples,
Think ur EDD same as mine? 24th Nov? By right, this pregnancy's timing shld roughly follow the previous ones right? But no leh, my this one... stays in my tummy the longest.

Hrmm Dale Brown? nv heard of him.. but will check it out. the other masculine author i know abt is Lee Childs.. absolutely hate his books and his protagonist. sounds like some Mission Impossible spy or James Bond.. cannot kill one.

I finished all of Patricia Cornwall's books. Dun really like her latest few cos her writing style became more and more abrupt. u need to do a couple of leaps of imagination to know what happened cos she doesn't explain to u. Hahaha.. I prefer Tess Gerritsen cos her books flow better. Or Jeffrey Deaver's Lincoln Rhyme series.. Now that's really like CSI! cos the main character is this paralysed former CSI head who now has to view all the evidence from his bed. very compelling! the first novel, the Bone Collector was made into a movie starring Angelina Jolie and Denzel Washington.

Nopes my BHs are not painful.. but i have slightly painful contractions in the early morning like wat i was telling Sunshinekid. its like a perpetual tummyache. Ya i keep telling myself it has to be super painful before i will send myself to the hospital!

Sunshinekid, enjoy while u can! wahahaha... Ur gynae sounds like Minky's gynae! not scared the bb poo in u?

Cookieoreo, u are spot on! hahaha.. so bored in the day liao, sometimes take naps so at night cannot zzzz....

<font color="ff0066"> Sunshine</font>,
yup.. yup.. my EDD is also 24Nov. hheeyy... we got same situation leh. My this BB also staying the longest in my womb - 39 weeks.
My previous 2 came out at 37-wks and 36-wks. Haiz... wonder why this preggie so different comparatively.
*LOL* at least I found someone sharing the same predicament... so I know I'm not the only "strange" one.

<font color="ff0066"> cookieoreo</font>,
hahahahha *LOL* totally agree with you....

Wa, seems like a lot of birth stories these few days... Congrats mummies!!!

Speaking of pain, I'n not really having much BH but have been having really bad backaches! Can't sleep at night due to this lor...

Wow!! Another good author for me to check out -- Jeffrey Deaver. Will keep that in mind. I love those CSI (forensics science type books). Also those that analyses and delves into criminal profiling.

For your contractions... can wait till it's super painful... but dun wait too long yah. Remember.. time it. Once you get regular contractions at about 10-mins interval and it lasts about 1-min long... can check into hospital liaoz. Better be safe then deliver on the way. heheheh...

Okies... me going to snooze liaoz. Had a long day today and my contractions seem to be getting more intense. Going to lie down and see if I got good news tomolo or not. *LOL* hhehehehhe...

Nitez nitez ladies...
kao_sleep.gif

<font color="ff0000">Dymples</font>
Hey, same here! My previous 2 also came out 36+ and 37+ wks, but dun know why this one is so late! I am glad I am not the only "strange" one too. Hahahha.

<font color="ff0000">Bear</font>
Of course Dr Paul Tseng will be checking on all the "pre-requisites" like making sure my fluid level is sufficient, no ageing placenta, position of cord etc.. So I guess I am in good hands.

After I logged off just now, I started having some kinds of contractions liao! Though it's still bearable at this point of time, I reckon Baby Gavin might want to finally see the world today.. hehehe.

I can't fall into sleep now for sure. Pain comes and go.. but then again, not so frequent till I need to check into the hospital yet. Will just monitor and see how.

Guess what, I just showered and washed my hair.. :p

<table border=1><tr><td><font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2"><blink><font face="Arial Black"> Our Baby Graduates</font></blink></font></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Edd - 2008</TD><TD>Birth #</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Older Kids</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Delivered</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Height</TD><TD>BB's Name</TD><TD>Delivery Mode </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Chin YK</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Nathan - 28.11.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>05.10.2008</TD><TD>2.49 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaya</TD><TD>04-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>09.10.2008</TD><TD>2.45 kg</TD><TD>42 cm</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olwenlim</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2, 3 , 4</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Ignatius - 20.05.2001</TD><TD>Mickeys &amp; Minnie</TD><TD>10.10.2008</TD><TD>1.925 kg, 1.935 kg, 1.57 kg</TD><TD>43 cm, 41 cm</TD><TD>Gerard, Rachel &amp; Luke</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>04-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Jovial - 17.05.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>15.10.2008</TD><TD>3.06 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Noelle</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyzel</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>16.10.2008</TD><TD>2.725 kg</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>Rachelle</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chillipadi</TD><TD>09-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Megan-Beth - 07.02.2004</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>17.10.2008</TD><TD>2.62 kg </TD><TD>46 cm</TD><TD>Emma- Jane Hamilton-Shimmen</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yoyosan</TD><TD>08-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>17.10.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hunnypoo</TD><TD>09-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>20.10.2008</TD><TD>2.72 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>Tristan</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>07-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>21.10.2008</TD><TD>3.175 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Felicia</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>21.10.2008</TD><TD>4.35 kg</TD><TD>54 cm</TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vincy</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Vernice - 29.06.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>22.10.2008</TD><TD>2.7 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Vera</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maggie/ Amooks</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian W</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>23.10.2008</TD><TD>3.35 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Da Wei</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kash/ Lovedogs</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan </TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Tessa - 13.05.2007</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>25.10.2008</TD><TD>2.85 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Ewan</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olliemarmot</TD><TD>02-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr K L Tan</TD><TD>Mount E.</TD><TD>Summer - 30.07.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>25.10.2008</TD><TD>2.985 kg</TD><TD>51 cm </TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amore</TD><TD>03-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Carys - 23.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>26.10.2008</TD><TD>2.77 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Cheyenne</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>08-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Ted Lim</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>3.2 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glad_Gal</TD><TD>06-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>3.05 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Greg</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Auggy Bear</TD><TD>09-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeline Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>Shane</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>triAngel</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tricia - 06.04.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>3.78 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Trella</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Su Mei/ Vel</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>2.78 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Rayden</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>DMK</TD><TD>07-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>28.10.2008</TD><TD>3.49 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liv</TD><TD>01-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian </TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>28.10.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kiki</TD><TD>09-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>29.10.2008</TD><TD>3.24 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>奇桓</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>29.10.2008</TD><TD>2.38 kg</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>Jalen</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>07-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>30.10.2008</TD><TD>3.21 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Joan</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wtan</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Koh GH</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Maverick - 03.10.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>31.10.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Broderick</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fifi</TD><TD>06-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>31.10.2008</TD><TD>3.335 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherline</TD><TD>07-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>01.11.2008</TD><TD>3.11 kg</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut00</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>03.11.2008</TD><TD>3.07 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>Asta</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clara - 22.02.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>04.11.2008</TD><TD>2.805 kg</TD><TD> 47cm</TD><TD>Caden</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moomummy</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Han How Chuan </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>05.11.2008</TD><TD>3.814 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Darius</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamyjo</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>05.11.2008</TD><TD>3.25 kg</TD><TD>52 cm</TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Spin</TD><TD>09-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jayda Aw - 05.06.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>06.11.2008</TD><TD>2.89kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Brocoli</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeleine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>07.11.2008</TD><TD>4.155 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Jaydon</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD>08-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>08.11.2008</TD><TD>4.2 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Jadon</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutiemum</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>09.11.2008</TD><TD>3.36kg</TD><TD>51 cm </TD><TD>Jaden</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alibaba</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>10.11.2008</TD><TD>3.045 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Trysten</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby23</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>10.11.2008</TD><TD>3.08kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD></TD><TD>Spinal C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinkyBear</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Soon</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>11.11.2008</TD><TD>3.17 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yu Fei - 28.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>11.11.2008</TD><TD>3.445 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Yu Qi</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huay Yan </TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Charisse -06.07.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>11.11.2008</TD><TD>2.79kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>Janelle</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJmom</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>11.11.2008</TD><TD>2.782kg</TD><TD>46cm</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karin</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Shannon - 03.03.2001, Nicole - 30.10.2005</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>12.11.2008</TD><TD>3.205 kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Haru</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>13.11.2008</TD><TD>2.92 kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>Heidi Adonai Teo</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milderina </TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yen</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Charlene - 03.01.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>14.11.2008</TD><TD>3.04KG</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jynnsan</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>14.11.2008</TD><TD>2.98kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gin78</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lee Iwen</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>15.11.2008</TD><TD>2.995kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sarah</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BlueBear</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr. Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Darius - 14.05.2005</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>15.11.2008</TD><TD>3.415kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td><font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2"><blink><font face="Arial Black"> Popping Anytime Anyday!</font></blink></font></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Edd - 2008</TD><TD>Birth #</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Older Kids</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD></TD><TD>BB's Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jade </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>01-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Patrick Weix</TD><TD>Las Colina Medical Centre (US)</TD><TD>Elliot - 16.07.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitelily</TD><TD>03-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne H</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PeachyPeach</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJ Zou</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peggy</TD><TD>06-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Leow</TD><TD>Pantai Hospital (M'sia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mama gene</TD><TD>09-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Wong MF</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mousemouse</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>Mount E.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Rae - 05.08.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookieoreo</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Damien - 30.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nikki</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbhuimin</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilian</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sansforum</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Crisanta - 16.12.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Favoured</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ryatie22</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Qistina - 17.09.2004. Qasdina - 31.07.2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshinekid</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Gareth - 19.12.2002, Annika - 07.02.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gavin </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dymples</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Janae - 6 Yrs, Janelle - 4 yrs</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Janessa </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fabbie</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Goh</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tuna</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Rae Ann - 27.11.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkshake</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FeatherG</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edde</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan YG </TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Anthea - 12.03.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bibi</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teenyweeny</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Choo Wan Ling</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bear</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cyn</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krystel</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>iluvbli55</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enne</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Legolas - 01.03.2007</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meowie</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chloe - 25.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Niuniu</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Janell - 29.09.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mosh</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sabre</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tyler </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessed Mum</TD><TD>03-Dec</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Evangeline </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firstbaby</TD><TD>03-Dec</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Shannyn - 28.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkie</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KL Tan</TD><TD>Mount E.</TD><TD>Yoo Ri - 16.01.2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>11-Dec</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Shernise - 05.02.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kandice </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34 Minnies</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43 Mickeys</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>