(2008/11) November 2008

glad gal
u hv not start using strechmark cream? i had two more bottles clarin oil which hb brought from the airport, cost $63, CKtang,isetan sale at $79.50 per bottle. Dont think i can finish all of them. If u want i can sell u a bottle. see you tonight again, i will go earlier to get a better sit

haru, happy
friend lah wahhaa... big tummy who will want other than hubby... kekkee.. but not bad wor, gena free lunch and subsidized spore flyers tix.. jus need to pay $10 each pax.. shd hav asked him to pass me NDP goodie bag as well since he's in the committee team tsk tsk...

blessed mum: tt's clever. own mother is always better.

fifi: not sure whether i can attend the class today. i feel v uncomfortable, like going to burst & also fatigue attack. didn't have enough sleep for 2 nites. how? i don't want to make u carry my stuff in for nothing.

Olwen:
Nvm... its already with me. Anyway, not heavy. At most I will leave it in hubby's office. Dun worry.

Are you ok? If tired then go home rest. Rest more important than any class.

Baby23:
Eh you meet glad_gal ah? If you still meet her after the babymall #2 stuff come, you can ask her if she is willing to help you collect the stuff. Heehee. Coz I live next block from her...

Glad:
Sorry glad, volunteer you. haha

jo
he brought from HK airport,so much cheaper hor. he is going to hk again next 2 weeks.

fifi
wow,thats great idea, but if glad gal is not driving, i m afraid my babymall stuff too heavy for her to carry leh...

Glad gal
may need to trouble u, hehe, let see how first lar, u can say no,if it is inconvenient for u ya.

I think may be the weather. I went out then now got running nose. Dunno why. Suddenly de.

Baby23:
Oh yah hor... your babymall is a lot of things... I keep thinking 2 desitin... that one not heavy. Plus your babymall then would be quite heavy.

Hi fifi, yah he just now sms his apologies and says give me full authority to order hahaha..so funny....Oh yah...I saw a baby doc on channel 8 last time every sat..they were asking about wine consumption if we are breatfeeding. the doc and nutritionist and chinese sensei said that if wine is used in cooking, it will evaporate off thus we can consume it and still breastfeed. will not affect baby. It is only if you are consuming directly, then we must delay our BF like what you say...so no worries.

Miderina: you really make me very gian buying stuff as you introduce so many interesting things..my pocket gonna have a hole soon!

Peanut: you better dun walk too much..in case you giddy..be careful

Blessed Mum:
That's wad the nutritionist said... but I read one book say that certain wine if used in cooking, there will still be some remaining.

wine & ginger,
i think if u r breastfeeding ask them to go ez on the wine n ginger for the 1st 12 days as baby liver is still not fully develope would b better.

jo,
mi jiu is rice wine right? that time got 1 show on channel 8 or channel U they saying that breastfeeding dun put too much in the beginning. n i think first 12 days cannot eat chicken also. eat chicken must eat hen cannot eat cock.

Milderina
wat logic... hen can cock cannot.. ??? I'm sure a lot of people dunoe abt this and eat watever chicken gender they hav on hand

hey.. our thread name (ie Nov MTB) disappear liao lei.. it is now indicated by a small little sign.. Tink a lot mommies will hav problem coming in unless they recognize by "last posted name".. How to correct it ah??

peanut,
cos hor cock is suppose to eh.. how to say crow? in the morning? then got "tok" as in toxic. kekeke... hope i dun sound too confusing. my ex CL tell mi de. tats when that time she will buy whole chicken back to cook to make sure that its hen not cock.

i also cannot find the nov MTB name. its now only a ?.

milderina
ah like that one ah?? then duck also cannot eat dabor one lor? tsk tsk..

i send an email to the moderator asking for amendment liao.. dunoe if she'll chap not.

peanut,
i dunno leh. but my mum say cannot eat goose for 100 days. cos i think its for the same reason. duck got crow meh? wakakakkakaka.....

mildy, hahah so funny must eat hen cannot eat cock. I dunnoe how to tell my mil this ... she will be cooking those confinement food for mi.

peanut, it has disappeared since this morning. I managed to log in based on url history.

peanuts,
Dun sound logic right?
I heard abt the hen and cock from my aunty too .Find it funni but din care so much during the confinement coz i am nt the one who doing the marketing lar..haa

I couldnt find the Nov thrend till minkybear send me a link thru msn.
Now.. got to wait for the administrator to correct it lor.

Jo
yah i tink tts y a lot of mommies not able to log in and chat.. only e few of us here.

haiz.. i not feeling v well stil need to meet fren, a bit sian.. fast fast eat liao then go home

So slpy.. so hot today.. i buay tahan and turned on the aircon..

Ya i noticed our thread disappeared.. heehee actually its on top in the 2008 thread. is that why nobody posted much?

Mildy, wat logic is that? i nv hear before! anyway i think most of the chickens we eat are hens not cocks. haha... not too sure..

Peanut, enjoy ur hot date!

hi fifi,

for the swim suit, it says it has a diaper lining...so do we still let baby wear pampers or those bumwear swim diapers on top of this? i dun quite understand how it works.

bear
my hot date jus now lunch over liao lah, mayb too hot tts y not feeling v well now wahhaa... now i go out with my galfren..

bye.. going off now

yah lor.the thread disappear...

Olwen, you bought a swim wear for your baby..so do we still need to let baby wear any extra on her bottom beside the swim wear?

Fifi, you mentioned that example one single rompers is one unit which is around 1-1.50..then for those items that is 2 in a pack..is it times two units?

Blessed Mum:
Depends on the item. Usually 2 in a pack take up similar amt of space as the loose 1 romper de. So about 1 unit too. We all argar argar de.

Abt the swimsuit, I'm not too sure wor.

Please check the babymall orders:

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>Item Description</TD><TD>Webby</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Colour</TD><TD> Unit Price (USD) Before Discount </TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD> Sub-total (SGD) After Discount </TD><TD> Total </TD><TD> Amt Paid </TD><TD>Collection</TD><TD>Confirm </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karin</TD><TD>5-Pack Lightweight Baby Bodysuits</TD><TD>http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/products_id/1171</TD><TD>3-6M / 0-3M</TD><TD>Blue</TD><TD> USD 7.99 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 9.08 </TD><TD> SGD 45.37 </TD><TD> SGD 45.40 </TD><TD>Registered Post</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>5-Pack Pastel Bodysuits</TD><TD>http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/products_id/1123</TD><TD>3-6M / 6-9M</TD><TD>Blue / Neutral-Yellow</TD><TD> USD 7.99 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 9.08 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>2-Pack Baby Pants for Boys</TD><TD>http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/products_id/1203</TD><TD>3-6M / 6-9M</TD><TD>Navy - Grey / Blue - Blue</TD><TD> USD 6.99 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 7.94 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>5-Pack Lightweight Sleeveless Bodysuits</TD><TD>http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/products_id/1209</TD><TD>6-9M / 3-6M</TD><TD>Blue / Neutral-Yellow</TD><TD> USD 8.99 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 10.21 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Christmas Printed Baby Bodysuit</TD><TD>http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/products_id/1338</TD><TD>0-3M</TD><TD>Red - Merry Christmas</TD><TD> USD 3.99 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 4.53 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Christmas Printed Baby Bodysuit</TD><TD>http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/products_id/1338</TD><TD>0-3M</TD><TD>Green - My First Ho Ho Ho</TD><TD> USD 3.99 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 4.53 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Favoured</TD><TD>It's a Jungle Out There! Baby Bodysuit</TD><TD>http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/cPath/28/products_id/955/osCsid/65964088a059fd836b35fa516c8ff408</TD><TD>0-3M / 3-6M</TD><TD>Green</TD><TD> USD 2.99 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 3.40 </TD><TD> SGD 18.70 </TD><TD> SGD 18.70 </TD><TD>Novena</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>On-Safari 2-Pack Baby Bodysuits</TD><TD>http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/cPath/28/products_id/1150/osCsid/65964088a059fd836b35fa516c8ff408</TD><TD>0-3M / 3-6M</TD><TD>On-Safari</TD><TD> USD 6.99 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 7.94 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>2-Pack Short Sleeve Side Snap Baby Shirts</TD><TD>http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/cPath/28_21/products_id/185/osCsid/ccbc555ca97d52a1d75bbf726e006dd9 </TD><TD>0-3M</TD><TD>White</TD><TD> USD 4.99 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 5.67 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>8-Pc. Basic Hanger Set for Baby Clothes</TD><TD>http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/cPath/32_42/products_id/351/osCsid/ccbc555ca97d52a1d75bbf726e006dd9</TD><TD>1 Size</TD><TD>Blue / Yellow</TD><TD> USD 1.49 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 1.69 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bear</TD><TD>Fishies Design Sleeveless Romper &amp; Visor</TD><TD>http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/cPath/28_20/products_id/1248/osCsid/4b3e412c7b7234de58f45758ad5a78ae</TD><TD>6-9M</TD><TD>Fishies</TD><TD> USD 3.99 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 4.53 </TD><TD> SGD 49.89 </TD><TD> SGD 70.34 </TD><TD>Novena</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Surf Design Sleeveless Romper &amp; Visor</TD><TD>http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/cPath/28_20/products_id/1247/osCsid/4b3e412c7b7234de58f45758ad5a78ae</TD><TD>6-9M</TD><TD>Surf Dude</TD><TD> USD 3.99 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 4.53 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Tools Romper &amp; Visor</TD><TD>http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/cPath/28_20/products_id/1244/osCsid/4b3e412c7b7234de58f45758ad5a78ae</TD><TD>3-6M</TD><TD>Daddys Little Helper - Tools</TD><TD> USD 3.99 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 4.53 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Boy's Velour Sleep N Play</TD><TD>http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/cPath/28_22/products_id/1109/osCsid/4b3e412c7b7234de58f45758ad5a78ae</TD><TD>3-6M</TD><TD>Blue &amp; white with airplane</TD><TD> USD 9.99 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 11.35 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>2-Pack Waterproof &amp; Flat Quilted Multi-Use Pads</TD><TD>http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/cPath/29_5/products_id/1303/osCsid/4b3e412c7b7234de58f45758ad5a78ae</TD><TD>27" x 36"</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD> USD 6.99 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 7.94 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>3-Pack Terry Baby Socks</TD><TD>http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/cPath/33_23/products_id/212/osCsid/4b3e412c7b7234de58f45758ad5a78ae</TD><TD>1 Size</TD><TD>Blue, yellow and white</TD><TD> USD 1.99 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 2.26 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>On-Safari Receiving Blanket</TD><TD>http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/cPath/29_8/products_id/1153/osCsid/4b3e412c7b7234de58f45758ad5a78ae</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>On-Safari</TD><TD> USD 6.99 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 7.94 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>2-pack Receiving Blanket</TD><TD>http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/cPath/29_8/products_id/36/osCsid/4b3e412c7b7234de58f45758ad5a78ae</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Yellow / Blue</TD><TD> USD 5.99 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 6.80 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glad_Gal</TD><TD>7-Pack Days of the Week (Printed) Baby Bibs</TD><TD>http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/cPath/32_6/products_id/378/osCsid/1d00c85582250a70148c2c30a6889aa6</TD><TD>1 Size</TD><TD>7 days of the week</TD><TD> USD 5.99 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 6.80 </TD><TD> SGD 36.28 </TD><TD> SGD 36.29 </TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Sports Romper and visor</TD><TD>http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/cPath/28_20/products_id/1243/osCsid/1d00c85582250a70148c2c30a6889aa6</TD><TD>0-3M</TD><TD>Sport-Bear</TD><TD> USD 3.99 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 4.53 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Hooded Receiving Blanket</TD><TD>http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/cPath/29_8/products_id/466/osCsid/1d00c85582250a70148c2c30a6889aa6</TD><TD>30x36 "</TD><TD>Neuter-Yellow</TD><TD> USD 4.99 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 5.67 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>On-Safari 2-Pack Baby Bodysuits</TD><TD>http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/cPath/28/products_id/1150/osCsid/c6e59527a74326a140a570317e1cf1b5</TD><TD>0-3M</TD><TD>On-Safari</TD><TD> USD 6.99 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 7.94 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD> 5-Pack Pastel Bodysuits</TD><TD>http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/cPath/28/products_id/1123/osCsid/bb74aeff2ff5df5657a8fc9504a1d2d1</TD><TD>0-3M</TD><TD>Neutral - Yellow</TD><TD> USD 7.99 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 9.08 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Baby Cap &amp; Bootie Set</TD><TD>http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/cPath/28_1/products_id/2/osCsid/703eb4f32d8b3ea33065787975d6d906</TD><TD>1 Size</TD><TD>Boy-blue</TD><TD> USD 1.99 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 2.26 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby23</TD><TD>4-pack Brushed Terry (Applique) Baby Socks</TD><TD>http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/cPath/67_71/products_id/99/osCsid/308f83c7a55481c0e82d60cf71e56e76</TD><TD>0-9M</TD><TD>Girl - Pink, Yellow</TD><TD> USD 3.99 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 4.53 </TD><TD> SGD 100.33 </TD><TD> SGD 100.33 </TD><TD>Novena</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>3-pack Patches Hooded Towels</TD><TD>http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/cPath/30_4/products_id/1041/osCsid/308f83c7a55481c0e82d60cf71e56e76</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Yellow</TD><TD> USD 9.99 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 11.35 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>2-pack Receiving Blankets</TD><TD>http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/cPath/29_8/products_id/36/osCsid/308f83c7a55481c0e82d60cf71e56e76</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Boy - Blue</TD><TD> USD 5.99 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 6.80 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Velour Pacifier Holder</TD><TD>http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/cPath/32_42/products_id/340/osCsid/308f83c7a55481c0e82d60cf71e56e76</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Brown - Bear</TD><TD> USD 1.49 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 1.69 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>5-Pack Pastel Bodysuits</TD><TD>http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/cPath/28/products_id/1123/osCsid/bb74aeff2ff5df5657a8fc9504a1d2d1</TD><TD>6-9M</TD><TD>Neutral - Yellow</TD><TD> USD 7.99 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 9.08 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Baby Cap &amp; Bootie Set</TD><TD>http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/cPath/28_1/products_id/2/osCsid/703eb4f32d8b3ea33065787975d6d906</TD><TD>1 Size</TD><TD>Neuter - Celery Green</TD><TD> USD 1.99 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 2.26 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>7-Pack Days of the Week (Printed) Baby Bibs</TD><TD>http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/cPath/32_6/products_id/378/osCsid/2e826011a0b9f4d2db20175562bb7fb9</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>7 days a week</TD><TD> USD 5.99 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 6.80 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Funny Sayings for Girls Baby Tee Shirts</TD><TD>http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/products_id/1286</TD><TD>12-18M</TD><TD>I don't sleep - NOBODY sleeps!</TD><TD> USD 3.99 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 4.53 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Please Control Yourself! No Cheek Pinching Baby Bodysuit</TD><TD>http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/products_id/959</TD><TD>6-9M</TD><TD>White - Pink Trim</TD><TD> USD 2.99 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 3.40 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Waterproof, Quilted Fitted Crib Pad</TD><TD>http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/products_id/1301</TD><TD>1 Size</TD><TD>28 x 52 inches</TD><TD> USD 6.99 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 7.94 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Funny Sayings for Girls Baby Tee Shirts</TD><TD>http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/products_id/1286</TD><TD>12-18M</TD><TD>I drink until I pass out!</TD><TD> USD 3.99 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 4.53 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>4-Pack Baby Washcloths</TD><TD>http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/products_id/172</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Yellow</TD><TD> USD 2.99 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 3.40 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Cherry Sunsuit &amp; Scrunchie</TD><TD>http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/products_id/1250</TD><TD>6-9M</TD><TD>Cherries</TD><TD> USD 3.99 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 4.53 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>5-Pack Lightweight Sleeveless Tee Top</TD><TD>http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/products_id/1210</TD><TD>9-12M</TD><TD>Neutral - Yellow</TD><TD> USD 5.99 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 6.80 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Hooded Towel for Baby with 2 Washcloths</TD><TD>http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/products_id/413</TD><TD>1 Size</TD><TD>Yellow - Bear: So Beary Cute</TD><TD> USD 3.99 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 4.53 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Mommy/Daddy &amp; Sister Sayings Baby Tee Shirts</TD><TD>http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/products_id/1284</TD><TD>6-12M</TD><TD>Daddys Little Girl</TD><TD> USD 3.99 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 4.53 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Mommy's Little Girl Baby Bodysuit</TD><TD>http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/products_id/607</TD><TD>9-12M</TD><TD>Light Pink</TD><TD> USD 2.99 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 3.40 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>5-Pack Long Sleeve Slip-on Shirts</TD><TD>http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/products_id/1125</TD><TD>9-12M</TD><TD>Boy - Blue</TD><TD> USD 8.99 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 10.21 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Current paid orders reached reach USD200 le. So this will be batch 1. Will order as soon as I get the new code.

For those who have yet to order, I will put you in batch 2, which I will order 1-2 days after I order batch 1 to prevent customs from thinking my goods exceed S$400. I hope we can max USD200 for batch 2 too so that shipping is the most economical. If fall short and shipping increase abit, dun blame me ok.

Olwen, I've been unwell and hubby also.. that's why nv online for this wk.. but dun worry, i'm fine n well now =) been eating gd also.. just tat my puking MS comes back again.. arghh~

bear, i clicked on e link and made purchase again! haven't even received my last batch of clothes from GAP.. hahaz~ i'm same as mildy..

Fifi, I will sms u again to confirm when I can collect the stuffs.. hopefully on monday after ur work =P

At lst tot my PC something wrong..how come the Nov thread disappear of a sudden?!!

Woah the orders came in soo fast :p THks fifi for ordering!
Baby23, ha no problem lah, can lobang the stuff for you...anyway usu will take cab to AMK hub from office. Tks for the offr on the clarins cream but i guess i will do w/o it...now mabbe also too late to use it.

So many things can buy for bb!! Ahhh think can really buy a lot..didnt even notice babymall got the Xmas clothes or else i will get too keke. jia lat...*and trying not to look at the gap website*

For mummies who are buying or who hv bought swimwear for Baby...what wld u lay under bb's buttocks? Disposable diapers ? Or like bumwear diapers?

bladers,
Cannot wear the normal diaposable diaper.
The baby needs to wear the swim diaper.Cold storage do sell them but is nt cheap.

Good morning mommies!

Today woke up felt so blur, don’t sleep enough..zzz. Had egg sandwich for my bf.

Fifi
Wonder can i make some changes on babymall order. i had order the Waterproof, Quilted Fitted Crib Pad, but i Saw bear ordered the 2-Pack Waterproof &amp; Flat Quilted Multi-Use Pads, which is better. Could u help me to change it,if possible from this one http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/products_id/1301
to this
http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/cPath/29_5/products_id/1303/osCsid/4b3e412c7b7234de58f45758ad5a78ae
The price is the same for this 2 items. Thanks.

Good morning ladies ...

Clarins Tonic Oil: The exact name on the packaging is Clarins Body Treatment Oil right? Somewhere it mentions "Tonic" and recommended for use during pregnancy. My hb bought it at $65.50 at DFS. Think price still okay. Cos if I make a trip down to Raffles Exchange, considering the train fares bla bla ... almost tat pricing too.

met up with a friend yesterday who just gave birth bout 3 mths ago. could go on chatting boy, so much to talk about...hahah

went for the antenatal class last nite with hubby. quite fun, practiced some exercises and received a goodie bag with some cute stuff. went to crystal jade to eat aft class and stuffed myself silly that i felt so uncomfy aft that but i slept like a baby at nite. kekek..hubby said he felt baby kicking and squirming when he placed his hand on my belly when i was Zzzz..hahah..

hi happy,
thats nice of your parents. guess i am pretty much doing the same as you except that I am a first time mummy. many of my friends are surprised i chose not to have a CL.

bladers,
there is the Huggies Little Swimmers disposable diapers which you can buy from selected supermarts. it is a pull up so just use and throw like normal diaper.