(2008/11) November 2008

nikki,
i had wanted to order my stroller from the bulk order too, but hubby was not comfortable that it does not come with warranty. so in e end, paid more and bot it from baby avenue which had one year warranty which starts from the date of baby's delivery. you decided on which Maclaren already?

i am confess that i didn't expect myself to go so overboard with the stroller.. i went from not wanting a stroller at all to only wanting a baby carrier and now end up buying a 3-wheeler.

Minkybear> ya ya, INspire Mum called me earlier. no slots for tmr class liao. i think i will go next week then.

Glad gal> ohh our EDD 1 day apart? heheh, is my baby oversize then? hmm.... 1.1kg leh, siao liao.

Baby23> wah, u also gain so much ah? i think as long as baby is ok, should be no prob. My gynae didnt say anything about weight gain, he say just, if i'm worried about shedding the "extra" fats after delivery, i can stop drinking milk. :p he didnt ask if i'm eating durians though! hahahaha.....

Blessed Mum> maybe you can try some stronger flavour food to "wake" your baby? My baby always kick & punch when i drink Coke or eat durian.

haru,
ya, we've decided on Maclaren Techno XT. We were thinking if warranty starts fm bb's birth, usually for 1st 3 mths, we won't be usng the stroller a lot. Tat leaves with 9 months warranty. We didn't want to spend a bomb on the stroller which I think my MIL will freak out if she knows the price of the stroller. Moreover we have to get a cot as well. Lucky tat yr boss is giving u as a gift! Btw, saw a bb cot at Baby Kingdom at $299 which is quite good. Can convert to toddler bed something like a 6-in-1. Kinda shortlisted this one. Still didn't have time to go to AMK shop tat Olwen recommended tat sells cots that are cheaper.

<font color="ff0000">Hi Guys, me new here too! Would like to join in ur discussions too!</font>

My EDD is 27/11/2008 @ Mt A, Dr Choo Wan Ling and.......... i'm expecting a mickey

Have you guys gotten any nursing bras yet? I saw some at Mum's and Babes @ AMK Hub, going for $59.90, but not sure when is good to get them..

haru,
The $299 cot is the most reasonable priced based on its 6-in-1 functions, few colours to choose from. If u go Baby Kingdom, can also drop by Baby Hypermart. They are jus few doors away.

Welcome,teenyweeny!

teeny: i havent got nursing bras yet i tink ard 35 weeks..

haru: BB kingdom cots abt 7-8 only..i guess most shops dun carry too many cos take up a lot of space.

<font color="ff0000">Haru</font>
I also bought my baby cot from Baby Kingdom for $299, it comes with a bedding set and mattress. If you wanna top up the mattress to the latex kind with holes for ventilation is an additional $20 or $30, if i remember correctly

My Medela Freestyle breastpumps arrived just today! Anyone used them before?

Hopefully I can still wait out a lil' while more to go source for some nursing bras before the lil one arrives.

nikki> really good deal ah.. i guess it shld be cheaper only. hee.. i got my cot from bb kingdom. the smaller version @ $239. oso saw the $299 one which come with bedding set &amp; mattress. quite good deal but it's too big for me. prefer the smaller one so can put the cot in out of the room

welcome teenyweeny

me too not yet got any nursing bras.. i guess getting one later stage bah.. anyone can advise wat brand is good?

teenyweeny:
Welcome. You can get nursing bras from about 7 mths onwards coz by then, your breast expansion would be stable le. Though you can also wait till later on like 8th month or so.

alibaba:
I think I might get from mothercare. Saw 2 for $59.90 &amp; my hubby got 10%. Heehee.

<font color="ff0000">Fifi</font>
Thanks for the advice!

I'm suppose to go to Mothercare to check out the Maxi Cosi car seats as well, so maybe i'll pop and see the nursing wear at the same time.

fifi>
izzit $59.90 for 2. nursing bra all look so ugly de.. sianz. haha..i oso get discount by using my FBI card. but i dont tink we can try on those bra hor.. duno comfort or suitable anot.

Busy whole day with my stupid pc problem.

Hello teenyweeny.

Fifi, how come ur hubby got 10% @ Mothercare? hehe.

Alamak ... I suddenly cant see things well. Blurred image.

Blessed_Mum, your bb start kicking already? Try play some bb cradle music see if your bb got any reactions.

Jo:
Mothercare got various discount de, based on outlet. You go check out the sign on their cashier and see which can apply to you.

Oh .. on credit card ah? I so kpo .. curious how come a guy got discount at Mothercare. Hehe ... sorry ah .. I very disturbing ... hehe

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD> EDD</TD><TD> Birth #</TD><TD> Gynea </TD><TD> Hospital</TD><TD> Older kids </TD><TD> Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD> 28-10-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr AL Lim</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val </TD><TD>25-10-08 </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD> GlenE </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>01-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Patrick Weix</TD><TD> Las Colina Medical Centre (US)</TD><TD> Elliot 16.07.2006</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>DMK</TD><TD> 02-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amore</TD><TD> 03-11-08</TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD> Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD> GlenE</TD><TD> Carys 23-12-06 </TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitelily</TD><TD>03-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Marianne H</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD> 04-11-08 </TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD> Dr Christopher Chong </TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Jovial 17-05-07</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaya</TD><TD>04-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyzel</TD><TD> 05-11-08</TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Chan </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maggie</TD><TD> 05-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian W</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamyjo</TD><TD> 05-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr SN Lim</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinkeyBear</TD><TD>05-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Soon</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>PeachyPeach</TD><TD>05-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD> Glen E</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peggy </TD><TD>06-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Leow </TD><TD>Pantai Hospital (M'sia) </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fifi</TD><TD>06-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glad_Gal</TD><TD> 06-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD> 07-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> TMC </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD> 08-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yoyosan</TD><TD>08-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Chua</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>08-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD>Dr Ted Lim</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Spin</TD><TD> 09-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Jayda Aw 05-06-07</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chillipadi</TD><TD> 09-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD> SGH</TD><TD> Megan-Beth 07-02-04</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mama gene</TD><TD> 09-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Wong MF</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hunnypoo</TD><TD>09-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Auggy Bear</TD><TD>09-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeline Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovedogs</TD><TD> 10-11-08 </TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD>Dr KH Chan </TD><TD> GlenE</TD><TD> Tessa 13-05-07</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>10-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Su Mei </TD><TD>11-11-08 </TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJmom </TD><TD>11-11-08</TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD> KKH-TPS </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liv </TD><TD>11-11-08 </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr Adrian </TD><TD> TBC </TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD> 11-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Yu Fei 28-12-06</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby23</TD><TD>11-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD>12-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr Chin YK</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD> Nathan 28 Nov 2006</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nikki</TD><TD>14-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut00</TD><TD> 15-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>15-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vincy </TD><TD>16-11-08 </TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr KT Tan</TD><TD> KKH </TD><TD>Venice 29-06-06 </TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD> 16-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> Rae 05-08-06</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>16-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD> East Shore</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wtan</TD><TD>16-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Koh GH</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD> Maverick 3-Oct-06</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olwenlim</TD><TD>16-11-08</TD><TD>#2’3’4</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Ignatius 7 y o</TD><TD> Mickey’Minne’</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Haru </TD><TD>16-11-08 </TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD> Dr KH Chan</TD><TD> GlenE </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>17-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookieoreo</TD><TD>17-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr K H Chan</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD> Damien 30/09/06</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jynnsan</TD><TD>18-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alibaba</TD><TD> 18-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbhuimin</TD><TD> 19-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy </TD><TD>19-11-08 </TD><TD>#2 </TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> TMC </TD><TD>Clara 22-02-06 </TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilian </TD><TD>19-11-2008 </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD> Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sansforum</TD><TD> 20-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Crisanta 16 Dec 2005</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BlueBear</TD><TD>21-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr. Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Favoured</TD><TD>23-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr W K Tan</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD> 24-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Ang Huay Yan </TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Charisse 6 -07- 2006</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD> Milderina</TD><TD> 24-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Chen Chern Yen </TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Charlene Ng 03-01-2007 </TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ryatie22</TD><TD> 24-11-08 </TD><TD>#3 </TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Qistina 17/09/2004 &amp; Qasdina 31/07/06</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshinekid</TD><TD> 24-11-08</TD><TD> #3</TD><TD> Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD> #1 - Gareth (19/12/02) #2 - Annika (7/2/06)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fabbie</TD><TD> 25-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>25-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Goh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tuna</TD><TD>25-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Rae Ann 27 Nov 06</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkshake</TD><TD>26-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FeatherG</TD><TD>26-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karin</TD><TD>26-11-08</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> Shannon 03/03/2001 &amp; Nicole 30/10/2005</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edde</TD><TD> 27-11-08 </TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD>Dr Tan YG </TD><TD> Raffles </TD><TD> Anthea 12-03-07</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bibi</TD><TD> 27-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD> Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teenyweeny</TD><TD>27-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD> Dr Choo Wan Ling</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bear</TD><TD> 28-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cyn</TD><TD>29-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enne</TD><TD> 30-11-08 </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Legolas 01/03/2007</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meowie</TD><TD>30-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr TC Chang</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Chloe 25.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Niuniu</TD><TD>30-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Janell 29.09.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mosh</TD><TD> 30-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessed Mum</TD><TD>03-12-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firstbaby</TD><TD> 03-12-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Shannyn 28-12-06</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkie</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KL Tan</TD><TD> Mt E</TD><TD> Yoo-ri 16-01-07</TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

<font size="+2">Mickey: Minnie</font>
<font size="+2">26:24</font>

Jo:
Not necessarily credit card. I think like tampines, they have 10% off $100 purchase or something like that. I can't really recall but I remember I noted something that applied to my hubby. You go check the sign on their cashiers.

Hui:
Wah mickey more than minnie again... that time I tot the minnie caught up.

Maggie-I am with Cordlife.

Milderina-I thought just 1 is enuf? I got for my boy one so not going to get for my mickey.

teenyweeny-u sounds so tiny. hee.

okie.. everybody must be waiting to go home le hor.. me 2.. finally end of day soon.. so busy at work.. hee..

maggie,
i think tat time i sign got promo its only $850. cant remember the exact amt, then yearly is $200 plus.

minkybear,
ya lor, cos i dun really like cord life leh. kekeke.....

enne,
its call kiasuism. lolx.
tat time had a talk with the doc from stemcord. (maybe they trying to get ppl to bank more la. kekek...) but they say every individual one is different. so hubby say since no 1 have no 2 cannot dun have ma. must b fair. kekeek...

Stem cord/cord life,
My gynae advice is to get for at least 1 kid. Otherwise, if can afford, get for all kids.

Gotta go off for the day. Bye, ladies.

Haru, sorry i didnt reply your message on mooncake. i dont knw what to get yet bt definitely will buy hehe.. are you getting any?

Sorry guys, i had a bad tummyache so didnt get to reply yall.. i think its too much tit bits

Anyways, took a nap and feeling better liao..

<font color="ff0000">minkybear, enne</font>
Me small size ma.. heehee so i'd tot my baby will be teeny weeny haha..

Can someone explain to me what's Stemcord/Cordlife?

Hi Haru, happy, Pkum, Baby23, Milderina, maggi, jojo, alibaba and other mummies,

My baby finally kick after i ate my dinner...aiyo, that is very long..guess maybe when I am hungry...baby will respond. haah Thanks for all your advises and concern! Love the support here.

Haru: it is soyabean noodles. It is made frm soya bean..quite springy.

Happy: who is looking after baby 2 then?

Pkum: thanks for your blog. My baby's blog is http://preciousevangeline.blogspot.com. Mine is http://www.galaxgal.blogspot.com

JoJo: I am going to play music now before I sleep....start training her..hahah

Good morning ladies, i had chicken burger and dumex milk for my bf.

Blessed mum,
thank god that your baby is fine, normally baby will kick when mummy is hungry,think baby also hungry ba..haha. Saw your baby's blog, it is so nice,your baby photos are well taken,mine not that clear..hmmm next visit must ask my gynea to capture better images for my baby too

hi fifi,
any update on babymall spree#2 batch 1? A bit worried leh,coz i order quite a lot,scared if anything goes wrong..touchwoood touchwood:x hehe

Morning all! Had beehoon for bfast...

Sighz..Baby23, maynot be able to come for this Thurs class...wondering if I can go for another makeup class. Will check with the parentcraft centre.

Alibaba, DMK, are you all going thru lesson#3 this Sun?

Hubby now in reservist (stay in) for Thurs &amp; Fri ?!#$$ and his request to take a 4 hr off for the prenatal class was rejected sianz

Morning mummies:

baby23: Oops... I forgot to update ah. Dun worry... muz wait de... heehee

Babymall Spree #2 Batch 1:
The shipment just reached borderlinx. However, borderlinx informed that there is 1 missing item (i.e. shipment packing list says 50 items but they count only 49 items). I will need to contact babymall to check if the item was OOS that's why its "missing". So when babymall reply le then I will ship the items back from borderlinx. Dun worry, if babymall say it was OOS, they will refund de.

Babymall Spree #2 Batch 2:
Items were just shipped out from Babymall. I dun have tracking number yet. Likely will reach Borderlinx in about 3 days time.

Gd Morning!

BlessedMum, i went to your blog look look see see and Guess What? We got married on the same day ! 好巧哦

U look a little like t actress in movie 881, 雁雁, Pretty

minkybear,Milderina-Really.. coz all along I thot save 1 is enuf coz thot can be used for the kid or else the siblings also too. Hmm like that must check with HB again liao...

Whoa.. seems all the mummies here all so meimei one.. 'stressed'.. kekeke.

Good morning all... hope a smooth day ahead for all.. its midweek already!!

Baby23: the pics are not taken by Dr woody my gynae...If Enne is here, she knew what I mean. My gynae won't be so patience to take such good photos...they were taken by the radiographer at TMC during my DS.
That's why Mu hubby is looking forward to see my baby girl as he can't see a single thing at my gynaes' clinic.

nikki,
thanks! i'll try to pop by the place soon to hv a look. only thing is that its so far!=P

teenyweeny,
welcome! nope, have not gotten any nursing bras yet. am not sure when to get them too actually.hahh..

minkybear,
my sis is already ordering e champagne truffle and maybe another flavour so i prob will not order any more. if not too many end up only me and her have to finish all the mooncakes as my parents dun like sweet stuff.

bladers,
agree with u on the shoes. hubby will not approve of those shoes. me either.=P

blessedmum,
that's great! dun worry too much ok? most important is to remain positive and relaxed as much as poss.

ur scan photos are really clear!! ur blog is very sweet.love it! been wanting to keep a journal for pregnancy but it never happened. sigh..hopefully i can get it going with a scrapbook when baby is born.

baby23,
wow! chicken burger for breakfast?? from where? i only had peanut butter and jam with bread and milk for brekkie.

glad,
how bout askin ur mum to accompany you for hte antenatal class?