(2008/11) November 2008

Liv-really.. ok I will ask him when I go for my checkup next week.. hehehe.

Blessed_mum-You hear Liv!!!

peanut00,olwenlim,glad_gal-Yeah cannot imagine need to go thru the first trimester MS again!!!

minkybear-me 2.. I got also..

Bear-don't notti.. go rest!!!

alibaba-good.. got appetite is good.. take care.. hehehe.

peanut> heng u nv say anytin bad about ur hb! haa..

blessed mum> it's becos my co shutdown , only left with our dept working nia.. so colleague drive us out to eat at chongpang. haa.. so many tings i wanna eat de.. but dare not. scare worsen my throat.

peanut00-why not take 2 peanuts clip open ur eyes??.. hehehe.. Yeah its especially sleepy after lunchtime hor...

bear..here's the list of items i bought.

- stroller (cheap cheap one)
- Tollyjoy warmer
- comforter set with pillow etc
- nail clipper
- medela elect mini breastpump plus..

peanut, at CC, the prices are like 20% less than retail price.. and Winnie (aunty) offer very good advice..

Blessed mum.. me too had this encounter once.. i couldnt stop myself from laughing at their act.

wah Peanut, must be more careful mah.. wahaa send to hubby then wat is his replY? me kpo. hehee
actually i also didn't buy much for baby only lots of clothes, and started getting toy for baby haven't get cot, baby pram and stroller. Nt even baby's bath tube, and towel all haven't get. Think i am as jialat as you :p

Blessed Mum, food everytime go to those that say nice, recommended by tv all not nice one. Anyway i v greedy one i like food with lots of variety and color. basically i can eat starter, main course and dessert. after that can still snack wahhaa Hubby always say i overeat :p That is before i am pregnant haha...

alibaba
yah... i remm sending "darling i love u so much.. mwack" to my exboss.... din even know i sent wrongly till boss called me..

enne
cannot use peanut lah.. so huge bigger than my eyes lei.. need to use toothpicks.. anyway my boss jus went out for meeting tsk tsk.. i;ll take a nap in 1 of the hurdle rooms.

sumei
do u mean if pigeon having 20% off taka storewide, i can get further 20% off from cc??

Went Taka yesterday evening. Total damage almost 500.

The bigger items are
-the Avent UNO pump (actually ordered a DUO in a spree, but received email yesterday saying the shipment meet an accident, so spree cancelled. Hubby saw the pumps at the fair, like Avent petal function, say UNO more compact and less complicated than DUO and i'm going to be a SAHM for at least 6 months, there is not need for DUO )
-the pigeon sterliser set (think more worth it than Avent set and easier to maintain, although Avent look nicer)

Bought a SwaddleMe as well and some other small items.

Hubby also ask MIL to make a trip down to Taka today or tomorrow, before she leave for Europe on Friday, to buy whatever we have missed out.

minkybear
no lei he jus replied say i sent to wrong person.. tink he more than happy i getting someone else to go shopping with me.. Then i replied him say i'll jus bring along our joint account card with me while shopping wahhaa...

i juz come back from lunchie..
had xiao wan mian and coffebun..

Minkybear,
erm.. i awaz have heart sharp pain even b4 preggie so i cant comment much leh..pain till cannot breath kind..

Jyann,
today friday meh??? y u put TGIF? keke..

Minkybear,

think i also quite jialut.

Apart from what i get from Taka last night, join a spree to get the Bugaroo Bee and some clothing here and there from sprees, nothing else. MIL is gan cheong than us

Baby's bath tub, and towel all i also haven't get, not to mention nail clipper, comforter set, wipes...and the rest of the stuff

peanut, u blur .. haha. So did your hb replied u anything?

alibaba, so shiok .. go chongpang for lunch .. wide varieties of food.

Enne, I think few buttons on top also not easy to BF eh.

Jo-that's what I thinking too.. maybe those unbutton all the way easier? thot of 2-pcs like pyjamas but if going for c-sect don't think ok to wear that ler..

peanut00-haha u gog to take a nap??

GreenGrape-wow that's a huge damage.. hee..

hui-sleepy anot..

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD> EDD</TD><TD> Birth #</TD><TD> Gynea </TD><TD> Hospital</TD><TD> Older kids </TD><TD> Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD> 28-10-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr AL Lim</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val </TD><TD>25-10-08 </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD> GlenE </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>01-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Patrick Weix</TD><TD> Las Colina Medical Centre (US)</TD><TD> Elliot 16.07.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amore</TD><TD> 03-11-08</TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD> Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD> GlenE</TD><TD> Carys 23-12-06 </TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitelily</TD><TD>03-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Marianne H</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD> 04-11-08 </TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD> Dr Christopher Chong </TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Jovial 17-05-07</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaya</TD><TD>04-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyzel</TD><TD> 05-11-08</TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Chan </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maggie</TD><TD> 05-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian W</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamyjo</TD><TD> 05-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr SN Lim</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinkeyBear</TD><TD>05-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Soon</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>PeachyPeach</TD><TD>05-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD> Glen E</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peggy </TD><TD>06-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Leow </TD><TD>Pantai Hospital (M'sia) </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fifi</TD><TD>06-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glad_Gal</TD><TD> 06-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD> 07-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> TMC </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>DMK</TD><TD> 07-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD> 08-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yoyosan</TD><TD>08-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Chua</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>08-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD>Dr Ted Lim</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Spin</TD><TD> 09-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Jayda Aw 05-06-07</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chillipadi</TD><TD> 09-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD> SGH</TD><TD> Megan-Beth 07-02-04</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mama gene</TD><TD> 09-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Wong MF</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hunnypoo</TD><TD>09-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Auggy Bear</TD><TD>09-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeline Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovedogs</TD><TD> 10-11-08 </TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD>Dr KH Chan </TD><TD> GlenE</TD><TD> Tessa 13-05-07</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>10-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Su Mei </TD><TD>11-11-08 </TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJmom </TD><TD>11-11-08</TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD> KKH-TPS </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liv </TD><TD>11-11-08 </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr Adrian </TD><TD> TBC </TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD> 11-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Yu Fei 28-12-06</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby23</TD><TD>11-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD>12-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr Chin YK</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD> Nathan 28 Nov 2006</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nikki</TD><TD>14-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut00</TD><TD> 15-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>15-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vincy </TD><TD>16-11-08 </TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr KT Tan</TD><TD> KKH </TD><TD>Venice 29-06-06 </TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD> 16-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> Rae 05-08-06</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>16-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD> East Shore</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wtan</TD><TD>16-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Koh GH</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD> Maverick 3-Oct-06</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olwenlim</TD><TD>16-11-08</TD><TD>#2’3’4</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Ignatius 7 y o</TD><TD> Mickey’Minne’</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Haru </TD><TD>16-11-08 </TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD> Dr KH Chan</TD><TD> GlenE </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>17-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookieoreo</TD><TD>17-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr K H Chan</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD> Damien 30/09/06</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jynnsan</TD><TD>18-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alibaba</TD><TD> 18-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbhuimin</TD><TD> 19-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy </TD><TD>19-11-08 </TD><TD>#2 </TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> TMC </TD><TD>Clara 22-02-06 </TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilian </TD><TD>19-11-2008 </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD> Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sansforum</TD><TD> 20-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Crisanta 16 Dec 2005</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BlueBear</TD><TD>21-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr. Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD> Darius 14-05-05 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Favoured</TD><TD>23-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr W K Tan</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD> 24-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Ang Huay Yan </TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Charisse 6 -07- 2006</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD> Milderina</TD><TD> 24-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Chen Chern Yen </TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Charlene Ng 03-01-2007 </TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ryatie22</TD><TD> 24-11-08 </TD><TD>#3 </TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Qistina 17/09/2004 &amp; Qasdina 31/07/06</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshinekid</TD><TD> 24-11-08</TD><TD> #3</TD><TD> Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD> #1 - Gareth (19/12/02) #2 - Annika (7/2/06)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fabbie</TD><TD> 25-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>25-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Goh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tuna</TD><TD>25-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Rae Ann 27 Nov 06</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkshake</TD><TD>26-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FeatherG</TD><TD>26-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karin</TD><TD>26-11-08</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> Shannon 03/03/2001 &amp; Nicole 30/10/2005</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gin78</TD><TD>26-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Lee Iwen</TD><TD> Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edde</TD><TD> 27-11-08 </TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD>Dr Tan YG </TD><TD> Raffles </TD><TD> Anthea 12-03-07</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bibi</TD><TD> 27-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD> Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teenyweeny</TD><TD>27-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD> Dr Choo Wan Ling</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bear</TD><TD> 28-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cyn</TD><TD>29-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enne</TD><TD> 30-11-08 </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Legolas 01/03/2007</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meowie</TD><TD>30-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr TC Chang</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Chloe 25.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Niuniu</TD><TD>30-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Janell 29.09.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mosh</TD><TD> 30-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessed Mum</TD><TD>03-12-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firstbaby</TD><TD> 03-12-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Shannyn 28-12-06</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkie</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KL Tan</TD><TD> Mt E</TD><TD> Yoo-ri 16-01-07</TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

<font size="+2">Mickey: Minnie</font>
<font size="+2">27:27</font>

Enne

Hubby was saying must get an excel sheet to list down what we bought for the baby, in future calculate with the baby for every cent spends *roll eyes*

Enne,
i buy so much clothes for Jovial in the end quite a number nvr wear still brand new but he cant wear liao..so this time round i buy maybe in Oct bah then buy home clothes 1st :D

hui-haha Yeah lo.. me 2.. cannot wear finish ler.. now I can pass down lo.. kekeke. ok la u can dress up Jovial's meimei ma.. hehee..

Re : contractor

hi anyone got very very good and reliable contractor to recommend? I just need to install a wall mount fan and also to change my common toilet door... if anyone got good lobang, can share with me? thanks

greengrape, my husband once ask mi to keep all the receipts for bb stuffs. He also say wanna claim back! Buay tahan.

Alibaba> So envy u..so many makan...me is trying very hard to curb my food cravings as gynae said BB is considered big during last check-up...muz cut down on my carbo &amp; sugar intake...

Hello back from my biz lunch. another meeting at 4 but i think i will stay here till 8pm.. go home also nothing to do.. very xin ku wanna cough throat also pain. now wanna slp...

Peanut, eh i tot u said u will use the old cot? decided to get a new one? i need to get more bedding sets..

Vel, not too bad. i find that Cheong CHoon, u would need to know ur model no. still got a lot of things to buy then?

Blessedmum, Cheong Choon is like the main supplier. but they dun have a showroom. u need to know wat u want then go down and order or call them. their prices are cheaper although sometimes when other shops are having sales, the prices are even more attractive outside.

I took half day to come home to rest. Feeling abit pukey today. Heehee. Wad did I miss?

peanut: Taka fair got 1 Britax carseat selling quite cheap. $199 only. Can go see. The difference between that and the 1 I got is mainly the fabric. Go without hubby is good. But you may end up spending more ok. Coz mummies tend not to be able to resist. We want the best for our baby, esp after carrying him/her for so long.

jynnsan: I find its ok lah. Its cheaper than combi and seems to be broader (more comfy) &amp; more stable (coz of the weight). I did not want Mcclaren, etc so was mainly considering between combi and capella lor. I dun mind the weight coz as my parents adviced me, most of the time I would not be carrying the stroller. I would be rolling it.

GreenGrape: Wah bugaroobee... rich mummy... so envious... Eh i have an excel to list wad we bought for BB leh. But its more for accounts keeping.

My MIL told us use old cot better, especially if the baby previously using it, is a well behaved kid.
Don't know true or not.

Anyway, hubby and i have no objection since we have the option to buy new one anytime we want.

<font color="119911">Re: Desitin Spree #2 (in case some pple miss my post

Desitin Creamy 4Oz tubes @ S$9.40 (inclusive of shipping)
1. Fifi
2. Fifi
3. Pkum
4. Pkum
5. Kash
6. Kash
7. Kash
8. Happydays
9. Glad_gal
10. Glad_gal
11. Yen
12. Yen
13. Greengrape
14. Greengrape
15. Wtan
16. Wtan
17. Wtan
18. Wtan
19. Wtan
20. Wtan
21. Wtan
22. Wtan
23. Liv aka shortgal
24. Liv aka shortgal
25. Peanut
26. Peanut
27. Gin78
28. Gin78
29. dmk
30. dmk
31. BlessedMum
32. BlessedMum
33. Fifi's friend
34. Fifi's friend
35. Fifi's friend
36. Fifi's friend

All slots taken for now.

<u>Collection: </u>
1. By postage: I am not liable for any lost parcels by normal post. Hence, I recommend registered post. I know 2 tubes will cost $1.50 postage (and additional $2.24 for registered post).
2. Collection at Redhill: I will specify 2 dates when the desitin has arrived. One will be a Friday evening 7-9pm and the other will be a Sunday morning 11am-1pm. Likely will be last week of Aug or first week of Sep.

<u>Confirm your orders by Friday 15 Aug 2008 </u>
I will go ahead and make the order first. To confirm your order, pm me with
1. Confirmation of no. of tubes.
2. Your HP number (important)
3. Collection method.
I will reply with my bank account number for you to transfer the cost of the desition &amp; postage.

If you want to back out, let me know too.</font>

peanut> fainted. send so mushy msg to ur ex boss! haa. he mus be v shocked to see tat. kaka..

Mus eat to satisfy myself. yday hor, i only had bread for brunch &amp; guo tiao fishball soup for dinner nia.. darent go weight myself now! haa..

olwen,
actaully my this one not very big leh. i think only 540gms during 24 weeks check. my first one was a very big baby due to GD. she is born with a birth weight of 3.58kg.

glad,
some gynae will suggest u to go for glucose test if baby seems too big or u gained too much weight. not all will go.

bless,
i also having very bad backaches now.

peanut,
am also feeling very sleepy nowadays. all the 1st tri symtoms coming back.

greengrapes,
where u delivering? mount A got free bath tub. lolx

Any mummies still drinking coffee or tea on a daily basis like me?

I am in my 25th week now, and gained abt 4.6kg. I am so worried that baby is small.
Already trying to eat more, but seems like what some of you are gg thru, my nausea is coming back.

bear
aiyahz.. the cot cost $299 nia with e mattress and bedding sets.. if buy jus e mattress for old cot will cost $50.. then stil hav to buy the separate bed sets lei.. so tot might as well buy everything new, somemore convertible to toddler bed.. who knows lei after topping up for hole mattress and a nicer looking bed set everything cost $370. My hubby chided me after that lor.. say people go ther buy cheaper stuffs but i end up spending more *_*

<font color="0000ff">Update on Babymall Spree #2 Collection:

Karin, Blessed Mum: Tommorow meet at 1pm at Novena Square Burger King ok? We can eat together if you want.

Green_grape: Your package will be sent on Friday.

Snnowy: Please give me your address &amp; confirm that your collection is by registered post.

Happy: Please give me your address.

Chilipadi: Please give me normal post.

Favoured, Bear, Glad_gal, Baby23, Vincy: Please advise on when you want to collect &amp; pay me if you owe me money.

Yen: Will see you this Sunday 11am-1pm. Call me when you are reaching.</font>

bear> i heard some said bedding set is not required.. cos usually bb no need use the quit.. too warm for bb liao.. maybe jus get mattress cover &amp; pillow cover &amp; can save some $$

Peanut, ur hb also funny leh. Nini is ur one and only child and this bed she prob will slp on it for ages. $370 not ex wat. funny leh him.. dun wanna spend on his own babe.

Alibaba, ya i need abt 6 sets of bedsheets lor.. not getting those quilt types but i do need cot bumpers. sigh.. cos i have 2 cots mah... then need spares... the set i got from taka fair was $56.

wah fifi.. thanks i'll go ther again.. how come i din notice it when i scanned thru tt time...

alibaba
wahhaa... he called and asked whether i know wat i sent him not.. after that my face was practically burning lei but we had a good laugh.. luckily i never say "honey i wan to make love with u tonight"...

bear
u siao si bo.. nottin to do at home then rest lah!! u sick liao stil dun wan to rest more...

Milderina

Haven't confirm where yet, although my gynae give me 2 options.

Most likely Mt A. Hehe...hope the free gift remain the same as now. If the list of free gifts change, will be in a rush to get it.

greengrape,
for every bb i think they will give u 1 bath tub, 1 receiving blanket, 1 bag, 1 packet of NB pampers, 1 packet of wipes, some other misc stuff i cant remember. tat time my number 1 got 1 doggy gold coin too. now dunno got mousey gold coin or not. kekeke...

bear> those w/o quilt type aready $50++ i tink quite exp. i got $60+ at aussino with quilt set. need to buy so many extra ah! i tot 2 set will do.. haha. i tink frequently will change are the pillow cases &amp; mattress cover nia..

Sunshinekid,
me drinking tea every morning. Cannot live w/o it! I veri stubborn one. I onli stop intake during 1st tri.

Bear, most parents stop letting their bb sleep in cot once they learn to crawl/climb. They scared t bb will climb out of t cot.

bear
yah lah.. he always say no need spend on e unnecessities. and he likes to ask his mum wat is needed and wat is not.. But at least he prefers jogger stroller which is more exp but more stable and comfy for the bb..

<font color="ff6000">Hello ladies</font>

I've been missing out on all the chat here due to the Olympics!!

I must start reading all over to recap!

wah. Mt A have so many free gift oh.. bath tub somemore.. i tink i will be using my nephew one or use the red one which are given by my parent during Guo Da Li. hee..

any one know wat TMC give?

oh yah. those who confinement is taken care of by mother or mil? how much are u gg to give ? my mil said she will take 1 mth leave for my confinement. $$ for food &amp; $$ as token shld give how much ah? is $500 enough for ingredients?