(2008/11) November 2008

Vincy,
tnks.. can i have the contact? thankies!

Kash,
Cause my stomach is not that big and i dun like the smell and also the oily part.. hehe. For #1, the massage lady also told me no need to bind cos my stomach is small.. and i dun think i can tong for that long!

Glad,
u may use Enema if really cannot come out.. keke

joyce,

envy u have small tummy... i still look at 6 mths preggie now
so sure must tong...

haru,

thanks for the encouragement!

glad,

agree with joyce, use enema it will help as well..

Morning gals! woke up before around 6am and cant sleep anymore.. err.. feeling so grouchy as i sleep at 2am chasing after the tvb drama. Kash, happy i'm in epi 31 already... Hahaha...

Jo, kash, amook, glad_gal, all your babies are so adorable. Feel like touching them.

Amook, thanks for telling me about your friends' comment about adelina wong. At least i can feel more at ease should my bb decide to come out when gynae is not around. Actually i prefer him to come out himself cos when gynae comes back means induction for me.

Girls, thanks for the compliments on my doggies. The cake surprisingly without sugar and salt, still tastes great. We humans had a few slices too. Yummy.

Kash, i gave them 2 slices each and they gobbled them down quite fast. The rest, we or rather me helped to finish... haha...

Bear, i ordered the cake from us doggie bakery as recommended by a forum friend. A little exp though but healthy for dogs and human.

Karen, you going for your gynae appointment today? Keep us updated about your progress. Remember to check with your gynae on your leaking problem. Ordourless and colourless sound like amniotic fluid.

Amooks - you mean till now, you have not try latch on?? I am also thinking of purely doing expressing and not latching on, but will they allow in the hospital?? I dont know how much the baby is feeding if latch on and I dont like the feeling of not knowing...

Update - Went to see Dr A last night, he is speaking abit more...hee...showed me the thigh bone of the baby, though I still cant see, but then at least its something new. He also told me my baby quite big and want me to make sure I count that he moves at least 10 times a day, if reduce in movement, got to call him. Still can joke with me and say if 8th dont come out, then 9th....but before I left his room, he commented maybe earlier. Baby at Wk38 is 3.5kg. Yesterday night finally experience mild stir in my stomach, I guess it should be the contraction feeling that you mummies are talking abt, but very mild only lar. Woke up 2 times last night to pee and I slept at 1am...so betw 1am to 5.30am, I woke up 2 times....sigh...so tired!! Thank God today is the last day of my work, next week onwards will be on ML le.

glad_gal - your baby really got alot of hair...so cute!

dreamyjo - I have ordered the cookie and cake from US doggie bakery before...but that was donkey years ago le...always cannot finish and end up throwing the cookies and cake away, so I stopped buying.

haru, ya i stay 4days n option for partial BF, by 3rd day I feel engorged already, need to pump out. N hospital got service to sterilize the pump for us. but u might not need if u intend to full breastfeed, but the nurse will push the baby to u when hungry.

Kash..no lah for 1 day only 200ml @ day 9, per pump is around 30 to 50ml, very little hor. True if no helper, then very troublsome to pump..hee. For me, I pump, mum feed then maid wash. So I prefer to know how much my gal take per feed. Now trying to latch her on in the day hope to increase my supply.

Joyce.. here u go...Mona 90260085

glad yr boy boy so cute, so much hair...*envy*, do u intend to shave at full month bo? I am still considering whether to shave Vera.

Kash, yr boy so boyish..: )

Carol...wow very good weight : ) jia u jia u

Carol, this is the first time i ordered from us doggie bakery. the cake is really yummy, even my hb and bil tried it. Managed to finish it within a day. I tried the cookie, tasteless and i dont like but my dogs are ok with it, just had to break them into little pieces or else they dont eat. spoilt brats! I place them in freezer, hopefully to keep them longer. You start your ML so late. I really regretted. i should have started my ml this week instead of last. Now i wasted 2 weeks liao.

lovedogs,
ur prince is soooo charming!!already has a very handsome look oh. does he look like his daddy? =D

dreamyjo,
you can eat e cake too??cool!!

carol,
hang in there! actually i think you can switch off at work today already,hahah. just slowly switch ur brain to relax mode. kekek.. gosh i woke up countless times last nite to pee. baby seemed to enjoy pressing down on my bladder and she kept squirming around!

vincy,
i see.. i guess i will ask hubby to standby to get the pump for me if i really need to express out even aft direct latching at home..

me looking at getting Avent Isis Uno, anyone using it too?

gd morning mummies!

wow.. only 1 day nv come in... aready so many posts.. cant catch up..hehe...

so many cute bb pics!! keep wondering how my bb look like? haa... i heard some said those ate alot of beef, bb will be v hairy de.. heehee.. duno how true.. wait see mine hairy anot cos i dunt take beef ^_^

woah. carol, ur bb is pretty big wor.. u gg for natural ah?

Vincy
i've booked mona too
have u started her services?

oh yah!~ congrats to those who have popped~! rest well! post more bb pics! hee..

haru..this round I am using Avent Manual Pump, I feel is much better then the medela elect pump I use for my elder.

Alibaba, I haven cause C-Section, so need wait for a while more. U leh? when u starting?

dreamyjo> same here, i will be starting my ML 2 weeks before EDD from next week onwards. haa.. duno will popped early or later... by looking at the popping table. alot popped like 1-2weeks earlier than EDD leh.. hee...

vincy,
do ur hands get tired using the manual pump? i scared that i will give up after pumping for a while..hahaha..

alibaba..hahaha, I loss track

Haru, ok leh, I prefer manual pump can control the suction & the quality is better. Electric pump still need to fix up all the cable very troublesome.

TGIF! hee...
Wonder who will pop today. so today is the legal date for 4 mths ML right?

Kash, your boy so handsome! heee... wonder if he make any girlfriends in the nursing ward.

morning mummies! is TGIF today

jo,glad that lucas is doing well,he slept so sweetly.

jo,Glad gal,kash,
wow, your boy is so cute and adorable,they all sleep so sweetly,really feel like carry them. Thanks for sharing the pics here and rest well

carol,
agree with alibaba, your baby really big leh Wk38 is 3.5kg!! mine just 2.7kg at WK38...keke

Yen,
yesterday went for checkup,dr wong wanted to check my cervix, but i told her that if baby is not engaged, no point checking also, so at end she didn't check, i can save some $$ too..hee. She said i am v likely to delivery at my EDD.

Good MOrning Mummies!!

wow.........all the beautiful babies pictures is making mi drool..........any popping news today?

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2"><blink><font face="Comic Sans MS"> Our Graduates</font></blink></font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Edd - 2008</TD><TD>Birth #</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Older Kids</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Delivered</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Height</TD><TD>BB's Name</TD><TD>Delivery Mode </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Chin YK</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Nathan - 28.11.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>05.10.2008</TD><TD>2.49 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaya</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>09.10.2008</TD><TD>2.45 kg</TD><TD>42 cm</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olwenlim</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2, 3 , 4</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Ignatius - 20.05.2001</TD><TD>Mickeys &amp; Minnie</TD><TD>10.10.2008</TD><TD>1.925 kg, 1.935 kg, 1.57 kg</TD><TD>43 cm, 41 cm</TD><TD>Gerard, Rachel &amp; Luke</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Jovial - 17.05.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>15.10.2008</TD><TD>3.06 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Noelle</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyzel</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>16.10.2008</TD><TD>2.725 kg</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>Rachelle</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chillipadi</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Megan-Beth - 07.02.2004</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>17.10.2008</TD><TD>2.62 kg </TD><TD></TD><TD>Emma- Jane Hamilton-Shimmen</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hunnypoo</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>20.10.2008</TD><TD>2.72 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>Tristan</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>21.10.2008</TD><TD>3.175 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Felicia</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>21.10.2008</TD><TD>4.35 kg</TD><TD>54 cm</TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vincy</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Vernice - 29.06.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>22.10.2008</TD><TD>2.7 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Vera</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maggie/ Amooks</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian W</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>23.10.2008</TD><TD>3.35 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Da Wei</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kash/ Lovedogs</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan </TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Tessa - 13.05.2007</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>25.10.2008</TD><TD>2.85 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Ewan</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amore</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Carys - 23.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>26.10.2008</TD><TD>2.77 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Ted Lim</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>3.2 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glad_Gal</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>3.05 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Greg</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Auggy Bear</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeline Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>Shane</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>triAngle</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tricia - 06.04.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>3.78 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Trella</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Su Mei/ Vel</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>2.78 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Rayden</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>DMK</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>28.10.2008</TD><TD>3.49 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liv</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian </TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>28.10.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2"><blink><font face="Comic Sans MS"> Popping Soon</font></blink></font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Edd - 2008</TD><TD>Birth #</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Older Kids</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Delivered</TD><TD>BB's Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jade </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Patrick Weix</TD><TD>Las Colina Medical Centre (US)</TD><TD>Elliot - 16.07.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitelily</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne H</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamyjo</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinkyBear</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Soon</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PeachyPeach</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moomummy</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Han How Chuan </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJ Zou</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peggy</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Leow</TD><TD>Pantai Hospital (M'sia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fifi</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherline</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jadon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yoyosan</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Spin</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jayda Aw - 05.06.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mama gene</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Wong MF</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kiki</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Brocoli</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeleine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJmom</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yu Fei - 28.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby23</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mousemouse</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>Mount E.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutiemum</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut00</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Rae - 05.08.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wtan</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Koh GH</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Maverick - 03.10.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Haru</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookieoreo</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr K H Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Damien - 30.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jynnsan</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alibaba</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nikki</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbhuimin</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clara - 22.02.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilian</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sansforum</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Crisanta - 16.12.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BlueBear</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr. Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Darius - 14.05.2005</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Favoured</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huay Yan </TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Charisse -06.07.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ryatie22</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Qistina - 17.09.2004. Qasdina - 31.07.2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshinekid</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Gareth - 19.12.2002, Annika - 07.02.2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dymples</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Janae - 6 Yrs, Janelle - 4 yrs</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Janessa </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fabbie</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Goh</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tuna</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Rae Ann - 27.11.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milderina </TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yen</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Charlene - 03.01.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Claudia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkshake</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FeatherG</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karin</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Shannon - 03.03.2001, Nicole - 30.10.2005</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gin78</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lee Iwen</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sarah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edde</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan YG </TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Anthea - 12.03.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bibi</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teenyweeny</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Choo Wan Ling</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bear</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cyn</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krystel</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>iluvbli55</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enne</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Legolas - 01.03.2007</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meowie</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chloe - 25.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Niuniu</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Janell - 29.09.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mosh</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sabre</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tyler </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessed Mum</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Evangeline </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firstbaby</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Shannyn - 28.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkie</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KL Tan</TD><TD>Mount E.</TD><TD>Yoo Ri - 16.01.2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Dreamyjo - keke....I agree the cookie quite hard, one of my gal dont like it, and they mess up the place when eating cause of the crumbs. As for the cake, I dont think I ate it...maybe next year will buy one and try the taste again...keke. Actually, I want to hold my ML till even later. If not because of the pain in the pubic bones area, I will not take my ML next week...I want to work until I pop if possible, but cannot le.

haru - cannot switch off lay...still got things to do today and to tie up all the loose ends before I leave the office today. But I think I will keep dozing off at my work desk cause of the lack of sleep..I think my manual pump is Avent Isis Uno. My sis have been raving abt it and she say its much better compared to electric one, so I bought this also. Hope I dont give up half way cause of aching hands...keke..

alibaba - ya, I want to try natural. Gynea say should be no problem, wait till next appt and see how. Only yesterday then he told me the baby quite big and want me to cut down on my dairy pdt..my God, think I put on alot of weight in my last tri...but gynea dont bother to weigh me lay...after delivery, I will die le. Dont know how to lose those weight!!

Maternity leave - finally, my co. agree to start the 4 months ML le. Need to take it in a whole stretch due to manpower arrangement..so will return back to work on 23-Feb (ML start from 3-Nov). Lugi alot of PH lay!!

Carol,
so you will be using the Avent Manual pump too? glad to know that ur sis is one satisfied user. i guess its a lil like vincy said, may be troublesome to use electric coz still need to set up. but manual can bring out easily if necessary.

Baby23 - big mah?? My colleagues like all telling me when they deliver their boys, its at 3.7+ kg lay...dont know how much more my boy boy will grow till I deliver..Actually, I also dont want too big lar, if not, wait cannot go for natural birth...I am trying not to opt for C-section. Gynea told me next week's appt, we see how...which means I might need to induce if I want to go for natural. He also told to count and make sure bb moves at least 10 times a day...I will try to keep track..keke..

Milderina - is it??...maybe I count wrong...my 12 weeks end at 25-Jan, so the balance 4 weeks will start from 26-Jan. Correct lay, if count 20days, it will end at 20-Feb, so return to work on 23-Feb.

haru - ya, convenience-wise, I think manual one is easier to bring out to use. Also the electric one can be quite noisy.

haru, ya day I will BF, then pump out, if vera crying within 1hr then I will bottle feed, cause at this stage, her demand is more then my supply.

Night, I wil bottle feed, cause I wan my 3hrs of beauty sleep before she wake me up.

mildy> carol correct mah.. if she taking 16weeks at one go from 3 nov. will end at 21 Feb &amp; start work on 23 Feb mah ^_^

my HR just told me that maternity flexi will exclude PH leh.. hee.. so my 3rd mth maternity will be flexi fall under Jan.. den will not lugi 3 PHs. heng ah.. new yr day &amp; CNY day holidays..

Milderina - count week by week also end up on 22-Feb (sun). Yours should end on 1st mar (1 week later then me) lay. Your co. only give you till 16-feb mah?? Total 16 weeks.

alibaba - flexi will not include PH mah??...My co. will include lay...so lugi NY and CNY. Somemore cannot break the 4th month, need to take together...in the end lugi so many PH...haiz..

carol> Initially i tot inclusive cos she said i need to take week by week basis. hee. maybe i "kio tio" lor.. haha..

mildy> sure count sa la la!

fifi> GAMBATE!!!

fifi, Jia you! Will be seeing ur BB very soon =D

haru, i'm using the Avent IQ uno and it's so far so gd leh.. can choose ur own speed, if bring out can bring the battery operated instead of the adapter (comes in the package)

maggi, the final bill hor, we paid $600+ which was deducted from the deposit of $800.. so we got refund lor.. mine 4 bedded free upgrade and gynae charge was $1326.71.. anyway, i have FBI discount too.. prob tat's why my total bill cheaper..

alibaba,
yeah yeah yeah, i count wrongly, so i should b back on 1st march. wakakakkaak........happily happily....................

Morning Ladies,

haru,
I am using avent uno since #1.. So far so good, but of course the suction is not very strong and is time consuming cause it is only 1 pump. If financial permits, go for duo, it will save u more time so that u can spend more time with your bb..

Oops Fifi called me at 9.30am to tell me that she is labour liao.. but i went back to zzzz.. hahha... checked herself in at 4am this morning cos her contractions very pain.. Her gynae said bb will be out only in the late aftn or early evening. poor gal is already on epid.

She also mentioned that Wtan is on her way for an emergency c-sec!! she was bleeding last evening (or something) and since her first was c-sec she has to get an emergency c-sec now.

Gd luck to the two of u!!

Mildy u counted ur ML wrongly? hahaha.. still grumbling abt it that day.. kekeke.

Dreamyjo, cream cakes are messier right? I m sure ur doggies loved it! it looks so yummy!!

Carol, 3.5kg at 38 wks! get ready to spend lotsa energy to push bb out man!!! :p

Vincy, there is a difference btw latching on and pumping right? somebody once told me latching on helps to increase milk supply but not pumping. and latching is impt for the first mth... aft ss established liao then can just feed exclusively on EMB.. is that true?

Oh, Wtan also popping today!?
Hope her C-sect not tis evening... else I can't see my gynae tis evening liao. keke..
Jiayou Wtan

Bibi, u there? Wat time is your appt today?

bear> i tink depend on individual oso leh.. i have a fren who didnt latch from beginning, pump all the way got quite gd milk supply.

wah wtan oso popping!! Jia you jia you!!

bear,
i dunno leh, actaully even now i dunno if i calculate right or wrong, if i take on 10th nov then 16 weeks ends on 1st march tio bo huh?

Fifi- Jia you!!!

Alibaba - you got a point lay...maybe I will not lugi the CNY, cause I also taking in blocks of 2 weeks mah. So my 12th week ends at 25-Jan, then the next block should start from 28th-Jan since 26 &amp; 27 is PH...hmm...later call my HR to check. ^^

Fifi, wtan, congrats! jia you jia you...

bear, yup cream cheese cake is quite messy. so got to clean up after that but they love it. so its worth it. hehehe..

carol, you should try it.

wtan - jia you also!!

bear - dont scare me lay...I want easy and smooth deliver lay!

alibaba - you have friend who did express right from beginning ah??...Hmm...I want to do that also lay, but dont know if the nurse in the hospital will allow or not.

carol> ya lor , becos bb doesnt wanna latch... however there's cases that no SS cos bb cant latch. mus do alot of massage lor..
oh yah. i was tot to drink chicken essence before go labour! haa.. more strength to push.. ^_^

Yah Jiayou Fifi, push push!!!! yah lilian, halloween Baby..so cute....

Carol: wah..Dr A is talking more...hmmmm hopefully he will talk to me more tomorrow...hahaha

Alibaba, i asked Fifi if she got drink essence of chicken or not.. she said dun have.. she sounded very tired on the phone cos her contractions started at 10pm last night..

Ya i guess it depends on indiv lor.. actually why u all dun wanna latch on ur bb? isn't that better? i know by pumping out u can see how much milk bb is drinking.. may be can try a mix of EBM and latching.

Carol, teasing u only lah.. hahahah... i m sure u can do it.

Dreamyjo, that's why i was hesitating on the cream cakes lor.. Cody is a messy eater and i dun wanna wash the floor!

Here's an interesting article to read!
http://www.guardian.co.uk/lifeandstyle/2008/oct/31/women-pregnancy-alchohol-birth-defects

Afternoon!
Wow.. nv log in for a day and so many posts to catch up.So many cute &amp; beautiful bb's photos... making me more excite too.

Congrats to those who have popped!Rest well!

wtan,fifi,
Jia you! Jia you!

Kash,
Your boy is boyish look ley.Sure 'mi si' all the gals next time.Think you will have busy answering hse phone when u retired! heehee

Hui,
You have your massage already? How is the lady? Ok?