(2008/05) May 2008

My ger also had a hair cut. now her fringe is straight type..looks very dut dut

Ladies ,

Thank for the console ....sigh done cannot undone so now pray his hair fast fast ...

I dun think i will want to take photo for the CNY ...still very heart pain arggggg . Sigh

cheri,
kueh bangkit.. hmm.. my favourite!

val,
same here! my spring cleaning is no ending! clean area A, keon make area B in a mess, clean area B he go mess up area A that i gave up! have to take leave to complete my spring clean on thurs and fri. even cny decor also make me think so hard, so scared tat lil monster destroy all the stuffs or throw my oranges around!

jo,
aiyo, i totally understand how you feels! Kiern kanna a few times and you can imagine the worse! my 2 boys haven cut hair yet maybe bring them tmr but hopefully it turns out well for them! buy those chinese hat and take photo lo, should be cute!
something like this, btw it's kiern! see how time flies!
3621864.jpg

Good Morning Mummies!

I am getting more and more available ... free i mean during work time... Whaha... handling over all my duties to my replacement + Chinese New year period so nothing much to do ...whahahahaha....

Another 3 weeks i will be on maternity leave liao! Hahaha... The thought of it so shiok!

morning ladies.

jo,
dun think abt it le...just take it as a new exp la. find 1 day i wan to go over n see Jorel's hair. hehehe. mayb its not so bad la just tat u all nt used to it la =)

jer,
yes. tell me abt it lo...clean 1 area later also kena messed up...i also taking fri leave to do spring cleaning.

hahaha. the deco i also havent put up...do it closer to date at least can last longer. hehehe. the deco at my mum's place is up le but they stick high high out of his reach...as for cny goodies...hmmm...i think abit hard liao...since he knows hw to climb chairs n tables...waH!!! tat is Kiern? doesnt look like him le...times really flies....

von,
wa! 3more weeks?! tat is v fast! jia you for ur delivery. pop le must let us know.

Von...soon u will give birth lor...so fast...
then u be busy with ur confinement and newborn lor.... take care ah... we will still put poison now n then.. hahahaaa

Jer... i also keep seeing who tt boi is...so is ur elder son..hahaaa.... this yr u can do one with both kiern n keon lying in opp direction...

von,
u sure u will have more time nt? hehehe. looking aft a nb and ur #1 wldnt it be more busy?? somemore still got to bfeed n pump le. hehehe.

val...sian leh...the tot of bf and pump...wa lau.... i dun wan to go thru such long record liao.. if got #2... i pump 6mths enough... hahaa

keke... actually the tot of feeding and pumping turns me off too... otherwise, think i will push all other activities to my maid and other people.

I'm actually thinking of making full use of this confinement to really "qing bu & tiao" my body cos i dun intend to try #3 liao. so i told myself i must endure abit more and rest & eat more.

choc,
bf direct is more convenient than pumping but i find pumping ok le...when i am hm i latch direct, only when at wk then i pump and i am enjoyin it still. ahhaa. mayb coz at work can eat snake by pumping =P

anyway, u sure nt???6mths only for #2...6mths becum 9mths bcum 12mths then 18mths scally =P

von,
hmm...then something must be wrong with me coz i enjoy bf and pumping. whaahaaha.

anyway, ya. if u dun intend to go for #3 then really must take this chance to bu ur body.

u all prepared for the arrival of #2 already?

val.... yeah...19months enough for me...next one...if theres a next one..target max max 12mths enough... hahaaa...

u enjoy pumping coz ur interval longer issit? hahaaa...

Von... Jia you! hahaa...all prepared to go on 4mths maternity leave ah! shiok man

von,
hahaha. so gd can go on ML. i am waiting for my turn =)

choc,
mine interval when pumping is 3hrs lo when in office. otherwise i am latching damien on demand so i dun find it troublesome. u mean ur pumping interval shorter meh? 2hrs? 1 hr? =)

jer- haha... i gv up on cleanin up too. no pt doin it cos aft a while the rascal makes it messy again!

von- i also counting dwn! hehe... passin on my duties to the new boy too. everyday sit in frnt of him n see him do wrk. haha! i gg maternity frm 15 mar onwrds..

val- u stil pumpin nw?! u steady leh!

ting,
wah! u so fast do handling over liao ah? so gd ho, everyday see him do wk u guide him, shiok le. hehehe.

*blush* yes...me still pumping n latching. hehehe.

Val,
WOW!!!!! I am totally impressed! But i dun think i got such patience... I am a super lazy woman...
Dun worry, your turn will come too!

Ting,
Me too! Everyday come to work only use EYE Power! Like QC inspector like tat... whaha...me on maternity from 1 Mar onwards. Minus the CNY week, i got less than 10 working days only! YEAH!

val....i saw Rl 20+10% again... lol.... always come at the right time... hahaaa... but those nice one are not on 20%...guess got to wait...

von/buttercup,
thanks! i wonder i will be as determined as I am now for #2 nt. hehehe.

choc,
thanks for the poison. hehehe. this time rd i very determined - nt getting. =D i v kuai ho? hehehe.

val... heheee... i got 3 items from RL... hehee... pamper myself and raphael.. woooohooo....

u sure u dun wan ah? some shirts soooo chioo leh...whahaaaaa

choc,
yes, i am v determined nt to buy this time rd =) Damien has enuff new clothes to last him for a long time...I have enuff new clothes frm mphosis, osmose and just spent $100 on a cream for my hair yest...so enuff of pampering damien and myself where clothes is consider =)

see the drawer full of new clothes, just for damien:

3630010.jpg

nice then i wait for price to drop lo. =) i am not tempted =) yeah!!

val- ya beta faster pass on my duties to him. but sad thing is i cant login forum as much as i wan to as he wil be usin my pc to wrk =p he's feelin the stress alrdy cos besides coverin my wrk, he has to do IT stuff. teach him new stuff nw, he wil ask this one can wait for u to come bk anot? haha!

von- haha.. i guess u shd be poppin anytime. i am 34 wks alrdy... the tot of gg thru labor AGAIN reali gv me the shivers.. i am gg on maternity frm 15 mar onwrds. cant wait too!!

ting,
hahaha. nvm la, cum in less often but at least u not so stress and less things to do, rite? hehe.

anyway, time flies...it was just like recently when you n von announced tat u ladies will be 2nd time mummy..now both of u in 3rd trimester liao. cant wait to see how u both #2 will look like..hehe..and i certainly miss being preg =)

von n ting,
jia you!! hehehe =)

Ting,
Yes! anytime from now... keke... me week 37...me shivers too! having lots of dreams abt giving birth lately. Trying to tell myself not to think abt it and relax more... I really hope it will end very fast!

Val,
To other people, time flies. But I believe for me and ting, maybe even corynn, time seems to be crawling... anyway, yeah, we will jia you!

val- lesser tbings to do means time is slower also. can doze off tat kind! haha..
keke.. we also cant wait to see hw our gal wil look like!

von- wow tats reali anytime! u nt gg on leave earlier? i decided to go 10 days earlier jus in case labor starts in ofce! haha... so all things packed for ur gal le? i hvnt even wash the clothes yet! n stil headache abt slpin arrangemt cos aldan is slpin w us. if i need to feed bb at nite duno hw...

val,
rayden's drawer is like yours, if not mine very jialat, cos gg to overflow and cannot squeeze in liao. tt why these few days, i am also gg thr and trying to take out those that he can start to wear.

ting / von,
so fast hor, 2 of u gg to pop soon ! jiayou and keep us posted.

Von,
true. I agree. For outsiders dun face it everyday so it's like v fast but when u are carrying it, it seems forever. =) anyway, last few weeks Liao, before u know it #2 arrives le. Hehe. Enjoy before u start it confinement. Hehe.

Dolly,
same, me going thro to see which ones I can start to let him wear. Those new rl which we got frm firefly recently haven't even got a chance to go into the drawer coz no space so I just throw them into the laundry pail. I sent the coats for drycleaning so early coz no space too! Haha.

So u see, we really shop alot..so many new clothes still...so I am chopping my hands this time rd. Hehe

val,

IMPRESSIVE!!!

no no, i growing in size nt becoz of the same reason as ting or von lor....how i wish i am...muahaha

wat happen is tat i went to try truimph bra last evening and it have been so many years since i buy truimph lor...last time i was only wearing 70C but last evening the auntie measured me say 80D and when i go try, it really fit nicely lor....

btw, my menses coming anytime lor...so likely i will kena on CNY le....so sianz....

Diana,
u impressed with my determination on bf or the num of clothes I have stocked for Damien. Wahha

wah, few yrs time and ur boobs sizes increase by so much ah. Mine only get smaller after bf le...I nt greedy, I dun nd big boobs, just let my boobs go back to pre-preg will do. Haha.

Val,

actually, it is ur determination lah...but nw u mention on the number of clothes for Damien, i was also impressed too lah...heehee

Val / Choc,

My cup is usually C lah...but if i put on weight it will 'grow' to D de....but from 70 to 80 juz mean tat my body width grow or mean i grow horizontally nia lor...nt bust grow bigger lah....muahahaa....so can say i am sad lor....gif birth to Daryl nia grow by 10 cant imagine how much i will put on if i ever gif birth to no. 2 lor...haiz...

Ting,

hahaha...hb ware got hb wen my body build grow bigger ;-p thks thks...i hope so too...

Buttercup,

Dun nid to drool lah...there is alot of inconvinence wif big bust de....which i nv like lor...for example when buying clothes, i will hv prob fitting in those top tat nid to button up. also, i ever met those idiots who talk to me but looking else where then my face or eyes de lor....muahaha

Ting,
I dun want to waste my leave so my EDD date is 3 March but I only go off on 1 March.

My boi also sleeps with us. I brought a bed for him during his 1st bday but he din want to zzz on it on his own so i can use that bed for the newborn. The bed is just placed right beside ours.

Diana,
I also drool le... D! It will be my dream wor...What you eat or do ar? Can pass some tips???

morning ladies, long weekend coming soon!!! yippie! hehehe.

diana,
but at least ur boobs didnt shrink aft bfeeding wo. that is gd enuff. hehehe.

ya...those ppl who look elsewhere other than ur eyes are v rude lo...especially at ur well-grown area. hehehe.

choc,
u in the mood for spreeing these few days huh? hahaha. dun tempt me...my resistent v high these few days! online only...hahahaha.

Diana ,

Wowhoooo ....D cup .

Val ,

Yeah man mine shrink ...soo sian boss have tell us whether got half day bo .....sigh no mood to work liao :p

Jo,
ya la...mine oso shrink...i think most will shrink ba...nw is papaya. hahahaha.

oh. okok. hope u get half day off later. me wking frm hm le. hehehe.coz i took half day off but i have some last min trainings to arrange...so duno can go off on time nt...i am trying...

me oso no mood to wk...thinking of the things tat need to be done today n tml.

so anything frm f21 caught ur eyes? hehehe.

von- i scared i wil gv birth early so decide to stay at hm. hehe... so ur boy stil gona slp w u on the bed? i tot of tat too but feedin the bb at nite might be a prob. unless i trf aldan to the cot thn bb to our bed but scare he wil wake up when bb cries.. another alternative is to ask aldan to slp w his daddy in the nxt room =p but i also worry he cry the hse dwn, my hb stil cont to slp!!!

val- nt bad le, u wrk frm home today. i super no mood to wrk!!! countin dwn to lunchtime nw. haha

Val ,

I ordered the last round for f21 :p but this time round nothing caught my eyes .

But still ordered RL for Jorel :p cannot resist choc`s temptation :p

hahaha ....

Jo,
hahaha. if u really like then buy la, in case, next time when price dropped le but dun have size =)

i v kuai. dun see = nt tempted. hehehe.

hello all... me now at home wor.. later going to supermarket to get some food.. but think will have to squeeze with ppl liao..

all in office today? i also damn sian.. no mood to work at all.. keke..

val, good.. u really very kuai! hehe.. i am broke liao.. just paid for matthias' big blocks yesterday.. and all my online purchase arrived today! 4 pairs of footwear plus ON clothes.. still waiting for another 3 pairs of footwear and 1 pair for matthias..really broke liao.. haha.. me also never look at site liao.. don't dare to see plus going for HK trip.. need to save for HK trip liao.. luckily already changed more than $1000 liao.. u change your japanese yen liao mah? heard the rate went up again..

finally finished with my pineapple tarts last night at 2am! haha.. super tired..

diana, D cup wor!!! but my cup size also increase to C lo, last time B nia!! same as you lo.. so now hoping to get second one and better slim down after that.. hehehe.. cos now super hard to slim down liao.. must wait till give birth to the 2nd one.. hehehe..

Cheri,
me offically on leave liao. hahaha. going to do some last min spring cleaning later.

yes. if u go supermkt today SURE v crowded. last nite brought Damien to do grocery shopping already v crowded le..

i havent change any yen yet although I have set aside the $$ frm my last yr bonus liao. another 42days to my jap trip =) i will wait and monitor first since still got time =)

hahaha. u gd la, can baked everything by urself =)

jia you for this cycle ya =P