(2008/08) Aug 2008

morning ladies....me still feeling very tired after fri's shopping, dunno why leh. =(

for those who ordered stuffs with me, just paid vpost bill on sat. =)
hopefully will receive our stuffs late this wk, or early next wk.

hisstory
yes, poor appetite.
but when we are nearer to 3rd tri, we will tend to eat lesser.
cos the bb inside is getting bigger and "blocking" the way. =P

m2b
my bb position still haven turn yet leh....

rat
dun mind help me to update pls?
967g @ 27wks 2days.
thx.

hisstory
my appetite has also gone down..sometimes i just eat fishball noodles for dinner..then full liao...but my weight seem to escalate!..think must listen to my gynae...dun take milk anymore liao...:p

avocado: Have more bed rest & dont walk too fast / climb the stairs.. Rest good!

hissotry: my appettie also gone down.. BUT heard my friend say usually is the LAST mth then appetite reduced..haha we so fast

For those Body Shop lovers, yday I saw they have this flyer stating some special buys each week starting from 22 May til 25 June.

I know wk of 22-28 May, Body Shop is selling slsected body butters at $16.90 each instead of usual price $29.90 each. Each week will have different special buys.

Re: appetite
My appetite also went down, and yes cos of bb growing bigger, making the space in the tummy lesser.

Hisstory,
U slept sooo late nite ah..
The cot mobile matches the pooh bear wall border in the nursery room. We first saw it in Kiddy Palace but told my HB to 'ren'. So when i saw taka got sale/further disct, i jus grab it wifout hesitation.
Mothercare now got sale rite..go check it out lor!

re: appetite
i oso can't take much carbo..esp at nite.

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>Zone</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB's weight</TD><TD>EDD </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Ratatouille</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.484kg@28w</TD><TD>19-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Dongle</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD><TD>Glen / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.176kg@28w</TD><TD>29-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Shay</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>909g@26w</TD><TD>31-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Agnes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>YLN</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.1kg@27w</TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Chumint</TD><TD></TD><TD>North </TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Twin Star</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.5kg@29w</TD><TD>2-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>M2b</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.1kg@28w2d</TD><TD>2-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Wing Wing</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>378g@22w</TD><TD>2-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Peppermintt</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Cutie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Mulberry</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>319g@20w</TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Julie</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr HK Tan</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Alinda</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>6-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Pupi</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Yi Lin</TD><TD>24</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Joni</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>June</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Mini</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Missysz</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Yuuri</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>943g@26w</TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Roiv</TD><TD>26</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Tigg3r</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>980g &amp; 900g@26w4d</TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Celynlee</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Thum</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>25</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>455g@21w</TD><TD>10-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Happy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Hashisan</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Earnestmum</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>500g@24w</TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Bobianah</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Gladys</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Anna / Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Evergreen</TD><TD>36</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Watt WF</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Avocado </TD><TD>30</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>626g@25w</TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Medusa</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>718g@24w</TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Anne</TD><TD></TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>361g@20w</TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Val</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Gemini</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Crazy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Krex</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A/ TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>328g@19w6d</TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Fitbaby</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>573g@21w6d</TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Chipchip</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>620g@23w6d</TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Lindsay</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Gayle</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>357g@20w5d</TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr HY Tan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>600g@24w3d</TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Rei</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr CY Chen</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>590g@24w</TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Hug</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Cocomo</TD><TD>32</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>623g@24w</TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Valnsw</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>629g@24w</TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>White_Cloud</TD><TD>28</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Urmila Babu</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>BrieBaby</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr HH Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Catherine</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Emma</TD><TD></TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Vone</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr ST Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Mousse</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>RTCP</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>812g@26w4d</TD><TD>17-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Irabuben</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Cordelia Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Jo</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>800g@25w</TD><TD>18-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Timminbuzz</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>327g@19w6d</TD><TD>18-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>HuiChin</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>East</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>NiNi</TD><TD>29</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>756g@25w</TD><TD>19-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Munky</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Snow</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>967g@27w2d</TD><TD>20-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr YC Goh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>330g@20w3d</TD><TD>20-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Neera</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1, 2</TD><TD>Boy, Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Happymum</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>AP Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Amabel</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Cloudz7</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>North &amp; East</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>700g@24w</TD><TD>21-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Shenny</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Ho KK</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>474g@20w5d</TD><TD>22-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Faeriekim</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>886g@25w</TD><TD>22-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Babywise</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>359g@20w3d</TD><TD>22-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Stephie</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>700g@24w</TD><TD>23-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Sandygirl72</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>390g@20w5d</TD><TD>23-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Cat</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr WL Choo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Joybleu</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Krmeow</TD><TD></TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Leona</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North West</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Sabbath</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Shint</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>327g@20w</TD><TD>26-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Joanne</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>582g@24w4d</TD><TD>26-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Saigonapple</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>566g@22w</TD><TD>27-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>QiQi</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>330g@20w4d</TD><TD>28-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Hewchen</TD><TD>34</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Hisstory</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Wen Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>383g@21w</TD><TD>29-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>Carolynn</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Thum</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>534g@24w</TD><TD>31-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Storeberry</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Sep </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Sorry didnt follow the thread for some time. Any updates i missed please alert me again. Thanks.

hope all had a good weekend. My new filipino maid came on Sat. She's very new and 1st time in SG. So everything also blur blur. But I told my mom and hubby to be patient with her and we teach from begining. Can see she no experience with many things. Today ask her to change bedsheet and she put my quilt + quilt cover in the bag to send to the laundry.She didn't know must remove the quilt and put the new cover over. But she's more hardworking than my prev indo one. The indo one wanted to quick quick finish and go sleep. But this one she's very hardworking and polite. I also like that she is very clean ie this after I asked her to finish up and we go out for lunch, she would ask me if she can take a shower before going. The prev indo one would just go and I have to tell her to shower 1st. But I asked her if before they come did they go training centre, she said in Philippines dont have. In SG very brief training. So when walking she won't walk behind but walk side by side, etc. I think it's ok right ? Don't have to walk behind us right ? Oh and she likes to sing song, hubby call her the singing maid
Keeping fingers crossed that she will turn out well

All,

from the past 2-3days i'm not feeling much of my bbs's movements..their movt. is less frequent nd very mild..'am in my 26th week..Is it 'cause I'm carrying twins nd they don't hve enough space?or r they sleeping??nebody got an answer??

rat,
please include me too in the list
Name:Doubleblessing
Gynae: S F Loh
Hospital: KKH
BB# : 1,2
EDD:10th Aug

Am watching the channel 8 让爱川流不息 earthquake victims...Makes my tears roll down non-stop..
Really very,very sad for them...family gone, house gone..
I donated $100.. Hope all MTBs can do a small part for charity too. It will mean alot to the earthquake victims...Thank you!!!!!!!!!

doubleblessing: Perhaps if u r not feeling well, bb may move slightly lesser n weaker.

Catherine (dardar63) ,
I think better go to gyane to check. What I know is as bb is bigger, the movements should be felt easier and often.

hi doubleblessing,
even if there isnt much space, you should still feel some movements ie stretching etc.. call you gynae to voice your concen.

re: appetite

Thanks ladies.. Really have to be more careful with my meals then, coz sometimes i am hungry &amp; then i place orders, but in the end, i am struggling.. And when I can't finish, i feel like i am wasting food.

snow, NiNi &amp; val

Heheh, i sure dun mind if bb is 'controlling' the food intake.. Just in case I pile on too much too fast!

celyn

Same here, putting on 2 kg per mth for the last 2 mths.. Hmm, still have another 2 weeks till the next appt, hope i dun put on anything more than 2kg

ReiRei

Heheh, i was watching TV till late last night.. heheh
Yupz, Mothercare has discount.. I forgot to see if the one i like is Nett anot. I hope with the GSS having kicked off the discounts will get more &amp; more attractive! *kekeke*

YLN

If u dun take milk, did gynae offer taking soya bean as an alternative? My elder sis was commenting tt the reduced sugar NTUC brand of soya bean has much less fat content compared to milk. I don't take fresh milk, so my calcium intake depends on soya bean milk

Rata

Here're my updates:

BB's 800g @ 25 weeks
Thanks for the effort!!

nini,
yah, its very sad. hubby had send over a cheque of $100 2 weeks ago. just now, i also donated $50 and hubby call again to donate but don't know how much he donate this time. our small amount does help them re-build their homes and schools.

hisstory,
i think even now we don't eat a lot, we will still put on weight. sometimes i wonder where does the comes from. the good thing now is that we know the weight we had put on, some actually go to baby and not all to us.

celyn

Heheh, same here, I am also wondering where the wt comes fr?! But u're right, the comforting thing is tt the wt also goes to BB.. heheh!

Hi Rata,
Here is my updates, 27w6d @ 1.169kg. Thanks!

Re: Baby rocker
Anyone planning to buy a rocker for their baby? Which brand is better huh? My 1st pregnancy I bought those old type which the net got hole one, this round am thinking to get those FP rocker with music and can auto rock one. Any recommendation where got more discount? Thanks!

robinsons sale:
quite disappointing. didn't buy much except a laundry basket and pail for bb, haha.

maternity pads:
yah, those who've tried madame and mothercare, pls let me know which one is better. i dun mind buying both to try

mamy poko:
cold storage has discount on mamy poko diapers if anyone keen. but no discount for newborn
can't find pampers premium though. do they have newborn version?

avent steriliser:
anyone seen the old version around? looking for this version bundled up with freebies like milk bots. hopefully they will have one last round of such promo before they wipe out this version. the iq one is really ex!!!

I have additional brand new NUK premium bottles and Bfree bottles from 1st month celebration gifts.

2 NUK premium bottles are at 300ml each = blue and green coloured bottle cap. Selling at $10 each.

2 Bfree bottles are at 260ml each, comes with the cleaning kit and 2 additional teats sellling at $15 each.

Please pm me if you need further information.

good morning mummies

hope everyone had a good weekend...

just came into office and now feeling abit giddy...suppose to go for blood test for diabetes..but postponing till tomorrow...

cant wait for our meeting this sunday! yea..

urgent--those who got ur maid..can let me noe which agency and hows the maid so far? looks like i might have to get one afterall...

Good Morning!

Valval,
Hi 5! I oso gained a total of 13 kg at my 28w2d checkup…hahaha

Snow,
What you got from Taka? I went on Sat and bought BBsafe pillow, comb/brush set for bb and a Dora sun-shade…yday went JL and bought powder container and some misc items…can’t resist the good sales so bought myself two tops from Dorothy Perkins too…heehee

Hope your Minnie will turn by your next appt.

Celyn,
Our bbs are same weight at 1.1kg at 28weeks…

Nini,
I also cried when I watched the fund-raising program yday and was explaining to my gal how fortunate she is.

Krex:

Issit good? How much is the package? Usually i sign up for package but ended up didnt finish the full session, wasted alot of money.

Can i check if you have dark patches appearing at your armpits and the side of your thigh? Sometimes, i was wondering how come when i am pregnant, i felt so ugly whereas i can see alot of pregnant women still so pretty. So envy

hey, i saw an ad in today by bioskin. 10 sessions of intensive jamu slimming massage only $388. and they also throw in another 10 sessions of IFR (dunno what's that...infra red?).

anyone going for slimming package after delivery? thought of doing some intensive slimming in my 3rd month before going back to work. i dunno if the jamu slimming that i'm trying out a few days after delivery will work any wonders...

crazy, u referring to the massage package? so far ok lah. i dun really know how to assess if a massage is good coz' i usually feel pain after the session. the last time i tried, my neck area and shoulders a bit pain coz' i was too tensed up around that area. but eventually it became better. i'm going for 2nd session tmrw.

i also got some facial packages that i'm still utilising. dunno whether to renew when i finish the sessions coz' not sure if got time for such luxury after i give birth. the only one i haven't finish is my pedi package coz' i haven't done one since i got preggie. probably finish my last session when i deliver

morning....still feeling very tired, dunno why.
today tired till headache. =(

m2b
most of the stuffs i bought from taka is for my gal. =P
her belt lah, stationaries lah, body and shower cream lah, and 2 same dresses of diff sizes from benetton for both my princess lor...hee hee...
then is a shirt as father day gift for my hb lor.
i intended to browse for Dorothy Perkins stuff in OG leh, but too tired to walk liao.
u wanna buy Zojirushi food container (1.25L)?
thinking of buying that in OG also, its selling at a very gd price for member lor...but dunno still have stock or not.

thx, me too hope she turn.

hisstory
cuz im already taking the calcium supplements my gynae gave..so he say actually no need to take milk liao..or soya bean..i have been drinking milk and soya bean for the past 7 months!..no wonder my weight keeps going up so quickly....so now..i drink more fruit juice lor..

rat..
my bb's update 1.6kg at 30 weeks..thanks

catherine
is there any reason why u opt to go for c section??

Catherine, celynlee
I also did my glucose intolerance test on Friday 23 May. Now waiting for result. Anyway, being through once so not too bad. At least get me to be more discipline with my diet. Btw, how much did u pay for the test? I paid abt $27 for the test. Dunno y they also ask me for urine sample. How to when no water input for more than 12 hours. After test, went shopping down orchard road - Isetan, Tangs, RL, OG and Plaza Singapura. Evening head to Albert OG. Dead tired by the end of the day. hehe...

Sales
JL offers further 20% for linkcard members. Very worth it if buy toys cos' got 20% + 20% except special sales items. Bought alot of toys.

Rat,
Could you update my EDD to 13 Aug? Thanks. Guess may see some moms at TMC on 13 Aug. That's provided no overdue again this time.

krex,
Not sure if you missed out my post. Do you want an extra sample of the NUK stretchmark cream? If you want, then I can post it to you, just need to PM me your address.

hisstory,
think better eat what our stomachs can allow else eat too much then the tummy will stretch v tight that will feel v painful. That's what I got after having 2 rounds of dinner last night

happycat,
when you say linkcard, do you mean the NTUC linkcard for the JL sale? Any idea when the promo will be till? TIA!

snow,
you mentioned you received the spree purchases from VPost. Which purchases are these? Isit the ON or Babymallonline ones?

happycat
try to take several small meals instead of 3 full meals per day to minimise heartburn.
also to sleep with head slightly higher at night, to minimise heartburn also.

ya, JL sale really very worth it. =)
me bought toy for my gal too.

valnsw
abit complicated for ur case, because u got 2 spree here... -_-"
i've received ur ON stuffs last sat, but that is from the end apr spree.
for the very bulk purchase we ordered mid may, i had just paid the vpost shipping charge last sat.
wun be so fast 1 lah, think that bulk order will only reach me end this wk or early next wk lor.

mulberry,
argh, mothercare has 20% discount for avent iq steriliser??! my HB went back office on Sat so i popped over to taka n bought the one reirei bought since Isetan also no sale on IQ, i thought the IQ range is probably new so shd be same same everywhere. Argh, now i wanna bang my head alrdy!

krex,
bought the old avent steriliser from taka $171, before 20% discn, so shd be $130+. Theres no bundled freebies, only the the steriliser itself.

someone asked about the mini co-sleeper sometime ago. Anyway i saw it at mums n babes selling for $199 (members) and $299 (non-members)

m2b, w/c slimming package is gd? i never tried before.

YLN, my gynae said no need to excessively take milk or soya bean. i tot have to take abt 3 glases a day coz' when i went for nutrition class, they said to take more calcium. i probably only take 1 glass worth of milk or soya a day only. but i've already gained 10kg so far. very scared i can't shed all the kilos later on!

val, i PM you my add already. i think u're referring to bb kingdom. w/c cream u using now? i'm using avent but finishing soon, so looking for another cream to try out. maybe nuk or clarins.

joanne, i tot the original price is only $120+? it was selling for $131 at isetan earlier on this year. was bundled with 2 9oz bots and bb pillow but i tot it was too early to buy then.

Krex
ya...i think if we already taking calcium supplements..taking milk or soya bean will cause us to put on weight more easily...so, now i kuai kaui dun take milk liao...just taking lotsa fruits and fruit juice...think of the weight gain sian already..i also scare after delivery have problems losing these xtra weight..

once in a while i take coconut water ...these few weeks damn hot...so must treat myself ..

krex,
you referring to the avent bottle steriliser right? No le, i checked taka and isetan both selling at $171 before discount without any bundles.

krex78 &amp; YLN : Dun worry, these are 'good fats' imo.. I rather drink these than drink pepsi.. Yesterday had KFC n drink some pepsi.. my bb was disco-ing whole night!

Re: sleepless
What time do u all usually sleep? I usually sleep at 1am..(does bb really follow our timing?) Sometimes slept at 3am.. But im not working so i can wake up late...

Snow74,
Already on 5-6 small meals a day. Sleep with pillow with booster on top. Almost sleeping half sitting. guess must be the food I eat then. Dun dare to eat too much soy products cos it cause gas.

btw, do u encounter overcharging from JL? This is my second time being overcharged at JL Marina. Only realised when back home.

valnsw,
like what Snow74 has mentioned, sales over. yesterday last day for linkcard holders. Not to worry, JL lots of 20% sales. Just goto keep a lookout for it.