(2008/11) November 2008

Karin,
Now the bio data i have on hand is really too much, all ex-singapore/ex-hk/ex-## all asking for $380 + $20 (w/o off day), so highly pay and yet dun even know can do the job ma...really scare lor

Dymples
Yah, my stool quite small, no space for them to turn also. Only can stand. They can turn but they hardly do so. My boy can't even sit at ease. But yah, I used to have one dog when put on the stool, will always try to jump down and run away. Hee.

One of my dogs is 6 yo and the other two are 4.

<font color="aa00aa">Carol</font>,
Thks for the advise. Will make arrangements to bring my gal to the vet.

<font color="aa00aa">Karen</font>,
hehhehe... wow... 6 and 4-yrs liaoz. Tat's good.

<font color="aa00aa">Maids</font>,
If any of you are interested, there is a thread that discusses all the various maid issues that we as employers face. From getting one, to our experiences, etc. I've learnt lots from this thread and also post my experiences to share with the other ladies. The link is as follows:

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/36738/306115.html

I have not been coming in for so long and now there are so many Mummies who have popped!

Congrats, Dey, Olwenlim, Hui, Babyzel, Chillipadi, Jenn and Vincy!

Everybody must be anxious now as we approach our EDD.

A little update on myself... My baby is still in breach when I had my checkup today. So I have already fixed my cesarean on 1st Nov. Doubt baby will head down as he's quite big already.

I am already starting to think isit 1st pregnancy cesarean, then 2nd pregnancy most probablhy will be cesarean as well, since already got a scar so it might tear.

Any mummies have fix cesarean on the same date as me?

vincy-what a surprise! CONGRATS!

Milderina-my company also had not send out official announcement of 4mths ML thus now I can only apply for 3mths, still awaiting the official announcement, then the admin said most likely starting next year? I think since by LAW all companies shd abide hor..

AuggyBear-can I have the ctc person to call regarding donation of cord blood? my gynae don't know when I asked him last nite...

Sabre-Glad to hear that, for me I still opting for c-sect coz HB scared for my wound and also me scared bb distress if I don't handle VBAC well...

brocoli-how are u??

amooks-izzit ur turn tml?

re:bb weight
I had my checkup done last night, very surprised that my baby is 2.59kg at week 34!! coz previously my boy came out 2.57kg at week 36-37 wor. I'm not surprised I put on weight again.. I am so much heavier than the last time.. *weight woes* but glad my baby is putting on weight too. I told HB this bb is a glutton thus make both himself and mummy fat fat. keke. I hope baby takes the weight away when he came out, don't leave all to mummy!

Sherline-hihi is this ur first bb?? coz I saw frm the chart its ur #1 but u talking abt c-sect scar?? I blur. hehe.

Anyway for me my first preg was c-sect due to low placenta, this time round I opted for c-sect coz its only last year I had c-sect then HB worried for my wound and also I scared if I dont handle natural birth well later cause bb distress lo..

01/11 means next week!! Mine shd be in mid-november. hehe.. Wishing you smooth c-sect, are u going for GA or epi c-sect??

Enne,
Ya, your baby is having a good weight.. Mine was 2.6kg at ard 36w4days.. You must be eating well-balanced diet and nutrious food for most of ur meal

Vincy,
Congrats, I thought just read that your baby is still in a breech position when you posted yesterday. So did your baby decided to do a miracle turn or you had a breech birth?

Kash,
I do hope to try VBAC for this but gynae say it depends. My worries are the same as Happy lor, Hope to have a baby < than 3kg but worried c-sect wound.

Enne,
My Gynae also memtioned tat if I were to go for c-sect, it would be in mid november too. If there is the worse case scernario, it would go for epi c-sect (i did it for the #1) Which hospital are you in?

joyce-I don't know ler.. but I know my appetite very good lo.. but I scared bb won't wait till the scheduled c-sect date coz my first preg I had premature contractions at week 33-34 lucky was able to stop with ventolin then out at week 36-37, so scared might pop early now too. But at least now <2.5kg so if pop early shd be considered ok ba.. Your first bb came out early or late?

snnowy-me TMC. You?? my previous c-sect was emergency thus I wasn't given a choice for epi or GA but HB not encouraging for epi c-sect, think he 'scared' to see me 'cut up'. haha.

Oh, i went for b wax yesterday and now i'm having rashes or maybe pimples down there.

Y? Any mummies encountered the same problems before. Is it due to sensitive skin?

Back pain, tummy pain, rashes also pain...

Hi Enne, yeah, it's finally my turn tmr! i have to be at TMC at 7am. schedule c-section at 9am. scared! so soon liao! i'll try to post tmr if i still have energy.

Bibi> i also went for Bwax on Mon leh, no prob. i have sensitive skin, i was worried i might have rashes, lucky didnt. you might want to check with ur gynae on what cream that u can apply.

haru,
Walking is good ma..Exercise for you..Then delivery time will be easier..haha.. I also everytime go out myself cos HB not free. Even went to watch movie alone!! He's normally busy at work and work till quite late so most of the time i'm alone thats why i got so paranoid..

Sherline,
Not really 2nd have to be caesearean. But you don't get pregnant again too fast ba.. For me its already been 3 years, so maybe the risk of rupture is lower..

Enne,
I still haven confirm though, maybe i'll be going for c-sec too, if baby is big or if he cannot squeeze thru my pelvis..haha.. But either way, as long as baby comes out fine, that's the most important thing ba...

Epi c-sec is more better for baby wor..or jus ask ur hubby to focus on looking at you lor..haha..

Btw, anyone getting fortune telling for baby chinese name?? I didn't get one when I had my #1 but thinking to get for this one... Any recommendations???

amooks,
Do update us tomoro.Dun worry.The process very fast de.The moment u open your eyes,you see your lil darling

kash,
I asked the same qnes to my gynec. hehe
Although my wound is so called completely healed,it is still a stitched cut.So it will jus tear if over-stretch,especially when the head engaged.
If my bb is not low nw,then nt so bad.

snnowy,
Did you feel any pain around the csect wound? If not,tink yours still nt tat bad.
Just try for VBAC if baby is nt more than 3kg.

<font color="aa00aa">bibi</font>,
I also have sensitive skin... but so far no issues with my B-wax tat I did yesterday. Could it be an allergic reaction to the wax?

<font color="aa00aa">Amooks</font>,
Wishing you and BB a safe delivery tomorrow.

happy, Dymples> thanks! i also hope it's over soon. it'll be GA for me! hehehee... cant take the epi one lah. i scared scared! :p

i doing last min packing, my luggage seems really big. siao! my hubby laughing at me.

RE: 16 WEEKS MATERNITY LEAVE

From my understanding the last time, government paying the extra 4th mth maternity leave right...but now how come they say companies encouraged to do so...?? It doesn't make sense. And since the 17 Aug rally speech, it was thought to have been revised to 17 Aug as the cut off date, now we have a new cut off date which is 30 Oct and Company paying the 4th mth..?

Contradicts.

amooks-Yeah I din rem wrongly, its u popping today.. now its 8am.. guess u must be anxiously awaiting for 9am.. wishing u and bb all the best!

Sabre-I getting Jin Long Zi to count 'bi hua' for the chn names we chosen for baby, I did for my #1 so doing for #2 too, din let the 'shifu' choose coz most I heard not nice so count 'bi hua' if cannot use then change the chn character to the same sound or another word lo.. but this time round also getting him to choose a good date for c-sect also lo..

cc:
Basically government will pay last 8 weeks if its given. Before legislated date, they cannot force any employer to give. So its encouraged. If employer give, they pay. After legislated, employers have to give by law. There is no contridiction.

Sabre-how come u said epi c-sect better for bb?? I heard GA c-sect will make bb drowsy but when I ask gynae, he say no ler..

Fifi-HI!

Good morning mummies!!

Jia You Amooks!!

Enne, you are back! Didnt hear from you yesterday, tot you go and deliver le...keke..

Finally decided on the name for my boy...keke...Chinese will be Jie-en and Jadon for the english. Hope I wont change my mind later. As usual, feeling so tired...did not sleep well at night, keep waking up to pee / due to pain on the tummy cause of wrong position.

Maternity Leave - my co. also havent officially annouce the 16 weeks, so I will apply for the 12 weeks first. Balance 4 weeks will see how to clear then.

Carol-haha.. Jie-en is a nice chn name.. very gentlemanly.. how to pronounce 'Jadon'??

I also keep waking up numerous times to pee else my boy wakes up need to pat him.. din sleep well too.

my company same as yours, I also only applied for 12weeks first only.

Enne - Jadon pronouced as Jay-don or some say Jah-don, but I like Jay-don better. Meaning is Thankful and God has heard. ^^ Some of my friend find Jie-en too girly for a guy, but I tot otherwise. Anyway, I like that name, so gonna stick to it...keke..

karin and jynnsan - the selection process for the maid is the most tiring de. Are you ladies looking at only 1 agency or various one?? When I was looking for mine, I think I looked up 7-8 agencies before I finally shortlisted on my current one.

jynnsan - the pay that the filipino is asking for now is super high!! which is why I had a hard time looking for one. But 1 word of advice, if ex-sg and ex-hk are asking for the same salary, take the ex-hk/tw de. As long as they have not been to sg, then at least they will not be so daring once they are here. Alot of those ex-sg de, when they come back to sg again, they very demanding and not respectful to their employer de, not to mention that they already have a group of friends here le, so very daring lor. You can consider those ex-middle east de, cause I heard over there, they have to work very hard and yet pay little, so they will appreciate when come to sg.

Morning mummies!!

Today on leave. So doing pedicure..and finally going to wash bb clothes hee. Must be the last mummy here doing so late..at 38 wks...:p

All the best Amooks!!

Sabre - think most likely not getting fortune teller :p me and hb tot of a name and will just run it thru with inlaws..if they ok with it, will just still to it!

Carol - nice name for your boy!

Carol-I think becoz of the 'en' coz most use 'en' for girls but I think is nice.. more 'si wen' type of boy. hehe..

Morning all..

was super duper busy over the weeks..handling over stuff to temp..

CONGRATS to those who popped ah.. Im waiting for my turn... im left with 2 weeks.. shall see what gynae say this tomorrow..

getting more excited..

Morning gals!

Yesterday went for my mani and pedi, had hand and leg spa too. So shiok. trimmed eye brow as well.

Bwax: gynae dont let me do bwax cos bb engaged already. Got such thing?

Bibi, so far after bwax, i dont have rashes leh. Maybe you have allergic reaction, may have to check with the dr. Hopefully its a temp prob and may go away soon. good luck.

amook, jiayou and all the best. Soon, you will have your bb in your arms le. Update us and post pic of bb soon.

carol, your bb name is very nice. Actually i also want a en (for biblical meaning) for my bb name.. but too bad, middle name had to be yu (education) so yu en very girlie... in the end choose yu jie.

Thanks glad-gal!

Enne - I agree that en is more girly..keke...but I really like my boy to grow-up with a thankful heart. So en is the best word to use.

Vel - waiting for my turn to pop also. Till date, I have not experience any contraction pain, nor bleeding, nor any sign that the baby is going to come out. Its getting really heavy and I am having difficulty moving abt le...also left with 2 weeks. Next week see gynae say what. ^^

dreamyjo - wah, not bad, pampered yourself first before delivery...keke...I havent been any facial before, dont know if I want to go for one before my delivery...but I got sensitive skin, so scared wait got severe breakout...somemore with the puppp, I dont dare to go for pedicure also...xian!! Yu Jie is a nice name also! I actually didnt want a english name for my boy, until i get to know abt Jadon and really fell in love with it. So now my boy also got an english name le.

Good morning ladies,

Hi Carol, I'm with 1 agent only. But dun we need to pay agency fee if we get them to find maid for us? Ya indeed maid selection is very tiring, worried made the wrong selection. Guess got to depend on luck.

Amooks all the best!

Will be going csect on 12nov. Anyone same date as me?

carol, yah, got to pamper myself before delivery otherwise i'll lose my mind soon cos so bored at home. i havent go for facial for so so long time liao. Dont fancy dragging myself to town for facial. I'm thinking of going facial only after birth. Huh your pupp all over your body? So serious. I think you better not do anything until after you deliver bah. Jadon is a nice name. my boy also had an english name too but not finalised yet so did not mention it here.

Karin-Mine tentatively will be 17nov, think u be discharged when I go in hor??..

dreamyjo-do u trim or pluck eyebrows? since preg I never pluck ler coz my mum and HB say later pain will affect baby, so now I got bushy eyebrows.

Enne, i do both lor. Pluck and trim eyebrow. Hahaha.. never heard about the pain part leh. Nevermind lah, after your confinement, you can go and beautify yourself.

Karin - nope, you only need to pay them the agency fee when you confirm the maid you want and they bring her into Sg for you. During the sourcing stage, no payment is required. Unless for jynnsan case, cause hers is return to the agency and now looking for a replacement, then this kind is different.

Dreamyjo, you tempet me
Now i feel like pampering myself before i deliver..if not after delivery, where got the mood, time to beautify oneself..more of beautifying the baby hahaha

Dreamyjo
Wah, didn't know your bb is engaged already. So anytime now. hee.

Facials
I haven't gone to one in a long time. But can we do own DIY maskings? Been reading a lot of masking threads and so bored at home, tempted to mask.

Karen, me too..so long never go facial....ppl says preganant, your skin will glow and look even more radient ..hahah i think for me, more haggard looking

Blessed mum - ya, Dr A at CCK...keke...next visit on next thurs evening, when is yours?? Ya, I told Dr A. I want Mt A 2 bedded le, and he passed me the admission letter, so I guess the ward have been booked. My EDD is on 08-Nov...yours???

Good morning!!! Hope to hear more popping news soon. kekekek...

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2"><blink><font face="Comic Sans MS"> Our Graduates</font></blink></font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Edd - 2008</TD><TD>Birth #</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Older Kids</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Delivered</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>BB's Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Chin YK</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Nathan - 28.11.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>05.10.2008</TD><TD>2.49 kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaya</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>09.10.2008</TD><TD>2.5 kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olwenlim</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2, 3 , 4</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Ignatius - 7 yrs old</TD><TD>Mickeys &amp; Minnie</TD><TD>10.10.2008</TD><TD>1.925 kg, 1.935 kg, 1.57 kg</TD><TD>Gerard, Rachel &amp; Luke </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Jovial - 17.05.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>15.10.2008</TD><TD>3.06 kg</TD><TD>Noelle </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyzel</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>16.10.2008</TD><TD>2.725 kg</TD><TD>Rachelle </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chillipadi</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Megan-Beth - 07.02.2004</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>17.10.2008</TD><TD>2.62 kg </TD><TD>Emma- Jane Hamilton-Shimmen </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>21.10.2008</TD><TD>3.175 kg</TD><TD>Felicia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vincy</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Vernice - 29.06.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>22.10.2008</TD><TD>2.7 kg</TD><TD>Vera</td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2"><blink><font face="Comic Sans MS"> Popping Soon</font></blink></font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Edd - 2008</TD><TD>Birth #</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Older Kids</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Delivered</TD><TD>BB's Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jade </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Patrick Weix</TD><TD>Las Colina Medical Centre (US)</TD><TD>Elliot - 16.07.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liv</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian </TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amore</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Carys - 23.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitelily</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne H</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maggie</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian W</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamyjo</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinkyBear</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Soon</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PeachyPeach</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moomummy</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Han How Chuan </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJ Zou</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peggy</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Leow</TD><TD>Pantai Hospital (M'sia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fifi</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glad_Gal</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherline</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>DMK</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jadon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yoyosan</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Ted Lim</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Spin</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jayda Aw - 05.06.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mama gene</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Wong MF</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hunnypoo</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Auggy Bear</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeline Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kiki</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovedogs</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan </TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Tessa - 13.05.2007</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Brocoli</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeleine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Su Mei </TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJmom</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yu Fei - 28.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby23</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>triAngle</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut00</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Rae - 05.08.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wtan</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Koh GH</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Maverick - 03.10.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Haru</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookieoreo</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr K H Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Damien - 30.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jynnsan</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alibaba</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nikki</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbhuimin</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clara - 22.02.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilian</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sansforum</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Crisanta - 16.12.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BlueBear</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr. Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Darius - 14.05.2005</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Favoured</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huay Yan </TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Charisse -06.07.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ryatie22</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Qistina - 17.09.2004. Qasdina - 31.07.2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshinekid</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Gareth - 19.12.2002, Annika - 07.02.2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fabbie</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Goh</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tuna</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Rae Ann - 27.11.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milderina </TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yen</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Charlene - 03.01.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Claudia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkshake</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FeatherG</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karin</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Shannon - 03.03.2001, Nicole - 30.10.2005</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gin78</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lee Iwen</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sarah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edde</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan YG </TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Anthea - 12.03.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bibi</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teenyweeny</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Choo Wan Ling</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bear</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cyn</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krystel</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enne</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Legolas - 01.03.2007</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meowie</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chloe - 25.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Niuniu</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Janell - 29.09.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mosh</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessed Mum</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>Evangeline</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firstbaby</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Shannyn - 28.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkie</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KL Tan</TD><TD>Mount E.</TD><TD>Yoo Ri - 16.01.2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

you mean he gave you on the day you told him? aiyoh..i haven't received anything from him...hahah....my next visit is 1 nov...next sat...my edd 3 dec...but i have a feeling might pop early...did Dr A did any cervix check for you?

Karen - you got 3 dogs to keep you co. and yet can complaint bored ah?...Keke...I always enjoy time with my dogs at home de. Feel so bad that I have to leave them alone for a few days when I go delivery. Infact, they are my motivation not to go for C-section, as I want to be able to play with them the moment I come home. If go for C-section, with the wound, it will be tough and I am sure, my hubby wont allow them to sleep with my cause one of my gal like to jump onto my body de.