bear,
cody is sooooo lucky! my dog has nvr taken spag in his life ah...heehee...
jenn,
ur felicia is sooooo chubby!!! so cute! envy envy...
joyce,
dunno why first time i like "no feeling".... so i tot i was not normal... luckily this time i really felt overwhelmed with emotions
milderina,
i dunno whether got or not...yday dinner i think there were some wine in the pig kidney but i doubt thats the reason coz on Monday nite, we tapao food from outside since CL only arrived at abt 5pm... no time to cook...but bb still at nite eyes big big wanna be carried by CL... actually first nite i was up mainly due to my gal...no due to my boy... it was last nite i was up due to my baby boy... then CL told me after drinking, he still eyes big big wanna be carried by her...
today, other than latching on, i expressed 90ml so far... preparing for tonite... after i latch later, will express again so hope got enuff for CL to feed at nite then i can sleep longer...when she run out of EBM, then wake me up to latch...
re: Shower and washing hair.. i already showered and washed my hair yday.... 4th day after labour...anyone else still trying to tong?
haru,
cash top up ard $4.8K. Total bill is ard $6.7K. This is natural birth hor without any assistance... this includes lodger 2 days stay and carpark for 3 days.
carol,
coz my gynae natural birth fees and attendance fees increased by $800 plus compared to last year...then the hospital single room package also increased by a few hundreds...guess that's why loh... think i really close shop liao...so expensive....