(2008/11) November 2008

<font color="ff0066"> Dreamyjo</font>,
<font face="comic sans ms"> CONGRATULATIONS on the birth of your BB!! Rest lots now and enjoy your BB and the confinement period</font>

<font color="ff0066"> Darkening of armpits &amp; inner thighs</font>,
<font face="comic sans ms"> Haiz... me also got these. Tried all sorts of whitening products including the waikala from SaSa also no use leh. *sob-sob*
Previous 2 preggies have but not so bad... this time like got even more dark. Scared next time cannot wear my fav spaghetti strap tops and swimming suit.</font>

<font color="ff0066"> Stretchmarks</font>,
<font face="comic sans ms"> I'm using this special oil called BIO OIL. Currently not available in SG, but you can buy from Malaysia or Australia.
Refer to this webby for details: http://www.bio-oil.info/en

I find it really really good and effective. After the birth of my no.1, I used it and most of my stretchmarks diminished significantly.
For 2nd and current preggies, I use it thru out preggie and post-natal... stretchmarks come out only berry little. Then post-natal... 90% healed liaoz. </font>

chilipadi,
the cakes from pine garden look nice ! can i have a look at their package too.. my email [email protected]

Krystel, some how oats reminds me of... old ppl.. hahah they bo geh then must eat oats.. heehee.. my mum eats it everyday cos its healthy and filling.. i feel like a horse when i eat oats.

Mildy, why eat almond cream will cause allergies? surprisingly, studies show that the most common food Asian babies are allergic to are cow's milk, eggs, peanut and bird's nest. dun ask me why the mums are feeding their bbs bird nest!

Dymples, eh... stretchmarks cannot be healed leh.. its permanent damage to ur bottom most layer of skin.. how come u say urs healed? do u mean it becomes lighter?

<font color="ff0066"> Bear</font>,
<font face="comic sans ms"> Dunno leh. Most of the stretchmarks like "disappear" lor and the skin also become slightly firmer... not so saggy.
A minority of the other stretchmarks can still see... but it's like berry light and silvery line.</font>

bear,
i dunno thats y i asking. cos almond also a sort of nuts? if can eat i would b glad leh, cos i like almond cream.

Alibaba
Hee, tai tai leh, go shopping w maid ah! envy envy!!

Mayb I can help w the calling card as i tried almost 10x on public phone &amp; FINALLY I succeeded.

Mine is Lion calling card, initially just follow what d card says, when prompted to key in their country code, jus key in 63 (Phillipines).
If your maid is calling to a hp number, no need to key in area code. Then omit d 0 in front, then key in 9xxxxxxx etc..

Dymples, i really nv came across this before! cos i have lotsa stretch marks and have ask many many dermatologists. all said can't be healed. may be urs didn't hit the bottom most epithelial layer? not sure.. but i can assure u aft looking for a cure for stretch marks for 15 yrs, i haven't stumbled upon any cures.

Mildy, i think the almond used is highly processed liao so shdn't be a prob.. i dun think they test for almonds but usually its peanuts that causes the prob.

Minkybear said her cervix still not dilated! she overdue liao! her gynae said she can wait till 42 wks!!!

Milderina, i think baby is allergic to peanut?? i am not sure though. My friend asked me not to eat peanut butter as it can cause allergy. i really miss peanut butter, and rojak!

But walnut is good though. One prog said it is high in DHA. But since hearing the allergy thingy i try to eat all sort of "nuts" in moderation. Just in case...

bear,
yeah, i thought stretch marks cannot b healed, my 1st pregnancy one until now still there. the most it turn lighter nias.

oh i was talking to minky just now too, actaully i thought hor by 40 weeks the placenta starts aging n not so good for bb, ussually ppl will induce by 40 weeks, dunno y her gynae ask her wait so long leh.....

Milderina,Bear-I also heard peanuts not good for bb too, will cause bb to have allergies easily.. I try not to eat but still got eat sometimes la but cannot 2 much lo..

Ok, went to read up on stretchmarks... its the middle layer not the bottom.. sorry.. and if it hasn't been stretched for a long time, there is a chance the skin can heal. prob that's what happened to u Dymples. Your marks were prob temporary..

Mildy, ya can't be healed once ur collagen and elastin links are broken. Ya i tot 7 days aft ur EDD is the longest u can wait. dunno why her gynae said 42 wks.. some more her gynae not pro-inducing.. but she told her that her placenta looks ok so don't have to worry.. her boy really stubborn.. dun wanna come out.

Eat nuts in moderation too!

iluvbli55,
I'm going for c-sec on 18th nov but maybe changing to 19th. Need to see if gynae allow ma.. Cause my mom very superstitious about the date..

Mosh,
Gynae never say lei. But she did a cervix check and told me not dilating yet so no need worry. Just gave me some medications for cramps.

Bear,
Ya lor, that's why yesterday i keep telling baby don come out yet cause still haven even 37 weeks... heheehe..By the way I also like you worry about bfing. But what my friend advise me was to pump or latch on every 2-3 hrs after baby is born. Continue doing that for 3 days den will have a lot of supply liao.. Anyway, if you encounter any probs can always post here, guess all the mummies will try to help u too!!

<font color="ff0066"> Bear, Milderina</font>,
<font face="comic sans ms"> hehhe.. no worries yah... I also know that stretchmarks are permanent. Guess like you mentioned. Could be those that seemed to get better are those minor types on the surface of the skin only bah. But for the rest, the appearance of the stretchmarks really improve significantly.

Sabre-how come 19/11 instead of 18/11?

My csect date we ask shifu to give based on me and HB's ba zhi, he gave us 3 dates/timing. our 1st choice my gynae can't make it so settle for 2nd choice lo..

<font color="ff0066"> Bibi</font>,
<font face="comic sans ms"> I get my dad to help me buy back from Australia cos he's a PR there.
It costs about AUD$30+ if I remember correctly for 1 bottle (but dunno how many ml leh). Need to check on this.
But the last time... I did see some people selling it on EBay SG. Maybe you wanna check that out?

cos gynae can't make it for 17/11, so he give me 18/11. But my mom say that day not so good. ask me take 19/11.

But still duno whether can change ma, if gynae not free den will stick to 18/11 again ba..

Kash,
Thanks for the recommendation. Will check out this brand!

Bear,
U studying? Plus working?

Milderina,
Nice, you r starting ur ML nx wk, can also spend time with your #1.
Oops I put on 20 kg and I tot normal! Shucks! Got a lot of work to do after delivery.

Krystel,
I have just registered at the website. Have you gotten the sample from Goo?

Re: Nuts
I think if you have peanut allergy den it can be quite serious. Not sure if almond is included. But I read abt peanuts and asthma in the papers, but if you do not have the allergy den quite safe ba. Like Bear said, eat in moderation.

I like almond cream too. Hee.

iluvbli55,
guilty to say tat i will still send her to my nanny leh, cos too tired to run ard with her unless hubby is ard.

Dymples,
I look at the website you gave on Bio Oil. Seems like quite good leh. They did alot of tests and research, muz ask my sis to get one for me from Aussie.

Milderina,
It's ok. Your girl will understand. We are all walking like humpty dumpty now. How to chase after the little ones... It's a gd time for you to rest &amp; relax. Like alibaba, tai tai now... Hee.

iluvbli55-20kg? really?..I also gained quite a lot this time round, now don't dare to weigh liao..

Milderina-Me 2 sometimes also stayed over MIL hse in the daytime when I'm not working but sometimes I stayed home although tired to run ard with him but still feel wanna spend time with #1 coz once #2 out scared don't have so much time with him, must baobei him more now le.

<font color="ff0066"> iluvbli55</font>,
Yah. I find this product quite good. At first I was super skeptical too. After using various other types of stretchmark creams, I find none as effective at reducing the appearance of stretchmarks as this lor. That's why recommending it to you babes.

Sure... definately can tag along cos my dad will be buying some back for me. But he'll only be back in SG at end of Nov, around the 29th. Is this ok for you? If yes, how many bottles you want to get?

Dymples,
Yar, no problem. I still can use during confinement right? How many bottles do i need to clear off all my stretch marks. i'm having stretch marks all over my tummy, bum and thigh.

Do you think 2 bottles is enough?

enne/iluvbli55,
yeah i also hope to spend more time with her. but phyisically i cant catch up with her. kkekek... but every night i will talk to her, read to her and play with her.

bibi,
i also wan to sleep, u got 1 day more, i got 1.5 days more................

to bb in my tummy,
when u coming huh? kekekek...

Sabre, yups.. i have been asking some of the mummies here for bf-ing tips. like wat u say, the key is latching and pumping often and regularly. hopefully i can do that. sometimes the spirit is willing but the flesh is weak.

Dymples, i just noticed i got some new stretch marks. but for me cannot be helped since i carry a defective gene that produces less elastin that usual. oh well..

Re: Nuts
Why peanuts is highly allergenic is becos when digested they produce a large amt of soluable proteins that travel very quickly around the body. some ppl say their antigen are easily recognised by human body. but it seems that the most likely time to introduce ur kid to peanut allergy is during bf-ing.. may be u mums might wanna take a lower amt of peanuts when u bf...

Iluvbliss, ya me studying and working at the same time. tiring... heh...

Enne,
Yup 20kg! Now i'm a shocking 70kg mummy but i'm only standing at 1.52m.
Will you be starting your ML soon or work till your c-sect?

Dymples,
Can I tompang too? My sis only coming back in April. How big is a bottle?

Yup... the oil can be use safely during pregnancy till confinement and post-natal. Tink you try 2 bottles first bah... See whether it's effective for you.

When my dad arrvies in SG, then I arrange with you again on meet-up yah.

Milderina-You mean 1.5days more before ML??

iluvbli55-I'm standing at 1.54m and I wun be surprised if I am 70kg now too.. but don't wanna face the 'truth' on the weighing machine. keke.

I'm working till my c-sect date, feeling the anxiety liao.

You?? Starting ur ML ma?

enne,
yeaps yeaps..... wakakak.. starting my ML from 10th nov onwards. Just now call my HR, he say my company is 2 calendar months n 8 weeks. so will b back on the 9th March 2009. WHOOPIES!!!!

eh u got 70 kg meh? tat day i saw u also dun looks like man. look like my size nias.

<font color="ff0066"> iluvbli55</font>
Sure. You can tompang too. The oil comes in 3 sizes - 60ml / 125ml / 200ml. I'm currently using the 125ml bottle.
If use daily, can last about 1-mth bah... taking into account I'm quite petite. 155cm and weight only 51kg.
How long the oil lasts also depends on the area of coverage lor. How many bottles you wanna get?

<font color="ff0066"> Bear</font>,
Oh dear... I see. Maybe you wanna give this oil a try and see if it works for you? I can get my dad to get 1-bottle back for you to try try first?

Milderina,
so cute. talking to bb. Mayb you need to whisper some magic words to entice bb to come out soon. Hee.

Bear,
wah, when will your classes end this sem? 3 more weeks left before you are due...

Milderina-Wah.. so good?? my ML count starting frm my csect date, my company count in weeks de.. I be back at work early february ler.. u start ur ML earlier and back to work LATER than me ler. hen hao ah!!

Don't know ler.. I know I 60++++++++ last time I weigh.. now also don't know fat how much.. so if 70 also not surprising ler..

With #1, I only reach 58 only.. #2 everybody say I look fatter and heavier and swollen!

How can I compare with u.. u still look slim ler.. think u only fat tummy only hor..

I have given birth to my boy on 1st nov via cesarean. Sorry for the late posting coz simply too busy to come here.

Anyway, my baby weight is 3.11kg, measuring 47cm.

I have problem latching on the baby coz I got short nipples. So now, I am pumping out and bottle feed my bb. Is really quite hectic to do that. Every pump, I only managed to get abt 40ml. Is that considered too little? Coz is like just nice to feed the bb. So I am pretty stressed out.

Hey Dymples, ur stretch mark cream seems really good leh. Can help me buy as well?

<font color="ff0066"> Sherline</font>,
heheeh... sure can help you as well. Like I recommend to Bibi, maybe you wanna try 2 bottles first and see if it's effective for you. Is this ok?

<font color="ff0066"> Milderina</font>,
I'm staying at CCK. heheheh.. you also wanna try out the oil? How many bottles you thinking of getting?

Congratulations Sherline!!! maybe you wan to try using nipple guard for latching?

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2"><blink><font face="Comic Sans MS"> Our Graduates</font></blink></font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Edd - 2008</TD><TD>Birth #</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Older Kids</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Delivered</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Height</TD><TD>BB's Name</TD><TD>Delivery Mode </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Chin YK</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Nathan - 28.11.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>05.10.2008</TD><TD>2.49 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaya</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>09.10.2008</TD><TD>2.45 kg</TD><TD>42 cm</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olwenlim</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2, 3 , 4</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Ignatius - 20.05.2001</TD><TD>Mickeys &amp; Minnie</TD><TD>10.10.2008</TD><TD>1.925 kg, 1.935 kg, 1.57 kg</TD><TD>43 cm, 41 cm</TD><TD>Gerard, Rachel &amp; Luke</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Jovial - 17.05.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>15.10.2008</TD><TD>3.06 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Noelle</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyzel</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>16.10.2008</TD><TD>2.725 kg</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>Rachelle</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chillipadi</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Megan-Beth - 07.02.2004</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>17.10.2008</TD><TD>2.62 kg </TD><TD>46 cm</TD><TD>Emma- Jane Hamilton-Shimmen</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hunnypoo</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>20.10.2008</TD><TD>2.72 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>Tristan</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>21.10.2008</TD><TD>3.175 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Felicia</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>21.10.2008</TD><TD>4.35 kg</TD><TD>54 cm</TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vincy</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Vernice - 29.06.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>22.10.2008</TD><TD>2.7 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Vera</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maggie/ Amooks</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian W</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>23.10.2008</TD><TD>3.35 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Da Wei</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kash/ Lovedogs</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan </TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Tessa - 13.05.2007</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>25.10.2008</TD><TD>2.85 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Ewan</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olliemarmot</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr K L Tan</TD><TD>Mount E.</TD><TD>Summer - 30.07.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>25.10.2008</TD><TD>2.985 kg</TD><TD>51 cm </TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amore</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Carys - 23.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>26.10.2008</TD><TD>2.77 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Cheyenne</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Ted Lim</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>3.2 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glad_Gal</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>3.05 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Greg</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Auggy Bear</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeline Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>Shane</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>triAngle</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tricia - 06.04.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>3.78 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Trella</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Su Mei/ Vel</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>2.78 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Rayden</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>DMK</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>28.10.2008</TD><TD>3.49 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liv</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian </TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>28.10.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kiki</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>29.10.2008</TD><TD>3.24 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>奇桓</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>29.10.2008</TD><TD>2.38 kg</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>Jalen</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>30.10.2008</TD><TD>3.21 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Joan</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wtan</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Koh GH</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Maverick - 03.10.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>31.10.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Broderick</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fifi</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>31.10.2008</TD><TD>3.335 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherline</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>01.11.2008</TD><TD>3.11 kg</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut00</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>03.11.2008</TD><TD>3.07 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clara - 22.02.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>04.11.2008</TD><TD>2.805 kg</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Caden</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moomummy</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Han How Chuan </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>05.11.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamyjo</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>05.11.2008</TD><TD>3.25 kg</TD><TD>52 cm</TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2"><blink><font face="Comic Sans MS"> Popping Soon</font></blink></font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Edd - 2008</TD><TD>Birth #</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Older Kids</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Delivered</TD><TD>BB's Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jade </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Patrick Weix</TD><TD>Las Colina Medical Centre (US)</TD><TD>Elliot - 16.07.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitelily</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne H</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinkyBear</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Soon</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PeachyPeach</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJ Zou</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peggy</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Leow</TD><TD>Pantai Hospital (M'sia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jadon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yoyosan</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Spin</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jayda Aw - 05.06.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mama gene</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Wong MF</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Brocoli</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeleine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJmom</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yu Fei - 28.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby23</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mousemouse</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>Mount E.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutiemum</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Rae - 05.08.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Haru</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookieoreo</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr K H Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Damien - 30.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jynnsan</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alibaba</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nikki</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbhuimin</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilian</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sansforum</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Crisanta - 16.12.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BlueBear</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr. Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Darius - 14.05.2005</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Favoured</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huay Yan </TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Charisse -06.07.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ryatie22</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Qistina - 17.09.2004. Qasdina - 31.07.2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshinekid</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Gareth - 19.12.2002, Annika - 07.02.2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dymples</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Janae - 6 Yrs, Janelle - 4 yrs</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Janessa </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fabbie</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Goh</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tuna</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Rae Ann - 27.11.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milderina </TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yen</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Charlene - 03.01.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Claudia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkshake</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FeatherG</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karin</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Shannon - 03.03.2001, Nicole - 30.10.2005</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gin78</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lee Iwen</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sarah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edde</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan YG </TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Anthea - 12.03.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bibi</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teenyweeny</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Choo Wan Ling</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bear</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cyn</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krystel</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>iluvbli55</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enne</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Legolas - 01.03.2007</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meowie</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chloe - 25.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Niuniu</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Janell - 29.09.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mosh</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sabre</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tyler </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessed Mum</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Evangeline </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firstbaby</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Shannyn - 28.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkie</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KL Tan</TD><TD>Mount E.</TD><TD>Yoo Ri - 16.01.2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>11-Dec</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Shernise - 05.02.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Oh noooo.. Mildy wants to buy stuff again!!!

Iluvbli55, eh, technically term ends in the first wk of dec. but for us postgrads, we dun follow semesters. my last class will be next tues. now trying to finish my assignments. still got own research to do lor..

Dymples, awww that's sweet of u.. ur dad will be wondering why u need so many bottles all of a sudden. i don't think it will help me cos for my case, its more genetics than anything else. But thanks again for offering.

COngrats Sherline! pump more frequently!

Dymples

Aiyo, so qiao, you gals are talking about BIO-OIL. I bot afew botts last time becos my #2 has eczema... Tried many types of cream, moisturisers also no use. My fren recommended me to use Bio-Oil. Well, as it turns out, my dotter is allergic to .... EGGS! So as long as she avoids eggs, she is fine.

I just finished my 3rd bottle of the Clarins Oil, and I am too cheapo to get another bottle, so I am using the BIO-OIL that I have bot for my daughter the last time.

I dun have any stretchmarks so far, despite my 3rd pregnancy. It's the Clarins oil and not the BIO-OIl that helps, but I am using the latter now as it smells quite good too. But I have frens who tell me it's a very good oil. Besides stretchmarks, my fren uses it for baby's dry skin. Personally I think it's a good pdt.

Dymples,
Can I also tompang you to buy the BIO-OIL? Mine is the small bottle (60ML) and it costs about AUD15++. How much did u pay for 125ML?

Dymples-Which part of CCK u at? I used to stay CCK too.. but more of Yewtee area my mum place.

The oil so good?? got stretchmarks liao apply le will go away huh?

dymples,
ooooooo......cck.....i think a bit hard for mi to pick up from you. i think i will give it a pass this time. maybe when your daddy comes back again then i ask for your help to get for me. kekekeke.....if u c my stretch marks i think u will faint lor. after i deliver hor my tummy is crumpled one........so not only got stretch marks, also crumpy tummy.

Milderina-If u wan, I can be ur 'bus' lo.. coz I do go back to my parent place, if Dymples place is near my parent place.

bear,
i cannot ressist when i hear it can help my stretch marks leh.

sunshinekid,
u going to CCK to collect from her ah? help me collect can bo? waakkakaka.........i am so evil............