(2008/11) November 2008

mildy, fifi: i'm v curious abt this GD thing. how come both of u r so slim but have sugar in urine?

mummies: anybody knows who is [email protected]? she added me to her msn & i checked out contact list, no such email.

Morning...

Until now, i still have no idea about my baby's weight, KKH gynae not able to advise me lor.

Do we need to inform the gynae that we want to opt for epi earlier?

peanut,
hahaha.. im not those gentle type one.. but sometimes they do irritate us with their acts..

ah wong ah..sound so sweet.. just changed to 20th Aug morning..Fri, i need to give training lor. so sianz..

haru, thats very sweet of your hb..

Enne, same same one.. no one give up seat one.. even with the PRIORITY Seat labeled.. we need to look for our own seat. Im be most glad if they dont bump into me.. dont pin hope for seats.. Ppl can still knock into me lor.. my tummy is so obvious.. wonder if they are BLIND *heehee*

Baby23,
counting down
BB will hit 1kg lah.. dun wori too much :D

DMK,
sure! COngrats on ur Mickey.

Alibaba,
u sick ah? better now? Weather so bad leh.. i get running nose and itchy nose every morning n nite..afternoon bo tai ji leh..

Fifi,
gald that ur GD result is good :D

I agreed, no need to wait for people to give up seats, so far only 1 uncle offer seat to me before, the rest of the journey, only stand.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD> EDD</TD><TD> Birth #</TD><TD> Gynea </TD><TD> Hospital</TD><TD> Older kids </TD><TD> Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD> 28-10-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr AL Lim</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val </TD><TD>25-10-08 </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD> GlenE </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>01-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Patrick Weix</TD><TD> Las Colina Medical Centre (US)</TD><TD> Elliot 16.07.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amore</TD><TD> 03-11-08</TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD> Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD> GlenE</TD><TD> Carys 23-12-06 </TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitelily</TD><TD>03-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Marianne H</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD> 04-11-08 </TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD> Dr Christopher Chong </TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Jovial 17-05-07</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaya</TD><TD>04-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyzel</TD><TD> 05-11-08</TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Chan </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maggie</TD><TD> 05-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian W</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamyjo</TD><TD> 05-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr SN Lim</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinkeyBear</TD><TD>05-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Soon</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>PeachyPeach</TD><TD>05-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD> Glen E</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peggy </TD><TD>06-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Leow </TD><TD>Pantai Hospital (M'sia) </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fifi</TD><TD>06-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glad_Gal</TD><TD> 06-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD> 07-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> TMC </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>DMK</TD><TD> 07-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD> 08-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yoyosan</TD><TD>08-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Chua</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>08-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD>Dr Ted Lim</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Spin</TD><TD> 09-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Jayda Aw 05-06-07</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chillipadi</TD><TD> 09-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD> SGH</TD><TD> Megan-Beth 07-02-04</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mama gene</TD><TD> 09-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Wong MF</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hunnypoo</TD><TD>09-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Auggy Bear</TD><TD>09-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeline Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovedogs</TD><TD> 10-11-08 </TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD>Dr KH Chan </TD><TD> GlenE</TD><TD> Tessa 13-05-07</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>10-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Su Mei </TD><TD>11-11-08 </TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJmom </TD><TD>11-11-08</TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD> KKH-TPS </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liv </TD><TD>11-11-08 </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr Adrian </TD><TD> TBC </TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD> 11-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Yu Fei 28-12-06</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby23</TD><TD>11-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD>12-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr Chin YK</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD> Nathan 28 Nov 2006</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nikki</TD><TD>14-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut00</TD><TD> 15-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>15-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vincy </TD><TD>16-11-08 </TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr KT Tan</TD><TD> KKH </TD><TD>Venice 29-06-06 </TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD> 16-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> Rae 05-08-06</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>16-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD> East Shore</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wtan</TD><TD>16-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Koh GH</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD> Maverick 3-Oct-06</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olwenlim</TD><TD>16-11-08</TD><TD>#2’3’4</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Ignatius 7 y o</TD><TD> Mickey’Minne’</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Haru </TD><TD>16-11-08 </TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD> Dr KH Chan</TD><TD> GlenE </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>17-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookieoreo</TD><TD>17-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr K H Chan</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD> Damien 30/09/06</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jynnsan</TD><TD>18-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alibaba</TD><TD> 18-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbhuimin</TD><TD> 19-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy </TD><TD>19-11-08 </TD><TD>#2 </TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> TMC </TD><TD>Clara 22-02-06 </TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilian </TD><TD>19-11-2008 </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD> Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sansforum</TD><TD> 20-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Crisanta 16 Dec 2005</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BlueBear</TD><TD>21-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr. Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD> Darius 14-05-05 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Favoured</TD><TD>23-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr W K Tan</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD> 24-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Ang Huay Yan </TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Charisse 6 -07- 2006</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD> Milderina</TD><TD> 24-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Chen Chern Yen </TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Charlene Ng 03-01-2007 </TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ryatie22</TD><TD> 24-11-08 </TD><TD>#3 </TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Qistina 17/09/2004 &amp; Qasdina 31/07/06</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshinekid</TD><TD> 24-11-08</TD><TD> #3</TD><TD> Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD> #1 - Gareth (19/12/02) #2 - Annika (7/2/06)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fabbie</TD><TD> 25-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>25-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Goh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tuna</TD><TD>25-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Rae Ann 27 Nov 06</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkshake</TD><TD>26-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FeatherG</TD><TD>26-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karin</TD><TD>26-11-08</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> Shannon 03/03/2001 &amp; Nicole 30/10/2005</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gin78</TD><TD>26-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Lee Iwen</TD><TD> Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edde</TD><TD> 27-11-08 </TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD>Dr Tan YG </TD><TD> Raffles </TD><TD> Anthea 12-03-07</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bibi</TD><TD> 27-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD> Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teenyweeny</TD><TD>27-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD> Dr Choo Wan Ling</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bear</TD><TD> 28-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cyn</TD><TD>29-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enne</TD><TD> 30-11-08 </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Legolas 01/03/2007</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meowie</TD><TD>30-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr TC Chang</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Chloe 25.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Niuniu</TD><TD>30-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Janell 29.09.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mosh</TD><TD> 30-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessed Mum</TD><TD>03-12-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firstbaby</TD><TD> 03-12-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Shannyn 28-12-06</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkie</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KL Tan</TD><TD> Mt E</TD><TD> Yoo-ri 16-01-07</TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

<font size="+2">Mickey: Minnie</font>
<font size="+2">27:26</font>

olwen,
not say fat ppl then have GD de. GD is when the body is unable to produce enough insulin to break up the sugar which we eat. when we preggy it tends to slow down this process as well.

gd morning ladies>

i'm back to work. slpt almost whole day yday.. thks to the cough syrup i took... today still coughing the way.. i tink phelgm is developing. sianz.. trying to swallow down more water now..

re: mrt

forgot to add, dreamyjo &amp; bibi both told me they always get seats in the train. they said must stand in the middle of the carriage. if hide near the door, nobody will offer. hmmm...

Good morning ladies ...

bear, u take care woh ... think u have been very tired lately.

bluebear, I will not think too much abt epidural for now le ... the more I think, I will get more scared.

dmk, its very disturbing to be waken up by noises.

haru, your hb really so sweet .. can even go ask pple to give up their seats for u.

enne: thanks, u r right!

alibaba: poor thing, *pat pat*

mildy: but diabetes normally affects ppl w hyper tension &amp; hi blood pressure, right?

Sian..I think my MS getting back.. been feeling dizzy.. but now feeling nauesous.. don't like the feeling..

olwen-my SIL she got no such probs but when preg she got diabetes ler..

enne: your SIL must be those whose babies grow v big. it goes away after the birth, right? y don't u take MC &amp; rest at home for a few days? or ask your doc for medicine?

Olwen:
I read somewhere that GD is related to our inefficient digestive system during pregnancy. Sometimes when pple are slim, the digestive system is more cramped up as the baby grows bigger. Hence, unable to produce enuff insulin to break down the food lor. So get GD lor.

olwen-Yeah u r rite.. her bb is big. Cannot la.. that time just rest 1 week MC liao.. cannot afford more now.. think not good to take medicine rite.. I think as long as not as jialat as first trimester than just 'ren' ba..

Enne> "Hu Xi..." is referring to those aunties doing morning exercises down my block &amp; disturbing my sleep daily

Jo> Ya lor, some more everyday will be waken up by their noises...like auto alarm clock

fifi: u always v knowledgeable &amp; logical abt it.

enne: i thot like u during first pregnancy but this time round, i really cldn't tahan. cos i was throwing out every single thing i eat. so might as well take medicine to keep it in. at least they get nutrition. if i didn't take medicine, they wld get nothing which is worse. but i guess if u r not throwing up yet, just taking small meals is enough remedy.

haru,vel,
Yes. That's the thing. Even for the priority seats in MRT, no one wants to give up their seat to pregnant ladies/kids/elderly. So bad. Worst is when we kena squeezed. The train is so packed during peak hrs. My tummy is already touching the bars in the train. They still squeeze me. **sigh So far only 4-5 ppl give up their seats to me. I guess my back doesn't have a tummy..hehee..Hope gov will impose a fine for those occupying the seat.

olwen,
I heard from my pregnant colleague too. Need to stand right inside (middle of the cabin) then some1 will offer seat. Sometimes the train is so pack till can't even squeeze in esp when I board from Raffles Place. I've to be extremely careful when both sides train have arrived. Ppl run from this side to the other side to change train.

olwen
no wonder u look so thin even thou pregnant with 3 bbs.. the vomitting only in 1st tri?

enne
yah if u feeling v terrible, better take med, at least it's prescribed by the gynae so shd be safe one. Or if u're worried, take lower dosage 1st and see how..

bear./alibaba
take care orr.. i'm also starting to feel my energy level going down liao.. mus be prepared 3tri is going to be gang kor again..

Gd morning.. i m feeling so terrible.. but i got a lunch meeting with some overseas collaborators so have to come in. last night nv slp properly at all.. nose completely stuck, kept sneezing and fever off and on. sigh.. so tired now.

Enne, my gynae also nv measure the bb's wt.. so urs isn't the only one. i wonder how they know if the bb is big or small.

re:MRT

but sometimes very paisei to stand in the middle... normal reaction is to move to the middle yet no one offer seat..more paisei.

re:3 tri

me too.. getting more and more tired liao..

Vel, cannot chop chop go home.. got another meeting at 4pm.. i told u guys, i m a workaholic. even sick i will still come in cos in the end work still has to be done.

Eh, what did u buy at Cheong Choon ah? $500??!

peanut: my vomitting cont'd until abt close to 5 mths. my para-legal called it part of my daily routine

Yen: tt's what dreamyjo &amp; bibi said. but i didn't want to take any chances so i took pte bus. always got seat. besides i'm so old &amp; tired, i deserve the rest.

Morning ladies..hee nearly lunch time!

Alibaba: take care ah...if feel worse, then take MC again tml!

Just curious, is this GD (glucose test) thingee compulsory at a certain point of pregnancy? Or only for certain pple?? So far gynae hasnt mentioned need to take this test leh. My next apptmt end of the mth.

Enne: Hopefully your MS goes off! I rem 1st trimester, the nausous feeling

My 3rd tri will start this Sat. Felt abit tired this morning but luckily so far still can tahan...yesterday cldnt sleep at 3am and got up to eat a bun haaa..But think will start to feel more 'heavy'...nowadays also feel heartburn, tho I read is common?!

Hi Bear, rest well..you have been sick quite often...but youa re a responsible lady.

Hi Enne: will dr woody check the Weight for our baby..never hear me talk about it before.

Good morning ladies: seems like everybody talking about weight of baby. *SOB* so far I have no idea yet how heavy my baby weighs..hope she is ok and healthy and weight goes to her not me!! *Wink*

Vel: There was once a indian man carrying a heavy bag offer his seat for me..I was touched..but before I could sit down when he moved off, a young lady beside me unknowingly just rish to the seat and pretend not to see me..I was smilling away and the lady beside me also shake her head and laugh...I wasn;t angry but find it amusing. what is this young lady thinking i wonder.

Peanut, this week is the start of my 3rd trimester...I can really feel all my energy draining away too..My back pain is coming back after last month of back sprain..sigh...no wonder doc says my back pain will be worse in 3rd trim due to my sprain and I have to be careful. So scared.

Fifi: Glad the check up was okie...dun worry..minnie is doing fine..youstill have a few months to go..as long as baby is healthy, you will be fine...

Haru: yah your hubby is sweet..my hubby is funny..he will take adv of my preggy as when people offer me seat..they will offer him too as he is the husband..so he "tan tio" hahahah...

Alibaba: must avoid chicken and citrus fruits k..if not your cough will have lots of phlem..rest well...

Hi Glad: thanks for the email!!!! I realised my hubby received a brochure on the philip fair in his letterbox last night..so coincidental

Guess most moms have gone for lunch liao

Still talking abt seats ah...
Alibaba,Bear, take care ya.
Peanut, you haven't gotten anything at all for bb? thought you say u went to taka fair liao?
Anyone here feeling tucking at the chest with a slight pain and also tummy feeling the ache like how you get muscle ache when exercise?

hi hui, yah why everybody seems for disappear...

Minkybear: I have..it's normal..i ask around...they say it's normal due to the expansion of your uterus up to your chest..soemtimes it's the position of the baby...so no worries

Blessed Mum, thanks.. glad to hear it is norm cause i can be woken up by the tucking pain.
Any of u sleep with pillows on both your sides?

i also having dizziness these days. must be 3rd tri
energy level is very low, dun feel like doing anything everyday. but still got to cook n take care of my boy... and must take nap in the afternoon if not no energy in the later part of the day

bear
gumsia u.. wil go look look see see

minkybear, olwen
see here;s my shopping list so far:
1) some clothings my hubby got from US, the rest passdowns from fren
2) bb cot i ordered last weekend from bb kingdom
3) 2 tubes of desitin cream ordered from Fifi

Thats all!!! wahhaaa... bad mommy.. so lazy..
I've decided to get stroller and car seat after she pop out.. no hurry now. anyway we saw some reasonably priced ones from the bb kingdom/hypermart so can go back there after the delivery.. Will get those small item stuffs/bottles from taka fair b4 it ends on 24th. Not getting sterilizer liao.. at least for the timebeing cos MIL keep saying no need she'll boil water.. Then breast pump my fren wil pass down as well..

blessed mum
take care wor.. i'm starting to walk like penguine cos tummy tighten frequently and find it hard to walk normal.

Had a heavy lunch.. bibimbab and chee cheong fun.. can feel my zzzz coming.

Hey remm tonight 830 channel 5 repeat telecast olympic opening ceremony.. heard its v fantastic.. after watching it, our NDP look sooooooo boooooooring *yawn*

i'm back from lunch. had wan tan mee &amp; "chui kui"
&amp; also packet dou hua &amp; "han chee peng" for tea break later.. although cough but yet still feel very hungry.. fainted.. hah! mus avoid chicken ah.. died la.. i usually survive with chicken &amp;fish nia. haa.. ok i will try..

Yo morning mummies, TGIF!!!

Fifi:
How would you grade capella stroller, my hb &amp; i are actually starting to source around for one and we came across this brand, but it is stated that the weight is 11kg???

whahahaa piangz.. jus wanted to send a msg to my sis ask her wan go taka fair wif me not cos i dun wan to go with hubby liao since he always say no need this no need that, i rather go myself.. then i accidentally forward to my dear hubby instead.. -_-"

Peanur: I just had prawn noodles..yummy..now feeling zzzzzzzzz..later still have to clean the house...sigh...hate house chores...hahah wonder how to handle when baby is out...maybe clean once a week.hahah

Alibab: you can really enjoy food when sick! kkekekeke I went to amoy street to eat the other time, food is good man....hope to go there again! ppl who work near there are so blessed with good food!

Minky bear: are you a person who loves food...let share more where are the good food..can intro me hahah

re: bb weight
Yesterday went for my check up and bb weigh abt 1.023kg @ 27 weeks..
need to ask dr woody abt the bb weight then he will tell u... ;p