(2008/11) November 2008

Good morning mummies!!

Karen - no choice, I am a hands-on person, if ask my hubby to bring to vet / prepare their food, I know its not going to be as good as I do it myself. Even when my maid cook for them, I will be around to supervise. Finally ask my hubby to bring one of dog to the vet last night and confirm she is suffering from incontinence due to sterilisation causing the bladder neck muscle loose (somewhat like when we menopause). Hubby knowing my character, asked the vet to call me at home to explain the diagnosis to me, cause he knows that when he come back, I will definately grill him de...hee...

Gathering for westies
Sakae sushi at Lot 1 always super crowded de!! I kept wanting to go and eat, but then see the queue, I sian 1/2 le.

enne..
ya lo..i hv been busy with my #1 (he just went back for his hydrocele chk-up & will be gg for a scan in mid nov, by then think i shd hv popped)..hw abt urself?u knw with a #1 hor really v hard to get prepare for #2's stuff leh..haha..

Karen,we did switch several brands of canned food and kibbles before until we settle for the current ones(Kibbles - Nutra and canned food - Wellness)coz so far these 2 brands are to his liking(but ocassionally still have to persuade him to eat lah). As for ceasar brand dog food, our boy got sick of it too after having it for about 2 weeks. Haiz..i think our boy really thinks that he's the king at home.. :p

wtan, Dr Koh gg holiday ah... alamak... Better dun suay suay pop during tis few days man...

bibi, try to eat more if u can to help bb gain more weight.

TVBS DVD - How much it cost to rent DVDs now huh? I'm tinking of renting or buying Tang xin feng bao 2 for my confinement.

wtan-Yeah lo.. #1 always got the privilege, I feel I 'neglected' #2. keke.

Lilian-I also heard quite nice ler.. thot of watching also but don't know got time anot.

lilian,

i think 1 DVD should be 3 episodes...and they shd be $3 per disc. Hence, 1 epi is $1 ... Jia Hao Yue Yuan is really nice... me at epi 26 now...

Enne, wtan,

thanks...i will try to "talk more" to baby... hiaz u ladies understand lah..with a super active toddler, how to get ready baby stuff and have time for myself?

wtan,

how's the test? is it related to the previous issue u mentioned?

lilian..
he will hv another doc on standby for him..when's ur next appt?we 3 ah seeing the same gynae & yet didnt hv chance to meet up too..hee..hw's ur bb growing so far?wow...u planning to rent DVDs during ur confinement ah..think if u hv time better to rest 1st - aft confinement then see hw ba..will be v tiring one leh..

liv,

depending on how comfy u are with 2nd hand breastpump.... for me i wont loh unless it is nvr been used.

btw, u dun have to buy breastpump immediately... u can wait until 1 week after birth see how's ur ss...if good, then u can ask ur hb go buy...

Good Morning Mummies!!!

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2"><blink><font face="Comic Sans MS"> Our Graduates</font></blink></font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Edd - 2008</TD><TD>Birth #</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Older Kids</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Delivered</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>BB's Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Chin YK</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Nathan - 28.11.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>05.10.2008</TD><TD>2.49 kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaya</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>09.10.2008</TD><TD>2.5 kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olwenlim</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2, 3 , 4</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Ignatius - 7 yrs old</TD><TD>Mickeys &amp; Minnie</TD><TD>10.10.2008</TD><TD>1.925 kg, 1.935 kg, 1.57 kg</TD><TD>Gerard, Rachel &amp; Luke </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Jovial - 17.05.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>15.10.2008</TD><TD>3.06 kg</TD><TD>Noelle </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyzel</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>16.10.2008</TD><TD>2.725 kg</TD><TD>Rachelle </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chillipadi</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Megan-Beth - 07.02.2004</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>17.10.2008</TD><TD>2.62 kg </TD><TD>Emma- Jane Hamilton-Shimmen </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hunnypoo</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>20.10.2008</TD><TD>2.72 kg</TD><TD>Tristan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>21.10.2008</TD><TD>3.175 kg</TD><TD>Felicia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vincy</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Vernice - 29.06.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>22.10.2008</TD><TD>2.7 kg</TD><TD>Vera </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maggie/ Amooks</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian W</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>23.10.2008</TD><TD>3.35 kg</TD><TD>Da Wei </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2"><blink><font face="Comic Sans MS"> Popping Soon</font></blink></font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Edd - 2008</TD><TD>Birth #</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Older Kids</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Delivered</TD><TD>BB's Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jade </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Patrick Weix</TD><TD>Las Colina Medical Centre (US)</TD><TD>Elliot - 16.07.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liv</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian </TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amore</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Carys - 23.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitelily</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne H</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamyjo</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinkyBear</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Soon</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PeachyPeach</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moomummy</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Han How Chuan </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJ Zou</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peggy</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Leow</TD><TD>Pantai Hospital (M'sia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fifi</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glad_Gal</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherline</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>DMK</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jadon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yoyosan</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Ted Lim</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Spin</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jayda Aw - 05.06.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mama gene</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Wong MF</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Auggy Bear</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeline Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kiki</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovedogs</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan </TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Tessa - 13.05.2007</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Brocoli</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeleine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Su Mei </TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJmom</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yu Fei - 28.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby23</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>triAngle</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut00</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Rae - 05.08.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wtan</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Koh GH</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Maverick - 03.10.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Haru</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookieoreo</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr K H Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Damien - 30.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jynnsan</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alibaba</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nikki</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbhuimin</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clara - 22.02.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilian</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sansforum</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Crisanta - 16.12.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BlueBear</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr. Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Darius - 14.05.2005</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Favoured</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huay Yan </TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Charisse -06.07.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ryatie22</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Qistina - 17.09.2004. Qasdina - 31.07.2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshinekid</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Gareth - 19.12.2002, Annika - 07.02.2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fabbie</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Goh</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tuna</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Rae Ann - 27.11.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milderina </TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yen</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Charlene - 03.01.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Claudia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkshake</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FeatherG</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karin</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Shannon - 03.03.2001, Nicole - 30.10.2005</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gin78</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lee Iwen</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sarah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edde</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan YG </TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Anthea - 12.03.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bibi</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teenyweeny</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Choo Wan Ling</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bear</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cyn</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krystel</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enne</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Legolas - 01.03.2007</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meowie</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chloe - 25.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Niuniu</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Janell - 29.09.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mosh</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessed Mum</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>Evangeline</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firstbaby</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Shannyn - 28.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkie</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KL Tan</TD><TD>Mount E.</TD><TD>Yoo Ri - 16.01.2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

enne..
ya, i find that #1 is taking much more attention leh..esp nowadays hor..my #1 will "purposely" find me &amp; sit on my lap leh..buay tahan..only me he will bully lo..others he dun want..sigh..also he's testing my patience nowadays..really at his terrible 2 stage..argh..

kash..
ya..related to the earlier chks...need to do a scan to make sure no lumps also..but think by then is during my confinement liao..since mid of nov ma..so hb &amp; my mum will bring him to that appt lo..u manage to get all settled for check-in?uhmm..i meant in case la..

kash-Yeah but now u gog to pop anytime, must be careful now also liao.. does she still wanna u carry? saw our #1 only 2mths apart.. my boy still does, trying to minimize as much to carry him now.

wtan-How to know #1 reaching Terrible twos stage huh?? my boy also only bully me coz I'm the 'good' one and his papa the 'bad' guy. haha. He tends to throw tantrums when he's unhappy by beating, if he don't dare to beat, for eg his papa, he will beat himself or beat the floor or anything he can reach else lie on the floor, refused to be carried or what. haiz headache.

Wtan,
My next appt is on 7th Nov 08. Oh cannot eat cheese and dairy product ar… Ops I just had milk yesterday.

Lilian,
You must tell your girl girl to be good. Must guai guai. I think it will be good to stay till Nov’08. Then we can confirm to get 4 mths of maternity leave. Dr Koh still said my boy boy weight is ok leh…

Do we have time for DVD? I better stick to anime.. Just watch online..

moomummy - ok, nutro and wellness are pretty good brands. Try not to feed caeser, pedigree, alpro, these brands uses alot of by-products and quite salty which is not good for the dogs in the long run. Other brands that I quite like is Natural Balance, Nature Variety, Avoderm and Solid Gold (for puppy). ^^

wtan,

hey dun worry, i am sure no lumps... and ur hb and mum bringing him for scan shd be ok...u must rest at home during confinement mah...

enne,

aiyo, my gal also likes to say "beat" and then beat the table, beat the chair, beat her legs and beat us...and she will go on saying "beat mummy" "beat daddy", "beat po po", "beat gong gong"...etc i am so fedup...all my mum's fault as my mum had been teaching her "beat"...she will threaten her by beating the table hard hard and keep on saying "beat" you etc... these are such negative teachings! i can't wait for my gal to reach 20 over mths and send her to CC... i think will be better off as compared to all the negative learning from my mum
now hor, when she throws tantrum, i will juz take her hand, hit the back of her palm. She will look at me wanna cry but refused to cry ...then she will come to "hug hug mummy" to curry favour me again. Last nite she threw her toys on her floor and refused to pick it up. I was so mad i hit her 5 times continuous and screamed at her to pick it up. she picked it up while wailing loudly...I am always the BAD guy... my hb did not even hit or scold her when she bit him. My hb dare not hit her at all...or shout at her often..coz he feels if he does that, she will ignore him... HIAZ!!!

off course still carry her...yday she bullied me too...at HDB hub refused to enter the lift... ran away...twice somemore... i had to go and carry her... always "mummy carry carry"...else will cry.. or "pull mummy" and will drag me..

wtan &amp; bibi,
My nxt appt on 8Nov.
Got a confinement lady to help, so who knows, may have time to watch DVDs :p
My hb having been psychoing my girl every nite telling her cannot Oct come out, coz still exams period. keke...

Kash, Wa, then 40 episodes of the series will cost me $40 to rent. Dunno if starhub cabletv plan to show it any time soon.

lilian,

ch55 not nice even if they show...coz will be dub in mandarin...have to watch it in cantonese leh... u see anyone wanna share wif u? that time tang xin feng pao i paid $3.50 for 3 episodes...coz i can't wait...

Hi Morning ladies.. Today is Friday again, long weekend..

Lovedogs,
Your gal is stepping into the terrible 2s stage, infact it is normal that they behave this way, like throw tantrum and shout loudly when things does not get his way etc. (My boy also do this, he is coming to 21mths) Then what we do is that we will tell him he can't do this and be firm to him. he scared of rubber band, so when he shout or so, i would go and take a rubber band then he will keep quiet.

==SALES Eveywhere==
There are 20% storewide discount at Robinson, John Little, OG.
And also some special offer of nursery item at Tangs.
So check it out mummy is you wanna grab some last minutes buys for babies..

Hmm, I'm really down with sore throat. Damn suay. Bad timing just when I'm going to pop. I hope I will recover before I give birth. Now I am constantly drinking water chestnut, honey lemon, eating watermelon, coconut, etc. Hopefully will get better. Sigh.

Carol
Yah, I'm also feeding my dogs Natural Balance. But it's dry kibbles, so not very appetising I feel. Hee.

Lilian
I also want to watch Tang Xin Feng Bao 2. But confinement period think will be too tiring. I want to watch it now but no idea where to rent plus also not cheap.

Kash
Wah, your firstborn only took you 5 hours labour. You must be super active at other times. If only your baby can teleconverse with my baby and let my baby come out early while your baby can stay longer. Sigh, I am hoping the opp. of your case. I want baby to come out soon.

Karen,
u shd take care ya since we are going to pop soon.. And dun over drink too much of "cool" drink, scared will be over cooling.

I can't find the thread leh.. it seems to be missing!

Moomummy, Joyce, Karen, i m feeding Cody Timberwolf and Addiction wet food. there is this webby on dog food analysis. http://www.dogfoodanalysis.com/dog_food_reviews/index.php
they analyse all the dogfood brands so u might wanna take a look in there.

Kash, may be u shd watch Super Nanny! she deals with monsters i tell u!

Sunshinekid, will be praying for u.. i dun think they would wanna retrench u now.. cos they lugi.. do update us ya?

Wtan, ur son shd be better now since the condition didn't turn for the worse.. hopefully it will go away on its own.

lilian,

reading subtitles and listening to it in canto still better than watching it in dub mandarin leh... nvr bluff u

joyce,

how long does terrible 2 last? funny leh u boy scared of rubberband. my gal last time scared of this tickle me elmo... now she loves it so much will hug and tickle it
she is not afraid of anything

karen,

how come u wanna pop sooner? when is ur EDD? i juz hope can tong for 1 more week...thats all loh due to the class i wanna attend....

must watch Jia Hao Yue Yuan. After that will be "Yu Ti Tong Xin" coz i heard super nice too..Then hor, now TVB showing 80 episodes "Zhu Kuan Bao Chi" got Li Zi, Cai Shao Feng, Chen Hao etc etc... BIG BIG serials i can't wait!!! *drooling*

Kash,
It may last till they are almost 3 bah, but this is just a phase only, cause they are now learning to be independent yet still need our help.. We used the rubber band to "piak" him and it was painful, therefore he scared of it.. hehe, or u wanna try for ur gal?

hi lovedogs,
i am also seeing Dr Chan tom for my 37 weeks check up. its great news that everything is in order! now it is just the final hurdle to go through.all the best ya!!

finally did some final handover to colleagues at work. do not plan to return to office unless absolute necessary until due date. but me still checking emails and doing some work from home. hope i can start on my jap dvds this afternoon!!!

TVB Show
I've been renting with Winstar, the lady will bring the disc to my house. Just let her know what shows you want watched, she will bring over. I'm sorry dun know how much she charge, cause she always give me 3titles of show and I just pay her without asking how much per disc. I did asked before but oso forgot liao. After you finish watching, just call her she will pick up from you.

Kash,
Wah... u are fast! Already at epi 26...
I am looking forward to confinement then start my "Yu Ti Tong Xin".Dun dare to start nw.Later my bb gets excited and wanna join mummy to watch too...wakkaaa

Re:Terrible twos
Haiz.. tis is the worst stage tat i have been thru with my gal.Is realli TERRIBLE!
My gal will beat anyone,fuss,throw her 'xie jie pi qi', cried and roll on the floor,stamping her feet!
Occasionally,she still behaved tat way.Hopefully she outgrown the phrase real soon!

bluebear
yeap i careful careful now, no wear slipper liao.. can;t imagine if i fall at this stage wat will happen.. tink wil trigger off labour immediately

dymples
pek chek rite such small feet.. wher u normally get ur shoes from? -_- i know for sure charles &amp; keith can get my size but most of them r quite uncomfy

Just back from my gynae appt.. bb 2.8kg now at 37wks.. not low at all so most likely wont come out b4 my csec date. Today she din wan to face her mama so din manage to get a pic.. Countdown.. 10more days!!

Hi Mummies, I'm back!

hahaz, yup~ i've made it =D thanks all for ya well wishes.. Felicia is doing well though she's having abit of jaundice and lots of wind.. she has lactose intolerance hence cannot take FM only soya bean based kind n of course BM.

Speaking of which, mummies pls BRING along ya breast pumps.. I learnt it the hard way.. breast were suddenly hard like rock and nurse just squeezed my breasts manually and contained the milk in a bottle for my gal.. sob~! the pain is really PAINFUL.. felt like crying but didn't dare though.. spent the whole night squeezing my breasts to clear the ducts and passing over the milk to the nursery... hubby came in at 7am to rescue me with the pump.. whew~ i will do more updates on my birth story in the next post ya.. time to express! =D

welcome back jenn,
your milk so fast come? my milk only comes in on day 4 i think tat time, n ussually i dun pump unless bb didnt clear n too much milk. u must have super many supply on your BM. GOOD JOB!

bluebear, Im not sure too.. later will ask gynae about this and keep u update..

kash, I'm also interested in Shichida programme.. but no idea of how the programme works and the cost of it.. anything to share?

Why so quiet today? u all cannot find the thread?

Kash, Happy, Joyce, terrible twos sounds really, erm terrible. sigh... that's the scariest part hor.. cos u know they can't express themselves yet so not really ur fault.. can't imagine how u cope with them throwing tantrums and a big belly too!

Jenn, wah gd milk supply! i hope i got as gd a milk supply as u! jia you ok? i think slowly u will get a hang of bf-ing.. rest well..

Peanut, ur Ni ni still hanging in there.. hehee... so confirmed u 3rd Nov c-sec ya?

enne..
i think each kid r diff one..usually by age 2 they will start to develope their own characters &amp; know hw to throw tantrum..i m the bad one unlike hb is usually the gd one..

bibi..
oh..hw come seeing Dr Koh only on 7 Nov?by then u r at ur whc wk?i think dun take so much dairy products can try to lessen more discharge ba..u try &amp; see hw la...if same same got discharge then i think shdnt be the dairy products liao that will cause more discharge for u liao....but usually can minimize la..

lilian..
ur hb prefer ur girl to come out aft exam period?so that can celebrate for her during non-exam period?u not seeing him on a wkly basis meh?icic..u got a CL to help out ah..try to rest as much too lo..if got free time then watch ba..

bear..
thks for ur concern..i also hope that the scan will be ok too..stress ah..now that he's having urticaria - i also hope he will recover soon..sigh..

jenn..
wow...seems like u got v v gd supply leh..congrats!u got to massage ur breasts before u latch or express on also..cant be "gentle" with ur breasts ah..so u letting her take isomil or friso-soy?

Wtan, Mav suffering from idiopathic urticaria? it is otherwise known as hives. i suffer from it too.. keep him cool lor.. use cold water to bath. when did it developed? actually the younger they are to develop things like this, the better it is.. cos it means the chances of them subsiding when they are older is higher. if they developed when they are older then they are prob stucked with it for life!

bear
yah lor confirm 3nov.. unless last min i freak out and decide to delay another 1 or 2more days wahahaaa....
Sigh.. everyone stil calling her nini.. my colleagues all calling her by that name too... too bad wont be using it afterall.. i'll miss that name hahaaa..

milderina, yesterday was my 3rd day liao.. managed to pump out ard 80ml this morning and another 80ml few mins ago.. not sure is gd anot ba but think should be enough for her ba.. really the pain is PAINFUL.. lol~ got milk also worry, no milk also worry..

bear, yup~ i will jia you de.. u too =D

wtan, taking isomil as recommended by dr, but think unless necessary else will just give her BM..

peanut, jia you! will not freak out de la..

Enne, my spinal CSection exp was gd.. really~ an experience that u will nv forget in life =P we even took photo of her instantly from she was carried out.. hahaz~ fun wor..

jenn
thats good liao lor.. my sis 1st few days zero drop of milk.. only ~1week later then come.. and not much to start off.. ~50ml..

Jenn, i want ur milk supply! wat u eat man??? my greatest nightmare is squeeze until my boobs bruise also no milk. i badly wanna bf my bb leh..

Peanut, then u shd just grit ur teeth and do ur c-sec.. the more u have time to think the more scared u will be. just do it.. scarli u wait some more kena contraction pains or waterbag burst.. lagi more traumatising.

wtan,
Dunno lay, when i see Dr Koh last wk (35wk), he ask me to come in 2 wks time. Maybe bcos he's gg vacation tis wk.
Nxt visit will be my 37wk liao

Jenn, normally hospital supply pump rite??
I also hope I have milk immediately aft give birth... My boobs seems like nvr grow in size for tis pregnancy wor.

wah finally this thread is back, juz now can't find.

Jenn-HEY!! REALLY?? sounds wonderful hor.. kekeke. wah ur milk comes in real fast, good for Felicia. Do u BF her every 2-3hrs in hospital? How come need to squeeze out milk?? Too much milk??

peanut00-Yours 3nov?? wah.. fast fast coming soon!! I think next time I see ur bb I also will still think of her as nini ler.. keke.

Lilian-how I wish mine don't grow ler.. haa.. actually size doesn't matters so don't worry.

bear
wahhaaa.... aiyah worst come to worst if i so damn scared will ask them to knock me off with GA instead of epi lor kekeke...

enne
not nex week lah, the mon after nex. k lor then i give her milk name nini so everybody can stil call her that. I really can't tink of a christian name for her yet!!! those i tot of my hubby no like, those he suggested i dun like!! wahhaaa...

Phew! finally i can see this thread! What happened ah?

Carol, yeah, we heard some negative feedbacks on pedigree and alpro too.That's why we never buy these 2 brands for our boy.

Bear, thanks for providing us the link for the dog food analysis.

I'm feeling so terrible today..got very bad tummyache.in and out of toilet many times liao..until my legs feel wobbly already..

peanut00-Maybe when u see Nini then give her a christian name?? I know some pple do that wor.. like got 'ling gan' after seeing the baby. hehee.. me and HB also.. either he like or I don't like.. finally after long search we decided on one.. slowly lo.. keke

Hey you opting for epi c-sect??

moomummy-what happen?? diarrhoea?? ok anot?

enne
not i opt one.. gynae suggest epi csec so hubby can be with me and i can see bb immediately after she comes out. I also got phobia abt GA, scare someting happen halfway and i'll never wake up!! wahhaaa.. i always got super imagination.

Moomummy, u ate something wrong? see a doc leh and drink lotsa water. U can check the dog food analysis page if u ever wanna change food. this is an independent review i think.

Peanut, if u so scared then go for GA.. don't go there then u listen to all the sounds then u panic! heehee.. can feel the pressure (not pain) i heard, when the doc is cutting u or taking the bb out. :p

Bear-you don't watch the 9pm show ah? Surgical Maniac is the plastic surgeon who 'kill' people alive by cutting them up, making them pain to death, something like to show off his surgery skills. I'm scaring myself too!!

Enne, erm, i dun watch tv... hahaha i got probs with the SCV box also.. dunno how to use. hahaha..

Eh sounds violent leh.. how come showing on Primetime?