(2008/05) May 2008

Val,
She said she use "First Class International Mail". So i thought it's safe.

End up this "First Class" is a normal mail. I really feel it's understood have to be registered mail b'cos it's not a cheap item. No wonder the price is cheaper than other BP.

val- comin to 27 wks le! u wil see me w a huge tummy this sat. hahaha
i also nw jus wash under water. much cleaner n save on wet wipes!

jer- u stil gona quit ur job? i agree might be stressful for keon if u put him in full day cc plus enrichmt.

alice- hahah.. touch all u wan. whoever wan another bb welcome to touch my tummy. hehehe

wee wee dolly, so chio leh!!!

val, dolly,
thanks! This trip is realli fun especially for rachel... she gets to see her new fav friend "Elmo" at Uni Studio. I'm quite impressed with the xmas decor, think is nicer than disney! But too bad din stay for the nite parade again. I think with small kids hard to stay on so late, cos' getting colder lar.

Dolly,
i have the same cheongsum too haha! Is my tea dress for wedding but mine is pink instead. Nice wor *wee wee*

Jo,
oki... i will probably go by cab so shld be all rite =)

Some pix to share

Rachel with Snoopy, she called as "Dog"
3384355.jpg

The Angel Show in Universal Studio, realli great show!
3384356.jpg

Rachel bouncing ard in Uni Studio
3384357.jpg
3384358.jpg

I din know there are BabiesRus until i saw this store, wah!!! they have everything u want to get for babies... but price quite exp =)
3384359.jpg

The floating Giant Balloons! Had a hard time pulling her away for these.
3384360.jpg

More on Facebook hehe...

corynn,
the playclub (18mths to 3ys) program do offer weekends classes but nt the playnest program.

oh no...if reg mail at least can trace...normal mail hw to trace...hw much cheaper is it compared to other bp? did u check with the rest of the buyers who ordered and did they rec?

ting,
wah! that is fast ah. 13 weeks to go. hahaha.
yaya! can i touch ur tummy this sat? haaha. i miss mine so wanna touch urs. hahahaha.

alice,
gd to hear rachel enjoys herself v much! hehehe. the angel show looks cool le.
btw, wat did u feed her with over there?

Jo and val,
I also don't know what to do now ler. They do provide me the tracking number. But this tracking number can't check the status. Just a number only.

It's not very cheap than others. about $20. Cos' it state is 2 day promotion from the outlet. So i never thought they will use the normal postage. I choose that, is b'cos got the model my mum want. Now, i really don't know how to tell my mum, though i pay for it.

What can I do now?

Alice ,

Can see Rachel really did enjoy herself during the trip
so nice and her hair getting longer !!

Ting ,

Wow ....13weeks to count down ...scary man !!!

val,
i fed her japanese food lor =) for example when we order a set, i will give her some chicken/pork with the Jap rice with some soup. Think sure got MSG der, but bo bian lei, juz put lesser soup. Also they have a lot of nice bread selling in most of the shopping mall. And lastly is milk and biscuit too... I find that they can eat quite a lot of things lei =)

alice- rachel looks so pretty!! can see she reali enjoyed herself lots!

val- sure! hahah

jo- tell me abt it! i lookin fwd to the 4mths leave but the tot of hvg another bb to take care all over again......
haha! i jus typed the above n noe wat, my gal gv me a huge kick! lol

ting ,

hmmm ...i know you will get to enjoy the joy part ....so have you think of your gal`s name yet ? Tell us what will Aldan`s mei mei gonna name be ??

alice,
powerful motherly love that won the elmo for rachel. hehehehe. oh. okok. nw when we dine out, we do let Damien try outside food like jap rice, udon n chawamushi but w.o soup la. Hope he will be more acceptance to new food. he doesnt really like cakes n ice creams lo...but he likes read =)

corynn,
huh?! wats the use of the # if cant trace..just to prove that she did mail out? haiz...really sian when kena such things lo. cheap nvm but its nt cheap cheap stuffs lo...

ting,
hahaha. v soon u will be able to doll up ur #2 liao =) any names yet?
LOL. ur gal is smart ah. she is warning u ah. ahhha.

val,
thanks, not bad hor, and impress with my aunty, she made it within few days for me... it is not button down, it is for show only, in fact, it is zip inside, if nt damn siong to button.

alice,
the photos looked great, and rachel must have great fun.
oh, you also got the same design of the cheongsum, i just done it for my dnd last week nia. the front part is also lace for mine ... nice hor, but only get to wear once in awhile nia.

corynn,
which organiser did u order from ? get the organiser to check with the shipping company.

dolly,
yes. ur aunty really gd coz its nt easy sewing this kind of dress and somemore she did it in such a short time frame.

oh, i thot its for real then have to button like crazy le. At least its unique coz most will be just zip and no buttons for show lo. its nice lo, at least better than those silk type.

hahaha. wear once a while ah. cny wear again la. =P

alice,
now then i realised tt rachel is wearing the jacket tt u bought from the shoe shop, very sweet, sui and cheap ! very worth leh.

val,
yeah yeah, did i tell u ? she is sewing for Ted Wu collection, tt why in fact, this design is considered easy to her.

ting,
very fast hor, in another 13weeks ... my cousin gv birth last week, induced for almost 30hrs, and dr khi also let her dong, didnt suggest her to go c-sect. when the bb came out, luckily just in time, cos the cord was entangled around the bb neck, if not will be dangerous.

jo/val- hvnt tot of any name yet. my hb says wait til she is out thn tink! he wan to see her face 1st =_=

val- gd leh damien doesnt like junk food. aldan is a junkie!! chocolates, biscuits, ice cream, butter cookies. recently crazy over corn flakes, koko crunch! i wana go get a fridge lock soon!

ting,
yeah lor, 1st child, takes so long to deliver !

corynn,
which organiser is tt ? what she mean by cannot help ?? can call the shipping company ??

Ladies, ya seeing Rachel enjoying herself so much... Even though we feel tired carrying her also worth it Liao lol

Val,
I think so too, somemore is the first attempt I got it Liao hehe... Then after that keep trying cannot get liao cos I bought 500 yen for 10 trials :) I also think is the determination at first =p

dolly,
yes, u r rite... Is that jacket we saw together! I juz realized those winter clothing & jacket I have kept since day one r juz nice for her meaning next yr she might not be able to fit in
Liao -_-" ya lor cannot keep wearing cheongsum damn sayang lor. Mine is collecting dust too, somemore me worst cannot fit into it ler :-/ yr aunty is so skillful!

Ting,
Jia you very soon u will be so blessed with two darlings, one at each arm :)

Corynn,
oh no... Think u shld meet up with that organizer can discuss in detail cos if lost in the mail must try to retrieve back from singpost mah, not cheap item wor...

Corynn...oh no... shld post in the thread and ask who else havent received... hai...cham man

Alice... wow...Rachel is cute!

Choc,
thks... U saw Rachel wearing that fox sweater in facebk? Haha must take a pix of Raphael and rachel wearing the same :)

jo,
just realized how little Rachel hair after seeing the pix u post haha ... Ya one yr ler so fast!!!

alice,
same here, u see rayden hair, also so miserable nia ... luckily now i can at least comb side parting for him ... hahaha

ting ,

nooo dun feel that way ...preggie mummy is always the prettiest . So must take more more photos !!

I regretted never take maternity photos ...sigh !!If i got the seocnd one i will sure take !!

ting ,

dun take it that way
try to sayang your tummy and tell your gal mummy want to be as pretty as her .

hahaha that what i did ...for the first and second trimster my complexion is horrible lo and dun even dare to step out other than to go work no choice ....So that time i keep on telling Jorel inside me and third trimster my complexion became better ....!!!

ting... i tink u shld go take those maternity shots... then can keep as memory.. i look at doris one make me regret big time...

tt time shld have gone to take leh!! hahaaaa

WAH! my hair is a mess...now also...hai....

choc/jo,
dun need to regret, go for 2nd one then can go and take ! that time, i also told my hubby, die die i want to take for memories sake.

ting,
no no, preggie mummy is always the prettiest. shd go and take, dun need to worry abt face, or flabby ! it will turn out nice !

val,
oh ok.. will remind you if i remember, lol!

Jo,
most probably Perform@Junior. I shortlisted a few CC but end up with that choice because one of my colleague put her gal there and according to what she said, quite good. The school will keep updating parents of what happening via phone calls, sms etc. which i think is good. i will put him in playgroup when i confirm become sahm.

val,
i planning to maybe start online biz so right now will stay on my job while at the same time start things going, aiming to be sahm cum entrepreneur.

dolly,
the cheongsum look very nice!

alice,
welcome back! look like your trip is fun!

corynn,
oh dear, which bp you joined? i ever ordered kate spade from bp section too and it was courier to my house pack nicely in kate spade dust bag and paper bag.

ting,
haha.. will quit but not now i thinking of getting my pro-rated bonus first. haha!

Jer ,

Oh perform@ junior heard from eric`s friend they said is good . And one of my friend FeiLyn who is attending the coming sat party maybe you would like get some feedback cos her gal Ashley attending for 4 mths liao .

But who is going to ferry Keon up and down ?
Do they have bus service ? Oh yeah she sign early this year i heard that for the first 1 mths is free , do they still have this promotion !

morning ladies.

ting,
preggie is one of the most beautiful moments in life. dun think of urself as fat n bloated la. must go for photoshoot to keep the memories for life =) somemore now with Aldan, u nv know wat kind of cute, interesting n funi shots the photographer can capture lo =)

Jer,
where is Perform @ Junior?? wah, gd planning u have. all the best to ur upcoming biz =)

Morning Ladies,
have yr given yr darling honey already? I read somewhere cannot give until dun know how old lei but I very tempted to give some while eating hotcakes :p hehe

Jo, Choc, dolly
me also regret never take.. More like sure cannot get approval from my MCP der... Lol

Jer,
me also planning to become one next time when rachel is older... Maybe we can partner and u can be Sg point of contact haha!

Ting,
I agreed with the rest... Preggie time is the prettiest Mu Ai time.... Must treasure ya!

alice,
i havent give Damien any honey yet. Is maple syrup also honey??

hahaha. hey, there are female photographers mah. try n convince ur hubby to try out for #2 =)

Alice ,

Ya ...try to convince your MCP hubby hahaha ...after seeing Val and dolly materity fotos are nice and really a nice memory leh !!

Val ,

Perform@ junior is opposite ssc sebawang !!
Only there got good CC , yishun dun think have good one :p

alice,
u mean the honey from Mcd for the hotcakes ? i does give abit to Rayden whenever we go for the breakfast, abit shd be fine lah !

Jo,
u can already take maternity shoot when u expecting #2. hehehe.

Oh. okokok. I thot in yishun =P
LSH not bad la, just that abit inconvenient lo.