(2008/11) November 2008

confinement> aircon can.. as long as it's not blowing direct at you. Actually it is advised to on aircon rather than fan.. cos fan will blow direct wat.. no point u on the fan and face it at another direction. At least aircon not direct also got cool air

Hey mummies

Woah.. so much updates. on half day jus reached offiz only.. no time to follow up previous posts..

Heard Vincy popped! GONG XI GONG XI!

yday was oso on leave running errands & check up.. my gynae "dig" me to check my cervic! fainted. i wasnt told before hand. got shocked.. lolz.. he commented.. hard.. i can even fly to japan for holiday... prescribe pill to relax my womb... bb now est 2.5kg at wk 36.. Dont tink he did the test for infection leh.. also duno if he gg to do the test for me anot...

Baby Tristan has arrived on 20 Oct at 1137am and weighs 2.72kg at birth
He is a little bigger than expected as we were expecting him to be around 2.5kg only hence were pleasantly surprised!

To the rest of you, hang in there and hope to hear good news from you soon!

Amore,
You are right, beta dun torture myself, else making my life very miserable lor, i actually tot of confinement period a bit probia. Haha

Carol, wah u really love ur dogs!! my mentality is dun eat, u starve.. see who gives in first. usually he will give up and guai guai eat his food. of cos, i do give me treats once a while like special can food with whole chicken wings. that's why he was so thin cos he absolutely refused to eat the recommended amt.. now a bit fatter liao.. heh..

Amore, i used to feed Cody BARF with his kibbles.. I fed him Primal lamb or beef BARF. Cody LS for abt 4 days before his poo became firm again.

alibaba-Oh you AM halfday leave huh??

hunnypoo-hey congrats!! happy confinement-ing.
and very handsome name ur baby got..

enne
no lah its me MIA quite often now.. cos need to handover work to contract staff cannot log in so often liao.. i'm making use of lunch time to come in catch up a little..
I'm ok lor.. but tummy gets crampy easily esp when i lying down and when trying to turn from this side to the other. Walk also super slow couch now cos lower pelvic getting sore and painful.. v cham, hubby not in somemore.. but he coming back this sat late nite, stil tinking if going to airport wait for him not.. wait waterbag burst over ther hahaaa...

peanut00-Worst come to worst, ur bb birth cert will state PLACE OF BIRTH:CHANGI AIRPORT. haha.. oke JUST KIDDING!!!! don't bish me. keke.

Congrats Hunnypoo!

Peanut, we miss ur wisecracks.. hahaha.. think u better not go to the airport.. rest as much as u can for now.

Enne, I burst out laughing when u said Peanut's Nini borned in the airport!!

bear
i like going to airport one.. tsk tsk.. sitting at a cafe having a drink and reading magazines. See how lah.. most likely not since its soooo late..

Enne
forgot to mention.. if Taxi, place of birth = Comfort Sonata SHB888C hahahaa.a..

jynnsan
I thought my husband is already quite pantang but your husband also lei. But I also never heard of this washing himself first. My husband only not allows me to go to funerals, baby's one month etc.

Amore
I thought BARF very hmm, scary so never feed. I only feed my dogs cooked chicken. Don't dare to do BARF.

Actually beside Bear's corgi, most dogs are not fussy, right? My dogs have been eating the same kinds of food for years! Hee, sometimes we wonder how come they never get sick of the same foods.

Joyce
Hmmm, I stay nearer to Alif, and McDonald's. Hee.

bear - dont like that say lar...I bu ser de starve them lay...so switch to HCF...keke..

alibaba - so scary when you say the gynea "dig" you to check the cervix!!!

Mildy can't get into SMH! hahahaha she kena banned liao.. from all the spree-ing.. may be this can finally cure her. :p

Peanut, if u are up to it lor.. but the way u describe machiam cannot move properly like that, better not go lah.

Eh, u must also incld where the taxi was.. ECP exit blah blah blah or TPE or PIE!

Bear-I better take back my words. hahaha.

peanut00-haha.. if in airport can be more detailed also.. CHANGI AIRPORT TERMINAL 1 DEPARTURE HALL 23.. haa.

Congrats Hunnypoo!!

Can one of you give me your hp# so that when I pop can keep you informed??...No laptop to bring to hospital, so no way to update until I return home from hospital.

peanut00-better don't go la.. later I 'sway' mouth how.. haha.. go during ML la.. maybe can jio us go together. hehehe.

karen, hmm cooked chicken is with or without bones?.. dun give cooked bones leh....

my dogs like barf alot... they prefer raw stuff than their kibbles.... they can chop down chicken necks w/i seconds......

Carol-I PMed u my hpno.

I also don't think my HB will bring laptop to hospital, maybe during confinement also don't have coz I be staying at MIL place, hopefully HB will apply the mobile broadband for me to use.

<font color="aa00aa">Place of Birth</font>,
So hilarious reading you ladies postings. *lol* hehehehhe...

<font color="aa00aa">Dog Food</font>,
My gal is on Science Diet dry food. For canned food, my hub bot those organic types. Can't remember the brand liaoz. hehehhehe...

<font color="aa00aa">Jynnsan</font>,
erm... I also first time heard that hub need to "clean" himself leh. What about when he visits you and BB at the hospital? As for air-con, it's ok cos it's not blowing direct at you. Old folks said fan cannot if it blows directly too. But if you face it another direction it's ok too. Anyway, I feel most of these old wife's tales are more suited for colder climates like back in China versus hot, humid, sunny SG.

yah lor sway chui sway chui.. wait i really giv birth at those weirdest place that people cannot imagine..

bear
i can move lah, jus tt sloooooow sloooooow lor. But i almost slipped 2 days ago.. wore slipper to work and raining.. somemore telling myself mus b extra careful but stil almost slipped and fell.. scared e hell out of me

Afternoon, ladies.

Congrats to Maggie and HunnyPoo.

peanut,
I'm also seeing Dr Wong tomorrow @ 3:30pm. I've been busy too to login here. Busy handing over to my colleague cos I will be clearing my AL starting tomorrow then back in office on 4 Nov if I've not popped. Not sure when the temp will come and scare my boss ask me to come back (and work till I delivered). Haiz.

Dymples,
His group of male friends lor, keep reminding him to do cos they said when their wives give birth, they follow this tradition.

Very sad isn't it!

Enne - thanks! Will exchange mine with you so I can keep the rest posted also...^^

Peanut - be careful ah, recently always rain, make sure wear proper foot wear.

peanut00-make sure ur footwear is not slippery kind ler, we left last lap to go. must take care le...

jynnsan-what's the logic behind of doing that?? coz woman give birth is dirty?? or what??

Carol-^_-

Congrats Maggie &amp; Hunnypoo!!!
Finally able to log in after complaining to starhub. got mi crazy the whole morning!

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2"><blink><font face="Comic Sans MS"> Our Graduates</font></blink></font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Edd - 2008</TD><TD>Birth #</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Older Kids</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Delivered</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>BB's Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Chin YK</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Nathan - 28.11.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>05.10.2008</TD><TD>2.49 kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaya</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>09.10.2008</TD><TD>2.5 kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olwenlim</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2, 3 , 4</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Ignatius - 7 yrs old</TD><TD>Mickeys &amp; Minnie</TD><TD>10.10.2008</TD><TD>1.925 kg, 1.935 kg, 1.57 kg</TD><TD>Gerard, Rachel &amp; Luke </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Jovial - 17.05.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>15.10.2008</TD><TD>3.06 kg</TD><TD>Noelle </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyzel</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>16.10.2008</TD><TD>2.725 kg</TD><TD>Rachelle </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chillipadi</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Megan-Beth - 07.02.2004</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>17.10.2008</TD><TD>2.62 kg </TD><TD>Emma- Jane Hamilton-Shimmen </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hunnypoo</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>20.10.2008</TD><TD>2.72 kg</TD><TD>Tristan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>21.10.2008</TD><TD>3.175 kg</TD><TD>Felicia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vincy</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Vernice - 29.06.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>22.10.2008</TD><TD>2.7 kg</TD><TD>Vera </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maggie</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian W</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>23.10.2008</TD><TD>3.35 kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2"><blink><font face="Comic Sans MS"> Popping Soon</font></blink></font></font>
<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Edd - 2008</TD><TD>Birth #</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Older Kids</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Delivered</TD><TD>BB's Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jade </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Patrick Weix</TD><TD>Las Colina Medical Centre (US)</TD><TD>Elliot - 16.07.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liv</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian </TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amore</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Carys - 23.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitelily</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne H</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamyjo</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinkyBear</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Soon</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PeachyPeach</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moomummy</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Han How Chuan </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJ Zou</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peggy</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Leow</TD><TD>Pantai Hospital (M'sia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fifi</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glad_Gal</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherline</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>DMK</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jadon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yoyosan</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Ted Lim</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Spin</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jayda Aw - 05.06.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mama gene</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Wong MF</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Auggy Bear</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeline Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kiki</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovedogs</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan </TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Tessa - 13.05.2007</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Brocoli</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeleine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Su Mei </TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJmom</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yu Fei - 28.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby23</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>triAngle</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut00</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Rae - 05.08.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wtan</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Koh GH</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Maverick - 03.10.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Haru</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookieoreo</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr K H Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Damien - 30.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jynnsan</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alibaba</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nikki</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbhuimin</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clara - 22.02.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilian</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sansforum</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Crisanta - 16.12.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BlueBear</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr. Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Darius - 14.05.2005</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Favoured</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huay Yan </TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Charisse -06.07.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ryatie22</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Qistina - 17.09.2004. Qasdina - 31.07.2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshinekid</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Gareth - 19.12.2002, Annika - 07.02.2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fabbie</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Goh</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tuna</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Rae Ann - 27.11.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milderina </TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yen</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Charlene - 03.01.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Claudia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkshake</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FeatherG</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karin</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Shannon - 03.03.2001, Nicole - 30.10.2005</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gin78</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lee Iwen</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sarah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edde</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan YG </TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Anthea - 12.03.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bibi</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teenyweeny</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Choo Wan Ling</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bear</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cyn</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krystel</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enne</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Legolas - 01.03.2007</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meowie</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chloe - 25.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Niuniu</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Janell - 29.09.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mosh</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessed Mum</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>Evangeline</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firstbaby</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Shannyn - 28.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkie</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KL Tan</TD><TD>Mount E.</TD><TD>Yoo Ri - 16.01.2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Total: 30 Minnies and 37 Mickeys

yen
aiyah.. u r e one who took up e aftern slot ah -_-.. she so full until i can only go during lunch time.. sianz wor..
Aiyor u heck care whether can get a temp liao.. anyway u've handed over to ur colleagues.. if a temp comes along then its their turn to teach her/him

enne,
dunno leh, all other website ok, only SMO cannot log in. mi n bear suspect my hubby call starhub to block it. lolx

<font color="aa00aa">Jynnsan</font>,
Aiyoh... these male frenz... sometimes I feel most of them also "say-say" only. When come to their turn... dunno whether they actually do it or not. Anyway, dun worry about it yah. Juz take your time to enjoy your confinement period and rest lots.

<font color="aa00aa">Enne</font>,
Haiz... if my hub does this "cleaning", I'll smack him on the head lor. What does it mean the woman is "dirty" after birth. After all... if not for the man's sperm we also wun be in this position mah. Hmmp.

carol, enne
yah.. that was the only day i wore slipper to work cos my other shoes getting tight and uncomfy becos of my swollen feet.. but really learnt the lesson dun dare to wear liao

Karen, Carol, actually there are some dogs that are super fussy.. my fren's maltese is like that.. she would literally not eat for 2 days and vomit yellow gastric fluids. Carol, hahah u are a big softy eh? i will def harden my heart lor.. cos Cody is still very young. dun want his teeth to rot.. when he was younger, chewed on the grills and it got stuck in his mouth! hence he is very wary of ppl touching his mouth.. hard for me to clean his teeth.

Peanut, pls be careful!! wear proper footwear hor.. dun wear flip flops liao. the way u describe urself moving like super chaim like that.. better not walk too much.

Dymples, let me know what organic dog food u give ur doggie hor. Cody is on Addictions but i realised that his ears are scabbing liao. prob he got food allergies.

enne> yah, on 1st half leave. quite sianz to come back.. but got stuffs to do so it's better to come back clear them myself...

Carol> scared by the digging part ah.. i tot of next appt abit scare leh.. although it's not painful.. kaka..

i will only collect my maid tis coming saturday.. Hence, need to go for mattress &amp; safe shopping by this two days... So busy... And maid schedule still not ready yet. haha..

Milderina-Actually its not ur HB.. its US and Bear is the mastermind!!! HAHA!

re:cord blood donation
I just called and was asked questions then said ok I eligible but someone from their end will meet up with me during my next checkup at SK clinic.

peanut,
I book 2 wks ago @ my last visit. Her schedule already very full till the nurse says she has to squeeze me for tomorrow's visit. Dr Wong told me starting tomorrw, I will be seeing her on a weekly basis till I deliver.
Ya lor. I guess this is the best solution. I cannot guarantee if I will deliver after that. Dr Wong says most preggies deliver @ 38wk-39wks. But 37wks is considered as full term liao wor.
Ya, u better be careful esp nowadays always raining. I do walk like an old lady. hehe.

Re:Footwear,
I'm already wearing scandals and adjustable with straps due to bad swollen feet (elephant feet).

Hi Blessedmum

Me too with Dr Adrain.. hahaa.. same as Carol, i laughed out loud when u worte that, " this bb head, etc.. hahaha.. so seem that he said the same thing to all the mummies!! But the problem is that the machine in his room is so old that i think i can only c the heartbeat n tummy...

I will be seeing him tonite at CCK too.. Wondering whether he will be doing cervix check for me?

Wow... the thrend is active and getting more excitin!

Congrats Hunnypoo!

peanut,
Aiyo.. why u still wear slipper? Dangerous ley.
Wear proper footwear and walk extremely slow.
Guai guai listen to US!

Enne,
Wakkaa...... you evil ley!
Think you are the mastermind to block her from logging in lar? *wink*

*hides*

cutiemum-I'm also with Dr Adrian and Yeah lo.. I think only HE can see the baby head, stomach, hands and legs. haha, at most I can only see the flicker which he said is the heartbeat, other than that I can't make out which is which, the scanned pic also not clear one lo.. haa..

alibaba
Wah, When I first got my maid, super stressed. LOL! Good luck to yours.

Amore
Nope, chicken breasts steamed with spinach &amp; carrots. Then cut and cut into teeny pieces. Will always add in some kibbles for extra nutrition. That's their dinner. No bones. Hee.

Dymples
I guess I would do the same! If my husband cleans himself every time, I would tell him never to touch me again.

jynnsan, now u remind me of the recent MediaCorp show "bai fen bai nai pa" leh... the mother dun allow the son to witness the wife giving birth.... say will be suai for the rest of the life... cannot buy 4d toto etc...