(2008/05) May 2008

Hows Damien , his rashes oki ??

Is there a 24hrs clinic in Yishun ...which one you brought him to . I think I more KS than you , if is Jorel I will bring him straight to KK hospital liao .

Never never bring them to Thomas Medical Centre cos is just a GP clinic and the charges is super high ..

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Christmas Party For Our MAY Toddlers

Date : 19 December 09 / Saturday
**Please mark your calendar***
Venue :Chong Pang Community Centre /Rooftop Shelter Compound / Free of Charge

1. Jo / Eric / Jorel
2. Val / Hubby/ Damien
3. dolly/ Hubby/ Rayden
4. Choc / Hubby/ Raphael
5. ting/ hubby/ aldan
6. Buttercup/Hubby/Randall
7. Yanling/Hubby/Darren
8. Jer/Keon/Kiern
9. Alice/Hubby/Rachel
10. Diana/Hubby/Daryl
11. Jovial/Hubby/ Lucas/ clarissa
12. Linda/Hubby/Benjamin
13. Cheri/Hubby/Matthias
14. Annabelle/Hubby/Eudora
15. Corynn/Hubby/ Shaine</font></font>

Ladies ,

Re : Christmas Party

My hubby managed to check with Chong Pang CC which he teaches Karates there ,he got the venue free of charge . So now looking in catering of food and see how much to budget for each family .

Jo,
mayb u monitor him for 24hrs since the 1st dosage u give him.
yest nite the eyes got soome rashes again lo. v sad to see him like tt...today rang hm no more rashes. will monitor another day and see hw, if still got abit mayb i will bring him to the PD at 417.
Yes, i brought him to the 24hrs clinic at 701. haiz...i also wan to bring to kk but u know la, my hubby nt so gan chiong..even i bring to 24hrs clinic he also say i waste $$...
no la. i will nt bring to TMC la, if bring to TMC may as well i bring to KK as he borned there so they will have all info on him on hands. anyway, the 24hrs clinic charges 83 bucks for consultation alone at 12mn....

re: christmas party,
great! at least we can use the $$ for rental of venue for better food and can even rent some toys or other stuffs. hehehe.

jo...come back to kindermusic lar... Raphael missed Jorel.. LOL

val...is nice..the pants!

bp/spree...i be back..when i am richer...now..kana warnign from hb..jhahaaa..i overspend every mth...eating into his $$$

val- ya gal too tall, no gd le. hehe.. aldan's appetite's much beta le..

dolly- tats gd sign cos means he's growin taller! aldan also outgrowin alot of his clothes. hv u brot rayden for his 18m booster jab?

jo- gt lobang for cheap long slv romper? hehe

choc- hahah.. i din expect him to grow 1cm per mth! last measured was 85cm at 14mths..

val- we r plannin to bring aldan to sentosa underwater wrld this sun cos hb's bday.. nwdays he's fascinated w fishes. at home wil pull the chair rite in frnt of the fish tank, climb n sat on it n admirin the fishes for a gd 10mins! hahahha

Val ,

Sigh ...ya that time when Jorel got high fever i brought him thinking TMC have my boy record !! And who know the GP charge us almost to 180 bucks . So lesson learnt :p

chocm
whahaha. u also kena warnings frm ur hubby. hehehe. nvm la. bonus coming in soon! hehehe.

ting,
gd to hear aldan's appetite is better. hope he will regain the initial appetite he has before he fall sick =)
ya. like jo mentioned, gap having 30% off nw. can buy but duno got size for aldan nt hehehe.
wah! next time aldan can grow up to be a fish lover - like his dad? hehehe. i planning to bring Damien to underwater world n dolphin lagoon coz he fasinated with dolphins. hehehe.

jo,
$180 is very ex lo. ya. lesson learnt..may as well go KK. cheaper.

val...yeah man...coz i been asking him to treat me breakfast, lunch dinner when with him...till he kpkb liao..ahhahaaaaa....

jo...hmmm...of coz missed lar.. but missed shaine more can? else wait shaine tot he gay?

oh ya..share some pict with u all... my DIL

3225155.jpg
Hugging each other
3225156.jpg
Pretty Princess
3225157.jpg
Raphael "BEO" Shaine

More can be found here
http://www.flickr.com/photos/meet_raphael

ting..the suit jo show u..u need to get 18-24months for raphael....coz for raphael slightly bigger...Aldan confirm cannot wear smaller than this... i also ordered a few..but was last month liao... getting it soon

choc,
hahaha. sldnt the hubby be paying since he is with u? =P

the set raphael is wearing is size 5 or 7 ah?

dolly,
wait i go find the link..i saw 1 dress i like frm mayuki.

the jersey dress is nice. i am considering it too. hahaha.

Choc,
I like the "hug hug" picture. Like that next they can't hug others liao ah? If not either one take the pic as evidence how???

Val,
Actually what happen to Damien? Rashes come from Allergy of seafood?

corynn/choc,
the pic raphael like look v paisay le. ahhaha

corynn,
ya. the rashes came frm prawns. i fed him noodle with prawns in the soup...altho didnt give him the prawns also kena...

choc,
correction, we are not short of jorel only, also short of Damien, if not, how to form F4 ??? hahahah !

u win liao, now openly declare Shaine as ur future DIL ! so other boys cannot go after liao lor !

Ting,
True, actually i am also quite happy when he outgrown his clothings, mainl his rompers and t-shirts !

val,
i am still looking around, to see what else can i order if not feel sianz just to order 1 nia.

show me the link for mayuki !

jo- i tink hor i need to order 24mths n above leh. duno hv anot!

val- hahah... fish n car lover jus like his dad. lol
the gap sale is at retail outlet?

choc- i tinkin 18-24m may nt fit him! he's wearin tat nw for romper n like gettin smaller!

val,
for the mayuki, u want to wear with jeans or treat is as dress. if dress, like abit no shape leh, put it on with belt will look nicer.
for the shirt, its nice, but i dun really like the colour leh. Rayden has got a similar one from fox, strippy blue .. maybe u can go and check with it, the sleeves can also roll up !

Dolly ,

Ya the dress is nice ...and went back to try the F21 skirts hahah is short leh but still oki loose lah but it fall on my hips hahah so can wear lah ....me rather wear loose than tight !!

I not really fully recovered lah ...still got slight flu but i dunno whether I`m the one to pass the bugs to him sigh ...sian !!!

Val,
Then u hv to take note liao. Some of the ppl will hv this till adult. My colleague can't take prawn also.

Jo,
Do u hv problem on this type of collar with cross shoulder for GAP rompers? All my Shaine rompers end up will become very sexy as both shoulder side will be open. So my mum hate this type of collar.

ting,
the gap sales is online. the retail one last sat i only saw 50% for infant..mayb u can go n see if there is anything suitable for ur gal =) but i am nt sure when the sales ends la.

dolly,
ya. sometimes when i feel gd, i will pair off with belt. sometimes when i feel i am nt in gd form then i wear it as it is then pair off with a killer heels lo. at least cant see figure can see legs. whahaha.

ya. the shirt is nice, just tat too dark. Damien has 1 similiar design but in white..

val...is size 7...wan to get some other pattern..maybe after my trip....got to see how much debt i be in mah...

dolly...YA! F4...we have 4 flower boys.....but damien seldom come our class mah
of coz declare first..u noe lar..my hb love this girl rite from the start... hahaa... keep taking her pict!

corynn..yes i have this problem..end up the style be abit off shoulder pattern..then my mum sew some button lor...

corynn,
ya. i know. my cousin has this since young till now. i will only re-intro him prawns when he is 2 and see if he still have allergy on it...actually i am thinking, sld i send him for patch test or nt...

choc,
me thinking of getting the design - felix the cat. hahaha.

hehehe. i forsee u will go crazy shopping there and overspent. hahaha.

dun wan...Raphael not Dao ming shi... not rich...

haiz... u ask doris when they become F4..i tink doris and val buying the korean suit..jio me..but tt time budget tight..hahaaa... cant buy...

val...NICE! i tinking wan get the blue color one..abit girly...but so cute..hahaaa

Corynn ,

hahah ...the rompers ya after sometime the rompers became loose and it will keep on dropping but oki lar ... at home wear is oki cos old navy and Gap rompers material very comfy .

val, damien allergic to prawns? actually they may outgrown it one.i gave matthias prawns liao wor.. even when he was not yet 1. my mum put prawns into his porridge! but luckily he was alright. is the rashes very serious? give him the flu/rashes medicine?

choc, what's the brand of the carrier u using ar? think i need to get 1 for tokyo trip but i don't know how to use leh, can demo to me or not? hehe.. i also think u will go crazy shopping there. i planning to buy the burberry's bag there.. hehe. u know where to get it? i saw the shoes from pediped in the picture.. hehe..

choc,
u wait for ur holiday come back, bonus in then can buy the suit for raphael liao. hehehe.

the blue one? which one? the one with the word "fitch" in front?

re: romper
yes. damien's one also like tt...loose loose on the neck and bcum off shoulder. ahahaa. v "sexy" le. whahaa. anyway, really v comfortable. nice and cheap coz wear so long. hahaha. my mum just sew to at the neck hem to make it nt so loose.

cheri,
suspect to prawns la coz on sun, i only let him try that noodle soup out of his normal meals cooked by me lo.

some may outgrow some may nt la. my cousin didnt outgrow his allergy to prawns since young lo (nw 21). so will need to reintro to damien at a later stage and see hw it goes frm there.

i brought him to 24hrs clinic and they prescript a med and calamine lotion lo. still feeding him the med as yest nite there was still abit of rashes ard his eyes. hope today will be gd. so far today, dun have any rashes yet.

Re: blue label
odaiba/palatte town cfm + chop have coz that was where i saw it back in 2007..unless they shifted =)

choc,
yeah, after u come back from your trip, den have bonus and get the suit, den jio Jo along and order from gmarket, hahahah ! the F4 can take a group photo liao !

val,
chiam, i think i will go and order the ON dress, looked comforty, and kena pysco by my colleague, maybe will find rompers for rayden as well, later sure kena from my hubby again .. have been complaining that i am broke, and trying to get daily allowances from him ....

dolly,
go go order since its cheap =) i cant order the mayuki one liao coz oos...

hahahaa. dinner just get him to pay la..its wat a hubby sld do. =P

for me, i must find new place to keep the loots liao...the current drawer is full and i kena frm my hubby when he opened it...=X

Jo,
hahaha. for sure we will tell u nice and gd! hahaha. j kidding. anyway, i think sld be ok la. i ordered a cowboy vest frm gmkt before n very gd material.

von,
that is cute, also very korean, where did u get the link from ?

corynn,
i am trying to explore and see if i could get the 30% discount code for GAP/ON, if have, i will try to order on my own. Just trying to explore !

Jo,
oops. then dun ask first...when the face less black then ask. haahaha.

aiyo...so many links and temptation ard...better keep my token =P

Val,
The maclaren stroller apply to all model sell from year 1999 to 2009 November.

Dolly/ Jo,
I used to order on my own ler. Sometime very lazy to arrange meet up for the collection from spree.