(2008/11) November 2008

morning everyone!

Ya wonder who else will pop today.

Morning mummies!!

Congrats to DMK! 3.49kg is a good weight for a mickey. ^^

dreamyjo & dymples - we have the same issues for our pregnancy, which is why I cant wait for the baby to come out asap.

Seems like most of the mummies experience the pain / contraction or bleeding in the night time hor?...keke...baby like to come out in the coolest time of the day.

CDA A/C
Cannot use POSB ah?? Do I need to specially go and open an account in OCBC bank?? I havent done that lay...**panic**

minkybear,alibaba,Carol-good morning!!

CORDLIFE $150 DISCOUNT VOUCHER-I got ler.. who wants? Else wasted if throw away ler..

Hi Amore, I am from Dec 08 thread..wanna ask u abt laughing gas. Does it give u any side effect? Any pain felt? I do not feel like taking epidural but afraid of pain..not sure if laughing gas (an option given by my gynae) will help.

Ammoks and Hui, what brand of FM are you using?

Can somebody advise me on enfalac....i saw they have two types for new newborn or 0 months and above....one is enfalac HF and enfalac LA..i think something like that...so which one to buy? so confused.

congrat to all mummies who have delivered: )
Post more pix pix pix ..

This is Vera 6days old, finally open her eyes after being 5days of sleeping beauty.

1831132.jpg

Hui..Vera is 244 yesterday, today if reach 260 need admit her. How about Noelle, hope her level drop liao.

hi emeraldbride....most mummies who shared with me tells me that laughing gas, and the thigh injection does not help at all..in the end still use epidural...so it's really up to individuals.

Vincy, Vera got very pretty eyes!!! Really a mei nu. ^^

Ladies - what are the methods of pain relieve for natural birth?? So far I only know epidurel, thigh jab....never hear abt laughing gas...does it makes you numb to the pain??

carol> i heard laughing gas smell liao. make u high or drowsy lor... really depend on individual pain threshold bah.. some can take it with jus laughing gas & thigh jab.

Congrats to all mummies who popped! Made me feel like seeing baby earlier too....

Any mommies having diarrohea lately?? Recently I keep having it, sometimes is when I'm sleeping halfway then got to rush to toilet..

Congrats dmk and amore!

Wah.. amore
within 45mins,cervix opened 6cm!Your bb v guai and nv let u suffer.

Vincy,
Aiyo,vera has so pretty eyes!
Btw,how is venice nw?She better?

Enne,
There are quite a few enrichment classes at the northeast.But depend wat kind of classes u wanna send him to... mayb u can consider semipi music,or tumble tots.If you dun mind the dist,can travle to JG at forum or GUG at united squ lo.

Congratulations CC, can you provide me your details so that I can update the chart? Cos your name is not inside.
thankies!

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2"><blink><font face="Comic Sans MS"> Our Graduates</font></blink></font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Edd - 2008</TD><TD>Birth #</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Older Kids</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Delivered</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Height</TD><TD>BB's Name</TD><TD>Delivery Mode </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Chin YK</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Nathan - 28.11.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>05.10.2008</TD><TD>2.49 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaya</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>09.10.2008</TD><TD>2.5 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olwenlim</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2, 3 , 4</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Ignatius - 7 yrs old</TD><TD>Mickeys &amp; Minnie</TD><TD>10.10.2008</TD><TD>1.925 kg, 1.935 kg, 1.57 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gerard, Rachel &amp; Luke</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Jovial - 17.05.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>15.10.2008</TD><TD>3.06 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Noelle</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyzel</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>16.10.2008</TD><TD>2.725 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Rachelle</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chillipadi</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Megan-Beth - 07.02.2004</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>17.10.2008</TD><TD>2.62 kg </TD><TD></TD><TD>Emma- Jane Hamilton-Shimmen</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hunnypoo</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>20.10.2008</TD><TD>2.72 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>Tristan</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>21.10.2008</TD><TD>3.175 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Felicia</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vincy</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Vernice - 29.06.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>22.10.2008</TD><TD>2.7 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Vera</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maggie/ Amooks</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian W</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>23.10.2008</TD><TD>3.35 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Da Wei</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kash/ Lovedogs</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan </TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Tessa - 13.05.2007</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>25.10.2008</TD><TD>2.85 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Ewan</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amore</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Carys - 23.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>26.10.2008</TD><TD>2.77 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Ted Lim</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>3.2 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glad_Gal</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>3.05 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Greg</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Auggy Bear</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeline Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>Shane</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>DMK</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>28.10.2008</TD><TD>3.49 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2"><blink><font face="Comic Sans MS"> Popping Soon</font></blink></font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Edd - 2008</TD><TD>Birth #</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Older Kids</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Delivered</TD><TD>BB's Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jade </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Patrick Weix</TD><TD>Las Colina Medical Centre (US)</TD><TD>Elliot - 16.07.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liv</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian </TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitelily</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne H</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamyjo</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinkyBear</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Soon</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PeachyPeach</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moomummy</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Han How Chuan </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJ Zou</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peggy</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Leow</TD><TD>Pantai Hospital (M'sia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fifi</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherline</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jadon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yoyosan</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Spin</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jayda Aw - 05.06.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mama gene</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Wong MF</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kiki</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Brocoli</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeleine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Su Mei </TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJmom</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yu Fei - 28.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby23</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>triAngle</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut00</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Rae - 05.08.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wtan</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Koh GH</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Maverick - 03.10.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Haru</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookieoreo</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr K H Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Damien - 30.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jynnsan</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alibaba</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nikki</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbhuimin</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clara - 22.02.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilian</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sansforum</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Crisanta - 16.12.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BlueBear</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr. Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Darius - 14.05.2005</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Favoured</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huay Yan </TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Charisse -06.07.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ryatie22</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Qistina - 17.09.2004. Qasdina - 31.07.2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshinekid</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Gareth - 19.12.2002, Annika - 07.02.2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dymples</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Janae - 6 Yrs, Janelle - 4 yrs</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Janessa </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fabbie</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Goh</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tuna</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Rae Ann - 27.11.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milderina </TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yen</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Charlene - 03.01.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Claudia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkshake</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FeatherG</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karin</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Shannon - 03.03.2001, Nicole - 30.10.2005</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gin78</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lee Iwen</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sarah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edde</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan YG </TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Anthea - 12.03.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bibi</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teenyweeny</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Choo Wan Ling</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bear</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cyn</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krystel</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enne</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Legolas - 01.03.2007</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meowie</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chloe - 25.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Niuniu</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Janell - 29.09.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mosh</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessed Mum</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>Evangeline</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firstbaby</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Shannyn - 28.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkie</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KL Tan</TD><TD>Mount E.</TD><TD>Yoo Ri - 16.01.2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Total : 31 MInnies &amp; 37 Mickeys

Morning mummies! i'm still here leh.. everyday, wake up disappointed, hahaha.. no sign of labour... hahaha..

Vincy, vera is so pretty! Her eyes so big! Hopefully her jaundice level goes down today.

Amore, envy leh, your labour is so smooth and fast. You didnt use epidural? Thanks for sharing your birth story.

Vincy
Wah, your Vera has gorgeous eyes. WIth the double eyelids.

For the past 2 nights, I have been having irregular contractions. Strong but painful. I know I'm not in labour yet because yesterday's checkup revealed my cervix is still not dilated.

Sigh, since this is my first time, I really don't know what to expect.

Hi mummies need help now!!!!! I just open my washing machine and found foam all over the interior. What should I do? I was washing the bedding set and i use kodomo..maybe I put too much of the detergent...so now how? does that mean my washing machine is spoilt? should I cover back and run the washing machine again? oh no! dun know what to do.....

happy... since gynae say i unlikely to give birth so soon, i went and rent the mooncake reasonance leh since you and kash highly recommend it. Haha... after 1 dvd, i'm hooked too, immediately move to the 2nd one eventhough its already 1am this morning. Nice!

blessedmum, maybe you should run your washing machine again?

Minkybear, you have the same edd as me, you on ml yet or be working till you pop?

Minky:
I wish! But yesterday check cervix still closed lor... gynae even tell me to consider what I want to do when baby overdue. I think no hope for me.

sabre,
yeah, diarrohae is 1 of the symtoms that your bb is coming soon. take care n hope to hear good news from u soon.

vincy,
wow... vera going to captivate a lot of boy's heart in future. so pretty!!!

bibi,
i think hor chicken or eggs can only take after 12 days of delivery? tat time i took half boiled egg after the 12 days of delivery for breakfast every morning, cos my CL cooking is horrible, i rather just have eggs for breakfast.

enne,
yes my girl does go to kindermusik till last month we stopped as really getting too heavy to bring her for classes le, i will b enrolling her in playgroup from january 2009 onwards too. After i pop will bring her to Siempi Music in Hougang mall for calss as well.

amore,
wow, such a fast labour. good good. hope my number 2 will b fast too.

dreamyjo,
Haha.. you are hooked!
But i am not surprised cos the show is realli GOOD!

Blessed mum,
Try running the washing machine again lo.

karen, i also have strong and painful contractions during the night but at irregular interval, if you can still sleep, should be okay. Haha.. this is what my gynae tells me. So far, i can just ignore the pain and go back to sleep. Have not gone into labour yet.

blessedmum, actually i also not sure. if you run the second time still got foam, maybe have to rinse with water? Sorry cant help you much on that. anyone had better suggestions?

Blessed Mum &amp; Milderina,
Hopefully not so fast ba, my edd 30nov leh.. Now come out a bit too early liao... But I've been having tat for about 2 weeks liao...

Vera..everyone say look like my hubby..so sad.

Happy, venice is better today, more active, finally c her sanyang meimei &amp; help out when we shower vera, but force her take medi is a trama need 1hr. N she keep crying &amp; shouting.

Dreamyjo
First night, it was quite regular because I bothered to time it. Last night, too sleepy to bother timing it. LOL!

But I'm in the same situation as you I guess. My gynae said that the contractions are good (he didn't mention they're Braxton Hicks) as the contractions help to push the baby down. But I feel it's a matter of time before I start to panic. My gynae also getting ganchiong. I just went to see him yesterday and I'm requested to go see him again this Friday.

This is my 40th week already and I'm still not dilated. I would be more overdue than you.

Hey, another show I want to watch is Gem of Life. Looks really good.

happy and dreamyjo...just did that...sigh..hopefully nothing happen..heard before too much foam can spoil the machine...I just panic when I see foam all over the machine...i dun know should I pour water in or just run the machine... Panic queen me...thanks! just want to know if what i did is correct.....

dreamjo, I am also watching the mooncake dvd now..heehee.

Blessedmum..diarrohea = delivery? then my case might not be stomach flu liao...cause after birth no more diarrohea n pain.

Contraction
Depend on pain thrusthold. for me slight pain is = delivery leh. n my also not regular..but go hospital already dilated 3cm for 1st , n 5cm for 2nd.

carol, laughing gas is the mildness pain relieve.

managed to sleep in til 10am today..haha..feeling a lil more lazy today.

blessedmum,
i dun dare to wash e cot bumper mat as its quite thick. thinking if i can send it to laundry shop to wash instead. did u manage got get ur machine going again?

vincy,
ur princess is really a sweetie, melt all our hearts!her eyes are really captivating!

bladers and amore,
wow, sounds like both of u had a really smooth and easy delivery, good for you!!

dreamyjo and fifi,
maybe try talking to baby to come out soon?? i am the opposite of you both, haha..talking to baby to stay inside for another 2 weeks everyday coz gynae away next week. now in my 37.5 weeks..

Congrats to all the mummies who have popped!

It's so exciting to see all the cute pixs. Makes us all eager to see our precious darlings soon.

Milderina, my edd: 29/11 first pregnancy.
Gynae: Dr Han How Chuan Hos: KKH

carol,
my gynae told me that contractions normally around the navel area. if its higher above navel area, its prob gastric..if its lower, it may be just pressure from the baby lying low already..

are u referring to the TVB drama series on the family that owns the mooncake biz?? i have been watchin it on weekends that i go to my in laws place too!!! its very addictive and entertaining.

haru: I dun know...it is the winnie the pooh set...no washing instruction so i tot can wash as I wash the aussino one and it is fine...the bumper and comforter is really thick..sigh i a bit regreted washing that....but when i wash the aussino set, no such foamy problem leh....i just run the whole cycle again without detergent....hopefully, everything is fine...no more foamy problem....*finger crossed*

Vincy: yup maybe yors was a symptom...not stomach flu hahah...one of the mummies here says it is one of the symptoms of labour..

karen, wow, you in week 40 already. All the best. Hopefully your bb will be guai guai. Didnt your gyane suggest anything to you? My gyane prefer me not to be overdue so i already scheduled an induction on my edd. Hopefully i do not have to go through the induction. Anyway in the meantime, try to walk more, talk to your bb to cooperate. How long have you been on ml? If this week, i still not in labour, i wasted 2 weeks liao. Sian

Hi Vinchy and alibaba - thanks for the info on the pain relieve...as usual, my gynea have not discussed that with me...going to ask him on this thurs check-up.

carol...contraction for me feel like stomach flu or food posioning leh...i cant diff whether is eat wrongly or contraction. 2 preggie also the same.

Karen 40 week? how heavy liao? gynae never suggest induce? my gynae never allow to overdue, she will suggest choose a date to induce when 38weeks. Her advise is baby mature at 37wks. So is safer to bring it out of the world unless the weight is not there.

Vinchy - haha...you so cute...keke...ok, I will just watch out of any pain in my tummy...so its different from menstrual cramp tat kind of pain de hor??

vincy, your contraction so mild one ah... hmmmm... so actually different mummies will experience different things.

haru, when i tell my gyane i experience strong menstrual crampy feeling, she say its contraction leh. I dont feel any pain in the navel area except its tight. Yup, its about the mooncake biz one. very nice. Hey i think you mention before you went to moms-in-mind on sat right? I also went there in the afteroon, around 2. Maybe i saw you... you the skinny and pretty mummy looking at bumwear diaper right? *wink*

Carol, my contraction is like menstrual crampy feeling. Initially its discomfort, now getting stronger as nearing my edd. But maybe for different individuals, it may be different feeling. or maybe mine isnt contraction at all... hmmm...

today, i also had diarrhoea, once so far.. hehee.. but maybe because i had eaten expired bread..kekeke, just realized the bread is expired by 1 day...

haru, my gynae is also going away for holiay tomorrow and only be back on 4th nov. Hiaz... i don't think i want to wait till she is back cos by then i'll be week 40 le.