(2008/11) November 2008

Bear, i didn't even know got such symptom! Must be very irritating huh....

My baby room still in a mess. Yet to get a drawer unit to store her stuff. Need to rearrange t room and install curtains. Cham... Needless to say... hospital bag haven't pack.

thanks all for the nipple cream tips. shall go get one soon...

After lunch.. i am v v slpy nw. zzzz

bear> gambate! work hard but meanwhile oso mus rest well too..

my bb cot & some stuffs from bb kingdom will come in early oct wor.. So far only been shopping for stuff. but nv start packing yet.... less to say washing of the clothes.. i leave it to mil to do. haa.. she said she will wash it in september leh.

Thank you for the concern..@ tis stage sprain back abit xin ky but heng hubby help out alot then got 2 days i leave Jovial @ grandma hse so i can rest..

Haru..u no need the Discount Voucher liao hor...any way going for the talk u enjoy more discount..I tink around $350 if sign on spot.

Hui ..takecare..spain back, got rest at home?

Bear...must rest ok, relax relax.

I have not been increasing weight since 3rd trimester. Next week 32wk check, wondering wat will be my gal weight gain, so worry.

I am picking up my maid this fri..hopefully she can settled in & pick up the work fast. pray hard.

cutiemum, welcome!

bear, cos the rest of the mummies here so petite .. all weighing 40+ before preggie. I felt so big size. Lol.
You need get enuff rest in order to be able to perform well at work and on ur report, yah?

Jo,bladers-lucky we got one another in the same 'club'

hui-how's ur back now? take care, now tummy big big, sprain back must be terrible for u.

Bear-do something to destress else later bb can feel ur stress one.. patz patz.

alibaba-I also craving for ice-cream!!

Milderina-Any other nice things to spree for??

happy-when r u coming back??

jo, i also over 60+ kg liao now.. so can join u liao..

alibaba, just as i was saying i'm getting better liao i just vomitted my lunch =/

bear, yup~ will be careful le.. u take care n dun stress k..

Enne,kash,
I am coming back tis FRIDAY!
You all wanna go airport and fetch me.Welcome me back with a big banner! wakkaa

Kash,
I am still at wk 30 mah.. so still can board the plane.

Bear,
Typhoon is scary!
Wind is very strong.The windows like machiam going to break.
I went down to buy lunch,and the winds are so strong tat i hardly walk still.

Although my area is nt direct hit but i can feel the impact.Cannt imagain those area direct hit area,v poor thing,esp village area.

Hui,
Rest more and dun carry any heavy stuff liao.

Enne> Ice cream!! rum & rasin!! haven get a taste of it since preggie.. yday i had root beer float at pizza hut... v shiok. actually order for hb.. end up i had 2/3 of it! haha.. i still stared at hb when he finished the last slip..

jenn> aiyo.. next time dun say anyting.. i am eating sour skittles.. hope can curb the nausea & vomitting.. my gp told me to take small meals ev 2 hrly & dun take too soft & blend food leh.. cos easily throw out..

Jenn-Yeah lo.. die die must work hard but don't think can be in time for CNY ler.. haiz now can only ask baby, pls don't leave the fats to mummy okie...

happy-can consider la but hor.. what are u bringing back for us from over there???.. before we see wanna go fetch u anot lo.. kekekeke.

alibaba-alamak u reminds me of ANDERSEN icecream, the place I work and the place I lived bo andersens ler.. haa.

Enne,
I bring 'typhoon wind' back for u. You must be wondering hw it smell like rite? kekeke

If u wan,i bring some twn local product for u to eat lo.keke
Anyway we are going to have a playgrd at mildy's hse soon wat.wakakaka
*i nv ask mildy and said her hse liao,she going to kill me*wahahaha

Where is minky bear? Nv see her for days!

mildy, ur bb even smaller size than mine ah...
Issit u shop & shop till forget to eat??

happy, welcome u back! Still need to go back after u deliver?

enne,
u on the heavy side wan mei? tot u are petite?

Mildy,
the washcloth material is super soft or those soft type? can clean bb's face?

happy,
come la come la, but must give mi 1 week advance notice to clear house. wakakaka.. but i think hor we will meet very soon la hor. kekeke....

lilian,
yeah lor, i also find my baby very small but hor gynae say no small leh. think she trying to console mi.

joyce,
the wash cloth is soft type... eh... super soft ma... dunno if it can b considered super soft leh. but i use that to clean my bb's face when charlene is a newborn.

i cannot eat beef leh due to religious reason.

happy,

have a good flight back! Will you be flying alone with your gal? or ur hb coming back too? take care okie..

btw, during our maternity leave hor, some of us can bring our kids to gogobambini to play? what do u think? heehee...

Mildy,
kk, think i confuse u abt the super soft n soft.. keke.. Will get one.

oic.. ya, i understand some dun take beef due to religion.. Then u try to eat more nutrious food in your diet, m sure it will helps bah

happy-wah, I go ur hse 'view' the typoon k, don't really look forward to 'keeping' in at my hse. haha.

joyce-I am short lo.. then for my first preg I wasn't so heavy even in the last trimester, now my weight is more than when I deliver my boy u know, thus it worries me that I can't fight all the fats after this birth. Somemore still got 2 more mths to go ler.. cham cham.. I cfm got weight woes one.

alibaba, haiz~ looks like i really cannot eat rice at all.. it seems to motivate my puking.. bk to noodle soup le..

joyce, i ate alot of beef and durians but my BB still only 1.6kg when reaching 33wks le.. any other methods? seems like i'm gaining the weight not my BB...

lilian, my BB was also 1.1kg at 28wks.. my gynae nv raise any concern though even now..

enne, somemore i going Bangkok in Jan.. how to lose weight b4 CNY? *pray* hahaz~ we shall support one another to lose as much as we can eh..

Thanks for the welcome back!keke
My hb coming back with me but will need to go back till i deliver.I dun hav to ret back to twn anymore.

joyce,
You oso wan to smell? keke
Okok i tabao in a ziplock bag.

Kash,
Okok.. we can go there during our confinement.Then baby leave under my mom's care.

Enne,
Ask someome to take care for u for a few hrs.

Mildy,
No need to clear and pack hse lar.
Later my gal go there, oso become messy de.

Enne, ate alot of durians also... every mth sure will eat either durian or durian puffs and this mth even ate 2 whole durian mooncakes from goodwood park de.. throughout my 1st trimester ate alot of beef coz tat's the only dish that I dun feel pukey after eating.. =P now i tell my BB to eat more every meal.. hahahaz~

Enne, u eat a lot during this pregnancy?
Good appetite huh..

Jenn, Enne, talking abt losing weight, u two breastfeed lar, breastfeed burns extra 500 calories per day.. Am sure you two will look slimmer b4 CNY.. mei mei..

Jenn, errr, think this two item is what most ppl eat when they wanna increase bb's weight. But hor, i dun think eat a lot of durian will help to increase bb's weight, it actually goes into your own weight. So dun eat too much cause it contains LOADS of sugar.

thanks for the info on the Cordlife.=>

lovedogs,
thanks for reminding on bringin e nipple cream to hospital. i would have never thought of that.

happy,
then we enjoy with our elder kids in gogobambini. lolx...........later we reach there 10 mins your mother call n complain. lolx

enne,

me same as happy, will leave the small one with my mother. kekekeke...i went there once too but that time we went in to browse and look see only....

mildy,

on boh?

kash,
something i dun like there is .. alot of ang mo kids.And they can be v rough at times.Then their parents jus leave them at the play area.

joyce-Yeah I think my appetite better this time round, I din put on so much weight previously. Will definitely BF but don't think time enuf to slim down for CNY ler..

kash,Milderina-I scared I bu she de the little one lo.. haha..

Happy, mildy, kash n Enne,
i also wanna go gogobambini... Remember to jio me when there is.. Maybe just leave the small one with maid for a few hours?

enne,
i still remember tat time i deliver charlene in jan then feb is CNY le, i damn sad man. cos all the clothes i must buy M size. its not that i hadnt slim down but its becos i breast feeding then my nei nei damn big cannot fit the clothes. i dun like big neh neh..........

mildy,

i stay in tampines...if go we can go together. the place there nice to chill out too leh...

enne,

another place i wanna try is fidgets...u tried that?

joyce,

no problem
am sure we will meet more during ML
kekekekee...

Milderina-me2.. I don't like.. but now is so... bu shuo le.... haha..

kash-where's that?? a playground or what??..

joyce-Yeah!

enne,

at turf city..and i read that they are the only place with some auto cleaning system of all those coloured balls in the ball pit