(2008/05) May 2008

dolly,
i dun need to resort to this method for #2 yet coz hubby ok to have #2.

When i wan #3 then i may have to resort to this. whahaha. Still a long way to go! hehehe.

hahaha. ah choc also wans #2? =P

val,

go search the web lah....i only noe spanish fly from some old movies i watch before.....muahaha...

alice, idea for role play hor....mayb, val can cook some food tat will make a man horny then dress her in maid outfit then burn some fragance burner tat help one to relax and boost up their desire (i think i saw such fragance before)....play some seductive music then eat and drink some wine etc....dance a seductive exotic dance then........work in process.....

;-p

Cheri, can try http://tiny-shop.blogspot.com/ i got from her last time when trying for eudora.
much cheaper than getting from pharmacy. Got pregnancy test strips too.

Re:Income tax
have received mine few mths ago already. after rebates dun need to pay tax think i have low income bah.

val, congrats on ur new job scope.

alice, u trying for no.2 already? good good rachel will have a sibling to play with soon.

hahahah... early mornin so RA liao. lol

choc- plannin to go where? hehe

wow alice, din noe u into role playin siah. hahahh... nt takin precautions nw means can strike anytime! hehe.... dun wan sprinkle lah, i pour bags of bb dust on u! heheheheh

diana,
spanish fly!? *faint* hahaha.

exotic dance. whahaha. actually i wanna learn pole dancing...asked my hubby can or nt he says NO. =P

annabelle,
thanks =) hope all goes well =P

buttercup,
if he ever read how i am going to "conspire" to have #3 think he will go "tie" himself. WAHHAHAA.

muahahaa this thread is so da*n funny!!

Alice - didnt know tat u r so kinky wooo hoooo LOL

PS. heard oyster also one of the power food lor hahahahaa

cheers,

kp na :p

hahahah .... you ladies early morning so RA .

Val ,

Make sure Felix dunno we are talking here if not he see us next time embrassing hahah

val,

exotic dance good....if u can do it, it is really sexy and seducing de....i learn before i convince daryl but hor, i too shy to dance and show hb....muahahhaa

nana,
my hubby loves oysters but i dun! =P

jo,
think he wldnt come in to read ba...he v busy this week, cant come hm...anyway, post more so this page will go into archive =P

diana,
wah! u learned before?? which dance did u learnt? dun shy la...hubby n wife, dun nd to be shy. hahaha.

i waiting for my hubby to be free so we can go n learn some social dances together.

val,
exotic and polo dancing is good, surely can seduce and make it ... since u want to have 4, better start the engine fast again, no need to wait till June 2010, and who knows .... hahaha

val: where i say wan #2?? hahahaaa..doris lar...she pretend one..wan #2 paiseh to say..i will help her say to her hb..
ahhahaaaa

alice... i just read ur sexy outfit..omg! nurse wear!

nana...get one more mei mei for macho Alaric!

Jo,

har nor so funny topic cant help but to KP KP hahaaa
NO NO...i dont wan no 2 now.....dnt think i can handle haiz.....maybe next year then start the engine again hopefully still can work la hahaaa

Val,

ur hubby loves oyster good la....feed him lots of oyster then got HIGH CHANCE Liao hahahahaaa.....

dolly,
neh. for #2 we sticking to our schedule. my hubby too busy nowadays to be ard much..dun want to be preg and having to look aft Damien by myself...somemore...i still wanna go jap next yr =P

val,

i learn exotic dance before lah....was joining a fren and learn for fun nia...then in the end too shy to even dance before hb lor....muahahaa....then 2molo i am learning belly dance from my company wellness program during lunch time....hahahahaha

actually i interested to learn ballroom dance de after i watch should we dance but hb not interested and he dun like me to dance with other man also lor....anyway, wen daryl is older and if i am still keen i dun care wat he say and go learn de....muahahaha

diana,
i like belly dance too! u one daring woman le. hehehe. so ur hubby duno u ever learned before?

same here. my hubby dun like me dancing with other men but the thing is he also like dancing so we wnana learn together...but he too busy to learn any dance nw la. so i will have to wait lo..

ah choc,
dun like tt lah, who knows, ur #2 will be "made in japan" during this coming Nov trip.
whahaha #2 is no no for me, give me a break !

val,
like tt nevermind, keep our ideas in mind, and action when u are planning for #3.

diana,
wow, ur company so good, got such wellness program. actually there was once when i thought of learning belly dancing as well. Shd be interesting and fun !

choc,
hahahaha. so u n dolly sabo one another ah. so where u going holiday???

nana,
hahaha. then i must make sure hubby brush his teeth before he kiss me =P

wah! choc going jap in nov! cool! enjoy urself ya =)

dolly,
ya. when planning for #3 i may ask alice for her secret weapons =P

val...not confirmed leh..still waiting for agency to confirm the slot...so wait i so excited say say hor..end up fully book..be so sian...

still waiting for confirmation.. hahaa
but place deposit liao..

hotel i also not sure leh..coz its tour pacakgae...hahaa.. but alot of F&E time... so can go disneyland lor...

let me wait for confirmation before i fill u up with details ya...

NONO..i not planning #2 so fast... KIV

val,

wen i started learning i only tell him i am learning some dance and refused to say wat type of dance...then of coz later he noe lah...but still i refused to dance to show him....heeehee

choc,
oh. u going with tour. mainly in toyko or u going other places too? hw much roughly the pack? hw many days?

place deposit more or less ok de. cfm can go. hehehe. yaya. u let me know more details ba.

nw i am searching for hotels...

val,

i hv forgotten le....muahaha...coz tat was like 2 yrs ago liao...

anyway, for me, i wan 2 kids and he want 3. for me 3 is optional de...so he shld be the one learning and dance for me if he wan no. 3 lor....mauahhahaa

Val ,

Hubby asking whether we are having another Christmas Party for the kids hahaha !!!

He dun mind to be the organise it this time round

jo,
So nice of ur hubby to volunteer to be organiser. hehehe.

I dun mind having 1 lo. i think this time rd will be more fun coz they are older le.

We can buy christmas hats for them! hehehe.

Jo,
actually we also thinking. wanted to buy for the HK trip but we thot end up also we carry so didnt get.

but thinking if sld get for the jap trip coz by then Damien older liao mah...

i checked out retail selling $82 (if i dun rem wrongly) for the blue one.

ting..nono...will be our first time there and yet hubby wan to go some unique places like mt fuji lar... those springs etc..
thats why chosen to be with tour...but the iternary wun be so rush that type... and with 1.5days of free time...so we be using this free time go Disneyland lor..
yippie....

of coz tour will be very restricted and got to follow timing.. but am sure can handle one lar... main purpose is relax and yet bring Raphael along... heheee
got to give n take..

Val...All in tokyo...6Days package... 1.4K lor...oh ya..the trip is confirmed..lady just called..happy sia
later i email u my iternary lor

dun wan the trunki... at most i bring my giant size mickey mouse for raphael to hug on flight lor...

Xmas: WAH....1 year pass by so quickly! XMAS is here again!

Jo: HOORAY...thanks to eric in advance! yeah

choc,
hehehe. congras can go jap for holiday =) ok. i go check my mail later =)

hahaha. u sure u wan to bring the mickey mouse? leave some space for shopping sprees in jap! hehehe.

so when u leaving?

jo- so nice of ur hb! i dun mind another xmas gathering! ya ya, stil rem last yr all the babies cld only sit on the table. haha! this yr wil make us more busy chasin aft them =P

choc- 1.4k is ok leh! too bad my hb teach so can only go hol durin sch hols n alwz kana surcharge! cannot go durin non-peak period =(
which agency u gg w?

opps... price didnt include disneyland and airport tax... shld be ard less than 2k per pax...coz last day disneyland we go ourselves...

so entrance fees lar...etc...
ya ya...i tink is cheaper when u go before holiday... no choice lar...

somemore i so slow.. now then wan go..if book during those travel fair shld be cheaper...but hb change of mind..wan to go holiday..before we plan for #2..whahahaaaa... me going mid nov...

so rush...got to buy LJ, gloves for R...hehee...

Ladies ,

Okie no problem lah .Will work the budget and source for place and let you all know .

Maybe I should start a list for coming Xmas party :p

choc,
hahahaa. can try to have #2 made in jap =P

another 1 mth to go. quick quick go n get the stuffs, pack and can fly off lo =P

i tell u, Raphael will be v excited when he is there =)

I will get the ball rolling first

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Christmas Party For MAY Toddlers

Date : TBA
Venue :TBA </font></font>

1.Eric / Jo / Jorel

val: nono... no #2 for time being.. no way..lol

ladies... how u all handle cold weather in overseas ah?

me going to get some LJ, windbreaker, gloves, scarf, beanie (see got any warmer one from shop) and also the thing to cover the ears one... any suggestions on wat MUST buy?

Oh ya..also be getting some pigeon porridge to try...see he ok bo..else..too bad..on compact ration liao...will bring lots of bisuits too...

sian leh..cant be bringing slow cooker go cook..hubby sure kill me...LOL

choc,
beanie sure got, u get frm those shops selling wiinter clothes lo. u been to cold country before?

nov nt snowing yet rite? ear muffer i feel no need...but u see hw la...

biscults dun nd bring too much la..pigeon / wakado comes frm jap rite? can go there n buy. =)

wah...xmas coming soon again..have been so busy no time to catch up on post

choc,
wah..shiok go holiday, hopefully not too cold, but if wear a lot of layers should be fine. japan got lots of baby food, lots of choices, so bring enough for 1 or 2 days enough to shop. Pigeon porridge also so much cheaper there
plus they have other brands too.

val... must prepared for raphael lar... coz iread the weather in Tokyo in mid nov can range from 6degree to 16degree

we adults cold nvm...if small one cold..die..

hahaaaaaaaaaaaaa

always good to get extra.,..better than go there cold..then by time buy..too late... cham