(2008/11) November 2008

Pam: Yup still bf..thats why lazy to change teat hee. I got the Doidy cup fr Fifi liao, but my bb still learning how to drink. He rather stick his hand inside the water *faints*

Aquaducks - next Sun rite?? Opps need to bring anything ah, other than extra towel??

Fifi: Woah...so gd she understands...:p

Fifi,
I was hoping that with the playyard, my kaitlyn can learn to walk as fast as your alyssa!! heehee
But the playyard you bought 6 panels or 4?
Aye.. ask your hubs bring in this leh so cute

Kid-sized Paper Aeroplane Toy
http://www.artebebe.com/catalog/play/c102/p9615/Cardboard-Design/Build-your-own-airplane-NEW-54/product_info.html

Oh and this! -- wished I had it when Kaitlyn was just born.. would have saved me and my nanny a lot of grief and trees!
http://www.artebebe.com/catalog/play/c102/p9615/Cardboard-Design/Build-your-own-airplane-NEW-54/product_info.html

Dymples
I was also thinking the bigger one wld be safer.. but my hse damn small lah and my living rm is already dominated with all her toys. My hubs will KILL me!! we dont have room to stand and play with our wii leow!! hahahaha

Gladgal.. try and see if this helps: you hold the cup for him initially, then put his hand on the cup and hold both his hands & the cup together.. slowly he may get the hang of it. Kaitlyn cant drink fr it independently yet but she has learned how to grab the handle and move it clumsily towards her mouth/face thus creating a huge mess! but it's very fun for us =)

I think we mommies here are the "night shift" mommies. Everyone usu logs in during the day!

Pam - Yah man..daytime usu no time to come in. Tml no need to work so today can sleep later, so me active in FB and SMH hee, but going to zzz liao.
Tks for advice, will continue teaching Greg to drink fr the cup! They are really cute at this stage...

Gal.Dolphin
for the Birthday Bash, juz bring bb along and we all hv fun together lor. The mommies will chit chat whilst the bb's can interact wz each other. Heheh... =0)

Pam
hahah... U so funny. Yah... We all the 'night shift' mommies. Me too... Too busy during the day. Can only pop in once awhile. So usually I'm in this thread at night catching up on the postings. But then at night seldom got people posting too leh.

Pam,
oh yah... U came over to my place b4 right.
My hall area also not so big, so I gotta use 4-panel only.
Even then the walking area between my sofa, TV and balcony quite cramp.
Personally I find tat 4-panels is good enough. Unless u and hub going to sit inside the play yard wz bb.
For me, the play yard is more to confine bb whilst I do the housework, etc. Usually she don't stay in there more than 30-mins per confinment session. Heheh...
Even if I want her to stay cannot.... Cos she will be screaming n yelling damn super loud.

bb just fell asleep man! duno y he is totally out of his schedule today!!

mummies, thanks for the recommendations on the diapers! think abt time i change brands! pampers has been working well for him until now ( think his pee volume has increased by alot) but silly me went to stock up on papmers when there was a sale @ cold storage! so gotta finish up 2 more bags..or think i can use those for day time... then try something else for nite!

play yard
just checked it out! think i might need one too! emailed them.. not sure if i am too late? my place alot of steps... will be v dangerous when bb can crawl...

Haru, i think once every 2-3 weeks is ok le... but each time only abt 1/3 of the jar rite? nowadays the cereal i also can't give plain! and i hardly mix with ebm anymore cos cereal only needs abt 20ml of ebm? then the rest i throw so quite wasted! so far i have mixed the rice cereal with banana+water, apples, pears+ the water that came from the steaming and he loves it! recently tried healthy times oatmeal cereal too and he loves it when mixed with fruits as well! I have also mixed the rice cereal with chicken stock+spinach, chicken stock+peas...he loves them all! he will never take them plain again! hahah

adensmummy, am halfway thru reading the sleepin notes... quite interesting! some of the stuff i never knew! will try and put the advice to good use soon!! tks again!

going to sleeep now! am zombified! nite mummies!

Good Morning!!!

Amooks,
This week is jam pack for mi leh cos hubby working till next wednesday then back. kekeekk......

SLeep,
i am totally sleep deprieve. Claudia woke up like 6 to 8 times last night. once her pacifier drop she wake up once drop she wake up and kept whining........grrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.............I need my BRANDS OF ESSENCE!!! Zzzzzzzzz........

Joycelyn,
I stay in punggol like tat consider near hougang? kekeke....

birthday bash,
I know its kinda of hard to forecast what you will b doing in December, but mummies who are interested do put in your names so that we have a rough guide how many are we expecting. A RSVP will be done in Oct 2009 before the ordering of cake and buffet plus of course payments we can't work without $$$, kkekekek... How's that? But do try to make it as its our precious little one 1ST BIRTHDAY BASH with so many other babies. Its gonna be fun!

A little bit more about the bash, since all our babies are mousey you all should be able to guess whats gonna be the theme, there will b BD pressies, entertainments and loads of stuff for the kiddos. Just be there and see it for yourself. So now you must be thinking HOW CAN YOU MISS IT RIGHT?!?! Hubby's birthday? Not an issue, we will let him cut the cake for the Babies, if he wan, we can let him blow the candle too. wakkakakakaak................

blustar,
yeah, i do think that mamy poko is good. been using for both my girls since they are newborn. never gave mi any leakage before. I love mamypoko! kekek.e.....

mummy2nia,
i got to work on alternate saturdays which is y i am here. kekekek....

pamela,
You attended the vivo gathering at hogs .. ermmm which one is you woh .. hehe ... didnt even know u r there ... issit e gal standing next to Babyzel when taking photo (I only know that is Babyzel's fren)? If so, post ur email addr again and I email it to u.

Haru thanks alot..finally its here...but gotta work at night again when bb is sleeping

Blustar
do you grin the pea too? how u make the chicken stock?

<font color="aa00aa">pamela
Sent!!

blustar
Yea, there's alot of interesting stuff, but takes awhile to digest. i read and re-read it abt 6-7times

Diapers - I'm using huggies ultra for night and it's never failed. But u'll needa try the cutting cos i compare to Mamypoko, its slightly longer whereas MP is wider. 12hrs not a problem.

Birthday bash
I dun think i can make it cos i most prob wld be in HK/Aussie come yr end..

adensmummy
wah i nvr tot of dat leh. I switched from huggies ultra to mamypoko and no regrets. Three reasons
1) cost cutting (same quality, mp cheaper)
2) and huggies ultra's quality has drop anyway!! for eg, the tape sticks on some other parts of the diapers and u have to pull them out. erm..i hope u all get wat i mean.
3) got winnie the pooh design on it...cute cute cute

mildy, glad
oh i see, kena work on sat too...just like my sis..hehe...
me used to rotate shifts but now i request for afternoon shift cos can spend more time with bb. If morning shifts which is at 5am...wah piang..i will be grouchy and tired by the time i come back home! sleep, wake up eat, then time to sleep again!

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Mummies

AQUAK DUCK TRIAL ON 12 JUL (NEXT SUN), pls remember to turn up ya..., </font></font>

Hihi.. just wonder does yr bb get sick very often? ..down wif fever n flu. My bb practically everymth will be down wif fever , flu &amp; cough.., wonder any vit can boose up her imm system bo.

N I want complaint complaint..

Last week she was down wif high fever, my family doc not open, so i brought her to another clinic, the doc prescripe her paracetol 250ml - 3ml &amp; bufen 4ml , can be taken every 4hrly

Today she is having fever again, brough her to clinic, got a shock when my family doctor told me that for her weight n age she should only be taking 1.5ml for both every 6 to 8hrly..meaning she have overdose.

Now i am so worry that it wil affect her organ for overdose of drug for 5days.

glad_glad: brandon is still having fever.. doc say teething.. dr say his upper plus lower teeth are erupting together.. super cranky and refuse milk.. on off fever alr 3 days. headache.

Lynn,

pls take care.. mabe can give some cream for his teething?the doc gt give u any?then must give the panadol every 6hourly... to reduce the fever.. =)

Vincy
4ml is too much. my doc gave my bb 2.5ml..now u tell me 1.5ml..dun tell me mine oso overdose...sigh..
Lynn
how about buyin the cool padded cushion??? im sure it will help to bring down the fever..wait..duno if my memory fail me again...have u already gotten urs??? :p

My bb cranky at night these days, will wake up and cry for no reason, give milk oso dun wan, so just pat her.
two days ago, i noe cos of yoghurt yoplait but yest, really not sure why..i just suspect dat it's due to swollen gums, teething?

Oh what the heck! first bb's birthday.. my hb he shy type.. i ask him if he wanna go.. he like " i don know them..... i also don know ma.. i only met one or two.. i prefer the 6 dec (sun).

RE: 1 yr old birthday bash/party for Nov babies

Saturday, 5 Dec
1) alibaba
2) mummy2nia (pls confirm early so i can apply off)
3) Nut (provided no dept offsite meet)
4) jo15 (MIL birthday is somewhere ard this date, pray hard she dun celebrate on either day else jus tell her we cant make it lah. Haha.:p)
5) joyce_7580
6) Maggie
7) Joycelyn
8) Bear

Sunday, 6 Dec
1) alibaba
2) Milderina
3) Fifi
4) mummy2nia (pls confirm early so i can apply off)
5) Nut (provided no dept offsite meet)
6) ChoomamaKaren
7) jo15
8) kash
9) joyce_7580
10) Vincy
11) Maggie
12) Shortgal
13) wtan
14) Dymples
15) Happy
16) Bear
17) glad_gal
18) Lynn

Here's the committee positions. Please volunteer if u wanna help ya?

BIG BOSS - MILDY
1) Treasurer - BBZel
2) Cake - Joyce
3) Deco #1 - Bear
4) Deco #2 - Dymples
5) Deco #3 - Baby23
6) Catering - Peanut
7) Catering - Jo
8) Party bags #1 - Fifi
9) Party bags #2 - Alibaba
10) Admin -
11) Misc - Maggie, kash
12) Misc - mummy2nia
13) Photographer - Joycelyn, wtan (maybe can g help frm 2 frens)
14) Incharge of entertainment - balloon sculptor, magician, face painters. - HAPPY

Haha, Lynn u tell your hb my hb knows none of them here...even I haven't met any of you. Go there then mingle ard, sure got common topic: our precious bb!

Paracentamol: GP ask me to give 2ml, PD ask me to give paximol 3ml. BB size 6.5kg, 68cm, Luke is on the small side.

Thanks Mummies for concerning Brandon.. *flying kiss*.. super cranky i can tahan.. but u know la old pp method very different from new generation.

MIL method's:
- Don bath
- Wear thick clothing, cover blanket (until bb got hear rash, doc say don wear too much clothing.. at first i thought he allergic to medicine..
- worst, say use the rice wine to sponge him down. i deeply refused till got argument with HB. u know old pp like to say.. they have tested n try on their children.. now also grown up.
NO WAY!

didnt get help from her.. i don want more trouble.. alr very tired and bad tempered.. she like trying to add salt and pepper apply to the wounds to make me and HB quarrel more. she reali irritating
-

Lynn!! must bathe lah..at least bathe once..u just put urself in ur bb's shoes, if u dun bathe how u feel right? sticky..then u become more cranky.

I havent met any of u gals before but im hoping we will all mix around and have a great time...esp our babies...same age sumore!! ive yet to tell my hub, im sure he'll b anti-social...sigh..cos the onli mat there mah...but i really want my bb to get to noe other bb's. there's another world outside the house and not just us!! hahahahah

Hey all, tot abt this for the longest time..since i always come here(but different timing then the rest, which i hope its okie, i dun mind being the admin..so scrap me from the misc. hope u all give me support lah..first time leh...

Saturday, 5 Dec
1) alibaba
4) jo15 (MIL birthday is somewhere ard this date, pray hard she dun celebrate on either day else jus tell her we cant make it lah. Haha.:p)
5) joyce_7580
6) Maggie
7) Joycelyn
8) Bear

Sunday, 6 Dec
1) alibaba
2) Milderina
3) Fifi
6) ChoomamaKaren
7) jo15
8) kash
9) joyce_7580
10) Vincy
11) Maggie
12) Shortgal
13) wtan
14) Dymples
15) Happy
16) Bear
17) glad_gal
18) Lynn

BIG BOSS - MILDY
1) Treasurer - BBZel
2) Cake - Joyce
3) Deco #1 - Bear
4) Deco #2 - Dymples
5) Deco #3 - Baby23
6) Catering - Peanut
7) Catering - Jo
8) Party bags #1 - Fifi
10) Admin - mummy2nia
11) Misc - Maggie, kash
12) Photographer - Joycelyn, wtan (maybe can g help frm 2 frens)
13) Incharge of entertainment - balloon sculptor, magician, face painters. - HAPPY

vincy,
Pls drop my name from the Aquaducks trial. Anyone else likes to bring ur baby for Aquaducks trial can take my slot?

had a lazy day with baby..

was not a very successful day of feeding semi solids today. think both times i fed her when she was way too tired and sleepy already. was too cranky to eat much.

blustar,
hope bb K will get back to his sleeping routine soon. there was a period a few weeks ago that bb H kept waking up too, but i suspect it was the insane amt of durians i was taking everyday. so i stopped completely and now she is back to her usual sleep all e way till morning mode. phew!

thanks for e ideas on e cereal! actually whenever I pump i will put about 40ml in a separate milk storage cup for next day's cereal and freeze e rest if necessary. she is not taking much from e bottle during e day when i am at work. so any chance for me to get more milk into her is impt for me.hahah..HT oatmeal is yummy!! i think its the best tasting among the brown rice, oatmeal and barley.

Fifi,
got it! is it ok to dry e washed brown rice overnight? then i can just grind it the next day before cooking. do i just estimate the amt of water to cook e brown rice? think i will try with one tablespoon when i first let her try it in another week or so..hmm..

Dymples,
have you ordered e play yard? same here i dun like e blue/yellow one at all, so i was over e moon when i cld get my hands on the jap version. gota wait till end july for delivery but still worth it!

Pam,
i ordered e 4-panels so i ordered the mat 1850x1250. but like dymples mentioned, you will need a bigger mat to make sure the play yard sits on top of the mat completely.

Blustar/Gal.Dolphin,
^5, I'm a mamypoko fan and I'm using it for daytime/night time. Yes, it is on the high side if compared to other brands like petpet or fitti but it last longer. My gal only change 3 pcs per day (24hrs) if you compared to others I need to change 6-8 pcs, so it makes up the same amount of money spent isn't it? What more, no diaper rash or wet bum with mamypoko. Do keep a look out for offers in NTUC. their usually price is $24. On promotion, it $21.90. Recently a even worth promotion at $20.45 for M/L/XL size. (For division of 66pcs - each abt 0.31cts)
So this kiasu mummy actually stocked up 13 packs of diaper ranging from M - XL. hahaha

2649114.jpg

My mum asked me I want to be a distributor is it? I told her gd price so I buy more, got spare, keep for #3 in 2011. Wakaka

snowwy!!! wah..i think u can become distributor lor!!!! but i nvr stock up till like dat..now, dat reminds me i nd to get the xl alreay..bb gettin bigger...hehe

mummies..i just read 'matters of the heart' section about straying husband, the worst mil..wah...i read, i become depressed...didn't noe got such things exist one.

mummy2nia,
Haha, I've got 4 pks of M/6pks of L/3pks of XL since it is on offer. After all, still need to use.

Sometime I do read and count my blessing that my MIL is so much better and it do makes me appreciate her.

yah..dats true..plus mamypoko is better than huggies ultra....heehe

i noe wat u mean, even though mil and i dun see eye to eye but im glad nvr kena until so jialat..marriage is a tough journey, it takes two hands to clap. trust and communication very imp.

Vincy/Mummy2nia,
Don't fret. Actually how much ml of medicine depend on what medicine is it and how much mg paracetamol per ml as well as the weight of the baby.

For example:
A) Calpol Suspension(A fever relief medicine) contain 120mg paracetamol per 5ml.(using ml/mg x weight of baby. follow by a guideline) So my baby need to take 2.5ml/3 times a day.

B) Dhamol aka Paracetol (Another type of fever relief medicine) contains 250mg paracetamol per 5ml, my gal is only taking max 1.4ml/4 times a day. (mummy2nia, even 1.5ml is too much for my baby)

All these depend on the content in the medicine as well as the weight of the baby. What my baby is taking, another baby of the identical age range but different weight can be different amount. I usually check with my sis who is a HOD of staff nurse in A&amp;E department. She will confirm if the amt is correct for me.

Vincy,
You let yr baby take paracetol &amp; bufen together when she has high fever? I though it be be 2 hours apart from each other but within 6 hours from the 1st medicine? That why my sis and my doc said.

Mummy2nia,
Yes, agreed. Marriage is a tough journey, trust and communication is definietly the key to it. Like someone mentioned (think it's peanut, hit me hard if I'm wrong keke) "now know why baby/child can caused some me quarrels b/w husband and wife" - all due to conflict. That why I always tell my hubby. A marriage started with 2 person and a baby is a <font color="aa00aa">BONUS</font> to the marriage. It should always be a topic for the couple but never an issue to start a quarrel.

wah SNOWY!!u best manz!!!really can stock up!!ok.i'll try to keep a lookout for cheap mamypoko pull up pants... hehe..so does that mean anything <$21 is consider cheap for pull up pants?
today i tried the huggies pull up pants for my boy,end up leak!haiz..no wondered he make noise ++,so far only mamypoko pull up pants works!so must get mamypoko!hehe..but like wat u said is rite snowy,really no leak despite me let my boy wear whole day!so i'm tinking of using pull up pants for bb when zz also, can?can advise?=)

yup Snowy u r rite!!bb meds is precribed according to weight as well as age.. hence each bb is different.. =)

Lynn,
can understand ur situation.. MIL is like tat lor..dunno why.. only know how to make noise (talk and talk) but not much action.. then also like to comment this and that.. haiz.. lucky i dun stay with my MIL if not i sure faintz!imagine i only see her once a week or every fornight i already cant tahan her!in her eyes, only gt my son and her son! i'm invisible lor!haiz..everything she said is to take care of her son if not my son...how to do this and that.. etc.. haiz.. long story when it comes to MIL.. i'm not so lucky like some of u with good MIL.. =(

Snowy,
u so chim.. i tink u rite.. somehow many of us will tend to quarrel bcoz of bb.. but sometimes really cant help it when opinions conflict.. haiz.. i also try not to quarrel but sometime really cant tahan..

u know hor,when my hb is home and i need to shower or get things done,he will help me look after my son by carrying him and shake him like the osim chair..refuse to let go of him.. till i'm free.. haiz.. i faintz leh..i told him if i were like him then i no need to even go toilet.. sometimes i also dunno how to communicate with my hb already.. sigh.. it's like after our bb is born.. he like nothing to talk abt.. cme back hm then just wanna play w bb,bath,zz if nt FB..haiz..
so frustrating.. u noe?coz i gt no helper and is SAHM..imagine...gt soooo many things to do.. haiz..

sorry mummies for grumbling. sometimes really cant take it.. =(

1st bday bash,would love to join too! but i'm sure my hub also like Lynn's said the same thing.. haiz.. me also interested on the Sunday 6dec!

Haru:
Dry overnight hor.. is actually ok. But remember that there is an issue of dust falling on the rice. For me, I use the oven at low heat to dry.

Re: Laptop
My laptop hor. KO liaoz. Got sound no picture. Can get connected to internet and MSN but I cannot see a thing!!! Now keep having to use hubby's laptop... I want a netbook!

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">Hi mummies, just want to share a very good book on introducing semi-solids. This book was like my 'bible' when I was introducing solids to my son.

Although your child may have already started on solids, this books offers lots of recipes for toddlers too! My son is 2yo now and I'm still using this book for recipes to add variety into my son's diet!

It has basic nutrition information (good for mummies who are clueless), feeding schedules &amp; appropriate foods to introduce at different age groups, tonnes of yummy and fun recipes, money and time saving tips, etc etc!
You can read more about this book here: www.superbabyfood.com

I'm selling it for $28.90 include registered mail. Brand new copies, latest edition (2nd edition).

If you want to take a look at the book before commiting to purchase, I welcome you to my place at Punggol to take a look at the book before deciding. Alternatively, you can go to borders to check out the book. I'm selling cheaper than Borders bcos I ordered these online in bulk during my private sprees to save on shipping costs.

Do email me at [email protected] if keen. Thanks!</font></font>

Snowy..my gal is taking the 250ml paracetamol, n she is taking 3ml which should only be 1.5ml. I also blur lol never Q the gp.

Nope bufen n paracetamol separate by 2hr. But that gp also tell me is ok to take together.

baby couldnt sleep last nite around 3am, kept tossing and turning, then i discovered she was actually having a fever. quickly gave her some paracetol and thank God she is all ok this morning already.

Re: trouble with feeding
help..baby is still cranky and does not seem interested during meal times even though i give her variety with her cereal. she just seems to be interested in drinking water from her Doidy cup. been throwing away lots of cereal and purees, heart pain oh..tried feeding her at a different time today but no improvement. wonder what am i doing wrong..sigh...

Saturday, 5 Dec
1) alibaba
5) joyce_7580
6) Maggie
7) Joycelyn
8) Bear
9) Babyzel

Sunday, 6 Dec
1) alibaba
2) Milderina
3) Fifi
6) ChoomamaKaren
7) jo15
8) kash
9) joyce_7580
10) Vincy
11) Maggie
12) Shortgal
13) wtan
14) Dymples
15) Happy
16) Bear
17) glad_gal
18) Lynn
19) Babyzel

BIG BOSS - MILDY
1) Treasurer - BBZel
2) Cake - Joyce
3) Deco #1 - Bear
4) Deco #2 - Dymples
5) Deco #3 - Baby23
6) Catering - Peanut
7) Catering - Jo
8) Party bags #1 - Fifi
10) Admin - mummy2nia
11) Misc - Maggie, kash
13) Incharge of entertainment - balloon sculptor, magician, face painters. - HAPPY

Snowy,
Wah! You stocked up so many Mamypoko? I'm also a big fan of mamy poko. Now still having sale? I need to buy a bit to stock cos i just use my reserve pack.

Haru,
Hope BB H is better now. H not interested in cereal n puree? Think she love ur milk the most. Keep trying, i sure she will slowly come to accept them. By the way what brand of cereal u giving?

Mummy2nia,
Yup, i also love the winnie the pooh design on mamypoko and it's really absorb bb wee wee really well.

Saturday, 5 Dec
1) alibaba
4) jo15
5) joyce_7580
6) Maggie
7) Joycelyn
8) Bear
9) Babyzel

Sunday, 6 Dec
1) alibaba
2) Milderina
3) Fifi
6) ChoomamaKaren
7) jo15
8) kash
9) joyce_7580
10) Vincy
11) Maggie
12) Shortgal
13) wtan
14) Dymples
15) Happy
16) Bear
17) glad_gal
18) Lynn
19) Babyzel

BIG BOSS - MILDY
1) Treasurer - BBZel
2) Cake - Joyce
3) Deco #1 - Bear
4) Deco #2 - Dymples
5) Deco #3 - Baby23
6) Catering - Peanut
7) Catering - Jo
8) Party bags #1 - Fifi
10) Admin - mummy2nia
11) Misc - Maggie, kash

Saturday, 5 Dec
1) alibaba
5) joyce_7580
6) Maggie
7) Joycelyn
8) Bear

Sunday, 6 Dec
1) alibaba
2) Milderina
3) Fifi
6) ChoomamaKaren
7) jo15
8) kash
9) joyce_7580
10) Vincy
11) Maggie
12) Shortgal
13) wtan
14) Dymples
15) Happy
16) Bear
17) glad_gal
18) Lynn
19) dolphingal

BIG BOSS - MILDY
1) Treasurer - BBZel
2) Cake - Joyce
3) Deco #1 - Bear
4) Deco #2 - Dymples
5) Deco #3 - Baby23
6) Catering - Peanut
7) Catering - Jo
8) Party bags #1 - Fifi
10) Admin -
11) Misc - Maggie, kash
12) Misc - mummy2nia
14) Incharge of entertainment - balloon sculptor, magician, face painters. - HAPPY

Saturday, 5 Dec
1) alibaba
4) jo15
5) joyce_7580
6) Maggie
7) Joycelyn
8) Bear

Sunday, 6 Dec
1) alibaba
2) Milderina
3) Fifi
6) ChoomamaKaren
7) jo15
8) kash
9) joyce_7580
10) Vincy
11) Maggie
12) Shortgal
13) wtan
14) Dymples
15) Happy
16) Bear
17) glad_gal
18) Lynn
19) dolphingal

BIG BOSS - MILDY
1) Treasurer - BBZel
2) Cake - Joyce
3) Deco #1 - Bear
4) Deco #2 - Dymples
5) Deco #3 - Baby23
6) Catering - Peanut
7) Catering - Jo
8) Party bags #1 - Fifi
10) Admin -
11) Misc - Maggie, kash
12) Misc - mummy2nia