(2008/11) November 2008

auggybear
re. ur sex ques.. i last nite ask my hubby..

Me: u no need release one meh? since u dun masturbate..
Hub: no leh.. actually sometimes got wetdreams one lor
Me: ?? eerk.. then ur whole short wet wet??
Hub: yah lah then change it out lor
Me: then u jus whole ting throw into basket let maria washed??!!
Hub: NO LAH!! of cos rinse 1st lah
Me: So if i see u middle of the nite wake up means u wetdream lor
Hub: No lah!! sometimes pee pee mah
Me: then who u dream in those wetdreams
Hub: *shrug his shoulder* U lor
Me: DUN BLUFF ME LAH!!! Like real...

Jo ah, u can hear me coughing from Bedok ah.. heehee.. ya still coughing.. i think i kena bronchitis but to get well need meds lor.. so far i have been controlling NOT to cough.. amazing hor.. hahahaha...

Ya u guys shd test ur breast pump just in case lor. i dun wanna wait until bb comes then try. Actually i did try on the breast pump myself. can understand why it will be painful aft a while man!

Signed the petition too!

Peanut, he knows he upset me by disappearing. he quite dumb also. cos that morning i was still telling him i wake up very often at night nowadays. and i dun like it if he isn't at home.. if he is watching tv downstairs i still ok but he left the house!

mspiggy, just signed, only 11 signatures

peanut! so cheeky but oh so funnee...

bibi! rare weekday visitor.

oh gosh, wrong surname??? i didn't notice leh. just hurry to sign & read the rest of the comments.

Dear mummies, esp Fifi, dont get too upset. Must always think of our little ones inside us.

Im sure the govt has anticipated such a reaction before they set the implementation date. We can send in the petition to make our voices heard, but let's not place too much hope (to avoid further disappointment). I doubt they will change the date.

Stay cool.

peanut: actually your hubby v good self-control, can wait so long. my husband ah, i think if he cannot rotan his son, he wld have rotan me long ago

Peanut, your conversation with your hubby soo funnie...;p

Signed too liao. Anyway, dont have high hopes but still hold the belief a few voices joint together hopefully will raise some awareness!!

olwen
yah true.. or mayb he getting old sex drive going south liao wahhaa...
Hey mayb ur hubby will even get turnon by rotaning u *wink**

bear
yah ur hubby super dumb.. he tot u're hibernating or wat.. trying to get out without u finding out..

Glad_gal, were u the one that posted abt the Phillips sale this wkend? I m thinking of checking it out. u know what time it starts?

Peanut, ya he quite dumb lor. hahaha.. wat to do lah.. eh so our steamboat confirm or not? i got craving leh. That day i was asking my hb if he got urge to do the deed. he said he has but the thought of doing it with me preggie is like doing it with the bb in the room.. hahaha..

Bear
yah of cos the steamboat is on. From votes, most likely Sep 5 at suntec. I was sayign actually we can also consider Sat lunch/dinner unless people wan to leave the weekend for their family. Me v flexible one..

My hubby doesn't wan cos it makes him feel like he's fetish to do wif a pregnant woman.. -_- weird man..

peanut> wah, seems like i shld ask my hb the same qn tonight! haha.

for gathering. i alright with saturdays lunch too. ha.

aiyor.. scan thru the thread v fast.. quite heated up wor those mommies.. tink i'll faint from stress if i'm in ther. All Aug-Dec mommies are unhappy abt e cutoff date, lets do e best we can but remm dun get too heatup.. wat is meant to be urs will be urs in the end. I'll put more pressure on guanyin niang niang this weekend ok?

olwen, tat jbrown quite bo-liao lor. Purposely go and provoke mummies there. N keep saying 'good luck...'.
Anyway, we ourselve have to filter out comments and opinions seen on the web.

lilian: she sounds like bored SAHM. donno how come she so eng if she's looking after newborn like she says. my 7 yr old also need so much monitoring. otherwise he will go pick his daddy's drawer lock & take out cheque book.

Olwen, ya the bb won't slp with me when the CL leaves. Want to train him to slp in his own room.

Peanut, i prefer wkdays.. my hb is only free on Sat! that's my only time with him. he usually works till 9+ daily. I agree with u abt that thread. (oops i m gonna be hantum here) everybody is entitled to their own opinion lor.. its really up to u to filter wat u wanna read or listen to.

Glad_gal, thanks! will check it out then! hope can get the Avent baby monitor there cheap cheap.

Peanut: Thanks for sharing...so nice of you to share openly...Heehee!

I also ask my hubby last night but he never really answer me.

ME: Do u love me?
HUBBY: Yes of course...
ME: How come so long never release u can endure ah? Almost half a year already leh...
HUBBY: Dont think about it lor... Shane Shane inside cannot ML...
ME: Then must endure until how long?
HUBBY: After Shane Shane come out 3 months later ok? By then u recover already...
ME: HUH???

Olwen: Wat is rotan? By the way me not rich, i also need money to survive one leh... i also work hard to pay for rental, staff, expenses etc... Also headache!

wow, the thread's hot topic has been the changes in baby bonus. hubby and i were upset at first, but we have gotten over it now.

er..is the sex topic a hot topic now too?? kekek...i tend to think bout it when i am outside but when i reach home, tend to Zzz so quickly!hahah, especially late nites watching olympics. but hubby and i have agreed to still keep at it spontanously. i think abstaining all the way a lil too much for us. =P if not, i just "service" him, also nice.

Jokes from Power 98

Disclaimer: Not meant to be rude, but it’s quite funny

Below conversation really happened on S'pore radio recently.

DJ : Good morning. This is Power 98 & do you want to play a game?

Contestant : Yeah, why not.

DJ : Good. It is a simple game.
When I say something you have to give an answer that is opposite to what I have said.

For e g. when I say Sharp, you have to answer Blunt. OK?

Contestant : OK.

DJ : Sun

Contestant : Moon.

DJ : Black

Contestant : White.

DJ : Tall

Contestant : Short.

DJ : Man

Contestant : Woman

DJ : Cock

Contestant : CHIBAI

DJ : These things sometimes happen and we are on live.
Let's take a commercial break here.
(Answer should be HEN)

auggy_bear, your hubby answered u liao mah ... Feb 2009 loh ... haha.

Think some of our hb are quite concerned abt bb in tummy .. thats why they endure loh.

olwen, everyday also u mentioned ur monster stressing u ... relax abit yah? later 3 bb inside very tense up also. Ur monster so clever loh ... GET CHEQUE BOOK ...

Auggybear
here r 2 common sex conservations with my hub:
1)
Me: U love me not
Hub: Of cos love u
Me: Then why u dun wan make love
Hub: cos u got BB
Me: But doc say its safe
Hub: Dun wan lah v strange
Me: I DUN CARE *try to pull down his shorts and rape him*
Hub: BB!!! UR MOMMY IS CRAZY!!!

Me: Why u can tahan
Hub: Dun tink abt it lor
Me: Or u got woman outside
Hub: Siao everyday come home accompany u how to hav woman outside
Me: I dun care, wan to check ur gugu *try to pull down his shorts
Hub: BB!!! UR MOMMY IS CRAZY!!!

Wahahaa....
Actually i also no crave for sex, jus wan to make fun of him.

dear mummies, just a quick update on the progess..

the names are coming in fast and furious into my email and i've got abt 400+ names already.

My 2 cents is the list that i have has more credibility than the online ones.. OMG.. one cant even get the surname rite.

well.. like i said b4.. once i hit 500 i will send the letter out to PM..

so keep them coming in ya.. like i said this morning.. i WILL NOT PUBLISH THE IC NUMBERS OUT ONLY PM WILL GET TO SEE IT. Cool? Trust me.. we will see the fruits of our labour tonite!

[email protected] Name/IC/EDD

Peanut: So funny leh...
Actually, your conversation is quite similar to mine.

I also dont really have craving for sex, but felt so uneasy like it's been a long time... Mouldy and got fungus already... Plus, sensitivity on how did hubby managed to endure for so long... Then start wondering.

Jo: Feb 2009... whahaha... CB not only turns mouldy, probably start growing mushrooms!

Olwen: How's ur triplet doing? Guess u hav 3 times more kicks than us!

auggybear
I have the same conversation with my husband! Almost the exact same words. I am (still) amazed that he can control for so long! I guess for some fathers, they would do anything for their little precious ones.

For me, my hubby got no choice. Dr say no sex mah. Coz of low placenta. Heehee.

I'm sure they can tarhan coz the brain is powerful. The brain will tell them that they dun need it coz their babies are more important. Then they dun need it liao lor.

I laughing at both. Really cheer me up. Heehee.

But hor, these 2 days I bad mood, my hubby very nice to me. Yesterday he even bring me go see if got durian on sale. Too bad the stall near my house like dun operate during 7th month...

The only thing is... at first he dun understand why I was upset. He ask me "we so poor meh? Need the money so badly meh?". Then I muz tell him, I'm upset not coz of money. I'm upset coz I feel my baby is unfairly treated. As if my baby dun need me for an extra mth like that. As if my baby wont need immunisation, education and all the other stuff that the CDA can help cover. After that then he understand.

auggybear
then u cook the mushrooms and force ur hubby to eat.. cos thats planted by him..

Gosh.. i better stop all these nonsense -_-"