(2008/11) November 2008

Lunch
i had swensen lunch (1 for 1) for the 4th time ever since they started on this promo.. glad its going to be over by 31 Aug.. I feel like a pig..

peanut:
haha u also like me will auto-report what to eat ah? wakakaka... let me see.. wah u look like swensen fish & chip to me now ... -)

i oso had my 4th time 1-1 swensen lunch today, and we have booked our last round for 31 Aug! my colleague even asked if they are going to extend the promo further... luckily the answer is "NO"

Kiki
1st meal - steak
2nd meal - burger
3rd meal - fish & chip
4th meal - steak....

So tt makes me look like wat... tink i'll avoid swensen for at least the next half a year..

btw HBF cold storage got sell the vanilla banana bb yoplait? i doubt so hor.. so small.....

Jes: swensen if continue like that.. haha.. no money earn.. wow.. 1 for 1. i everyday eat confinement food.. until eeeek. sick of it. i see my hb yesterday order KFC. feel like bashing him up.

Jes
wah u more on than me.. 31aug already booked.. Actually after the 3rd time me no wan anymore.. really scared liao.. but today my colleague bday and she feels like eating then bobian..

peanut: i got the bb yoplait i got it from Liang court the Mediya supermarket. got vanilla n banana flavor. vivo got one big cold storage.. there maybe have.

Lynn
dun tell me u need to take for 1 whole mth again?? no need ba.. since this is supposed to b a mini confinement..?
Swensen.. actually they earn big money from this lah.. cos so many people go.. If no this promo.. very few people one lei.. at least for the branch at vivo not v popular.

Lynn
jus wan to make sure yours is the small little packs one rite? wan to confirm its not the adult size yucky tasting bb yogurt i bought.

Baby Yoplait
I don't remember seeing it at either Cold storage @ HBF or Vivo leh.. I got it from Cold Storage Compasspoint (always OOS thou), maybe u can come over and buy :p

Nut, u want then I see I buy for u this weekend and pass 2 u lor, if I pass by la.... hee hee..

peanut: yes is small pack.. very nice. i eat his leftover.

confinement: i that time confinement when i have brandon i didn do well.. now my mom say must take care.. i have to wear long pants and sock. bath with the ginger and white wine plus water bath.. eat the ginger a lot (keep letting out a lot of smelly gas).. hehe.. lucky now the weather keeps raining.. haha.. otherwise can faintz.

Kiki
not for the timebeing.. she jus started coughing so i may wait for her to recover 1st then giv..

Lynn
oh.. u cater from outside.. another 1 week + to go.. v fast one.. bear with it.. its for ur own good.. r u bathing with herbal water again ? wow.. reminds me of all the confinement things we did last time..

<u>Kindermusik Trial Class</u>
Earliest slot: This Sunday (30/08, 10am), Tanglin (need to arrange fast)
Duration: 45 mins
Fee: $25.50, if gather 12 babies then free 1. => buy 12 get 1 free (around $23.40 each)

'BP' cancelled if cannot get 12 babies by tomorrow noon ...

<u>Name here: </u>
1. KiKi and BBQ
2. Liv and BB Ethan (dun mind any branch)
3. Jes and BB Venice (prefer sun)
4 Yoyosan and BB Charlene (ok for this sun/tanglin mall)
5 Yokoh and BB Braedon

7 babies more... dong dong chiang..

lynn, dun sian, yr mini confinement will end very soon, after that you can eat watever you wan liao.

and yes, swensen sure earn big bucks from this. we go to marina sq mostly cos not as crowded too but still we got to book. PS long queue always and dun allow booking, worst.

peanut, will be my 5x on Mon, i more pig than u le, but cos everyone so enthu so just go for 1 last time lah.

peanut: yeah i cater from outside. my mom stay far. n my MIL i don trust her words alr. kena shot once.. learn my lesson. say will cook for me end up my maid almost everyday cook for me fried rice with pork and ginger.. although the food not fantastic but at least got variety and tonic soup.

Hi Kiki,

pls help me lastest update for BBJ:

last measured: 9mths 2days
WT: 9.83KG
HT:72 CM
DIET: Mamil gold 2+Enfapro2 + 2 feed cereal or porridge + Brownrice pasta/biscuits/veg&amp;fruit puree
Teeth: 2 lower

thks!

Kiki,
thanks 4 the info. So at least hb gets a chance to join in when we swap.

hmm.. 7 more babies by tmr noon.
If we can't get the 12 babies, would the school still open that session for us, ie. the rest of the slots would be filled up by other 'strangers' to form the class?

yoyosan
yalor I also thinking can swap with my hb during 'half time' ;)

hmm i dun think so, cos this is Trial class, not normal class.. they will only open it when they got the minimum pax - 11...

dolphingal,
brought bb for Julia Gabriel playnest trial on Mon, here's my rundown on the 1.5hr class

Beginning - 20min Warm up for bb to play with toys n ease into the surroundings with all the bb n adults around. 2 teachers go round interacting/getting to know the babies.

Story telling time - helicopter toy is passed around for bb to hold/touch. teacher uses this toy and making sounds to make associations and proceeds to tell a helicopter based story

Magic box - this was passed around and bb get to bang on the cover. teacher asks each bb as the box is passed around wat is in the magic box. then open and inside is a laminated car cutout

Flour time - each bb get to sit on a chair and fish out pieces of the car cutouts from a pail of flour. parent is encouraged to describe texture to bb while he's playing wif it

Snack time - all bb sit around the mini tables and chair and have an organic snack (healthy times arrowroot biscuit if i rem correctly) bb r encouraged to open the lid of the bowl themselves n self-feed the biscuit

Outdoor time - bb get to dabble in shallow trays of paint with their hands or toy cars. if dun want to paint, can play with the outdoor toy sets instead like playhouse, playbench, slide etc

Music time - a pianist comes in to provide the music. teacher sings some songs with accompanying actions to do with bb, eg swing up/down, turn around, wiggle etc, and twinkle star with lights flickering on/off.

End - teacher blows bubbles in the middle of the rm. teacher sings goodbye using each bb's name

my bb had a great time, enjoyed herself very much. altho personally i felt alot of the activities can b done on yr own time at home wif bb. esp quite messy ones like paint/flour, can bathe at home after. the place only got sink with cold water for u to wash off n quite challenging if u went alone.

paid $39 for the trial. a term would cost $740 for twice weekly 1.5hr sessions, over 10 weeks. this playnest is only on weekdays.

2856615.jpg

yokoh
stage n such at $50/lesson is pretty steep! yr trial was for speech &amp; drama or music &amp; movement? the mini heated pool thing sounds interesting, so u dip yr bb in the pool with his clothes/diaper on? i'm goin for the trial tis coming sat, shd bring swimming costume?

gerber puff: my bb loves it too! i'm also interested in the happybaby puffs, pls count me in

Hi Jinomo,

For the trial, i think they combine both speech &amp; drama and music.

If i recalled correctly...
first - intro &amp; welcome song (one teacher will play guitar)

second - book reading. The book was on Peek-a-Poo. The teachers tried to make it interactive. One or 2 bbs very interested &amp; attentive...but not mine

third - play with textures....each bb will have a plastic plate with spoonful of flour, rice, strawberry jam &amp; yogurt. Mummies are to describe the diff textures to bb....tough to explain cos bb just mash everything together or spill them onto the floor. To wash/change, only a sink and changing table in the cramp toilet.

fourth - mirror time. All to face the mirror &amp; make funny faces. Ask bb to copy you. Supposedly to exercise jaw muscles for speech development.

Fifth - music time with songs &amp; actions to do with bb.

Last but not least - orientation. That's when they show us the mini heated pool. The teacher encouraged us to let bb play with water. Only mine &amp; another bb went waist deep into the pool...rest just play on the surface. We did not change bb into swimwear cos it is not part of the programme. Just went in with his clothes &amp; diaper. There's a toilet (with a long bench) just next to the pool. We just rinse &amp; change bb there.

Oh...they allow more than 1 parent inside. I saw grandparents &amp; fathers inside too. However, they did not allow my maid in. So she had to wait outside.

For stage &amp; such, $50 can be used for any class and there's no deadline. Also, registration fee of $100 is waived till sept.

yokoh
thanks! yr baby enjoyed the class? did u sign up or considering any of their class in future? so far JG playnest is the 1st trial i've been to and dun have other experience to compare with. and i wasnt really impressed even tho i thought JG is quite a 'branded' name, maybe their other classes for toddler/kids would b better..

triangel
Ya, currently gave 2 types cos gt a few samples...i even let BBJ tried to mix with
Nan Ha2 or Goats' milk too.. I have read up there's no prob to mix formula so i mix lo....
Might switch to Gain IQ when he's reach 1 yr old..I heard that is good... How abt yr BB?

BB class
wow...looks interesting...the bb classes....but a bit ex le...

<u>Kindermusik Trial Class </u>
When: This Sunday (30/08, 10am), Tanglin (slot reserved)
Fee: $25.50, if gather 12 babies then free 1. => buy 12 get 1 free (around $23.40 each)

<u>Name here: </u>
1. KiKi and BBQ
5 Yokoh and BB Braedon
6 Iman &amp; baby Omar Dabia (Oct 08 mummy)

Kindermusik Trial Class

Name here:
1. KiKi and BBQ
5 Yokoh and BB Braedon
7 Karen &amp; baby Keiran

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1"><font face="'Verdana'"> Nov Mummy &amp; Baby List as of 26/08/2009 </font></font></font>
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>S/N</TD><TD>Baby (Mummy)</TD><TD>Baby Birthday</TD><TD>Current Age</TD><TD>Last Weighed</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Height</TD><TD>Diet</TD><TD>Teeth </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Braedon (Yokoh)</TD><TD>02 Oct</TD><TD>10m 24d</TD><TD>10m 18d</TD><TD>8.40 </TD><TD>72.0 </TD><TD>EBM, Enfalac + 3 solids</TD><TD>Bo Gey </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Gerard (Olwenlim)</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>10m 16d</TD><TD>6m 27d</TD><TD>7.40 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>Half EBM + Half Friso + 5 spoons of rice cereal </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Rachel (Olwenlim)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7.21 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Luke (Olwenlim)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7.40 </TD><TD>69.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Rachelle (Babyzel)</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>10m 10d</TD><TD>9.5 m</TD><TD>8.80 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>EBM &amp; 1 feed of Friso</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Charlene (Yoyosan)</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>10m 9d</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.40 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>TEBM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Emma-Jane (chilipadi)</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>10m 9d</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.00 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>EBM &amp; 240 ml similac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Felicia (Jenn )</TD><TD>21 Oct</TD><TD>10m 5d</TD><TD>5m 20d</TD><TD>8.50 </TD><TD>70.0 </TD><TD>Mamil gold 2 + 1 feed of cereal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Vera (vincy )</TD><TD>22 Oct</TD><TD>10m 4d</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.40 </TD><TD>62.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Euan (Kash)</TD><TD>25 Oct</TD><TD>10m 1d</TD><TD>8m 16d</TD><TD>8.98 </TD><TD>71.0 </TD><TD>EBM + 1 cereal + porridge or cereal + porridge and fruit puree </TD><TD>4 upper and 2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Cheyenne (amore )</TD><TD>26 Oct</TD><TD>10m 0d</TD><TD>8m</TD><TD>7.00 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>BF + EBM + 2 semi solid </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Greg (Glad_gal)</TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>9m 30d</TD><TD>7m+</TD><TD>8.20 </TD><TD>72.0 </TD><TD>BF &amp; EBM/FM at night</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Lucas (Jo)</TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>9m 30d</TD><TD>8m</TD><TD>8.30 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>3 FM feeds + 2 solid food meals</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Trella (tri_Angel)</TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>9m 30d</TD><TD>9m 15d</TD><TD>10.40 </TD><TD>70.0 </TD><TD>Mamil Gold Step 2 + 1 meal porridge/brown rice porridge + 1 meal cereal</TD><TD>4 upper 3 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Ethan (Liv)</TD><TD>28 Oct</TD><TD>9m 29d</TD><TD>6m</TD><TD>7.20 </TD><TD></TD><TD>Mamil Gold</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>I-Ho (DMK)</TD><TD>28 Oct</TD><TD>9m 29d</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.60 </TD><TD>69.8 </TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Brandon (Lynn)</TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>9m 28d</TD><TD>9m 7d</TD><TD>9.50 </TD><TD>80.0 </TD><TD>Friso + 1 feed of wheat cereal n fruit purees + 2 feeds of porridge</TD><TD>2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Jalen (Yen)</TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>9m 28d</TD><TD>9.5m</TD><TD>7.80 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>4 feeds of Friso (170ml) + 1 cereal + 1 porridge + biscult/fruits</TD><TD>4 upper 3 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Qi Huan (KiKi)</TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>9m 28d</TD><TD>9m 12d</TD><TD>8.40 </TD><TD>69.0 </TD><TD>Wakodo + 2 feeds of porridge/cereal + Fruit &amp; Veggie puree</TD><TD>2 upper (side) 2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Ryan (JessLee)</TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>9m 28d</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.80 </TD><TD>64.0 </TD><TD>EBM + Nestle Nan 1 + Semi-solid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Joan (Zeal Mummy )</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>9m 27d</TD><TD>9.5m</TD><TD>9.00 </TD><TD>71.00 </TD><TD>Breast milk + 2 meal porridge/cereal + Biscuits/fruits</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Alyssa (Fifi)</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>9m 26d</TD><TD>8m 7d</TD><TD>7.20 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>BF + EBM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Broderick (wtan)</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>9m 26d</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Ace (shop4stuffs )</TD><TD>02 Nov</TD><TD>9m 24d</TD><TD>8m 9d</TD><TD>9.10 </TD><TD>73.0 </TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Asta (Peanut)</TD><TD>03 Nov</TD><TD>9m 23d</TD><TD>7m</TD><TD>8.00 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>Enfalac + 2 solid meals</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Jowenda (Karen)</TD><TD>03 Nov</TD><TD>9m 23d</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Venice (Jes) </TD><TD>03 Nov</TD><TD>9m 23d</TD><TD>9m 12d</TD><TD>7.70 </TD><TD>70.5 </TD><TD>Enfapro 2, 1 meal cereal + 2 meals porridge + fruits </TD><TD>2 lower 2 upper </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Caden (happyd)</TD><TD>04 Nov</TD><TD>9m 22d</TD><TD>8m</TD><TD>8.40 </TD><TD>72.0 </TD><TD>Frisco</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Eva (Jeanne)</TD><TD>04 Nov</TD><TD>9m 22d</TD><TD>6m</TD><TD>7.35 </TD><TD></TD><TD>Nestle Nan Pro 1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Darius (Moomummy)</TD><TD>05 Nov</TD><TD>9m 21d</TD><TD>9m</TD><TD>9.50 </TD><TD>77.0 </TD><TD>Isomil + 1 meal Porridge + 1 meal Brown Rice + fruits </TD><TD>2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Givan (JJ_Zou)</TD><TD>05 Nov</TD><TD>9m 21d</TD><TD>6m 16d</TD><TD>8.40 </TD><TD>66.5 </TD><TD>TBF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Jayla (Sha Sha)</TD><TD>06 Nov</TD><TD>9m 20d</TD><TD>6m</TD><TD>7.12 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>TEBM &amp; Dumex Mamil Gold (1x Nite feed)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Jadon (Carol Neo/Raygal)</TD><TD>08 Nov</TD><TD>9m 18d</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.00 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>EBM &amp; S26 Gold</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Jonas (fruche )</TD><TD>08 Nov</TD><TD>9m 18d</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.40 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>90% breastfeeding + 10%S26</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Jaden (Cutiemum )</TD><TD>09 Nov</TD><TD>9m 17d</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Frisco 1 (changing to Similac)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Jaydon (Brocoli)</TD><TD>07 Nov</TD><TD>9m 19d</TD><TD>5m 28d</TD><TD>8.30 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>similac + 2 meals of cereal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Trysten (alibaba)</TD><TD>10 Nov</TD><TD>9m 16d</TD><TD>6m 4d</TD><TD>7.10 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>1 feed of cereal + FM &amp; Partial BM + 1 feed of porridge</TD><TD>2 lower 1 upper </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Ziyee (Baby23)</TD><TD>10 Nov</TD><TD>9m 16d</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.80 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>Frisco</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Issac (minkybear)</TD><TD>11 Nov</TD><TD>9m 15d</TD><TD>8m</TD><TD>8.70 </TD><TD>68.0 </TD><TD>EBM + 1 meal of cereal + 1 meal of brown rice porridge + 1 meal of mix veg porridge</TD><TD>Front Teeth : 2 lower 2 upper </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Nia Olivia (mummy2nia)</TD><TD>11 Nov</TD><TD>9m 15d</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.64 </TD><TD>71.0 </TD><TD>Similiac 180ml + cereal + solid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Keiran (karen choomama)</TD><TD>11 Nov</TD><TD>9m 15d</TD><TD></TD><TD>10.40 </TD><TD>73.0 </TD><TD>Breast milk &amp; EnfaPro + 2 meal porridge/cereal + Biscuits/fruits</TD><TD>1 upper 2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Yu-Qi (joyce_7580)</TD><TD>11 Nov</TD><TD>9m 15d</TD><TD>9m 1wk</TD><TD>8.10 </TD><TD>70.5 </TD><TD>Enfapro + 1 cereal + 2 porridge meal + Fruits puree </TD><TD>2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Shaun (annkarin72)</TD><TD>12 Nov</TD><TD>9m 14d</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.50 </TD><TD>68.0 </TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Heidi (Haru)</TD><TD>13 Nov</TD><TD>9m 13d</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.7</TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>BM + 1 cereal meal + 1-2 porridge meals </TD><TD>Bo Gey </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Kiran (Sheryl/blustar)</TD><TD>13 Nov</TD><TD>9m 13d</TD><TD>9m</TD><TD>9.83 </TD><TD>76.5 </TD><TD>TBF + 2 feeds of Semi-solid </TD><TD>2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Claudia (Milderina)</TD><TD>14 Nov</TD><TD>9m 12d</TD><TD>9m+</TD><TD>7.40 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>120 ml Similac + 1 feed of cereal</TD><TD>1 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Hugo (Hugomum)</TD><TD>14 Nov</TD><TD>9m 12d</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.90 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>FM Enfalac A+ + Semi-solid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Asiel (bluebear)</TD><TD>15 Nov</TD><TD>9m 11d</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Partial BF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Aden (Aden's Mummy)</TD><TD>16 Nov</TD><TD>9m 10d</TD><TD>7m</TD><TD>7.46 </TD><TD>65.5 </TD><TD>Wakodo + 2 meals porridge</TD><TD>Bo Gey </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Gavin (sunshinekid )</TD><TD>16 Nov</TD><TD>9m 10d</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.40 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Quinnlyn (Snnowy)</TD><TD>16 Nov</TD><TD>9m 10d</TD><TD></TD><TD>5.50 </TD><TD>61.0 </TD><TD>TBF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Brian (Cookieoreo )</TD><TD>17 Nov</TD><TD>9m 9d</TD><TD>5.5m</TD><TD>9.40 </TD><TD>68.0 </TD><TD>TBF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Janessa (Dymples)</TD><TD>17 Nov</TD><TD>9m 9d</TD><TD>8m 26d</TD><TD>8.20 </TD><TD>71.0 </TD><TD>2x solid feeds a day + Taking 150ml Wakodo FM (Day) + TBF (night). </TD><TD>4 upper 3 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Leighton (Enne)</TD><TD>17 Nov</TD><TD>9m 9d</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Kaitlyn (Pamela)</TD><TD>18 Nov</TD><TD>9m 8d</TD><TD>6m</TD><TD>7.19 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>EBM + BF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Tyler (Sabre)</TD><TD>18 Nov</TD><TD>9m 8d</TD><TD></TD><TD>9.00 </TD><TD>70.5 </TD><TD>Mamil Gold Step 2 + 1 meal porridge + 1 meal cereal + Bread/biscuits/fruits </TD><TD>2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Evangeline Lee (BlessedMum/galaxgal)</TD><TD>19 Nov</TD><TD>9m 7d</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>150ml Enfalac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Kayla (Lilian)</TD><TD>19 Nov</TD><TD>9m 7d</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.70 </TD><TD>69.0 </TD><TD>Friso + 1 meal of cereal&amp;fruit + 2 meal porridge</TD><TD>Bo Gey </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Jalen Eden (rainbowcandybaby)</TD><TD>23 Nov</TD><TD>9m 3d</TD><TD>9m 2d</TD><TD>9.83 </TD><TD>72.0 </TD><TD>Mamil gold 2+Enfapro2 + 2 feed cereal or porridge + Brownrice pasta/biscuits/veg&amp;fruit puree </TD><TD>2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Phoebe (Earl Grey )</TD><TD>23 Nov</TD><TD>9m 3d</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.20 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>Wakodo + Friso Comfort &amp; Frisocrem </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Sky (Gal.dolphin)</TD><TD>24 Nov</TD><TD>9m 2d</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBF + Semi-solid </TD><TD>2 lower 2 upper </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Shin (Krystel )</TD><TD>24 Nov</TD><TD>9m 2d</TD><TD>5m</TD><TD>6.90 </TD><TD>62.0 </TD><TD>EBM + Similac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Zachary (Bear)</TD><TD>24 Nov</TD><TD>9m 2d</TD><TD>6.5m</TD><TD>8.20 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>3 solid meals a day + TEBM</TD><TD>2 lower 2 upper </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Vernise (Mosh)</TD><TD>28 Nov</TD><TD>8m 29d</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.00 </TD><TD>64.0 </TD><TD>Enfalac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Luke Matthias Quek (lukeymommy )</TD><TD>29 Nov</TD><TD>8m 28d</TD><TD>8m</TD><TD>7.00 </TD><TD>70.0 </TD><TD>Nan Pro 2</TD><TD>2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Aaren Ang (Fiona Goh)</TD><TD>30 Nov</TD><TD>8m 27d</TD><TD></TD><TD>10.50 </TD><TD>70.0 </TD><TD>Nan Pro 2 + 2 porridge meals </TD><TD>2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Kayan (Bibi)</TD><TD>30 Nov</TD><TD>8m 27d</TD><TD>6m</TD><TD>10.40 </TD><TD>70.0 </TD><TD>2 semi solid (brown rice cereal and puree) food per day</TD><TD>Bo Gey</td></tr></table>

<u>Name here:</u>
1. KiKi and BBQ
5 Yokoh and BB Braedon
8 Jac &amp; BBY (KiKi's friend)

<font color="ff0066"> FOUR MORE BABIES! DONG DONG QIANG!</font>

jinomo
any idea any other center got similar class like the one you went in julia gabriel? coz im looking at weekend class. have you been to my gym or any others?

heloo mummies,
been busy e past few days hardly have time to sneak in here!

Pam,
muacks!! thanks so much!! will keep a lookout in my mailbox.=D

re: feeding
baby puked twice yesterday. once while eating dinner and another time in e middle of the night. thank God hubby and i were not in deep sleep yet. heard baby cough cough a lil and then she just started puking. hubby's quick reflex..quickly scooped her out and just let her puke all over him (rather than on her bed and so that she doesnt choke on her vomit). so we end up bathing her at 1am. she seemed unaffected by it and even enjoyed showering again!haha..she didnt seem uncomfortable and didnt cry both times she puked so we ruled out any tummy discomfort.

my baby is a small eater too. and she doesnt seem to like to eat during dinner that much. sometimes (like today) none at all. but she will still take breakfast (cereal) and lunch(porridge). she will always be happy to munch on some rice cracker tho!

been giving baby fish porridge with pumpkin or sweet potato (to make it less fishy!) but i think gotta let change menu soon..if not she might get bored.=P feel like such a bad mummy coz i dun have time to prepare variety of food for her. gotta stock up on veg and fruits this weekend!

Re: feeding outside
is there any other alternative other than jar food? coz bb is tiny eat and some jar foods portion are way too much for her. she cannot even finish the smallest jar food portion. most times i end up giving her biscuits, etc..is that bad??? =Z like this weekend, anticipate that we will be out all day so wondering how to feed her breakfast and lunch...hmm..and i do not have ample time in morning to prepare porridge..oh dear..

Oh me keen too

Kindermusik Trial Class

Name here:
1. KiKi and BBQ
5 Yokoh and BB Braedon
8 Glad_gal &amp; baby Greg

Jnomo: The JG trial sound quite interesting!! But pity they dont have wkend classes for bb below 18 mths otherwise will consider!

Haru: How abt bringing cereal?? I fed bb more cereal when travelling in Msia. But if go out normally, will just bring 1 portion of porridge. Actually i find porridge quite fast leh, 30 min can cook liao :p

Repost!! Didnt see latest post...

Name here:
1. KiKi and BBQ
5 Yokoh and BB Braedon
9 Glad_gal &amp; baby Greg

<u>Name here:</u>
1. KiKi and BBQ
5 Yokoh and BB Braedon

<font size="+1">Mummies, this 'BP' will be closed by tomorrow noon so please stay tuned for updates! Kindly note that your payment is required in advanced.
<font size="+1"><font color="ff0066"> 3 more babies!</font></font>

Haru, u can always use a slow cooker and cook the porridge over night. By morning it will be just nice. Store in a thermos (can store 2 meals) and u just need to bring (or ask the restaurant) for hot water to add to the porridge for the 2nd later meal to make it hotter. U have a food jar for hot porridge?

That's wat i did when i brought Z over to Penang. My mum will cook the broth overnight then add grounded rice at abt 8am. It will be done in an hr.
however I bring the veg separately and then add it in later to the porridge when Z is abt to eat. Else the vitamins and minerals would have been denatured. veg turns cold is ok unless it turns sour.

Peanut, i just rem u mentioning abt the giraffe toy. U know don't give up on Nini so easily. Sometimes they need to be more mentally developed before they will like the toy. too complicated they see liao also boring. there are toys that Z plays once or twice and leave aside but he is rediscovering them now.

Re: Separation Anxiety
Any of ur bbs suffering from bad separation anxiety? Z's one is pretty bad, which is odd cos i see him abt 1.5hrs a day only. i can't leave him alone now. I can be in the same room, but doing something else (like opening the windows) and he will be wailing away. Things got so bad that he won't slp on his own. We are partly to blame cos in penang we co-slpt with him on the same bed. Aft we came back he would cry until he sees us then stop but we are so beat that we co-slp again. Sigh.. until i buay tahan and he kena the CIO method again last night. any ideas what to do to reassure him?

shop4stuffs
apparently julia gabriel got wkend class too, but i think 1 yr old and above ages? can be main caregiver that bring bb there, eg maid, mil. not necessarily must b mummy, so mayb u wanna consider tat too? but quite tiring to have to handle bb, and change/wash during messy activities for jus 1 person alone. some of the mummies i went with thot it was a pretty gd class, 1 one of them even signed up after immediately. maybe u check the dec thread? if u want to see more pics, u can add me on facebook, jus pm me yr FB email

if u mean the trial session, ya both parents can join in, take turns wif bb no prob. as long as bb got 1 person to supervise can alredy. i went wif my mil, n i did the messy activities wif bb, n was photogrpher too

from wat yokoh described, the stage n such sounds somewhat similar. i'm goin to their trial tis sat so i'll let u know if its similar
probably they have wkend class since they r a new company.. other than that i havent been to any other class, currently looking for trials to attend. im interested in checking out tis one called little neuro tree, u heard of it?

Jinomo,
wah.. u wanna go to Little neurotree?hehe.. I KS mummy.. sent my bb there when he was onli 5mths + lolz.. not bad..quite academic class. sing songs, flash cards, memory games.. something similar to shicida methods i heard.. i din sign up coz he was too young then.. mabe will send him for trial again and sign up..
there is also another one call my gym.. located at great world city.. been there to see see look look.. quite familiar to gymboree though.. can check it out... =) cheers

dolphingal
wow u really been there done that for these classes! yup interested to learn how they teach children these academic type things and make it fun, then can recreate experience at home. if ur going trial for it lemme join u too!

my gym can go in there to look look see for free? must be quite ex since located at great world?

hey mummies!

abt the baby yoplait, are you mummies taking about the yoplait petit miam one? or is there another different one for babies?

BB still refusing bottle
wonder how i'm going to wean off like this! Met my friend's baby today.. he is 8 mths and can drink from straw already! I'm so impressed! Off to buy a straw cup for my bb to practice too! anyone here know the difference between combi &amp; pigeon straw cup? which would you recommend? taka baby fair starting tomorrow rite? i might go look see! will defn miss my preggie days when i go to the taka baby fair..!

Hi kiki, I would like to let my bb join in the kindermusik class too. added my name to the list liao.

Kindermusik Trial Class

Name here:
1. KiKi and BBQ
5 Yokoh and BB Braedon
10 Moomummy &amp; baby Darius

Mummies, this 'BP' will be closed by tomorrow noon so please stay tuned for updates! Kindly note that your payment is required in advanced.

3 more babies!

rainbowcandybaby,
oh really? can mix ah...
mine is on mamil step 2 now.
i tried giving her enfapro when she is ard 7mths old but she had hard stools... cried very badly when poo poo. so switch back to mamil step 2 lor.
will let her try Gain IQ when she turns 1. ENFA is out for her liao.